GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win. PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Hallelujah. So far, so good. Jonathan has gone. O bo lowo e. Bye bye to inefficiency, embezzlers and 'petty-stealings' (they said it is not corruption). Good life to us Nigerians. Congratulations in advance.
41 comments:
Na so na so *tufacevoice
Pow! Pow! Pow! Big hug to d people of kebbi
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Pow! Pow! Pow! Big hug to d people of kebbi
Coooool
no cancellation in the north why?
Hausa people there is God o. Lol
Linda you are fast o .
Good one
Sai Buhari.
Chai!
Ara ga agba some people o! Linda take note!
linda is officially a witch. nice job lindodo
We are going in higher! we are going higher! We are going higher higher higher
Well done linda and thank you.
Shoki ha shoki
Almost der! Almost over! Where is everyone?
Linda, tanks, well done. Tanks so much
APC We are still leading, congrats to Buhari and to all APC memebers
So sorry to declared Apc as the winner. Take note linda
Sad
APC is on to a historic success...
Visit Doctorsquarter.blogspot.com for health gist, tips and counselling services.
Change!
Hallelujah. So far, so good. Jonathan has gone. O bo lowo e. Bye bye to inefficiency, embezzlers and 'petty-stealings' (they said it is not corruption). Good life to us Nigerians. Congratulations in advance.
Sai Baba, up APC
APC be making my day
Add up d scores and lets all view who is leading....
Go and rest ur head Aunty Lindal.
Linda, you are doing so well. Kudos to you.
I See Gej sweating in his pants
Still counting
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Yours is really and truly the number 1 blog (site) in Nigeria, if not in Africa.
VERULE Says-gud to kn.
Choi !
My worst fear is all but confirmed
PDP has no chance of coming back anymore !
(BALKAN)
If jona should win this. Then truely his name is Goodluck ebele.
Apc show them the way.
i love the state. the home origin of Prof. Jega,the man of integrity.
Yah....
Nigerians are great people and they deserve better.
Let only d will of God b done
Good job Linda