Kylie Jenner wears provocative see-through top and push up bra to event in London
17 year old Kylie Jenner, who is technically still a minor, wore this see-through black top and matching push-up bra to beauty brand, Nip + Fab event at Westfield in London this evening. I bet she can't wait to be 18! See more photos after the cut..
Linda Ikeji ogini?? Free the babe joor... How old were you when you started your hustling and 'modelling' and being a waitress (which are very questionable jobs for a young girl if you ask me, considering the exposure to sexual harassment) . Were you a 'major' then? Biko free this babe mk we hear word abeg. I know say you no go post am, but as you sha don read am, no wahala. Love you still...mmuah!!
Give this girl a break for heavens sake! So what if she's 17. I see teenagers here in America wearing things like this all the time if not even worse. I'm pretty sure she's still going to be the same when she turns 18. As if there are kids in Nigeria that aren't worse than she is.
technically a minor is so right cos thers nothing minor about this outfit ohhh and abeeg whats with the kardiashian females and black..is that the color of their pact with the devil...
Minor at 17?i was 17 when I entered university miles from home,no supervision will I still consider myself minor?kylie isn't your regular 17 year old,give the child a break,nothing to see here just a teenage been a tennager everybody grew up differently doesn't make her a bad child.
Y'all need to calm the fuck down! She ain't the only 17yr old in America dressing like this. And she doesn't even dress that crazy. Wonder what the new wahala will be once she turns 18!
Local Ode called Linda, get off this small girl's case. Are you not ashamed of yourself? Obsessing over her way of live while yours is no better. I hate people like you. Post my comment or not, you got the message
She needs to allow herself grow,let her body develop fully. Instead of doing PS,she needs to also act her age...this is too much....she's got a whole life ahead....for a 17 year old, all of this is a big No.
I understnd d fact dat she has everytin buh she shuld slow it dwn alil, shez lukn lyk a 25,26 year old nd shez jes 17 hw will she naw look wen she gets der.... dis jes shows d diffrnce between an A-list celebz child and a D-list if u get wah am sayn...
Tired of dis grlz news abeg... is she d only growing celeb teenager..... her sister kendall who wrks for money cuz she has a real career is nt even lyk dis... all dem selena grew up in d industry richer nd better dey all wrkd hard to make it, nobdy had to read diffrnt craps abt dem... nd all d A-list celebrity chldrn both actors, actresses,musicians dnt even mak dis kinda public figure, we hardly even hear abt dem cuz dey leave a real life.... those are d kind of pple we shld luk upto... am a teenager nd I knw wah am sayn..... cnt wait to c wah she'll bcum in ha late 20's...
Linda free d babe now, haba! What's your p? At d slightest opportunity, u tell everyone who cares to listen dt she's 17 and a minor. Like u hadn't started being sexually active from d age of 16. I hate hypocrites. Mind your business and let d girl live her life! By d time she turns 18 let's see what you'd say.
Linda let this girl breathe!as if kids in Nigeria aren't doing worse than she's doing. I'm sure there are some 17 year olds in nigeria that are dating and sleeping with their fathers age mate.
Hmmmmm linda Pele Na you people come attack the kadashain are all mess up if you ask me but they know how to make money that is what I love about them.....linda I have spoken
FOR WIA LINDA, ALL WHAT SHE IS SUPPOSE TO BE DOING @ 18 DIS B!TCH HAS STARTED OH. SO NOTING LIKE I BET SHE CANT WAIT TO TURN 18, I JUST SORRY 4 HER LIFE STYLE B4 SHE REACH 20 SHE WUD HAVE SLEPT WITH ALOT OF MEN & DONE ALL SORTS TO HER BODY.
104 comments:
Little thot. Lindaobserve
Not another Jenner story
Linda let dis girl be pls its her life nt urs. Lolo1
Omo see that suckable boobs mhen.
Shame!!! Two Nigerian Policemen Fighting In front Of A Bank (Photos/Video)
Those boobs tho
Na she sabi
Am tired of talking about this katrashains
Is their family way
Really can't wait to be 18. She's d next hawt kardas..
Na wa oo, abeg let her do anything she likes, kokanmi
Nawoah for weac
If she's comfortable in it then i see no big deal with what she wore
Wrong pose for the outfit..she's still a learner
Fake lips and boobs
D push up bra nor help her jor.
Hmmn. Pancake face small pretty girl. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Stalking in progress.
Love her boots and the push up bra. Lol
Taking grown dicks now!
Linda Ikeji ogini?? Free the babe joor... How old were you when you started your hustling and 'modelling' and being a waitress (which are very questionable jobs for a young girl if you ask me, considering the exposure to sexual harassment) . Were you a 'major' then? Biko free this babe mk we hear word abeg.
I know say you no go post am, but as you sha don read am, no wahala. Love you still...mmuah!!
Not so bad. People wear bikinis, I wonder why her own is always different in d sight of people, because she is a Kardashian?
Bia Linda, enough of this Kylie Jenner matter. If her family or mom especially isn't complaining, then what's your own?
Btw, why are they all always on black? They've even initiated poor little Norrie into the black brotherhood.
Give this girl a break for heavens sake! So what if she's 17. I see teenagers here in America wearing things like this all the time if not even worse. I'm pretty sure she's still going to be the same when she turns 18. As if there are kids in Nigeria that aren't worse than she is.
That "age long Kardashian Tradition" (they must show themselves,wherever they touch down)
When will she turn 18 abeg?
Live your life
WHO IS SHE AGAIN? HALF SIBLING OF A WHORE TURNED POPULAR??? WHAT DOES SHE DO??
technically a minor is so right cos thers nothing minor about this outfit ohhh and abeeg whats with the kardiashian females and black..is that the color of their pact with the devil...
Let her be Linda and co
Hmm..okay good for them
Don't like the entire look sha but she's a pretty gurl with a fab body and a short boyfriend :D ----C21
Stop hating Linda
nice cleavage,she's growing really fast
aittyfinest xyz
Did u say this girl is 17, too much 4 a 17 year old girl & yeah am sure she really can't wait to be 18. She's pretty tho'.
Wonder what surprises she has in stock for us when she turns 18. Kim will be a learner sef by d time she unleaches d bitches inside her.
Madam stop emphazing on d age abeg let her b plsssss, ki lo de. Ha, bcos all ur emphasis hv nt nd won't change anytn. Soo plss gv it a rest.
The Kardashian family are never short of Attention! And Miss Ikeji keeps promoting their "selling point*
Bad gurl. She doesn't care.
Gud for her, she can't wait to Tk over from her senior sis!!
small girl tryna do mighty things!
Upcoming ashawo
Gosh, she looks like my Mum.#waytooolderthanherage.
One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Hhmmmmm
Ofcos what do we expect?...nudity madness is in their family. Tyga abii lion come and get your babe o!
She can't wait
lovely Jenner
This one will naked for the world. She truly cannot wait to be 18.
Dis babe doesn't look 17 in any way
Ok oooo
Adulthood just dey hungry,wait,it's just a matter of months.
I just love her height
She try
RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC
Linda stop stressing that she's 17, our young girls here dat are dat age do way worse things. Linda take note!
She's kinda ugly here
Abeg make una leave dis girl biko her mother is not complaining y una dey drink medicine 4 another person headache na haba
What's so special with 18 sef? If you can bring it on earlier, why not?!
Linda,I dry envy tyga,that boy will bang better thing
Minor at 17?i was 17 when I entered university miles from home,no supervision will I still consider myself minor?kylie isn't your regular 17 year old,give the child a break,nothing to see here just a teenage been a tennager everybody grew up differently doesn't make her a bad child.
Linda free dis giirl biko,,sm of we nija no reach ha age b4 we spoil...
Y'all shd free d babe. Let's jst assume she's 27, cos she doesn't even look d 17 kukuma sef. Kylie enjoy yasef o jere
Free her. You're always talking negatively about the babe
Okay o she is sha. Beautiful
Y'all need to calm the fuck down! She ain't the only 17yr old in America dressing like this. And she doesn't even dress that crazy. Wonder what the new wahala will be once she turns 18!
Fine geh, sexy geh. Linda go and die, lonely old hag.
Local Ode called Linda, get off this small girl's case. Are you not ashamed of yourself? Obsessing over her way of live while yours is no better. I hate people like you. Post my comment or not, you got the message
Mumu Linda, that is not a push up bra. Stop destroying people's lives, I wonder how you sleep at night. Lucky local ode
She needs to allow herself grow,let her body develop fully. Instead of doing PS,she needs to also act her age...this is too much....she's got a whole life ahead....for a 17 year old, all of this is a big No.
Aspiring to b kim
I understnd d fact dat she has everytin buh she shuld slow it dwn alil, shez lukn lyk a 25,26 year old nd shez jes 17 hw will she naw look wen she gets der.... dis jes shows d diffrnce between an A-list celebz child and a D-list if u get wah am sayn...
She don contaminate this kadersian disease
So kylie is tall than than her sis chloe! Wow! She's quite tall...Nothing bad with her outfit
Hehehhe.. the concealer she used to make her boobs appear bigger smeared on the left boob. Anyone else see that.?? Lol
She looks old
Fashion is all I see here
She's cute, bt obviously imitating Kim, d same way she cut her hair 1st b4 d crazy blonde
Tired of dis grlz news abeg... is she d only growing celeb teenager..... her sister kendall who wrks for money cuz she has a real career is nt even lyk dis... all dem selena grew up in d industry richer nd better dey all wrkd hard to make it, nobdy had to read diffrnt craps abt dem... nd all d A-list celebrity chldrn both actors, actresses,musicians dnt even mak dis kinda public figure, we hardly even hear abt dem cuz dey leave a real life.... those are d kind of pple we shld luk upto... am a teenager nd I knw wah am sayn..... cnt wait to c wah she'll bcum in ha late 20's...
She looks 30
Them shoes though
Linda free d babe now, haba! What's your p? At d slightest opportunity, u tell everyone who cares to listen dt she's 17 and a minor. Like u hadn't started being sexually active from d age of 16. I hate hypocrites. Mind your business and let d girl live her life! By d time she turns 18 let's see what you'd say.
Derz nothing wrong with her dress code, an average 16yr old in Nigeria wear see through. #expressionchangeyourhairmodel
She looks Good
She looks older than her age.
Sometimes I just can't believe this 17yr old ish..Like Tf dz geh even looks old than her sister
Sometimes I just can't believe this 17yr old ish..Like Tf dz geh even looks older than her sister
Someone shd tell dis girl dt bn trashy like Kim isn't d way to go. Jst look at Kendall n u can tell. She's makin news buh in a good way
Linda leave ds gal alone nau.
Davido's GF
Took the words right outta my head,Linda. She really cant wait to be 18 so she do what much more the hell she wants to do.
What a 'see - through' world women are creating. The earlier women started working naked the better for the society. See - through is outdating.
Linda let this girl breathe!as if kids in Nigeria aren't doing worse than she's doing. I'm sure there are some 17 year olds in nigeria that are dating and sleeping with their fathers age mate.
Whatever she chooses to wear should be her own problem not your own, she's 17 not 7 your own is rather much on this girls matter.
She looks like kim, nd way older dan 17..... TF she looks 28!!
Minor ba?issok
She'll look back on her life someday and miss her childhood. Little girl trying to be grown.
Hmmmmm linda Pele Na you people come attack the kadashain are all mess up if you ask me but they know how to make money that is what I love about them.....linda I have spoken
Han an Linda,she is juz picking up from her sister kim nw,if she is cool wit it fine...juz let d babe b oh
Reklam çekimleri yapılıyor.
https://www.hrctelekom.com
I don't think she will be excited if she turns 18. Cos at her age she had seen it all.
FOR WIA LINDA, ALL WHAT SHE IS SUPPOSE TO BE DOING @ 18 DIS B!TCH HAS STARTED OH. SO NOTING LIKE I BET SHE CANT WAIT TO TURN 18, I JUST SORRY 4 HER LIFE STYLE B4 SHE REACH 20 SHE WUD HAVE SLEPT WITH ALOT OF MEN & DONE ALL SORTS TO HER BODY.
She had her boobs highlighted and contoured alongside the push-up bra.
Another Kim on the way...
Please leave this girl aone