RIP! Isoken will never forget the embarrassing sound of her
shirt slitting involuntarily from the side, the look of horror on the faces of
her colleagues, how her boss’s face dissolved into disdain. “Excuse me” she muttered and quickly left the conference room; her bulging tummy had shamed her once
again.
Isoken finally turned to look at her. She was holding a
Shapeyou package. She opened it, smiling reluctantly, and pulled out a Becca
Waist Cincher. Precious was just the best. The next day, Isoken wore the
tightest shirt she owned, to work. She looked amazing, she felt amazing, and
her colleagues could see it too. It was almost as if yesterday had not
happened.
“Who is in the garden? A sexy fine girl, can I come and see
her?” Precious teased. “No nonono!” They laughed. Isoken hugged her “Thank you,
my sister.”
“Happy birthday...you’venever looked so hot” Precious said,
smiling.
Isoken screamed. She had forgotten about her birthday!
For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would
help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get
for your body type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM: 52E244D4 WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM:
7975C749 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7EF02BDC WHATSAPP/CALL:
BBM:
7A1E3C21 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM:
794B4D20 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612
Also follow us on Instagram:
@shapeyouafrica.
40 comments:
Waist shapers everywhere..dont know which to go for
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Bite me!!!
Hian! Y must she put on a "breathstoppin-tight" cloth 2 work? Na advert sha.
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)
Nice mktg strategy...lol
Linda well done o
See advert, funny
I didnt believe this until I tried it. Click http://EarnYoga.biz/?reflink=omolarao to register and see the how grat this is for yurself. Dont doubt it
Go girl!!!! Give them more solution to that shapeless body.
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
They use models that are not on the big side, how do u expect me to believe this
Exercise will do more ,if you can't then try shape you cinchers.
Go to the gym
see shape
she try
Like seriously
Lol@go to the gym. Nice one.
Weekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Hian!
And dey r gud story tellers too
Nice advert
Nice advert
Linda can hype for Africa!!! U sabi caption story eh!
Nice market strategy shape you
N wen time rch for the real show,wetin go come happen.na so one package her booby, omo wen she remove all the package, if u see the way the tin fall, I mean drop.omo I laugh oo.
Linda yaf collect money for dis ad o..lindodo
Hmmmm. The babe sha fyn o
Funny advert. Gym is the true way o
All na packaging, a good story for your product. lol
Linda I already bought this shape you clincher na. Abi how many is one expected to have??? Linda take note!
I need to model for these people. I'm bold and sexy and I know it. Lol
Thank u very much 4 dat comment! They b using models dat r nt fat or big and all d time. Mssheew
Linda show the world your waist
why rip at the start now
Shape you going strong
How much does this thing even cost Linda
Their products are not as good as advertised. Repackaged china import
Dats Hw a course mate fainted bcus she was using waist trainer
Linda, remember to tell those shape you agents who's numbers you put up to treat their customers with courtesy. I saw the ad on your blog and called up one. Initially she sounded nice and asked me to add her to wassap. But as soon as she got paid upon delivery things changed. I called to make a complaint and request for a replacement but she sounded all bitchy and rude... on top my money o. It's not fair . If I spend 10k or 20k on their product I think I deserve better treatment. ... Yj
WHAT do you know about toxins? Toxins are dangereous impurity in the inner body organs.Get detoxified today! For further details BBM PIN 286F4218
How about Isoken lose some weight? these fat bitches trend needs to stop a beg