News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hian! Anoda throw back! Abeg find gist joor linda
He has been a cutie.........NiceMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Lol*#GodblessNigeria
Throw bk pics nau trending.lekpa b4 bt looks good
We have hear. So???
Awww! He looked like this men of God that preach in buses. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....When boys were still hungry......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
OMG LMAO see Banky
OMG LMAO see Banky #surulere
Fine Man!!!....NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
LolHe looks more handsome nowI like that he doesn't live any hair on his head now sef
Fine guy.
Cutie,Join us in transforming the lives of poor and less privileged people, it begins with you just by clicking on the following link below;http://helpinghandsinternational.biz/Aijaycash
OK
Stop making fun of his hair. Do you know what cancer do to hair? It's not funny anymore. Once is enough. E do.
Now and tomorrow are all that matter, never the past. A baldy is a baldy *evil laughter* ----C21
Ears like Will smith....head like timberland.....lol...handsome duh::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
oh boy chai there ia God ooo so no condition is truly permanent banky once had hair....lol
Fine man.
Once upon a time, Banky W had hair. Good to know. ***ECHOMASS***
Was he exposed to some level of radiation?
Abeg linda could u pls leave dis banky wit his head alone.?
Lmaoo...
LOL, he looks good! The head must have grown after.
Lol see d coat sef.cute tho
Look nicer now than then
Handsome
We follow him on IG too, pls tell us wat we dnt knw ooo..... gettin bored! yawns..
Cool dude......I've met him personally n I was very impressed
Is dat really him?Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Linda is officially obsesed with banky's hair...Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Lol...many years? Sounds like a century ago. Lol... ~ceze
banky..ma luv..he has always bin cute..
Why are you so obsessed with that big headed monster
What happened dear Banky?visit us @www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Na banky linda wan fuck now abi
Mehn Banky used to be oonu gbajie girls, he still is anyways. Linda take note!
Lmao...d shape of head tho
LOL ode boy...@BOBO_EDO
his head is still shaped like roll on
E concern u? Lindaobserve
Hair or no hair he looks cute cos u dey make my heart go gbi gbi
he's good looking#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
See jehova witness
Y he come suddenly become half a plot? O sorry Banky, it has bn replaced wt beard lolz
So wah happend 2 d hair?
Back then when man was a boy dude as grown strong now nice one banky #ISKABASAYSO#
Linda!......... you and your headings......Is he now handicapped cos he dosnt have hair again?
I tayah if d gist does not interest U!!! Don't open it!! Go onto d nxt!!
You dey enter bus wella o... He actually look like all this igbo people that sells one item for 20 purposes
He was never hungry...born with sliver spoon
Linda did u think he was born bald??? Lol
Dis my sweet Linda hv dis special way of passing indirect insult shaaa oooo....lolz#he once had hair
Looks better without d hair. Sometimes i wonder how many times he visits a barbing salon in a wk or does he do it himself?
I get am before nor be property lollll
Why the 'ode boy' now?
C'mon Linda, this isnt news.....Like anybody is ever born without hair on their head, Banky isnt excluded.
Looks like Pornstache from OITNB
Just for ur stupid comment to be seen 1st, u had to come write e concern u? Oh I forgot! I took ur parking space! Sorry....u can take it back. No be fight! Hustler!!! **Linda observe my fart**
Lol ur bad mouth no get part two ,!
Are u dull?
Prom king lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Was he dark or is it d effects ?
Was he dark or is It d effects ?
Dis guy is jst so cute...Hez bin cute 4rm way back. Sha!!!
damn! Thank God for growth
Yes @ moye really cute!
Na waaa! He has really transformed.
Yes. He beat cancer..he wears it like a crown of glory. Stop making fun of it!
Did he at any point in his life say he had cancer...?
Awww! Before he got his large balloon head
urjuststupid
He looks cute here!
Hahaha@ men of God DAT preach in buses..he looked good sha..Oriflame offers best beauty products and great business opportunity...add me on 52da6fa6 for more info.
@wilheminna, u r an total and complete ingrate and ungrateful element@dat. Do u think it is easy y not find news for her then. Nonsense.Banky W look great during childhOod. Thumbs up to him though am not his fan.
He has always been a fine man
Lmaooooo... Bona u b clown!
lol, C Banky oh!!! cute sha
Is Linda and Banky W having sex?
Yeah rite.....he looks cute all d same* fine boi**
He is more handsome now, but how did he get that bar head nah?
An total?????? Dang! One word 4 u! Iti! @ royal dumb ass
85 comments:
Hian! Anoda throw back! Abeg find gist joor linda
He has been a cutie.........Nice
Lol*
Throw bk pics nau trending.lekpa b4 bt looks good
We have hear. So???
Awww! He looked like this men of God that preach in buses.
When boys were still hungry....
OMG LMAO see Banky
OMG LMAO see Banky #surulere
Fine Man!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
He looks more handsome now
I like that he doesn't live any hair on his head now sef
Fine guy.
Cutie,
Join us in transforming the lives of poor and less privileged people, it begins with you just by clicking on the following link below;
http://helpinghandsinternational.biz/Aijaycash
OK
Stop making fun of his hair. Do you know what cancer do to hair? It's not funny anymore. Once is enough. E do.
Now and tomorrow are all that matter, never the past. A baldy is a baldy *evil laughter* ----C21
Ears like Will smith....head like timberland.....lol...handsome duh
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
oh boy chai there ia God ooo so no condition is truly permanent banky once had hair....lol
Fine man.
Once upon a time, Banky W had hair. Good to know.
***ECHOMASS***
Was he exposed to some level of radiation?
Abeg linda could u pls leave dis banky wit his head alone.?
Lmaoo...
LOL, he looks good! The head must have grown after.
Lol see d coat sef.cute tho
Look nicer now than then
Handsome
We follow him on IG too, pls tell us wat we dnt knw ooo..... gettin bored! yawns..
Is dat really him?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Is dat really him?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Linda is officially obsesed with banky's hair...
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Lol...many years? Sounds like a century ago. Lol... ~ceze
Why are you so obsessed with that big headed monster
What happened dear Banky?
visit us @
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Na banky linda wan fuck now abi
Mehn Banky used to be oonu gbajie girls, he still is anyways. Linda take note!
Lmao...d shape of head tho
LOL ode boy...
@BOBO_EDO
his head is still shaped like roll on
E concern u? Lindaobserve
Hair or no hair he looks cute cos u dey make my heart go gbi gbi
he's good looking
See jehova witness
Y he come suddenly become half a plot? O sorry Banky, it has bn replaced wt beard lolz
So wah happend 2 d hair?
Back then when man was a boy dude as grown strong now nice one banky #ISKABASAYSO#
Linda!......... you and your headings......
Is he now handicapped cos he dosnt have hair again?
I tayah if d gist does not interest U!!! Don't open it!! Go onto d nxt!!
You dey enter bus wella o...
He actually look like all this igbo people that sells one item for 20 purposes
He was never hungry...born with sliver spoon
Linda did u think he was born bald??? Lol
Dis my sweet Linda hv dis special way of passing indirect insult shaaa oooo....lolz#he once had hair
Looks better without d hair. Sometimes i wonder how many times he visits a barbing salon in a wk or does he do it himself?
I get am before nor be property lollll
Why the 'ode boy' now?
C'mon Linda, this isnt news.....Like anybody is ever born without hair on their head, Banky isnt excluded.
Looks like Pornstache from OITNB
Just for ur stupid comment to be seen 1st, u had to come write e concern u? Oh I forgot! I took ur parking space! Sorry....u can take it back. No be fight! Hustler!!! **Linda observe my fart**
Lol ur bad mouth no get part two ,!
Are u dull?
Prom king lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Was he dark or is it d effects ?
Was he dark or is It d effects ?
Dis guy is jst so cute...Hez bin cute 4rm way back. Sha!!!
damn! Thank God for growth
Yes @ moye really cute!
Na waaa! He has really transformed.
Yes. He beat cancer..he wears it like a crown of glory. Stop making fun of it!
Did he at any point in his life say he had cancer...?
Awww! Before he got his large balloon head
urjuststupid
He looks cute here!
Hahaha@ men of God DAT preach in buses..he looked good sha..
Oriflame offers best beauty products and great business opportunity...add me on 52da6fa6 for more info.
@wilheminna, u r an total and complete ingrate and ungrateful element@dat. Do u think it is easy y not find news for her then. Nonsense.
Banky W look great during childhOod. Thumbs up to him though am not his fan.
He has always been a fine man
Lmaooooo... Bona u b clown!
lol, C Banky oh!!! cute sha
Is Linda and Banky W having sex?
Yeah rite.....he looks cute all d same* fine boi**
He is more handsome now, but how did he get that bar head nah?
An total?????? Dang! One word 4 u! Iti! @ royal dumb ass