When her followers called her out for lying that the pic was not Photoshopped, Amber quickly took down the post but not before I screen-grabbed it...hehe. See what she wrote after the cut
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 27 March 2015
Amber Rose shares untouched butt pic, blames paparazzi for taking bad pics of her
When her followers called her out for lying that the pic was not Photoshopped, Amber quickly took down the post but not before I screen-grabbed it...hehe. See what she wrote after the cut
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
78 comments:
Oh goodness... Lindaobserve
O Amber biko give me ur bowl lemme pour some German juice.
Even the untouched pix looks photoshopped
Jesus, this the kind of body I need for my birthday. Engr Emy
To her delight
Na them sabi
Abeg make she pack well....ike gi gbaa mkpuru hohaa!
Shameless mother! Hope her son doesn't grow up seeing her like this. Marriage definitely didn't change her a bit.
Very unserious human being.. useless is her name
Good for her
I am wwwwwaaaaaaayyyy more interested in the hot man in front of her!
Why is she using that ass to block him
!!!
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Still looking good
Wow wow wow
Linda I believe you die for screen grabbing, you be expert for that aspect, well done jare. Amber abeg no blind me biko. Linda take note!
Lol....dat pix is definitely filtered!!!! No be only untouched.
Clappers.........shake it like JLO.
Amber Rose I love you cux you're of
The realest woman on my list.
But Enough jor.
Clappers.........shake it like JLO.
Amber Rose I love you cux you're one of
The realest woman on my list.
But Enough jor.
How to be a bad bitch? Lol! More like how to be a whore.
Amber is officially team irrelevant/thirsty trick
Who cares?
WOW
Check out horluwasayo.wordpress.com
Who cares? I wonder what time she has to take care of her son.
Lol anty u be half cast? Why r there no more dark girls on d streets of lagos? Lagos weather done turn yankee weather o! Na wa. Onye ocha nna ya di oji
*women*
And she calls Kim fake! Dis chick keeps fooling herself & Falling her hand... The most Thirsty attention seeking irrelevant chick...
Both are pretty nice butt
Ohk ooooo nxt pls.
See Yanch!
All these celebrity can lie
Issokay
Na rubber joo
Wow!!!! Check out more hot gists on www.mimiubini.com
Bae!
shes bold and smart.
sexy mama
Eyah.... sorry for her Cee Beyonce Unclad Pictures
Shameless bitch
biko take ur bad ass bitch book and shove it up ur ass....onyeasi!!!
MISSVEE
Vanity #SeunLondon
You are a fool, its almost like wrote this to challenge people to comment, gay life? Mtcheeeeeew
This uneducated opportunist take this shit too serious....
Like who cares am sure someone is their living to her she d next big thing.kmt
oh pls
good for her. next news
who cares---------
Yeee....Amber u wan kill person nii
Nice ass all the same
Is that not the ass, we were told was injected, fake ass, claiming to be real, Imagine
What's d esssence... Both touched and untouched is stupid. Is she selling her body? So why is she so much concerned? Total Madness!!!
Ike nshi
Why so defensive if she's saying d truth? Sje get time sha!
Why so defensive if she's saying d truth? She get time sha!
Her p tho
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
Amber pack well. Who are you deceiving?
IMMORALITY AT ITS PEAK
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com
I kinda like her
I don't like d ass simple. My own is even better den hers
still thinking of why I should be bothered about someone else's girlfriend's butt. Not my biz I think.
She those not fit to b called mom.
she got the butt mehnn... imagining spanking that ass right now. i envy the niggas that have been there once
Story for the gawds.
Like I care.
Story, everybody knows that posture stretches out the butt area and eliminates the appearance of cellulite.
Tryin to cover up ha shame... y did she remove it cos she knws its fake
If you wanna learn how to be a bad bitch, dont forget to buy her book o. Na wa!
Lol she's not serious said she was gotten at a wrong time/ angle Pls that's the real thing paparazzi published jor
Duhh
Abeg enough of this Amber butt abeg
Reading ur post cracks me up girl e di on point.
Linda the sharp screen grabber..
Oya lets see...
Next!!!
@phade_diva
Hmmm so shameless.
I love this.... but guys u still need to see this... making cool money....http://realmoneyandinfo.blogspot.com/2015/03/how-to-raise-capital-for-your-startup.html?m=1