Pics from the candle light procession for late actor, Muna Obiekwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Pics from the candle light procession for late actor, Muna Obiekwe

Friends and colleagues of actor, Muna Obiekwe, who died on Sunday Jan. 26th in Lagos, gathered today at Masha roundabout for a candlelight procession to Ojez restaurant, Stadium, Surulere.

Muna will be buried on Tuesday 3rd February in Anambra state. Continue to rest in peace, Muna!

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228
Nnedi said...

RIP Muna, u will always be in my heart. Luv ya

Chai! wot a pity, RIP Muna

w@ bhind d smile is w@ I wnt 2 knw......RIP Muna...

R.I.P Muna

heytheredelilah said...

GONE TOO SOON. Rip muna.

It's a sad news for the death of muna, may almighty God' rest your perfect soul in peace, Amen.

Rest in peace luv. Very young

Forget about getting the date of his death wrong or typographical error on the banner. I'm not surprised the Muna went private even in death, look at it very well, how many celebs were there to pay him last respect??? Fake people living fake lives

Respect to Muna Obiekwe said...

Gone too soon. RIP, Munachimso

Muna Obiekwe Tribute Videos

RIP Muna

nollywood can't grow beyond their standard, even in obituary posters they still make silly mistakes. GONE TO SOON can u imagine

dami said...

May his soul rest in peace

dami said...

May his soul rest in peace

rip Muna

rip Muna

rip muna

Eyaa!!! RIP muna

RIP BROTHER, IN THE BOSSOM OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST. MAY GOD GIVE YOUR FAMILY THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE IRREPARABLE LOSS.

Celestina Anthony said...

This is so sad,may His soul rest in peace

Munachi rest on in peace. It is well

Jane Ike winner of LIB 2015 N100k

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace, amen.

olushola said...

RIP Muna

continue to rest in the bossom of the lord, Amen.

Malaysiame said...

Rip Muna...you don't even me but i'm tears i wish this is not true...i like you alot..what a life.

Muna obiekwe is a private person, and that's why he kept his ailment away from people except for few friends like kanayo o kanayo, and patience ozokwo supported him financially. Please people, stop blaming anybody and pray for his soul. R.I.P my good friend.

atlas micro finance bank is fucked they will hire and sack without pay. job-seekers beware

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»