Photos: 3 pregnant Abuja-based friends hold triple baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 February 2015

Photos: 3 pregnant Abuja-based friends hold triple baby shower

How cute is this? Three Abuja-based friends who found themselves pregnant at the same time decided to throw a triple baby shower. According to folks who posted the photos on instagram, the baby shower held yesterday. Congrats to the beautiful ladies. See the photos after the cut...

334 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334

Awwwww so cute

So sweet. I want a baby too.

That's beautiful and marvelous....wishing them safe delivery.

Hope they are married ni

The story below reached us this morning (23/02/2015). It came from one of our reliable sources in Nigeria. It is one of the most disturbing stories that we have yet received. Read it and make your own judgement!

“I have it on a strong ground that there is a plan to capture a Shekau before the week to elections. And the captured Shekau who is currently undergoing training on what to say and do will mention Buhari as one of their core sponsors. The target according to the source is to discourage Southern voters and the Northern Christians (from liking Buhari). The confession is alleged to be so perfectly planned that Buhari may even be arrested and even those who love him may think twice (about his sincerity). The sum of 4.5 billion Naira is purportedly budgeted. The purpose of this budget I am told is for bribing some Northern clerics so when the time comes, they will pacify their followers (to reject Buhari as he is BoKo Haram sponsor). There will purportedly be audio of phone calls (between Buhari and the Boko Haram leaders). Buhari will not be able to sue the government since it will be an arranged confession of a captured terrorist. Now, I am not saying this (leak) is true. But knowing how desperate these PDP people are, they can do just anything to get Buhari out of the way. Honestly, I am deeply, deeply, deeply, worried. In fact, I am troubled. Kindly share this and let the world know about this evil machination of the PDP before it is too late. Kindly do it. The person who gave me this information is an Intelligence officer with the Army. He looks worried too.”

May God save Nigeria and Nigerians. Amen.

Dr. Idris Ahmed.
https://twitter.com/CUPS_nigeria
https://www.facebook.com/groups/cupsnigeria/
http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/dr-idris-ahmed/34/628/71b
23/02/2015.

ohio said...

http://payfunda.biz/share/?share=jayesmalling

ohio said...

I sight you mairo...nice click

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nice. I hope say na all of dem get responsible husband o, cos dis 1 wey we no c der men pix ehn. #happytues

Nice...it's now a trend

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

So nyc.
Davido's GF

Omo look fat an ewwww! But wahlie I love and still marry am like that

How sweet

Awesome

These girls need to rest. Tomorrow when people start exposing them they will pull down this post like they did on Bellanaija. Why not be a bit private when you are not star. Biko, u girls need to really rest

Anwuri Chinda

Linda this pregnancy and baby shower stuff in ur bloc is it a new trend?

Na one Man handle the three of them!! No be small thing, this is called Man Power!

Congrats to dem and safe delivery

Interesting stuff! Money speaking too!

Angelic said...

Hope they are married and not jst some mistresses or baby mama's association

cute gurls...congrats to them

missvee

Cute

Ruff Neck said...

Fine ladies...I dig. Congrats to them. Some girls will be jealous.

dey VE MADE IT HERE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Cute friend's, Biu people are usually very beautiful

Jessica Jessica. I see u!

Cute friend's, Biu people are usually very beautiful am not suprised.

congrats ladies ,may we all deliver safely ijn

So beautiful and classy. Anwuri and her Pretty friends.The 3 of dem skled in Okada. All i c is okada chics evrywhere. Igbinedion University chics always representing. Also their dresses were made by style temple.

Awww nice .....

Biu girls for where? i know one of them(the tall dark one),went to igbinedion and finished in st.kitts,she's a doc.they are ph babes by the way,not abj babes.

Alma said...

So lovely,d preggy mum's are super cute

I don't like the cake, it looks somehow with the baby stuff. I cant even go near it.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, but they shud concentrate on their baby, pray and not show off on social media, too much.. dis is naija, they shud be careful, wish dem. safe delivery, all is well...

Very nice ----C21

Awww nice!

Gift Eromosele said...

Am happy for them all and i also wish them save delivery.

iyke cindy said...

Nice picz......d joy of evry mother#cant wait to start avin mine##

Bussie_Empire said...

Beautiful
I can also see money speaking

introduction:Am Linda's Baby Doll

So luvly, dey look beautiful.

didimayanra said...

Lovely pregnant women...

Ellen Dayo said...

they look beautiful... i love it ...

beautiful and cute

jb said...

Nyc one, pretty ladies

Udees said...

Nice concept - soon to be replicated by all and sundry....

Sweet ladies

Hope they ve husbands or are they....?

QUEEN AMANDA said...

BIU benin based runs girls have hit it big in Abuja.i hope this Omo will still claim her child she abandoned in Benin to go and whore around in Abuja. i pity the husband that will marry these ones

So cute!

Aww lovely

last pic that is the younger sister of the wife that cheated on alams son. another massive runs babe

KC said...

Linda na wa º°OO°º everything na news... Safe delivery f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я the trio

Miss tiana said...

Very classy!their hair is giving me life!

cutie na said...

Happy for them. This will bond them more

Those cupcakes tho!

Lovely! Wish them all safe delivery.

Riketoke said...

So cute

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Soo cute.

A lot of people say women don’t know what they want but sometimes men confuse me! You don’t carry their plate to the kitchen, it means you’re not a “wife material”. You don’t make stew when you come on holiday from jand “You’re not caring”. You bring wine glasses because you’re tired of drinking out of cheap plastic cups “you’re trying to invade my
space”. You’re arranging the house because honestly you can’t stand the mess, it is automatically translated to “you’re trying
to make yourself too comfortable”
Honestly,How many yards of wife material is enough wife material, how many yards?

Woow pretty ladies

Beatrice said...

Wow,how sweet.

LOL @3 friends who FOUND themselves pregnant. Like they didnt know what happened. They went to the village, woke up and saw themselves pregnant-haba Linda, these babes don trap some big bois u dey talk found. Make we hear word

Awwww. Lovely

Beautiful. Congrats 2 dem!

Malaysiame said...

Nice safe delivery to all... Congrats.

Exactly what i was thinking BIU, International studies and diplomacy girls craving celebrity status. Them dan get am so God WIN!!!

Black is beauty congrats #okbye

nice. hey! hold on hope d babies are not having one father,like one shower.

comfort said...

Wish them safe and easy delivery.

Congrats and I tap into dis grace,bin praying and tryin for over 4yrs now,its not easy at all,its well

Its lovely

beautiful women.
Wish them safe delivery

Daralohi said...

Nice,I love d concept.

Miss indomie says so.

I wish them safe delivery in Jesus' name

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=34225

Gloria Matthew said...

Did they inform themselves when their husbands wanted to go in?

Congrats though

nice, buh hope its not one shower and babies father

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Congrats. Wishing them safe deliveries.

Beautiful

BIU girls!!! Dey no dey carry last! Never even knew Omo was married!

Nigerians can borrow culture sha. when did we start all this rubbish? na too much money dey do una

Poor 👩 don't understand d word baby 👶 shower. Congrats 🎉 to them.

One of them looks like ufoma.

where our coments linda?

Must Nigerians copy everytin white people do?

Cute cute

Very nice

Its obvious they were all on the same diet at the same time and on the same menu. But where the hell are the culprits who prescribed and administered the dosages on these women? They too should've lined up beside the women to appear in this photo with them.

OMA said...

so beautiful, i tap into into your blessings!

iyke said...

Congrats....

Waoooo so lovely, wish them save delivery

iyke said...

Really nyc,are they married

No dey re not but ur gal frds/baby mamas.jamb question.

Cutestest Babe said...

Really nice....me likey

kinky babe said...

They all look beautyful,God pls bless me like these beautyful women

precious said...

I tap it

They are pretty

This anwuri girl that has slept with all of NIGERIA. God deliver Nigerian men

Really nice......wishing them safe delivery

Wow! Nice! This is one of a kind but the lady with d blond weave belly doesn't look like its in the third trimester. Lovely anyway! Can't eat those baby cakes tho.

it is one person give them the belle, why this, bcos some men will not take nonsense, definitely they have one thing in common as regards their pregnant. Orosirisi. If we find out politician are behind all these shows, where our money goes. There is God oooo. Safe delivery sha!

Anwuri is the light one abi?

runs girls that have slept with all d senators. the fathers should ask for DNA test

Ma Fla said...

U are so funny.. lmaooo 😂😂😂😂

Fyn ladies

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

cute

Anwuri is the dark one in the middle with full weave

Congrats to them

@Anonymous Shutup about things u knw nothing aboutm It is her sister Oroma who is the ashawo not her She is a pleasant and decent girl.

@Ifeanyi NO. Anwuri is the taller dark girl

Anwuri finished from Okada. And she the dark girl on the right on the first picture

You sabi them very well

shollymama said...

Very lovely,save delivery

esan chick said...

people will just be yarning dust, please if you don't know them,why lie? and must u act like you knw them all cos you knw one of their names? or bcos thy went to d same school? haters gonna hate. for your info,no its not one father. yes they are all married, and the three of them studied three different courses and two went to the same school. yes they are close friends but not in the same months or watevr as relates to pregnancy. don't come here talking thrash if you don't know them. some people hate good news .

Awon arugbo ojo.

Funmy Kemmy said...

Wishing them safe delivery.

Cuteness!!! me likey!

Wats ur bizness? Eh Nne talkinado,m sure u not married yt,m even proud sum1 culd actually pay for her wedding n now u now she's living happily,did she. Fuck ur fada? Bab belle,u ll die of loneliness jus watch,cos nobody wuld even attend ur own wedding,tokless of paying for u,n pls show ursef,ewu,horse.

Z it ur business? Atleast day are married now,with sow much mony,I cn see poverty 1nts to kill u dats y uar here,u ll also die of loneliness,barren woman,ewu

Shut up,witch they are all married! And u went there to eat and drink and I'm sure u hugged them and wished them well,hater

Yes they are married!!

to all you haters, these 3 ladies are married to young guys doing very well. they are not there because it is not a place for guys to be at a baby shower till the end of the event, so stop acting bush... jealousy is too much in this country. that's why you wont go forward. i can see so many of you have miserable lives. occupy yourself with something and try and make your life as successful as they have made theirs. these are beauties with brains,happily married expecting their babies.if you dont like it go and kill yourselves

That's how this wuris,romy and dugo...came under one of these Nigerian blogs that carry weddings and were insulting adanna ohakims wedding dress...forming they hard the perfect wedding nd every..e fit dem..they enjoy the spotlight so they should face the consequences!

Biko, are they married?hope not baby mama things?

Rhoda said...

Beautiful Ladies! Love their concept, nice...

@nnenne u must be very stupid to say dat! A child is always a blessing which ever way it comes, it is pretenders like u DAT go about getting pregnant and aborting it in order to save ur face, BTW who even ask u to celebrate with dem. Oye iberibe! If u are married I advice u face your marriage and stay off social media and if not u better watch wat u say cos u never can tell wat will become of u tomoro. FOOL!!!

first of all, to clear all this trash talk about baby mama.... Anwuri, Joy and Omo are all legally or atleast traditionally married to their husbands... Can you haters stop already. Having a baby is a beautiful thing that should be celebrated, yet some frenemies (i said that because i know alot of you talking trash are friends that know them very well) come under the "anonymous" tag calling them names. If you cant be happy then please keep shut... Btw, must every pretty, successful girl be tagged a "runs girl"???? If you are so sure of your baseless stories, please comment with your name and be bold enough to confirm your stories.
Enough said, I am sure the people writing all this lies actually know the truth. Lets all leave sentiments aside and be happy for something as beautiful as bringing a baby into this world. Xx

Adaugo please go and sit down somewhere...

You are just a local goat.

Are you blind? Can't you see their wedding rings? You people are so daft.

Hater, all 3 are married...

Lol, 2 out of the 3 went to biu, non of them went to okada... Y say wat u don't know tho?

Lol, actually it's 2 biu girls only 1 okada girl

stop calling people Ewu. When u got no clear fact. the ladies are from b.I.u except the doc from iuo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334   Newer› Newest»