You are all congratulating him ,good enough. If it were to be an actress now, you all will start asking for her source of money and insinuating all sorts. It is the same work they all do
Lol very funny guy! But why do they always open the car doors when doing their show-off tho?? I just don't get it! And pretend to be texting or whatever they all do?! Smh...very very funny!
He has been riding the car since late 2014. When I saw him in d car, I was like 'this car is too beautiful' the car fine but him buy am when the model still fresh. 2014 model, bought in 2014.
129 comments:
Wao congrats to him
This one is authentic! I've seen it live
Hiya, congrats Mr Ibu, is that "wanted" on his shirt? lol.
Congrats my paddy
Levels have changed. Congrats to him
D Mumuism is paying his bills.
lol.No Time. aka oge adiro.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Congrats to him!
Agu nnaya!! You re too much....congrats.
Wow congrats to him!
Big man things
I man chop ur money. U worked hard For it
~Charles Ifeco~
Lol congrats
congrats
He's earned it. Congrats 2 him!
Lmao....looking @ this man make me lol.....congrats to him I guess this is the outcome of Jonathan's campaign....
••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••
Woooow. Congrats to him.
This is Good. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Congrats to him! Funny man
OKORO UPGRADED **
Good for him! His mumuness is paying off lol!!!
Congrats to him. Nzuzu is nw giving money oooo
Dats nice.
Good for him! His mumuness is paying off lol!!!
Heeeeeeey! See serious balling o! Congrats jare, work + chop = workshop. Linda take note!
Its it actually his???????v
Apple fanboy
I saw him wen he came out of his car @roban store in Enugu. He has done well for himself.
Mr Ibu is balling... Lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
when you knw wat u've got...u use it 2 get wad u want,..thumbs up
Heeeeeeey! See serious balling o! Congrats jare, work + chop = workshop. Linda take note!
What is he wearing? It's too young for him.
Diz dude is freaking funny!
CONGRATS TO HIM....AKA.....MR BALLINGTON
Still looking like Mr Ibu.....like he is on set doing a movie...Congrat
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
big congrats 2 him.
Still looking like Mr Ibu.....like he is on set doing a movie...Congrat
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Congratulations Mr Ibu. Mumuism pays.
Congratulations Mr ibu. Linda u come remove the plate number?
He deserves it.
Congrats bro. #happyfriday
Congrats ibu i am ur fan
He has bin using it Linda. Not new as u tink. At least i saw him using it 2 months ago. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ibu on top. LIB EMPIRE
Big congrats 2 him
Wow! Congrats Mr Ibu,e no easy
Mr Ibu Congrats.
All those people that said male nollywood stars are broke, whr una dey?
When been foolish on TV pays
Saw him with it in January
Congrat dude hard work pays
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
He v try. Congrats!
woa congrate to mr ibu.
Advertising for kidnappers, nothing do u. That's why I like 2face, always lowkey
Congrats boy
Congratulations Mr Ibu
Mr Ibu swag na highest o, pass Jim Iyke sef! Handsome fellow
Congratulations. So dis guy get money, he day do mumu. Mumu for films,
Mr ibu don arrive
Ojai says" congratulations ibu.
Eeeheee...Na who say money no good?
baller!! enjoy your money. sir
Nice one to mr ibu, congrats
Ibu the funny guy! Cool car. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Do love BMW cars like fuck
omo invest ur money wiselyooooo. the number 1 prob in d industry
Congratulations Mr ibu,
This election pay them well ( all the campaign no be for nothing
Why cancel out his plates linda?
Congrats to him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Congrats to Mr Ibu
Ibu walaski walanta!
Congrats dude. May God continue to bless ur hustle.
This is what I call;Class,congratulations,Mr Ibu
Congratulations to him.
If na actress, una go say she dey fuck politician. Now who dis one dey fuck???
Gud 4 him
Koko oyimoyi.
Congrats Mr ibu
Main nigga.live d life jare
Mr Ibu congrats#Brassman
Nice1
Congratulation
congrats
For putting smiles in so many faces,,God will surely bless you
Proceeds from GEJ's campaign
Mr Ibu congrats o
Congrat oo n welcome to show off crew
Congrats to him. Well deserved.
congrats to him! nice whip
c big boy.... flex on boy #xavier9jaforLib
Linda,please upload my comment
Congrats Mr ibu
Shutup he arrived since.Linda observe
Haaaaaaaa mr ibu congrat oooooo
It's 'being' not 'been'. Buy Brighter Grammar, u remember that lil book they use in Secondary school? Buy one!
Ibu gat game.
Awww congrats ibu ibu 2014 was a great year for him 3 big endorsements.. Glo, gotv nd merry bet
My paddy. And favourite comic man anyday
Flexing. Big congrats mr IBU
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
Congrats Ibu...
He has really done well for himself
Congrats to him
@Barr T, Abi o....alert don drop...no wonder him dey criticize GMB age yesterday
Lol very funny guy!
But why do they always open the car doors when doing their show-off tho?? I just don't get it! And pretend to be texting or whatever they all do?! Smh...very very funny!
Congrats oooo
Stfu! Ibu has known endorsements
Hmmmmm...
Coming up wit dis when his colleague just died and needed financial help to assist him wit no one showed up.
God hav mercy.
Sigh! You bought a new car, so what?
Why the car plate Number covered? Congrats Ibu if na you get am am happy for you man
Anon 11 44 pls shut up,dont u make mistakes sometimes??? Pple wrote english like 6times before entering the University
Good 4 him
He has been riding the car since late 2014. When I saw him in d car, I was like 'this car is too beautiful' the car fine but him buy am when the model still fresh. 2014 model, bought in 2014.
He has been cruising it around Enugu for a while now
Congrats boss... More blessings!
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Congrats boss... More blessings!
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Boring!
why did u or him shade the plate number
Look at my baby zaddie! Congrats boo 😘
Well done Mr. Ibu. D
Chai Mr IBU I jikwa ego
I'm just tired of them all I swear! Its soo embarrassing!