Mark my words, Buhari will never be Nigeria president - Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Mark my words, Buhari will never be Nigeria president - Fayose

Press statement from Ekiti state governor's office..(Buhari pictured in London on Friday...)
Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has said that the hope of the All Progressives Congress (APC) to seize power in Nigeria, using Major General Mohammadu Buhari (rtd) will be dashed saying; "Buhari will never be Nigeria president again."
The governor also challenged Buhari to swear by the Holy Quran that he did not visit hospital in the United Kingdom last week.
Speaking through his Special Assistant on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka, the governor said; "I wish they can see spiritually what I am talking about that Buhari,  despite the hullabaloo will never be president. I predicted my return as Ekiti State Governor and I am saying it again that Buhari will never rule Nigeria again.
"After President Goodluck Jonathan, there will be a young element in his late 50s from the North that will be Nigeria president. I want to liken this revelation to the story of Elijah and Elisha. I am the Elijah while my followers are Elisha."
While maintaining that he was not wishing Buhari dead, Governor Fayose said; "I owe it a duty to Nigeria and its people to expose the antics of the APC cabal whose only interest is to seize power to further their selfish interests.
"Without doubt, it is obvious that these cabal in the APC are trying so hard to deceive Nigerians on Buhari’s health status.  That's the reason they have been using photoshoped pictures to defend their lies on Buhari's UK trip.
"First, they used a March 5, 2013 picture, claiming that Buhari was taking a walk in London on Thursday. Later they came up with another poorly cropped picture of Buhari with former British Prime Minister,Tony Blair.
"The same people who lied in September 2012 that they received a gold card invitation to attend the Democratic National Convention in the United States of America are behind the robing of Buhari in the garment of lies and I challenge Buhari to swear by the Holy Quran that he did not visit hospital in the United Kingdom last week.
"However, I want to disappoint this selfish cabal. Buhari is only raising their hope and that hope will be dashed."

511 comments:

1 – 200 of 511   Newer›   Newest»
Zamani said...

No I won't cos you are not God. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Because PDP has Machinaris that would Rig the Election..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Judeocracy said...

This governor self! Work wey em go do don finish for Ekiti?

We know all these things which is y we dnt make noise.....I don mark am since...he aint goin nowhere. Buhari jee zuo ezumike nka biko. Gej till 2019

Why is this man ranting like a mad dog
If he went to the hospital nko
How does it affect our votes
This man is gradually going mental

Dis man sef u rest.too much of everything is bad

Fayose Buhari is the next president Insha Allah

This nitwit should leave Buhari alone, what's his problem, why is he taking this issue personal?

This man is becoming something else,Linda can u please stop publishing his disrespectful statements?

Shhhhhhhh!!!!! Why not wait and see......till march then you can decide......and for the record.....am not in support of any party.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Ok!!!

Gbam!!!!!

Let's wait after MAY 28.... You are not God now,.. Except you guys wants 2 play dirty

NMaa said...

Lol! Fayose!! E don do oooo. Gej til 2019

As e dey hot for this election.we dey wait.

Fayose a.k.a the bitch nigga,God will soon punish you,the next good news we will get is that u have turn deaf $ dumb,libers biko help me say Amin o

Awee said...

Let's see!!

Pls lib is not a polling unit,pls tell us if u have a pvc before u comment,tanx

This guy is so confident in his pronouncements. Is he planning to steal the election? Nobody expecting free and fair elections would so emphatically rule out an opponent.

Smh''Ekiti state need redemption'''with some1 like this ''as a leader is a NO NO#

Hintealand said...

you are no prophet, and you are far away from God. Let the will of God be done. I will keep praying for Buhari until the end.

............****PRAY4NIGERIA****..............

Since goodluck started ruling, all we see is corruption everywhere, very soon we go soon find corruption in mums cooking put,no we dont need badluck in this country anymore, go tell ur babalawo he has failed,ntorrrrr #SaiBuhari

felix said...

A pig will always be a pig, No shame!

Please can this tout shut up already???!!!!he's becoming irritating!aaarrrrrggggghhhh!nor be only prophet Elijah!asko!

Kulikuli said...

Ever heard of a stylist? Funny shabby dressing London walkabout presidential candidate. Nigeria we hail thee o!

I took my time to listen to the entire recorded tape of Omisore, Fayose, Obaniko etc where they used the military to rig ekiti election, and then I watched on youtube sahara's interview of the Captain that secretly did the recording. That alone is enough for me to conclude this so called spiritual prediction from this thug who unfortunately is the governor of Ekiti is not a threat but its coming from how much he knows of the obvious plan of his party not to allow a free and fair election hold in Nigeria. He should be ashamed of himself. Everyone should go listen to that tape from begining to the end, Linda did not post the entire thing, go to youtube. You will hear the desperation and see the do or die attitude of these power-drunk lunatics in government

It is not a crime to go for a check up.
Fayose is a common criminal. He is scared of what will happen to him when Buhari becomes President. It is only in a country like Nigeria, a man like Fayose will be presiding over a state.
I pity my country!

Victory said...

No comment
#God Dey#

Am still saying this anytime anywhere, this Buhari looks sick to me...

Αи∂ in as much as am nt voting GEJ, I will NEVER vote Buhari

*******She's Olive*******

Let's wait nd c na,u no b God

Fayose! Why not let God decide that?

There is a need for decorum among the politicians and their supporters. Everybody, most especially the politicians, should be careful of acts and utterances that can lead to dis-stabilization of the nation. The current security challenge in the country is more than enough a problem. A word is enough for the wise.

What's with this Fayose and buhari? Abeg face your state! Are you scared you may be jailed if Buhari wins? Shut up there joo

Havin a beautiful skin doesn't necessary require a total complexion change, but nurturing the skin with every rightful need would award u dat youthful n sleek skin u deserve. At FDM skin care n therapeutical we not only grant u dat radiant skin u wish for but care for ur skin as well.
we have varieties of product of ur choice ranging from.

Whitening/lightening cream kit,
Brow sugar glow kit,
Ebony glow kit,
Lightening face cream kit,
Body/face moisturisers (noncomedogenic),
Face scrub,
Face cream for oily n dry face ,
Body scrub to exfoliate d skin,
Herbal black soap,
Lightening liquid soap ,
Glutathione soap,
Glutathione pills,
Beauty oil; gives u dat youthful n plumpy look enrich with vitamins ,Ahas n essential oils,
Stretch marks kit,
Treatment for dark knuckles/elbows/knees/ankles,
Treatment for sunburn/ Melasma,
Treatment for pimples n acne n discolouration,
Treatment for dark spot,
Topical vitamin c powder( l ascorbic)
Prevent ageing n nourishes d skin ,
Pimples extractor steel tool effective in removing (blackhead /white head/pustules n zit ),
Pimples powder,
Herbal Facial marks for oily face n pimples,
Face cleansers ,
After shave oil, prevent bumps n inflammation
Lactic acid 88% 240ml
Etc......
Note
All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face n body scrub n also a sample of d beuaty oil

Add us up on bb 2772A2FA
Or call or watapp us on
090 51394413

Shit talk is it a crime to check ur health?i just wonder how our Nigerians think too bad even our leader think shallow

Kulikuli said...

Ever heard of a stylist? Funny shabby dressing London walkabout presidential candidate. Nigeria we hail thee o!

See a jazz!

LIB last born... said...

Issokay

He has only one vote so he cannot decide for others who to vote for.GMB2015.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I agree with you sir! Make una dey dere make pant dey wear una.

Gerout . Ode

Fayose are u God! Let God decide na pls stop fretting!

Is he God?

D Fall of this Fayose guy will be great and dat fall is near......
I TELL U THIS TODAY!!!

»»Says De-Champion««

Buhari is not d man 4 dis job, initially I wanted a 'change' but d change aint buhari, goodluck nd d kowa woman re d only candidates in d pools..... #GEJtilllindamarriesme

Currently hustling 4 LIB giveaway

Wey tin bad if him go hospital.

Little_lady_by_Ariel said...

You can't speek for the whole Nigerias Mr u r entitle to just one PVC and one vote

Fayose is ok Na...We know he can't be president of Nigeria but then you need to take it easy o...GEJ till 2019👍

BLAQ said...

Fayose should shut up and stop playing God. Mtcheww No be him fault na GEJ dey give him power. Awon were oshi, won fe ba ilu je

KayMaths said...

Hehehehe! Maybe Fayose is aware of what's not obvious to all of us....

Fayose is ok Na...We know he can't be president of Nigeria but then you need to take it easy o...GEJ till 2019👍

Fayose is very correct on this.Buhari destroyed his chances of ever ruling nigeria again the day he called on his muslim brothers to vote only for muslims.Linda please post my comment oooo

Ha, APC wahala lol

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

God Almighty will never allow Buhari to become the president of Nigeria.

As in you re God or what? Let God decides who is the right candidate to rule this nation Nigeria and not you to say it as if you own this very Nation Nigeria.

The fear of Buhari will make Fayose go mad soon.

AMIJEZ said...

Amen to that. Even if Buhari wins,he's going to dash their hope.

TEEMAK said...

Fayose keep quiet!!!! Mad dog...

Ur just an idiot Fayose. Ul get what your looking for sooner than you expect.
Linda, i made a comment yesterday about Fayose learning from Pharaoh and you dint post my comment.

Fayose na u talk all these things ... U can talk sha ... Am still feeling u though ... buhari is not qualified to lead us in this modern era .. if it were the western countries a man like buhari wouldnt even think of contesting #fact

Leave Buhari alone, face ur own wahala, u are not God and u wl be disappointed by d special grace of God. U animal in human skin, u want a set back for nigeria again, God forbid! GEJ is not our messiah neither Buhari but we are tired of PDP corruption, we just need a change. Nonsense nonsenstical says Dayo A.E.

Nennysmiles said...

Amen!!!! And Amen!!!!!!!

Is governor fayose,now a prophet????,shouldn't the new president be decided by the numbers votes??#votenotfight

Ekiti State Governor,Mr Ayodele Fayose this world is not your home, you re just a stranger, mark my word also...

Seriously I think a nut is off Fayose's head, the way he is talking shows PDP is going to rig the elections, the way he got into power in Ekiti, btw I can't believe the audio tape thing just died like that, what's the problem if Buhari is in London for medical reasons? If Yaradua didn't die, Jona won't be here and also the lousy Fayose. PDP is a cancer to Nigeria.

Foolishness of the highest order. Dumb ass. Let's meet at the polls #GEJbackToOtuoke

Fayose please give it a rest. if he visited hospital nko. Because Jonathan gets treated at home does not mean we don't know his health status now. Is Jona any better, someone that is an alchoholic and sometimes needs to be put on drip to lower his alchohol content. Abeg even Jona is not ok.

Prosperitywisper said...

Fayose Oloriburuku are u God? God knows best if God says yes who can say no.U scared of going 2 jail oles thiefs

Is PDP not furthering their selfish interest? Sir please stop all this rubbish. It's not good. Your rather making people to like Buhari the more and don't be surprised that you will regret all this later.

VERule says-k

Prosperitywisper said...

Mad man fayose

Cindy# said...

D only truth dt I'm certainly sure of is dt Buhari won't b d president, GEJ is def comin bk. Goodluck 2 d Buhari supporters.

NaijaBoard said...

what if he visited? so what? you better do what you can now cos election tribunal is coming for you

mercy Faleke said...

Nawa oooo....hmmm...this man Ayo Fayoshe should pls take it easy and should know it perfectly well that it is only God that has the final say not any man!

Humphrey said...

Is this man jobless or something? He will probably die of hate, he just keep writing about buhari, its only a fool that will vote for GEJ. We are not satisfied wif his government let someone else try

VERule says-k.Gov.

Kilagbe, kileju, e pass this election matter. Even if he's in London for check up, is that a bad thing to do. I think Fayose himself need check up.

He should go and rest abeg.

Nathaniel said...

Dis man na disgrace......complete fool.......u b God?, well pray e doesn't enter sha cos u will b soo ashamed of urself.....ashole oshi!!!!

As arrogant as Fayose may seem..he is here acting as our guardian Angel..every single word he has been saying is FACTS..What type of country where Presidency Tina become packaging ..no integrity at all...How can Buhari want to be President ? For what ?and able bodied youths re here hyping him..who will blame IBB if all of a sudden he feels like ruling again ?GEJ will remain president ..all of his achievements u guys see daily now and say why now etc..dis these projects start over night? He is asking to even hv more time to do more..what is GEJs crime tht Buhari and his cohorts did not commit 20 times more ? Humble and trust worthy president who was misled by OBJ at some point..now all the real bad guys have moved to APC..is this future for Nigeria ?

You are a stupid man Ayo fayose, shut your dirty mouth..

He wil never sir, we don't want a tyrant and a dictator like him. He is just a serial failure, soon he wil fail again.

San store said...

N so wat if he visited d hospital?na wa o

Fayose must be a wizard. Why is he so particular about the health of Buhari? It is obvious he wish him dead but he will be the one to die first.

A proper idea gives you positive result that you need to share a lifetime of your programming,
we can give you some information on the importance new homes Parish FL,
understanding, and reacting appropriately to your main idea.see more,

new homes Parish FL

elo tasha said...

Let God's will be done

GEJ till 2019. Buhari will lose again and cry harder this time. Thrice a loser always a loser!

elo tasha said...

Let God's will be done

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Fayose are u God? Leave Buhari alone!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

why did fayose won kill him self on top buhari matter???fool! sai buhari 2015

This man shah....

Ethel said...

I do not want Buhari to rule Nigeria but this Fayose man talks anyhow and can be quiet annoying and I do not want to insult him cuz he is gat some really cute sons *wink*

kidykuz said...

C big he goat dey talk...hw did Dix fool becme ekiti state governor sef?

Fayose is a bastard, and I can proof that. He is Father Neva get married to his mother.

This Fayose is a Fool and Deranged l...he's irritating me everyday!!

Lmao.

dis FAYOSE SHD GO AND SITDOWN JOOR...BEGINNIN TO LOOSE MY RESPECT FOR DAT DUDE..
#SAIBUHARI
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Gbam# Fayosh baba... The pain in APC's neck!

Dis man should go nd sleep

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Austine ihechukwu said...

This foolish so called governor won't jst shut up, since when did visiting a hospital become a crime?

GEJ al d way!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Fayose stop disgracing ursef. And jes STFU 4 1ce.
Davido's GF

david said...

GEJ till 2019

Okowright Balaxy said...

Even Buhari knows he will never be president of Nigeria. Tinubu,Atiku,Amaechi,Okorocha and other APC criminals are just deceiving the old man that he will win,but it's unfortunate he can never win election in Nigeria. Tinubu's plan is to use Buhari as the front man so if the win which they will never, Buhari will die then his puppet(Osibanjo)will be president thereby making Tinubu rule Nigeria indirectly. May God wipe off this APC members and their evil plans. Buhari park your load, don't come back to Nigeria again.

I LIKE Fayose, very outspoken & honest.. No one is saying GMBitch going to the hospital for treatment of whatever ailment he has is wrong. It's APCriminals attempt at denying that causes me to worry.. but as usual, i'm sure the APCriminals Blind Supporters will think it's ok for their party to lie..

What's the big deal if Buhari visits a hospital. This your obsession with Buhari's health is playing tricks on your sanity. Fayose you really need a shrink. In the mean time you can kiss Patience's behind for all I care, looney.

Fayose to visit hospital is not a crime biko, go and check your head. You must have bumped it. Linda take note!

I feel u bro, but only God will decide. GEJ....19

Fayose is now claiming to be a prophet and GEJ is now a pastor galavanting from churches to churches spreading his stolen govt money as offerings and bribes to pastors. The rate at which our criminal politicians abuse the name of God is alarming...na devil dey call God name pass. Dont be deceived. GEJ IS A FAILURE!!!

Dis stupid, foolish thug of man has gone mad again. May d punishment of God descend on dis useless Fayose. By God's grace, Buhari will be our president and u wld be in jail some months later. March4Buhari

Schola's Oasis said...

The way these politicians are taking this politics serious you will just know that they are doing it for their selfish reasons

FAYOSE...pls i want to see you....i just want to tell you i LOVE u..seriously,@MrAyeDee on twitter has exposed all the lies apc and buhari have been telling nigerians...we cant find any of their lackeys since yesterday they can't defend buhari, they are still thinking of lies to tell nigerians...i don't blame them because most nigerian youths are dull, they dont do researches, only to take selfies on IG....you are a bold GOv...PDP's best GOv...i see you as the new LION OF YORUBA POLITICS and the whole of southwest at large!

Sulaimohn said...

#God punish dis fayose

Political drammer!!! Issorai *Batsh say so*

Mr fayose go sitdown .. and if Buhari visit hospital na crime to do go for medical checkup i beg park well your times self is up

Sulaimohn said...

Foolish fayose gosh that man

Fayose, you are misbehaving.

What's his problem sef?

Definitely

I am switching to apc just to see buari arrest this Idiot Yoruba man fayose. He's giving Yoruba people a bad name. Is fayose the best Ekiti can do for a governor? Yoruba people lack leadership. 50% of Yoruba political post it filed by thugs and former criminals. It's up to the new generation to stand out n save the integrity of their tribe.

He will never ever win dreamers

Silly man! It is the people of Nigeria that will decide on election day not Fayose.

Where are d comments nau.., oya dos d@ bark.... oya oya oya...

This Fayose is just a disgrace. Of course u predicted your own return to Ekiti when u assured it with rigging. We know you're scared of Buhari coming into power for all ur antics will be exposed

mimi said...

Don't allow d wrath of God decend upon u n ur generation to come. Live burahi alone

We know... aboki Will never be our president, buhari can Wait till 2019

Tee said...

I CAN SEE FINALLY LINDA YOU WORKING WITH A PRO. THESE WRITE UPS AINT'T FROM YOU. 100% KEEP IT UP

This guy should just shut up already

Just like yar'adua, buhari is sick. Nigerians are so insensitive.They shud let him rest b4 d stress of leadership kills him just lik yar'adua. Obj is supporting buhari bcoz he knows buhari may die in power and power will go to the yorubas tru osinbanjo. Dz country shud not rob d part of d country where 80% of its natural resources come from.leave jonathan to complete his tenure.d north hz held power in dz country for long..I beliv in fairness.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Lol.... Fayose the prophet. Obviously, this man is obsessed with Buhari. Buhari is like a nightmare to Fayose

Gov Fayose, why ar u so afraid of buhari.is dis fear or haterd.u wish buhari dead but remember everybody'life is in God's hands.how ar u sure u will c election day? ar u sure of ur health status.even if he has health problem dat makes him a human being.it seem u ar d very sick person.stop all dIs louzIness n concentreat on rIggIed govner sIt. d aIr wIll blow n we shall c d anus of d fowl.bye. usi

It is well.

@Sophia Stephen

Naughtybunny said...

Not that I like Buhari... But I cant see him as a president. I can't see a phanatic who wants nothing but d taste of blood as my president.

Yes o Amen by Gods grace
APC are deceiving themselves
Nigerians amaze me we have forgotten his words and antecedents so fast does a leopard change its skin Buhari that tinubu fash ola ameachi and the likes fought against because the know the devil in him now because of selfish interest they are all campaigning for a man in his 80s God knows it can never work

Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen

Hand dey pain.me ooo

Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen

Hand dey pain me ooo

Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen
Amen

Tee said...

BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAHHHHHh! ALL THIS WILL END MARCH 28TH

Lmao

Fayose wil b right one day nd dt day is very close.i bliv he knws wt hs sayn.no offence

Fayose should shut the hell up already!!!! The idiot still has the balls to say shit after rigging Ekiti election. We all know what's up. PDP is gonna rig the upcoming election but mark my words, u guys will not succeed. Stupid human being talking trash. I hate this man!

Na wa ooo shey fayose na God nii

I cant believe dis Fayose is someone's father,he is so childish and spews rubbish from dat gutter he calls a mouth. So,any1 cant fall sick at anytime or decide to av a medical checkup?why is d medical ish a big deal. If not for rigging,hw wud an impeached ex-governor like u an election again?

FAYOSE...pls i want to see you....i just want to tell you i LOVE u..seriously,@MrAyeDee on twitter has exposed all the lies apc and buhari have been telling nigerians...we cant find any of their lackeys since yesterday they can't defend buhari, they are still thinking of lies to tell nigerians...i don't blame them because most nigerian youths are dull, they dont do researches, only to take selfies on IG....you are a bold GOv...PDP's best GOv...i see you as the new LION OF YORUBA POLITICS and the whole of southwest at large!

Seyi michael said...

Fayose, can you swear you own the certificate you are using now?
Can you swear you are the one bearing the name Peter Ayodele Fayose?
Can you swear that the ekitigate rigging tape is fake?
Can you swear you didn't receive 2 billion naira ecological funds from GEJ?
Should I go on? Fayose have had sleepless night over GMB, policing him about in UK while neglect ting his duties in Ekiti. PDP supporters, party loyalty aside, what's wrong in someone going for medical check up if necessary?
Jonathan, mama peace and every other person travels abroad or within naija for medical check up, why is fayose making GMB's case an exception?

I don't comment on blogs but I think someone shld caution dis thug called governor to face his work in Ekiti rather dan trailing Buhari. Both him and his followers useless pple.

This Fayose is a lunatic........why d hate on Buhari.....God av mercy...so dislike dis man

I thought as a governor you have enormous responsibility.do what you were elected to do in ekiti, leave buhari alone and face your work.

I cry in tears for this fool fayose..shebi he has kids? don't they advice him..he has to be most idiotic Leader in Nigeria's history..................................#6God

i thik dis fayose must be mad

I concur...he's just day dreaming abt aso rock .... Gej 2019

Make one person gimme marker::

sisi said...

Don't talk when people are talking, you product of corrupt practices.

Correct. GEJilove

fayose is barking again in dis hot sun .plz go and take some beer at cottons club in Ibadan and let us sleep jare. idiot

p-moni said...

thief, now i know, he is scare of losing his rigged seat and fear of going to prison. so, buhari should not go for medical check again because he is contest for president.

fayose is such a tout

Wtf is wrong with this raving mad, demented dog? He needs to be locked up for real his own is too much... who is running ekiti? he's in a cult or is using fetish means to monitor Buhari's life??? He is so freaking idle look @ the kind of morons jona put in office... jona put this ur goon with the rest of then on a leash because this negativity will so backfire on u. My goodness what is wrong with fayose or whatever he calls himself?

Paddle your canoe MR FAYOSE!

What a nuisance Fayose is!

What a nuisance Fayose is

Fayose, I'm sure you need some serious brain checking, I also pity Ekiti indigenes for selecting this fool as their governor.

Mr fayose the prophet.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha Fayose you are indeed a retard!!! Who are u to predict who will rule Nigeria?A butterfly calls itself a bird becos it can fly..Your end is near...Demonic soul.

RealityCheck said...

This guy is a MAJOR set-back and a HUGE DISADVANTAGE to GEJ...the more he talks,the more he reduces GEJ's chances..but e nor know..too bad!!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Story 4 d gods. #happysunday

It very Obvious that Fayose is scared of Buhari.Fayose should take some chill,dont worry Buhari will forgive you when his President.

kanma said...

Fayose has gone mad. Is he not tired of saying one tin n den we c anoda. Even Jonathan d head of PDP does not talk senselessly like him. His party should call him to order as he's getting out of hand. Mscheeew

Fola said...

That is because your useless party will rig it. Smh

Faye you are not God, only God knows tomorrow. You think the rigging you did in Ekiti state will work on 28th March? My advise for you is to shut up and rule your state. Who wins the presidential election God will decide.

And what business of yours is it if Buhari visited hospital in London, is hospital not meant for human beings? Is Buhari not a human being?

I know your fear is the fact that if Buhari wins the election its bye bye to Ayo Fayose because those APC members in the state house will kick your ass out.

1. You are not God
2. What are you scared of
3. Do people around you even advice you at all?
Is not your fault i blame the so call president who is allowing people like you to be speaking on behalf of their party PDP. without asking you guys to short it...
Educated people do not talk anyhow just like some of you walking with the president... Shame Shame Shame

E no go better for you, Fayose. Better face the Ekiti people you are governing and do all you can before you are impeached very soon. Moron!

God wil punish u fayose 4 all ds trash comin out of ur slinking big mouth.must u talk ni?abi kilode sef MR wide mouth?God go punish u in evry area of ur life.ole omo ale ekiti jatijati

Gbam,well said sir

This Fayose guy is a reflection of full blown madness. What is he trying to prove? What is he afraid of? Mark u u are not God and so don't swear. Leave Buhari alone.

mark my words.. fayose and a lot of pdp leaders will be in jail b4 d end of this year

I think Fayose has a point to the extent of daring him to swaer with the Quran.

Now we need to take this threat seriously. Fayose is sure bihari wil not wil. How???? And what is his prblm wit buhari seein a doc? Its only in ds country som1 alledged to hv rig election say rubbish abt other issues

Ur wife predicted ur return to Ekiti. Stop sounding like a prophet lest the wrath of God is unleashed. Meanwhile, we all knw Buhari will never rule Nigeria again. After Jonathan, the Igbos will set sail.

olu said...

Starting to sound dangerously close to the rantings of a mad man.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

In as much as I am not an Apc supporter permit me to ask this question. I hope Fayose have not forgotten his duties as governor of ekiti state this one he kept releasing statement talikg abt Buhari and APC? Just asking oooooo.

What's this p now? Fayose with due respect stop this sh*t for once now haba

CABAL OR NO CABALS ALL WE ARE CLAMORING FOR IS GOOD GOVERNANCE THAT CAN PROVIDE BASIC AMENITIES FOR THE CITIZEN, APC CHANGE

faith bolaji said...

Ayo fayose so many things are wrong in your state, face that first. And you not elijah, stop lieing

CABAL OR NO CABALS ALL WE ARE CLAMORING FOR IS GOOD GOVERNANCE THAT CAN PROVIDE BASIC AMENITIES FOR THE CITIZEN, APC CHANGE

And wat if he visit d hospital na wa 4 all dis people like say he himslf no dey go hospital, dis man can be so funny @tyms

Obviously this Fayose has a serious mental problem. He is a thug who was wrongly given power to and sadly have a voice

Well said fayose

Ahaaaa! Dis Fayose is too lousy

Basket mouth fayose

I wish you dead fayose

WHAT is wrong with Fayose?? Is he the Only PDP governor?? Why are the rest quiet ? So if a man pays a visit to his doctor as Most Nigerian Politicians do for checkup it means He is dying>>>even me in my 30s visit a doctor in uk for general checkup so it means I'm dying???

Talkative... This young boy needs a new job

Fayose fayose fayose. How many times did I call u. Have u asked God for forgive Ness for rigging election. Rigging is stealing and corruption. Have told kumuyi and all the pastors u invited to your thanksgiving service after rigging election.
Your case dey don full, but u still get big mouth.

This dude call fayose is very stupid. So full of himself.

Mark my words Fayose.....shut the fuck up

You have become God? It is his will that will be done,not yours.You predicted you will win? By rigging? You are a real joke.

Fayose u have made υ̲̣̥r̲̅ point. E don do abeg!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 511   Newer› Newest»