Proud wife! Kim K shows off her hubby's Grammy awards collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Proud wife! Kim K shows off her hubby's Grammy awards collection

Kim K took to instagram to proudly display hubby -  Kanye's Grammy awards and officially declare the season of awards open. She also shared a pic of the couple at the zoo. See the pic after the cut..

124 comments:

All i c is north west yansh..... #observing

I believe he is also frowing @ d last pic..d way he stand justify every.lol

21. An impressive collection.

Who goes to the zoo in heels? Kim is so into herself

Cos Dbanj displayed his...mtcheeew..she to do...she must hav seen the pictures on insta cos of amber and decided to do same

North west sef don dey get yansh..... Na wa o!!!!

xquisite said...

Hehehe! See North's tiny butt probably will be bigger than mine in few years. They are so into each other, love 'em.

Kim, where are your award? her arms in the zoo pic looks off, Queen of photoshop.

waoo nice

21 no b beans
kanye face tho

Woooow jst wooow wat an achievement

Lovely. Gr8. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

presh ijay said...

cute family

IBK said...

Even frm the back, we can conclude Baba North dey frown....

This bae is fine sha

cheeketo said...

even nory has an ukwu, lol. abi na diaper?

cheeketo said...

even nory has an ukwu, lol. abi na diaper?

Julz Cakes said...

Cute family

Hmmmmmmm,
Family of black outfits. I am stil curious y d preference for black outfits...

As 4d award's it is not heavenly gifts bcos it wil not go to d grave wit him or life after. He should build his treasure in Heaven.

Abdul Mk said...

good for them... jst saying

How many grammys for one person?!!

Nice pics...

I know that kanye is not smiling in this pic. Na me beg you to marry fine wife?

AQO said...

Her yansh don dey small o.

I am sure kanye is not smiling in this pic. Na me tell u to marry fine wife?

Is this kanye guy a saddist??always frowning and posing like a bouncer(even with his family)

Good for them...

Good for her

I know that kanye is not smiling in this pic. Na me beg you to marry fine wife?

Kool

Awwwww dt last pic is so adorable

Good one, that's how it suppose to be

North is so cute

Andrew Wambutda said...

Kanye with this hin tight tight trousers!. E 4get dat time wey e been tear before abi?? Issorai

Is it just me or it looks like they got butt implant for North? tori ko toshe lowo kim yen...she can do it. smh

Look at Nori's butt! Is that real or photoshop? Abi na pampers?

Can't Dis Child wear somfin colorful rather than black all d time??

What of her awards for biggest butt of the year. LoL

CONGRAT MAN..tomjerryswit

I love Kanye's charisma sha.

And she doesn't even have half

Prettiest woman Ever! #kimye rocks.

Nice.. You are making him go out of track.. Hope he will win it again...

Beautiful people...my family is getting there o

dnt u jst love thz couple!!i see u baby North
xyz(Dara-ima)

Champ family

StillDatSame2015Dude

this one he put up a lil smile

missvee

Wonderful couple

Dats kanye's pics, looking like Zeus...

Plenty grammy awards, good for him. Love the zoo pic.

#see dem Grammies oooo

Kanye should sign up for the Army: he's always forming hard man, frowning and loves wearing army stuffs.

PURPLE said...

That last pic tho. Cute cute cute cute cute cute cute cute cute!

Zoë said...

Kanye have achieved, see awards...lovely couple.

She needs o be proud of her hubby oh no matter what. Good one!

Fumfum said...

How did he get all thoes awards?

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Proud wife indeed! Wu wldnt be proud of her husband achievement.
Davido's GF

Lovely couple!

The girl gaaaaan with her family, dem too like paparazzi shaaa! Dem too like "show off". What does showing off ur hubbys award gat to do with us? Show us d wans wey u don win. I really don't like their family cos dey are talentless bunch of idiots, d only good tin abt dem is dat dey are beautiful...That's all

LITTLE NORTH IS SO CUTE

Susan Chukwuka said...

BEAUTIFUL....

Proud mama! Norri is cute

I said it...kim practically lives on Instagram. She irritates me...

Dats gud

That is how it shld be... When woman loves her man she dose everything to mk him happy.. Na carry go my girl.......

He will never put a smile on his face

So many awards

i like kanye's outfit

(twitter/ig)

Marriage has so changed this people.... God bless there union shah....

Lovely family bad ass kanye never smiling

bgirl said...

Awww so so swt, I luv dem

I THOUGHT NYE HAD FORGIVEN THIS HIS SUEDE SHOES.YEEEESUUUS.THERE IS GOD OOO....AKA...NYE BRAWLING

Sweet couple, haters go & kpeme. Linda take note!

this woman is so jobless and am beginning to see her reasons of being like that.....kanye made those awards through JAY Z .....now that he is not with him , let's wait and she how far he can go apart from roaming around with you in every street and photshots.....

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Kim, the show off lady....nice collection Kanye.

North West fine ooo

I have seen the collection

I think the reason he doesn't smile is because of his teeth. I think he has this fang like teeth on both side of his mouth

HaPpy family

Nice pic @ the zoo..

Abi kanye and maybe beyonce made jay z relevant in d 2005s upwards continue talking trash... Useless delusional animal

You such a big fat fool from a useless home. Talking negative about peoples family. Show us urs. Dump ass

SWILL MARTIN said...

Oya oo lindodo we av seen,na Kim k be I'm biggest achievement of all time.

Just passing

Ur stupidity has no conscience u fool! Abi u dey madt ni? If u dnt knw wat to comment, get d d hell away frm this place! Anofia!

Mz Lolo... said...

Must ds cute little thing b on black?

Pervert

Swaggcino said...

Is it dat kanye likes dat kind of shoe or just has dat one

Someone pls enlighten me, does Kim support any charities or engage in philanthropic gestures cos she is just so into herself.

Wetin kanye dey sing sef?

tired of all these kardASSians

PRETTY GIRL said...

Kanye can I 'sell' you a smile? DANG!!!

Actually, she does. The fact that she loves looking good doesn't mean she does not have a heart.

Happy they look, am happy for them

happy for them. Lil girl is blessed

9ice

Yes@your question.For years their family have engaged in food clinics every month.

It started when they were teenagers and its grown bigger over time.

@heels,they are actually wedges and pretty comfortable.I go everywhere with heels,wedges,platforms.she's casual and I have seen her in flip flops too.

I go for my kids school games in whatever I'm comfortable with and yes it could be heeled.

Anything to help u sleep at nyt

Lmao! + nori is a cutie

Fucking HATERZ yes if u dnt know dt Kim donates 10percent of her income 2 charity..Ndi obi akpo, u keep hating her n she's waxing strong n she has a happy fam..Tufiakwa people can be naive n lame.
She doesn't have talent n yet she's making it BIG time!!!!!!!!!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Lovely family and pix. @annonymous 8.36am υ̲̣̥r̲̅ a paedophile!

Kaiiii....I just love dis family! Kim can like 2 fine shaaaaaa. Nori looking sweet wit her pampers but....

joy Egbunu said...

Paedophile is d word!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Good one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

prettiyz said...

Lovly family

Good fr dem....

Adisa the great said...

Paedophilia

Madam Eberechi Maryann, please take it easy. That insult is just too much.The person you are even defending does not know you exist. Kim's fans are always so defensive. You guys should take a chill pill.

Madam Eberechi Maryann, please take a chill pill. The insult isn't necessary, the person you are defending does not even know you exist. I wonder why kim's fans are always so defensive when people criticize her. You guyz should take it easy.

Senate President said...

Why is this guy always frowning? common man don't be a saddest.

dupsy said...

Could be a diaper know.

Someone should remind her that he has barely won any since they have been together. Nose diving career.

Kanye try smile

THAT NORTH BUTT NAH DAIPER

Ho ho ho ho ho. Unfortunately she brought nothing but a porn DVD with another man. Ouch! What a ho.

So proud