This MediaTakeOut will not kill somebody with their reports. Lol. First they swore that Rihanna is pregnant for Leonardo DiCaprio, now they swear -100% facts - that she's back with Chris Brown..lol. Yeah right! Read their report below...
"Last week Chris Brown gave multiple interviews - where he shaded
Drake and talked about how he loved Rihanna and how he wished things
would go differently. Well they're going to get a second chance. MediaTakeout.com exclusively learned that Chris Brown and Rihanna
have began communicating again. One of Chris closest friends told us,
"Chris is really going through it - with his legal trouble, tour issues,
and now all this bad press - he reached out o the only one that really
understands him - Robyn."
The insider told us that Chris and Rihanna were "on FACETIME" last
night for nearly two hours - and they ended the call with "I Love You".
What does this mean for Karrueche . . . or Leonardo Di Caprio? No
idea - but what we can say OFFICIALLY is that Chri Brown and Rihanna are
back together.
This is 100% FACTS - no rumor here. Shout out to BREEZY, RiH and their TEAMS for the scoop!!
101 comments:
Happy for them
This people with their rumors... Its not possible ooo... #TEAMBREZZY
I tell you this my people as the Lord is telling me to do right now! Many of you have been told by your pastor to pray against "generational curse". I tell you today, it is true and real. Read this scripture 2 kings 5:26-27.... some of you are suffering from the sins of your fathers and forefathers and because of this, things have not been working for you till date . it's until you pray and be prayed for concerning this, you won't get liberated!
NOW LISTEN : don't be ashamed to follow the leading of the Holy spirit, don't turn deaf ears to this.. Get your liberation today and join the testifiers. It is well with you! @Bishop_Dammy
Mediatakeout and their fake news
Rihanna is over chris and won't even consider him at all
Chris loves kae
So mediatakeout go and sleep
They're both good together.., I prefer Riri to That Trans-port girl...that Filipino abi chinko girl...
MTO can sabi lie.
Tot? Everytime u tot linda...ok naa! Na u go still come 2mr talk anoda tin
These two were the most popular celebrities some years back! I even thought they would at least get married and start from there before giving their lives to Christ! Well it's not too late. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy
Stories for the demons
Any report from media takeout shouldn't been taken serious
Na wa ooo whr Chris go put karrueche naw.....
i ain't believing this story until i see them hands in hands together and maybe kiss publicly....
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Lol...their cup of coffee...√√
Make quick and legal money online!visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=117662
This two love birds again, love both of them together but chris is a no go area.
Tears of joy on their behalf
I just smiled
nawa riri eye neva stay one o
Phew! Adonbolivit.
Lol I've seen people that likes gossip more than Linda...
Tmz and bad news....mtchewwww
Lol I've seen people that likes gossip more than Linda...
linda y are u now telin us wen u know its fake? abi u sef believe am small ;)
Scam!!
I think TMZ should be sued so dey learn their lessonwhy do puk noise in other peoples business and adding lies to it me I don't want them back Together
Na there wahaala b tht jore
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
MTO pple sef, which one shud we go 4?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Issoarite let d drama begins we dy here ....!!!!!
All lies
Can't stop laughing
Odiegwu...
pls don't go back to this mad boy..he's so confuse and probably suffering from indecision
Their business...
Still can't cast my loot on this update
Their headache
MTO abia kwanu ozo ohhh in funke's voice @pretty liars... alices
Confused people, their head needs checking. Linda take note!
Lol MTO won't kill person ooo lol and they are always 100% sure. Mtchewww stupid site
Never believed this MTO news or anything about them
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
Not interested
Wetin concern me?
I kindof like this two
This MTO folks are full of preposterously false reports.
Mto dey craze I thought they said she's preggo for leonardo
Yeah rite.100% indeed!
http://incomebite.com/?user=84597
if is true they are back togeder again, that means they both need deliverance cos i dnt understand this off and on relationship.which kind luff be dis biko
Mtcheww! Oshisco!
Hmmmmmmm
Chris is really up 2 sumtin, he just blocked Drake chances of becoming good lover........
False.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Greatest lie of the century no doubt....
Lies...
So happy 4 dem! Rihanna my sis carbon copy. Linda I will send u d pics so u can see 4 ur self
I hope dis is true
He shouldn't screw with ma bae @ Riri
Mtchew! It's always 'one of his/her close friends' or a non-existent 'inside source'. Abeg TMZ shuld find several back seats and make good use of it joo! Total waste of my time....
P.S Anty Linda abeg e never reach make u approve my comments? Since o
Linda's Apprentice
God forbid. Chris pls karrueche has been there for u more that rihanna. . LIB EMPiRE.
Dunno how Rihanna cops with that dude. Violence follows him everywhere! Well congrats to them, I hope she knows what she is doing this time. At this age and stage, her relationship decisions will go a long way for her. After all said and done, it's none of my business, I'm just her fan, daz all.
This looks like an old pix to me, cos Riri's new knuckle tattoo is not here......***lipsealed***
#abbytohxoft
Them wahala...
obviously untrue
this people won't just stop their dramas.
Una mata dey tire me becos na lies plenty pas.
Those guyz are jst pathetic, they are jst trying to sell market by creating fake gists, dunno y pple still take them serious
Alright.
Gud for dem if it is really true. two confused people
@shantel
They are obviously in love, dough a lot of childishness was attached to it. Long live their love.
Mediatakeout no go kill prson cme on!!!riri and breezy naaaaa
Jobless people! D fear of Mto is d begining of wisdom. I raise yansh for them!
MTO isn't well atimes.
Rihanna I am watching you o
It is quite possible. We guys know it could happen.
Time will tell if its true
lol
joke of the century
Happen fire......rih ain't that dumb...besides what of karreuche....media takeouts and dia news
Please let the rumour be real this time o .
I love this two together .
I thought you were or are you Linda a journalist? You do not investigate and yet you still copy other websites you know give out false report... And you bring it back here in the name of giving us news... Oh please stop already with media takeout
Excuse me!
Wht r u happy for them for? D off and on r/ship or wht? D story is too good to b true so don't bother b happy for them.
Don't I just love MTO.. looool! Sweet lies
And you know this how?
Why is chris like this!!!
Abi o...help me ask her o...
#Smoothsam
yeah....
Xcaltly
Good for them, I pray they don't act Riri and Chris part 2
Good 4 them,i pray they don't act Riri and Chris part two
Dis Media Takeout sef!
So why did jesus die? My frnd get ur facts rt n stop this hungry attitude, if ur a new creature then old things hv passed away and all things made new! Pls don't lead ppl to hell cos honestly no generaational corse thicker or stronger than the blood of the lamb! #OYEGO! Mc Honyfactory! #Linda return my ring!
Am worried! Cos God warned us about drawing images on our body! God doesn't like tatoos, but this generation? They just enjoy doing wat God hates! #OYEGO! Mc Honyfactory.....Linda return my ring !!
So why did jesus die? My frnd get ur facts rt n stop this hungry attitude, if ur a new creature then old things hv passed away and all things made new! Pls don't lead ppl to hell cos honestly no generaational corse thicker or stronger than the blood of the lamb! #OYEGO! Mc Honyfactory! #Linda return my ring!
It seems if they have nothing to report anymore they create one..
And so..............
Dt is so racist but being nigerian, how will you know how it feels?
I pray and hope they get back together....
Learn how to manage your wardrobe and also get style tips
Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz
But you believed the pregnant news that you you told us to watch out. @Linda!
Lol!