"I do not want to see her boobs hanging out on a family programme,' one viewer wrote on the BBC's Points of View message board.
Over 400 others have so far complained forcing The BBC to issue an apology. They said; "If we had been consulted we would have requested she wore something more suitable for 7pm.'
139 comments:
Luvly woman
Ah ah BBC interview.. Not good
Pls is she related to omoni oboli? Ara Tara aki
Ummm u see...she is even confusing d man sitting close to her wearing hat.
I don't like d dressing too
Ummm u see,she is even confusing d man sitting close to her wearing hat..lmfaoo
#WhoSheHelp?
Na mumu girl, will..I.am was just uncomfortable sitting next to her.i wonder y they are using her as a judge for this year's the voice uk
She looks good to me
I don't always like Rita Ora's sense of dressing. And besides, its only childish of her that someone has to remind her not to dress this way to a family programme.
O dikwa risky!
Brits are so stuck up. I'm sure they've seen worse.
O dikwa risky!
Make she Kuku remove the breast now make we see, shameless thing.
Rita! Rita!! Tame ur boobs... E fit spoil tins for u! #Okbye
Linda u no de sleep
Its nice naa. Linda take note!
What's my business, I like boobs!
Ow are dey com4table wit dis kind of clothes
Bad woman. But the bobby make sense small o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I really cannot understand what goes on in their minds. They next you meet them, they will complain they were sexually harassed...
Dress sense, she thinks it's one of their celebrity parties... children actually watch ds...
Rita ora looking pretty
Nting wrong with what she wearing jor
See all the guys well covered, ladies!!!
No bra or wht? Wht is she even exposing... Dat low ebb boobs dat has drop morale.
Too much cleavage
Wow !they already apologise,
Linda Oku. Dishing out news like no man business. Do your thang bae. Love you loadz. Eeerrrm Pls stop giving people cheap publicity. They should pay for it e.g south African blogger. Rita eku ise oo!!! You no see another cloth wear. Diaris God
Odiegwu! Oburo igbaoto ne wuzi kita.
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Rihanna wannabe.... worefa
Uneven boobs for that matter!
let me quickly close my eyes
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
very inappropriate, these crazed celebs dont know how to draw the line all in the name of fashion, please let her cover up and be more of a lady than a bish
Britain has got a decent lifestyle that should be mimicked by many
How could she?
nawa oo
@ least she should know this is not a #Redcarpet tin. A family programme for crying out loud. Gosh!
That's truly far too open.
*Tspark*
WHAT WAS SHE ACTUALLY THINKING,HOW CUD SHE DRESS THIS WAY TO WHERE EVER... DONT BE DECEIVED ITS NEVER TRENDY TO EXPOSE YOUR PRECIOUS BODY!!!
Hahaha he looks so uncomfortable its kind of awkward though
Can't you reason enough, will you allow ur kids to be watching a family TV program with such dress? I wonder what people teach their children. To we adult, we have seen enough,this is even nothing to what we had seen before, but for a family program, it's a no no.
Hmm this is simply inappropriate haba #MIZ!B#
Noted thou!#lindi change your profile picshuree#:)
Whats bad in this.Her dressing is not bad we see people who dress very bad than this.so far her talent is still there my dear it doesnt count...
I no go talk anything
all this cowbells won't let some viewers think straight , back decency kawai
Nothing wrong with it
Used to think women had a lot to cover or protect. But instead you see the male folks doing more of that.
What does an already beautiful woman need to expose more for.
I see low self esteem behind all this. A need to grab more attention which reads as more acceptance to them. Shioooor!
Nt ma bizness
THAT'S A WAY OF BEING IN THE BIG NEWS AS FEMALE ILLUMINATY CANDIDATE.****AKA***BREAST ORA
She ended up embarrassing herself..They don't have to teach some of these things in schools , she should've used her head. .Plus she's pretty,she really didn't need to put her boobs on display..Americans are all about "Good Parenting", they believe being whoever you choose to be as an adult should be solely your choice,not as a result of bad parenting..So Yes,if it will affect the children negatively in anyway, they will Complain. Will I Am even Looks confused sitting next to her LOL
Fashion as cause so many things,if you hear how much she bought that suit now,you will wonder**EMZEALLOUS**
This is not decent @ all.
Yes thats true..
I'll bet none of those 400 complaints came from a straight man.
Nice dress but too exposing for a brit.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Seconded! All youths should take note!
Not at 7pm. We have kids watching TV at this time and I'm sure u wouldn't appreciate your 4 yo seeing this.
Nudity in display . All for publicity
She tried
Some of them are worst than that e.g ...
Though she looks good but it'd a family show n some people won't take that, maintain decency
Nigerian girls take note! We still have a decent society.
How comfortable was she on dat?Fyn gal wa dey misbehave
"If we had b consulted"... By who? On family show they allowed such indecency. They r to b blamed not even d lady.
@Princess, u hav suddenly turn man or single. We didn't see ur comment on post of married LIB women. I searched for ur comment, I didn't see. Don't worry I understand.
She get am n she flaunt am na
I think she was horny DAT day gush she spilled a lot.
Dis is wat pple luv to see
I never knew UK is disciplined morally.
All americans bawo? BBC is a british channel and predominantly shown in the UK. Oh I forgot, Nigerians regard all white as Americans.
This is crazy.
Wat about wat she wore to such a sophisticated shouldn't there be a little class
She should have gone nude myley C does it better she go for lessons.
Nothing wrong with it. some people wear worse ones than that
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Americans?
What a fashion error. Sorry, calamity! This outfit is not meant for corporate environment, rather, fashion show or clubbing or entertainment or some unserious environment!
gimmme some boobs Rita... damn...!!
Wen did she start singing dat she's judging, anyway it's not appropriate
LOL..... she looks pretty though
She shldnt wear dis kind of outfit 2 a show where she is d judge.
Nice outfit.
Lol.. Cant figure out anything
#CameThroughTheBackDoor
She know yet she won open am
All the men dress respectable and see the Rita. Why we must sell our sexuality and blame men that women are not moving forward is beyond me
Not as bad as they are making it sound though
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Fallen boobs
It makes her happy, it makes you unhappy. Well, deal with it....sometimes the environment one finds himself influences the persons behaviour.
LooooL.. Who BBC don help?
@BOBO_EDO
I do not see anything wrong in that dress jor. Ah ah make she no dress again. Abeg all complainants park well!
Now you have my attention......
If you've got it, flaunt it...she appeared on a show-biz programme, ke.
Let them come and see Cossy Ojiakor of Nigeria who permanently wears her watermelons like a blouse every time! Lol
K.Adebayo
The 400 viewers complaining might have even worn worst than her 'sigh' Apology or no apology the interview is in the past now #onelovefromsnow#
Too much boobs hanging out..not good
Lol...
#ABBYTOHXOFT
Lol..dis guy said luvly woman..is dat d issue at hand?
No, I wasn't
Am sure she has learned from her mistake. Must be feeling embarrassed
What she is wearing is not that bad,if her boobs is not out.
So dis is exposing... asking in rihana and nicky's voice"
I don't see anytin bad dere.d dressing is ok.its jst a little show off since she is a celebrity.
Hunhun,no be only omoni oboli,na omoko oboli nii.u get eye problem?
Britain embraces royalty which again nudity.Kemi Kane
Calling anoder lady a bitch,u must be stupid.if u don't have nothing reasonable to say,keep dat ur dirty mouth shut.wat she is wearing is not dat bad.naija babes dresses worse dan that
Hunhun,no be only omoni oboli,na omoko oboli nii.u get eye problem?
As you can't differentiate between Brits and Americana.. You'll be Fine
They are complaining what if they had invited Nicki or. Miley what would have happened?
not a suitable dress to wear for a family show.
Black widow queen....Rita Ore love her voice and calvin is missing a lot....her critiques should enter exile nd hide
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I see nothing wrong o, may be cos I just fancy that kind of dressing
Hmmm nawaoo, she would have remove all her cloth.
She should have been sensible enough to dress more decently. It's appropriate for one of her celebrity outings but not a BBC interview.
she, obviously is looking beautiful...soo ah give her a green flag!!!
Not so bad though
Happy to know that a lot of people still think straight.
she is pretty in every sense of it but thats not d reason why she should put her breast on display, she's got a bad taste whwn it comes to dressing
British version of RiRi
>>>> Yes she looks good but that's not appropriate for TV at that time. <<<<
if she wore something that covered her up she would have looked hot but no she doesn't want to be hot, she wants to be on fire some celebrities should learn the difference between a professional thing and a concert
Awon yi ni wahala sha. Apologise ko... Beta pikin abeg carry go jo. U make a lot of Brains
Good for her. Maybe she will close her boobs next time.
Am sure she has learn her lesson, dress appropriately next time ookkk!!!
Her business!
..i wonder if she left her bra somewhere
NAKEDNESS IS THE OTHER OF THE DAY!!! SHE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER!!! JC
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM HOT OR NUDE. LINDA COMMENT
So wrong.
Devil incanates posing as a female.
well folks dont play with that nude way of life in UK especially on BBC programmes
she really looks beautiful but living her cleavages ajar doesn't work
Lovely boobs
Lovely boobs though
suit her please
She's always pretty **DOPEY SAID SO**
Well... I don't know
Lmao
Hear the hypocrites! and they will be sitting with their kids watching anaconda or jason derulo jiggle jiggle videos on TV. mtscheeew