Rev. Fr Mbaka insists that GEJ must go...weeks after he praised and prayed for GEJ and mama peace! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Rev. Fr Mbaka insists that GEJ must go...weeks after he praised and prayed for GEJ and mama peace!

Very popular Spiritual Director of Adoration Ministry, Enugu, Rev Fr. Ejike Mbaka is currently under serious fire. Let me explain what's going on. In early November, First Lady Patience Jonathan was in Enugu to attend the 2014 Adoration Thanksgiving And Bazaar event where Fr. Mbaka prayed for her, prayed for President Jonathan and said 'GEJ has done well, despite distraction and that he must come back in 2015. You can find the video here. Fast forward to January 1st and he's singing a different tune. He's now saying 'GEJ must go!" Screaming 'we want change'. 
"When the Goodluck met the Yar'adua, the Yar'adua had badluck and died. Before we knew it, when the Goodluck met our oil, our oil had bad luck and poured away. Before we knew it, Goodluck met our naira, our naira had a bad luck. Where are we going in this country, shall we continue to experience the bad luck?" He said on Jan. 1st
You can watch the video - here. So what changed between Nov. 9th 2014 and January 1st?

442 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 442   Newer›   Newest»
John Philemon said...

Fake Rev. Father, instead of you to focus on winning souls you are there causing division amongs Nigeria.Shame on u GEJ till 2019

The perfect world is a world without Religion

sanky said...

Why the sudden change ???

No more "monkey de work, baboon dey chop" for Abia state.
The masses represent the Labor. Why should dey work for politicians alone to enjoy?
Theres a lot of work to be done.
Chief Emeka Oti Mba for Governor , Abia state.
Labor Party [LP]

Am not surprise, Majority of 9ja pastors are fake & gluttonous candidate

Only dem know, bt we shall vote 4 who we want. I'm so tired of dis Jonathan and Buhari tin dat if I could I would vote for someone as clueless as Chris Okotie

He has always been a lucky man.I wish him luck

Jesus Reigns said...

God is talking thru Him. GEJ is a huge mistake, hike in fuel prices, money laundering, Boko haram menace, devalue of naira. I pray God removes him. I really pray

Lol maybe after praying and praising GEJ, the HOLY GHOSt tormented him to speak the truth, and he had to confess..lol..am yet to see a politician with genuine intention, they are all thieves...

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmm,no comment oooo

Hmm. God is able.

Mr President goodluck is d major problem of dis country reason that his as dump advicers and he isn't ready to think well by himself,he waist 6years for nothing
1)no infrastructure
2)electricity no dey
3)Naira depreciate
4)where is Fuel subsidy //money
5)Corruption A1
6)no job......
Pls sir the next 4year is for what? Bcos I'm not understand your transportation sir..
#VoteGejOutofAsorock2015

Nawaaaa ooooo

This man smook weed

This is serious,mbaka is the king of east,if mabaka said GEJ must go it is finish,the eastern people will not vote him becos they believe mbaka more than anybody....look at wat happened to the former governor of enugu state,when mabaka said he must go,not only that he lost the seat as governor he lost everything he has in enugu,you remember cosmo FM,reltel,autocity...this up coming election is making to know the true men of God,have lost respect for many already,they don't practice what they preach,if they can not say the truth what are they preaching then.**EMZEALLOUS**

He shd com $ rule nou. U won't knw d value of wat u hv till u lose it. Goodluck is d best evil right now. We just dnt hv a choice.

Linda's Intern said...

It's very risky to peddle with the proclamations of these spiritual directors. But from a factual point of view, the man had to tell them what they wanted to hear so that they would invest richly into the bazaar on 9th November; and then tell the nation the truth in January

Even 24 hours is a long time in politics, the man must have reflected on so many things and don't forget, the man of God said he had divine orders for his message. So that message was divine and for the Holy Spirit, time is of essence lest a nation of over 150 million people perish

Good Nigerian said...

#ThisIsBuhari vote wisely

The day I heard Mama peace and pa jonathan visited FR Mbaka I was shocked and surprised because Mbaka never liked Jonathan.....well that's their business he knows why he's not in support of him anymore.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hmmmmmmm.....facts stated.....

Oh shit!
Linda u've just given some people an opportunity to bad-mouth an anointed man of God.
Hilary: the voice crying in the wilderness of Nnewi.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Money!!!!!!!

Mtcheeew! Can u imagine

Oritsekheedo said...

LoL

Linda ur gossip ehhhhh. He has said his mind and his mind is not our mind. God wil say his mind come 2015. GEJ till 2019. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

GEJ come 2015. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Na wa fr naija ooo

lami said...

Both our religious leaders and the politicians have failed this country.

JUICY! said...

Thats him for u o... he will speak good of u 2day and bad of 2moro....Ejike Mbaka is losing it seriously.

He really is struggling to b a political voice in d east bt it wont work..
I just pity those pple he s always confusing/manipulating..

He should just face his holy ghost father ministerial work of deliverance and leave politics alone.. thanks

Linda how can pple leave their home at night for his fellowship to feel God's touch and he will b talking politics as if they no get radio or t.v for house for that... wht annoys me more does that all his vigil esp during election.

Karlsson said...

That's confusing coming from a man of God. Was he afraid to say it to GEJ wife that her husband hasn't done well or what? Ubanagum

Sycophants and Chameleon! So sad they cover it with Xtainity. Is now Goodluck that killed Yar'adua and caused drop in oil worldwide. Jonathan shun dz second term abeg,make dem rest. A true man of God cannot be talking from two sides of his mouth. Oya Bonario support him,he's a catholic priest and will never be wrong. Fada adighi eme njo!

I respect @Ejike Mbaka...

But he is not God

@Good luck Azikwe Ebele Jonathan is GOD ordained president

I am not against @Buhari. Not at all.but he should wait ttil 2020

@Good luck I know

What happens when credit loaded on your phone finishes?
Let Jonathan top up the pastor, shikena!

I like dis Fr. Mbaka but wit wat he said abt our son GEJ now is making me to get annoyed oo he want to tell me dat he want GEJ to lose for Buhari? God forbid.

Slimy said...

LMAO... Really dat name of his isn't favouring ma dear country.. Please let him go.

becckyd said...

The man of god is in trouble I guess the spirit of god said so.

Deriz problem in 9ja ohh..., election wahala is der anything we wouldn't see???

They didn't settle him that's what changed...Lol

Na dem sabi biko
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

The should caution mbaka thou i dont support jonathan bcus of feableness an weakness in fightin insecurities an insurgent in the country,this young man of God is just becoming politician i see what happen in imo between him an ohakim hmmm now rochas is his enamy he should go an rest an correct his mistake God of yesterday is still God of today he has change but God is still intact

James said...

he got alot of things wrong ... he doesnt understand politics and some stuff he said where wrong ...

He said people should vote Buhari because Jonathan could not stop 'simple insurgency'. In reality, insurgency is not simple, no country has been able to stop insurgency once it has started. Kenya, Libya, Israel, Pakistan, Afghanistan, USA (with all their technology and sophistication), Nigeria.
Terrorism by groups of individuals who use Islam as a motivation or a mask are unstoppable: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islamic_terrorism

1. He said people should vote Buhari because we have not seen more bloodshed in the history of the nation since Boko Haram started. Statistically, boko haram has killed about 10,000 people, Biafran war was started due to a reverse on the aburi accord, it killed 2 million people, mostly civilians. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_Civil_War

2. He said Boko Haram started due to unemployment caused by Goodluck's administration. Well, Boko haram started in 2009 and Goodluck started ruling in 2009 as acting. So when did the unemployment start?
Actually boko haram said their aim is to implement total sharia in Nigeria. And that they are against democracy or anything from the west.

3. He said Buhari built the enugu-onitsha express way. Heheheheee! Lies! http://www.dawodu.com/buhari.htm

4. He said there is no light in Enugu, actually, its the opposite, there is almost 24 hours power supply. http://www.nairaland.com/2072516/225-hours-power-supply-ten

5. He said Buhari didn't encourage violence, lies, see the video above.

6. Then He said Buhari didn't say he will make the country ungovernable, he pointed that ciroma was the one who said it. cool .. but Buhari actually said "if i don't win in 2015, the dogs and the baboons will soak in blood"
And refused to join the team to negotiate with boko haram.

7. Fr. Mbaka said Buhari said he will islamise nigeria but didnt mean it since he didnt do it the first time he ruled.
Lol.
In 2001, Buhari said in a meeting "God willingly we will continue to push for total implementation of sharia in the country. Those who are not part of us should learn about it" .

chris ikoyi said...

LNDA, YOU HAVE TO WATCH THE JAN. 1ST 2015 NEW YEAR MESSAGE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT HAS CHANGED.

JONATHAN IS NOW GOING FROM ONE CHURCH TO ANOTHER BUYING AND CORRUPTING MEN OF GOD BUT REV. MBAKA HAS WARNED THAT MEN OF GOD SHOULD FORGET WHATEVER THAT GEJ HAS GIVEN TO THEM AND SPEAK OUT AGAINST THE EVIL WAYS OF THE PRESENT GOVT UNDER GEJ OR STAND THE RISK OF LOSING THEIR ANOINTING.
MBAKA IS A MAN OF GOD!

Rev. Father Mbaka made it all clear that all is not well spiritually with GEJ presidency even from the doves released and what changed between Nov. And Jan 1st is the restlessness in his spirit to say thee truth as been revealed by the holy spirit. For choosing not to join those prophets who eats from the kings table and the fats of the meal has block their throat from speaking the truth shouldn't make him a confused man.
My advise to you Linda, is not to make yourself a platform for attack on Men of God cos you no not the grace they carry. Don't be a victim by association. I pray you don't let yourself go down with those destined to sink this season.
Michael.

Nawa ooo.....
I didn't want to believe Rev fr mbaka has joined the bandwagon of fake pastors o.

Listen to where he said the Healthiest bird he released for Jonathan refused to fly and he didn't want to talk about this, but he was pressured by the Holy Spirit to speak the truth unlike other supposedly men of GOD seeking brown envelopes at Aso Rock daily....(that's what changed)

What changed? He saw the light and rejected darkness. Simple!

I comment my reserve. Hehehe. I don't judge or insult the annointed.

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

That my spiritual father, yes GEJ must go

Expo said...

yes, he deserves even more. olojukokoro.

Political pastor, wetin we no go see.

Guess his eyes just opened. Fr Mbaka should pls stay away from politics.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

wyzzhi said...

lol he is ryt jawe

Igwe isaac said...

I guess Holy spirit opened his eye to see tins.

Lady bee said...

lindodo becareful with what u post concerning men of God ooo...

JESUS LOVES YOU!

Lady bee said...

first to comment

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

He is my spiritual father, GEJ shuld just GO!

And afta al des wu wil brng d xcellent luck Rev fada?tomjerryswit

A Lot has changed between November and now! Oil is now 54 naira per barrel and a naira is now 188 naira per 1 dollar.

Things of the spirit is very hard to understand. That is a spiritual way for u. We want change wether frm JEGA or any other person what we knw is that we want change. May God help and direct us.

Jade said...

Man of God! Smh

U shld be more concerned in praying for our country fr. Stop pointing fingers

Ok oh

I totally disagree with fr mbaka on dis subject matter, GEJ is not badluck to dis country, rada he has transformed this country both infrastructurally nd economically, the devaluation of the currency did not start with GEJ but with IBB when he borrowed money from world bank, moreso the reason behind d devaluation of the currency is not far fetched, the was a drop in the oil price in the crude market, so how come dis is blamed on gej, was it gej dat collapsed our textile industry and now made nigeria to export basically crude oil alone? If fr mbaka is familiar with the scriptures according to whats written in Matthew 24, he will realise that the issue of insecurity in d country is not something unexpected so its definitely not GEJ'S doing that we suffer insecurity, moreover who are the sponsors of dis terrorist group. Lets face the fact, who is dis messiah that mbaka is advocating for? Buhari i guess, the same man dat said dat if he lost in 2011 they will be blood flow. Abeg make una leave gej alone including u fr mbaka.

Steady said...

APC don give am money

Lacey Love said...

So much confusion everywhere..

Obviously someone has paid more money. The spirit of God is not confused!

MR EDDY said.
Confused man of God. May God help us all in Jesus name.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm, the really fact, he his inspired now.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Hmmmmm! He lacks integrity! So his opinion doesn't count. I knw Nigeria nid change but buhari is not wht we nid now. Afteral his bin there b4 wht did he do for d country den? Buhari doesn't hav any plans for Nigeria, he jst desperate Bcos he wants presidential burial. Metchwww! GEJ til 2019

yes ooo.... GEJ must go

Lmfaoooooo 2015 oooo... Patiently waiting

No be small tin

Lolololololo

Louisa said...

I read about this somewhere else but didn't he could make such declaration. But seeing the same thing here on Linda ikeji.. I simply reserve my comment. But Fr should mind his business and leave politics

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Lips sealed

As the spirit leads

He's just a confused human being

Mmmmmm Nigeria my country. We need nt say more. The man of God was right afterall. We need change.

ADAOBI said...

Indeed sumtin shld be wrong.....Mbaka does not play with his words.....2BAC65F3

Confused man. He should face his priest work. That was how he talked against Ohakim and praise Okorocha. Later he started talking against Okorocha and praised Okorocha

simple, power (money) has changed hands....

did i make fp??

Lol, only mbaka has an answer to that. He always has a thing fr politicians.

The money they give am no complete

I'm tired of all this B.S. But I definitely prefer GEJ to GMB.

Beautiful wifey said...

Find dis hard to believe, I tot ibos are supporting Oga Jonathan. Counting d days already. God will see us thru

THE CHEQUE GEJ GAVE HIM BOUNCED! LOL

Blaq said...

Guess he is confused SMH

mzjenjulius said...

Yayooo

@effizzystarboy (2B39A542) said...

How true is dis news? Mbaka can't publicly tell us not to vote a particular candidate,he can only advice and not to take side! If he said we shouldn't vote GEJ who did he say we should vote then?

I tire oo! I watched him praise GEJ and mama peace that early Nov.he was like if chibok girls no dey Aso villa why should nigerians be asking GEJ about them! He really lifted mama peace spirit high that day. But to my greatest chagry he changed tune on 31st Dec 2014. My warm advice is just that spiritual leaders should b praying for this nation rather than involving in political propaganda! God will help Nigeria! Amen

Ezigbo nsogbu di. If mbaka said he should ,pls iys better he goes ooo

Na wa o, God will help our spiritual leaders

*drags joint* next pls!!!

Na wao

tuck2mike@gmail.com

willie is working said...

He didn't give him what he promised him. We can't trust our so called spiritual heads anymore. Churches should stay out of politics and focus on the work of God. What happened to old days of John the Baptist?

Maye73 said...

The money he was given during harvest and bazaar to praise them is exhausted and must have been bought over by an invincible opposition supporters.

Linda na really what changed?! The same father said GEJ is sitting on a dead man's seat. Pls.............?! can everyone face there own business cus before u know it, there will drag religion into it.

He saw the light!

Inasmuch as the call for change is very imminent, people should be careful with unguided, raw and undisciplined comments. What happened to Chimaraoke after his so called predictions, i guess pastors should stick to preaching the ressurected Jesus

Confused

Confused

Prophet

All these Pastors dey fall christians hand.

Swaggcino said...

I agree we need a change but Buhari isn't dat change..... It's better to remain in d frypan dan enter fire

D money dem give am don expire or maybe d envelop too small.

He is inviting Buhari indirectly.

Nawa ooo, may God help us in ds our naija

Why not this pastor vs GEJ for president? This pastor for sweep the floor with Oga Jonah yansh and win hands down. No more hiding behind churches for Jonathan...no more forming Christian by Jonathan...no more sitting idle while d north burns for Jonathan...no more saying this is a northern issue & dividing Nigerians by Jonathan...no more visiting T.B. Joshua for d collapse of his church building and a no-show in Chibok town or the mosque in Kano after d bomb blast by Jonathan...no more making this a war btwn north vs south, young vs old, Dokubo vs Boko Haram by Jonathan!!!
Young people vote wisely. Jonathan will sit idly by when Boko Haram come and bomb your houses. Age comes with experience...Jonathan has failed Nigerians and he lacks experience. He's a BADLUCK leader!!! Its time for change

Do some Nigerian like the truth? I don’t think so...I really don’t know this Man..but listen to the message not the messenger! My little knowledge of my bible tells me God can use even a donkey to send message to his people? Things are not right in my country!

Aymii said...

Y'all guess what mama Peace be singing right now in Aso rock??????

*music* These priests ain't loyal. *music*

On 2 the Next!

bella said...

Maybe Goodluck has not fulfilled the promises he made to him or maybe he has stopped sending money into hs account.... fake and confused pastors

He was given 50million naira for this message, u can't concentrate on God's word u rather chose new year days service to campaign. U have deviated from ur calling. Don't talk bout Who to vote rather pray for d nation for God to bring d right person. U are Just a fake rev father. Jonathan has done well in some areas there are distractions from buhari And his boko haram men, Trust me he can Neva sit at aso Rock ---- asari

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Fr. Mbaka: Controversial/Political since the foundation of the World

Inside Out said...

Hmmmm....Pastors nd politics

This guy is so disgusting! ass kissing 'pastors' of the end time. Chanting 'chenge' like it's not obvious APC has given him new year ejunge. I have zero sympathies for Jonathan but the church is hardly a place to express political sentiments particularly when you're dealing with illiterates who have no minds of their own and hang on to every word like it's spirit and truth. He now even added '2015 there shall be no peace!' and they shouted 'AMEN'..choiii

gab2shoes said...

This na seriously accusation, wen goodluck met oil, oil dry, wen em met naira, naira fall....lol

This guy is so disgusting! ass kissing 'pastors' of the end time. Chanting 'chenge' like it's not obvious APC has given him new year ejunge. I have zero sympathies for Jonathan but the church is hardly a place to express political sentiments particularly when you're dealing with illiterates who have no minds of their own and hang on to every word like it's spirit and truth. He now even added '2015 there shall be no peace!' and they shouted 'AMEN'..choiii

Abeg help me ask am o..wat changed btw november2014-January 2015..dem leave God mata dey discuss politics.

With more money from APC, Ejike Mbaka (JUDAS) will face Mecca when he prays. Traitor. With more money from his masters in APC, Ejike Mbaka (JUDAS) will sing the praise of BOKO HARAM terrorists that are murdering Christians and Igbo people in Northern Nigeria. Anybody who sits in Lagos and thinks that Erik Mbaka (JUDAS) will decide an election in Igboland is deluded and being confused by satan (Buhari / APC). Just like Lagos is not Nigeria, Enugu is not the South-East. In Abia State, no one know Ejike Mbaka (JUDAS). They are Presbyterian, Methodist, Anglican. Ejike Mbaka (JUDAS) should face the Bible, not $$$s. He must stop misleading his brainwashed followers. EJIKE MBAKA SEEMS CROOKED. GEJ IS NOT THE REASON MBAKA THE TRAITOR IS RICH AND HIS CONGREGATION ARE POOR. MBAKA IS VERY IRRELEVANT HIS "STOMACH INFRASTRUCTURE" MOTIVATED TRASH TALK.

VOTE FOR GEJ.

I don't think it's Godly and wise for a church to be involved in politics.

Linda be careful o
Is not because u blog you will post anything
Liv it for God to judge
He is a man of God let God handle it.
Am just saying o

Ossy said...

I am disappointed in Rev. Fr. Mbaka.

Emjay said...

Likely seriously?

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Mbuory said...

He has been settled from d opposition peeps...so much Katikati in God's holy name...mtchwwwww

Sadddogg said...

That is what you get when u allow him attend an APC( Ameachi Problems Continues) rally

See mumu Rev... rev. politician, instead of U to remain a #TeamJesus, u switching form #TeamGEJ to #TeamBuhari..

Sugarvie said...

I don't understand father Mbaka these. Days sha.... Bt may God's will be done.

**SUGAR**

God forgive me ooooh but father Mbaka on my opinion does nt talk like sm1 called by God. As a prophet of God u ought to be praying for sinners to repent not condemning them. How can he condemn GeJ after dey v given him money cos dht deir Thanksgiving was with gifts nd money too. For me I do not agree with him at all. He doesn't want GeJ but who Buhari I guess. Baldadash Mtcheeew

Truth but u talk am for mama peace present before u prayed for her . Via BB bold1

Goaldyn Boy said...

Maybe Patience gave him smaller money then but Buhari gave him bigger money now!!!

Helena said...

Lmao

Coleman said...

i love what he said "Goodluck is a good man but cannot lead Nigeria" so true

Goaldyn Boy said...

Maybe Patience gave him smaller money then but Buhari gave him bigger money now!!!

laitan said...

I guess Jona didn't pay him the money he promised him again or invest in his church business, just a guess! Everything about this country is just fake

When God say yes nobody can say no. The time has come and nobody can change it. we all need change in this country Nigeria we have suffered enough in this country so the time has come now, everybody say change!!! All say change!!! change is all we want ooh com 2015 gbam gbamest vote Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015, me and my friends has endorse Buhari nd Osinbajo. Already... gbam.

When money is involved, people do anything.. I'm just disappointed he allowed himself to be ridiculed by APC..

VOTE GEJ 2015
VOTE PDP 2015

Ogbonnayanaomi0@gmail.com said...

Nawa oh....this goodluck don suffer but above all God's will be done..
Auntie linda happy new year.

Miss yoy

Jonathan is too weak to be a president, he doesn't have that thing.

Pastor change mind because they refuse to deliver on their promise to him after the famous prayer. Every body say hallelujah. If they do the needful Pastor can still another vision to their favour .up Naija!!!

towncrier said...

The First Lady has refused to keep up to her promise....

KC said...

No one knws wot d Rev is thinking... God knw his mind...*smh*

While I believe it is proper for clergy to make their
position known on national issues or as a private
citizen, I defer on the clergy using the name of the
Almighty to campaigning for a particular candidate or
party on the pulpit or during service. However it is not
my place to berate a man of God for I don’t want to
incur the wrath of God, that been said, I think this
should pronouncement by the Rev. should serve as a
detterent to GEJ and his wife to stop this religious/
ethnic divide, GEJ as the president of Nigeria should
please stop making political statements in churches,
stop dishing out policies and strategies in churches and
madam should stop visiting churches/ pastors for her
husband endorsement as if others (Muslims, traditional
worshipers and non-believers) are not Nigerians, also
GMB should stop wipping up religious sentiments when
campaigning in the north (Although there is no records
of him campaigning in mosque), we are all created in
the likeness and image of God (Christians, muslims,
traditional worshipers and non-believers) alike,
politicians should conduct themselves and not create
monster in their quest for power, because if they do
they will have to deal with it when in power. My fellow
Nigerians as followers and stakeholders in the Nigerian
project, let us exchange ideas and debate based on
issues and be civil about it, because at the end of the
day all we want is a country we can be proud of.
Ultimately we want to defeat a common enemy
threatening our ways of life and existence, th evil
Bokoharam cult and corruption, we can only achieve
this by using our vote wisely and supporting who ever
emerges as the winner on Feb 14,2015 so long as the
election is free, fair and credible. God bless Nigeria!

All truths are easy to understand once they are discovered; the point is to discover them.

Truth is like the sun. You can shut it out for a time, but it ain't goin' away.

Anyone who doesn't take truth seriously in small matters cannot be trusted in large ones either.

To an extent, he said the truth

Jonathan is finished. Praise God
No more story.
If this is the position of IGBO.
HAUSA AND YORUBA are behind Buhari
GOD has rejected Jonan so what is next
Change. Praise God in the highest
No more bad luck in Nigeria
If you want Jonah again .God will give you the kind of good luck that Jonah gave to Nigeria

father father .maka nwere onwe.....

#Linda's give away

Jeni_zee said...

This is dicey lol

Faithy said...

Realization dawned! !

sodablog said...

No matter what. GEJ all the way. Babalawo

KC said...

*smh* no one knws º°OO°Âº ... Let him continue... There is God º°OO°Âº

No sir. We will give d badluck a heave ho with our votes.

Hahahaha... This is something else.. I heard about it on the first of January.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Never a fan of Rev fr mbaka but with this declaration,i just bcame a fan...yes o Gej must go#GMB4president

He is a Political Rev. Father seeking relevance..God knows the people he has called to serve him.

Rev Father Money Talks said...

When we say Igbo enweghi Eze, other tribes don't comprehend it. The warrant chief (Eze) is a colonial creation. Ejike Mbaka speaks on behalf of his "stomach infrastructure," not for Igboland. Ejike Mbaka is not the king or spokesperson of Igbo people. Ejike Mbaka has been bought with APC money by the Fulani / Hausa people that have been using Boko Haram to slaughter Christians and Igbo people. What is the North's grand strategy for the next 4, 8, 16 years - apart from controlling Abuja, can anyone tell us? What has the average Northerner or Nigerian gained from over 40 years of leadership domination by Northerner? Why do fools blame Goodluck Jonathan for the failures of their state governors, especially APC controlled states? They are given money to fix your local hospital, local roads, local school, but they squander it and point their filthy fingers at the Federal government. What is the usefulness of your hopeless, incompetent, corrupt and trash talking state governors if they abandon their responsibilities??? What is your State Governor in office for? To take care of his stomach infrastructure? Everything is being blamed on President Goodluck Jonathan. Even men who can't satisfy their nymphomaniac wife in bed are blaming Goodluck Jonathan for their failures. Women that are cheating on their men blames it on GEJ for their lack of self control. Chelsea supporters are blaming Goodluck Jonathan for Chelsea's poor performance. Incredible :)

Linda who is mama peace?

hehehehe.*father,father* in ibo intonation.
now u see clearly

Rev. Fr. Mbaka is in trouble for campaigning against President Goodluck Jonathan, campaigning for Buhari and speaking ill of #BringBackOurGirls #ChibokGirls. Africa Thisday bursts controversial catholic priest's former speeches. Watch compilations Here: http://africathisday.com/2015/01/03/rev-fr-ejike-mbaka-politics-exposed/

maybe the man need more reimbursement as the one given by patience has expired.

mbaka is a deceit n he doesn't kw wat he is doing any longer, he has decided 2 join politics instead of preaching d way 2 salvation n saving the pple God left in his care, he has started worshipping moni instead of God d fada who called him 2 serve him n I rily pity him cuz he has lost it.I grew up knowing mbaka but nw I can't say any tin gud abt him. dat wz d case wen ohakim d den governor of IMO state slapped a priest n mbaka sang a song concerning ohakim dat if such a person culd exhibit such cantankerous attitude 2wads a priest den he is not worthy 2b a governor. den we voted 4 rochas n wen Rochas promised d Catholic Church in IMO state 50 million which our arch bishop said rochas has renewed his pledge, mbaka came up n told d whole world dat rochas is a fraudster cus he refused 2 bribe him( mbaka) n dat ohakim is innocent of d previous crime of beating up a priest. n dat we shld vote 4 ohakim cuz he is d one God chose. n ohakim who is d chosen one by God couldn't even pass d primaries. den how shld we belief a such a person who demonstrate d attributes of two side of a coin. he has failed. if he wans 2go in2 politics, den he shld remove his cassock n join d crowd. rubbish. fake men of God evrywia.

Hmmmm,next month go hot o.

Gentletee said...

Well, Jona has work to do to win in Feb election

He wil win

Fr. Mbaka is a very controversial man. You don't dare with him. Ikedi Ohakim tried him and got his ass kicked out of the government house.

Sabinus said...

I have decided not to vote Jonathan because of what he and his useless campaign have done to LIB. This blog was one of my favorite things until Jonathan ruined it with his bombardment of propaganda stories. I'm Off to BellaNaija until the election is over

All i know is that pastors should remain in their calling whether politics or pastor. They should decide .abeg i don tire for all this drama.

he is a rev not God. we shldnt be confused just bcos they perform miracle or have made series if revelation and it came to pass. These men have lil or great tendency to fall of faith. if solomon who built God's house and was blessed graciously and found favor in God's sight at the end fell who is Rev Mbaka not to. Alot of us get carried away forgetting Christ is d one to receive all Glory not his followers. is it their duties as ministers to pray for the government and citizens, Also talk to the government when the opportunity of meeting arise. but wat do they do when such opportunity arise, they get carried away with the huge fat cow being offered. Dariz God oooo

Abeg oooo..he should pray for GEJ cos if he goes against him..hmmm..hahaha..heaven is against GEJ..i know Mbaka very well..he's not just a priest he carries the say of heaven..he's respected by many and nobody dare goes against his words..Goodluck should try reconcile with him ooo..

Lol. Not only him, we r sick and tired of what he has turn nigeria into.

ask him again Linda,ask him. God should just save us and show us his face.

Money is no longer coming in or he is seeing tins in a new dimenision

princess said...

May God help us

Why will clergymen associate with politicians? They should focus more on spiritual growth rather than seeking favour from politicians. Only God know who is worshiping him.....

Shameless prophet. The very height of hypocrisy. Park jor make we see road

Hmmm!!! Serious matter

Hahahaha!!! Maybe d money wey dem give am don finish..can't stop laffin **DOPEY SAID SO**

He forgot wn the Goodluck met alameyeisegha he went to jail.lol

reno campaign manager for jona Linda ikeji well done.whether with Mbaka comment or not jona is a badluck. lie lie Linda, Mbaka is not under fire anywhere, people re praise him for that.

shows his always changing god that he serves.

Change is truly needed in this country.

Linda do not post what u don't know

What changed is that APC paid him a lot of money. GEJ till 2019.

The bible said-"By their fruits we shall know them". Is it not the same Father Mbaka who swore in 2003 that if Chimaraoke Nnamani wins re-election, he would throw away his priestly robe! Chimaraoke won convincinly and Father Mbaka is still preaching.

An angel spoke with him 😄

Hypocrazy dat what he is..he no follow chop national cake

...#JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

If this statement is from father Mbaka, then it is a shame the Catholic Church needs to call him to order.

paul aina said...

Even though the Rev. Fr was on point but I believe something has changed hands between the gentleman Rev and someone else. So what actually changed between Nov. 9 when he praised and pray for them that they will win and suddenly move against them in Jan 1 In a direct attack.Even though am voting for GMB but this man is simply inconsistent and I don't like a case where we use the podium as campaign ground.as at Nov 9. 2014 Goodluck was good luck but January 1 2015 Goodluck has suddenly turned to bad luck to this him. Is this god of man or man of God.This attack either make Jonathan more or less popular just Like Rev
Jeremiah Wright of United State who called Obama a Muslim and an antichrist but at the end obama still won the election. It simply a case of making a mockery of Christianity

Tony Oche said...

Sabinus, I concur, Linda is pro Gej,, She should be a neutral umpire, but it's sad to see that she has bn bought over

Let the will of God be done in dis coming election

beluGod said...

Who knw u b4???oga dey go

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 442   Newer› Newest»