When the Guinness team visited the palaces and kingdoms of these Obas, they were received with royal embrace amidst pomp and fanfare.
The Obas attested to the orijinality of the brand and how their chiefs and citizens have chosen it to be their number one choice of drink.
The Obas appreciate the fact that it is a drink made by Africans for Africans and this is what has distinguished it from other drinks.
Guinness Nigeria Plc is known for outstanding and quality products which have stood the test of time, they are constantly innovating to ensure that their customers are treated to the best at all times.
To further attest to the success of the Orijin brand, Orijin recently won awards from Advertising Association Awards (ADVAN) and Marketing World Award (MWA) as the most innovative brand in 2014.
Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste. • Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.
Orijin is not for sale to persons under the age of 18. Drink responsibly.
73 comments:
Ok naa
Never Took Alcohol until I met Origin.. If its not Origin, keep your drink..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Seen..next pls
YOu go fear na.. Lol
But Orijin sell rapidly between november and this January o.. Una try
LINDA........that's the Igbo spirit, we do things in a grand style..... Just orijin yesterday......IGBO KWENU.........LINDA MARRY ME
Origin na asochi nti! Choi!!! Corekta!
Awww I forbid alcohol..nexttt
Alcohol ain't my tin.
Me no de drink buh I like the brand shaaaa.
My drink rocks
ORIJINAL ORIJIN
Eh hen aunty linda we suppose get commenters day here ooo @least twice a year 2 welcum new comers and salute old 1nes.
Lol! Blessings indeed!
That has been my drink in the last 8 months now,if I must take alcohol it has to be Origin I like the fruit and bitter taste,nice blend.
This will be so short..just read this about alcohol and judge yourself..Prov 31:6. @Bishop_Dammy
Royal blessing is important... Orijin is one of the fastest growing drink with wide acceptance
Advertisement
Lack of work.. looking for relevances
Good for them.
Nice one though.
#Good for them#
Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
It hs reached ds level abi
DO YOU HAVE A PHONE OR PC? IF SO, MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME FROM IT. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW NOW !!!
All dis paparazzi for common drink? Na wa o! Linda take note!
#Ok, seen#
But it won't take d place of aromatic shinapps. Linda take note!
That has been my drink in the last 8 months now,if I must take alcohol it has to be Origin I like the fruit and bitter taste,nice blend.
But it won't take d place of aromatic shinapps. Linda take note!
This drink has just taken over the whole mkt. Thumbs up to whoever came up with this idea Cuz they r really selling
Hmmmm e b lyk say 'iya basira' dey dis particular drink o lol #onelovefromsnow#
Okay, nice
Okay, nice
Beautiful people of the republic....Nice one
Orijin
Correct. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Okay!
Good move weldone Guinness
Royal blessing
Nyc drink!
Well received.linda please rest you've being blogging since morning,don 't over stress yourself.
orijin rocks but this one that obas are endorsing it, are they going to serve the orijin to the gods that are already used to shnarp and ogogoro??
Job. The drink dey weak body. I stick with my beer!!!!!
Guinness pure black is everything.....nice one
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
drink responsibly.
LezRock via Old itel mobile
Origin...cool drink.
Good marketing strategy! I think I will taste the drink to confirm hehehe!!!
I'm not sure I like the beer. I tasted it once but couldn't finish it.
Orijin have taken over the market o
its alright...
How una wan take decode d ages of those wey go go buy Orijin abi dem go present birth certificates b4 buying ni? #justthinkingaloudnio#. Afterall there are people who are young but look older than their ages.
Mmanya m..
Good for them.
HERO Bu Ebe ANO! Ompa ALL THE Way
www.jovialmum.com
Alcohol?
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
See free advertisement! Guinness, full of surprises.
most of my peepz attest to its goddess.
Gud4em
Linda is so sentimental
My drink
Lol! Good for them.
I tells you
Origin, the younger Broda of Alomo d elders put money together for, to continue his education overseas...
ORIGIN
I "TELLS" U like seriously????
Origin just came and blows everyone away. A week without Origin is not complete for me.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Ok nah, seen
Nice..
Good products
Order for your beautiful designers Bedspread @78AEFD3B .Delivery available Nationwide.
Ooni is looking very old o.. !! Addicted to this drink, both the sweat one the bitter big bottle one. Not such a fan of the CAN one. great drink, thumbs up Guinness.
E fu wa lorigin oni ke ooo dnt mind me am igbo buh I love tha song jaae
ÈOrigin, the younger Broda of Alomo d elders put money together for, to continue his education overseas...
lmaoooo nigerians no go kill me o. meanhwile, dont dese so called obas have better things to attend to
The royal drink.