Photos: Ijaws in Lagos visit Fashola, pledge support for APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Photos: Ijaws in Lagos visit Fashola, pledge support for APC

Some members of Ijaw community in Lagos paid a solidarity visit to the Governor of Lagos state, Babatunde Fashola yesterday Wednesday 7th January, at Lagos House, Marina, where they pledged their support to the APC. The group was led by its Chairman, Barrister Patrick Agbeotu. More pics after the cut...

67 comments:

?????!!!!...

Alake said...

Okay,See as them be sef. LOL

wish he can go one more time

--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------

wish he can go one more time

--------------LIB prince-------------

Nice move ijaw

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Ds Year Election No Go Easy oo

Who are you pledging your support for..vote with the leading of the Holy spirit..vote wisely. Phil 4:13-19. @Bishop_Dammy

OK na, election tym: tym 2 make cool cash. Linda take note!

With dia yellow teeth....k

Clement Isong said...

Hmmmm Politics nawa o. Its all about ethnicity and religion for Nigerians. What happened to issues based campaign?

‘I have a girlfriend and I don’t read at night’ – Crescent University Best Graduating Student

All for the money... They knw who dey will vote for!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Dis is d oldest trick in d political books. Arrange a group of hungry people frm ur opponenets side n share som moni around. #weknowbeta. Throw a grenade and I will catch for GEJ. Comment, signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

That's good.

Politics and its new episode of dramas, have nothing say yet.

Even GEJ's family are betraying him and selling their pride for a bowel of grains..Mbaka abeg receive another message in favour of Goodluck

Ummmm,if asari dokubo catch dem ehn...

Princess G said...

Story. Political propaganda.

Issokay

if they support him wat abt presidential election oranebochioma@gmail.com

Y won't they?the so called president is from Bayelsa yet my village is far better than the state *in a mess*

Heaven on Earth

DATSHAPIBOBOY, exactly thot. very hungry pple

Lmfaooo....biko make ona no giv Goodluck running stomach o...em so begin dey run enta toilet.

Koyidé!! My Niger deltanans I salute.

all because of money?? na wa ooo. who does dis kind of betrayal. God will see GEJ through.

After collecting the money they still know who to vote 4

Ijaw people need money...the best way to get money in Nigeria is if you pledge you loyalty to any ruling party during election....God help Nigerians
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Okay..politics jst began

Isn't GEJ Ijaw? SMH

Hungry ppl hmmmm.only God leading us in dis corrup country we ar in today

Good move for them, securing position for the future in case

I call them attention seeker's.

all eyez on we.....count down to feb14

talk2frankky said...

Bye bye GEJ

Politics indeed has no friends but interest.

Married Or Not... You Should Read This Husband's Story

When I got home that night my wife served dinner. I held her hand and said, "I've got something to tell you." She sat down and ate quietly. Again I observed the hurt in her eyes.
Suddenly I didn't know how to open my mouth. But I had to let her know what I was thinking

http://bit.ly/1DjF3VQ

cnfirm..apc all d way...change is wat we w

makin sense

And this is news bcos....???

if this election is free and fair. Buhari will win hands down

loool joker. carry hungry ppl from under bridge say dem b ijaw schew

Zoë said...

Sharp group, collect money from APC, PDP, SDP etc

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Good for him. more grace to his work

Nice move, vote Buhari nd Osinbajo for president for change nest month gbam

endorsement from ijaws too, Mr Akin Ambo, be rest assure that you're leading lagos cum this upcoming election, sha no put we your family to shame!!!!!

hmmm..

Ok na **DOPEY SAID SO**

NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE Chevron Nigeria,Stanbic IBTC Bank,Amec Oil and Gas,Etisalat Nigeria,Nigeria Fire Service,Nigeria Breweries Recruiment is on call 09027134880 to start applying

Even his brothers hate him!! .
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Change we need.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

kush baba said...

Ijaw people in lagos....hnmmm I dey look ooo...

Political development

Political pockets

These are no Ijawssss at all and if they are, they have no voice. We know who the real i jaws are.I have no problem with Bab Fash cos he is my man anydayyyyyyyyy, anytimeeeee. But on this fort coming buhahahahahah, nahhhhh

Exactly. People r too gullible some now see it as business sef. Collect money from APC and vote for PDP

Mz Naija said...

Yes o #2015# #CHANGE#

Dey ar wasting their time.

See as dem chairman dey look sef.like #Ole to fe ji omo eran gbe#make fasola sha give dem dre part of the national cake.dts dre primary aim of coming.Naija no dey carry last.

Dats for lagos state election not presidential

Politics de fear me for Naija eh

Which money did u give them..support is support Gej can go an sleep in hell with rest of his witches shedding innocent blood yearly to keep him in position. .u mean God will disgrace his evil powers and remove him (Gej)from the seat like saul...hiss

Cellen said...

Hia! I fear this kinda support oh.

Want him to go one more time

Ijaws???? Are u kidding me. Polintics Polintics.Ahhhhhhh

All na wash. Let Asari catch them