Photos: Buhari visits APC members who were shot at during his presidential campaign in PH | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Photos: Buhari visits APC members who were shot at during his presidential campaign in PH

Gen. Buhari and other executive members of his party this morning January 7th went to the hospital to visit some members of APC who were allegedly shot during his presidential campaign in Port Harcourt yesterday January 6th.

Unknown gunmen opened fire on their vehicle around 5.30am yesterday while the APC members were on their way to Buhari's campaign ground at Adokiye Amasiemaka Stadium in Omagwa, Ikwerre Local Government Area or River state. One person was killed while the others were rushed to the hospital. More pics from Buhari's visit after the cut...

After they were shot..

133 comments:

Haters of GMB should better chill..

Eyya.....2 bad

God bless yu mr president.....

We have past the stage of violence during elections.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Politics and drama

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Na wa! Apostle Suleiman's prophesy seems to be coming to past! God pls save us and our loved ones. Amen

Election neva start o, na im pesn don dey die. God na your hand we dey 4 dis coming election. Linda take note!

crownwonder said...

corporate plan.....they just want to paint pdp black

Na wa o this people have started again

#Omoh

Omoh no be small thing ooo..ssmr will be reciprocated to GEJ supporters in the north..so if I were u..i'd keep away

Bolateetoh said...

Na wah for dis politicians o!must it be a do or die affairs?

They should investigate that shooting very well

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

This is horrible

Make this man no die for plane crash ooo..he's travelling to much this day even more than a pilot..

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na wa o! People really need to be careful especially this elections period...Because honestly there's no need risking your life for any of these thieves called "Politicians'#Not worth it

I believe when you win election,you will remember dose guys

Hmmmn Rivers state is where pdp is anchored, abi amechi no tell una?

CHERRY said...

Sorry o!

Shooting don start! God abeg!

welcome to the madness that is Nigerian politics.

FOLARIN• said...

I won't put this past PDP

So desperate for power

buhari is not a good man thats y evil dey follow am

Gunshots will not stop us GMB shall win Feb 14 elections in ha allah. All corrupt politicians get ready for kirikiri or exile. The choice is yours

Abeg wch vilage man go go hide mek ds dia thng com pas??God hlp us.tomjerryswit

GEJ till 2019.

I don dey see as Bonario dey take win d N100k Linda, u go dey do rubbish wit other people comments only so you can single out Bonario @ d end of d year. Linda take note.

oyekunle bunmi said...

What is politics turning into? It is well with Nigeria

They will mak dis election so difficult dat ppl will refuse to come out nd vote. TnkGod I don't even hv voters card talkless of going to vote dose thieves

Dey swallow all my comments, make God keep us alive till December & you tell me story, na dat tym you go know say I dey keep tab of all my comments & dat of d people wey you want give d N100k. Linda take note!

Mz Naija said...

Hmmm...FE-BUHARI-14 2014... Whether dem like am or not...#CHANGE#

Politics! Politics!! Politics!!!

Dis all abt politics.... God help us.

Thank God for d ones dat survived.

Neks said...

>>>> Election haven't even started, people are being shot already. <<<<

Election has not started blood shed allready he dat has ears let him hear stay indoor the day of election or else...

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Dey gonna mess d whole system up, PDP must go...

After they will say APC is all about violence.
Who started violence now.
Nonsense PDP by the grace of God you will not rule this country again.
Especially GEJ

Oluwatobi Adegboyega said...

Job vacancy at etisalat visit fantastic070.blogspot.com for more information

They think they are paying Buhari in his own coin but this is madness.Poor Nigerians will never learn.All this so called big men aint worth dying for

Political Nollywood.

Do u know how someone shot in the back with about 2 bullet wounds feels?the woman in the picture even had the time to take pictures.These are makeup stories. APC had better end their cheap propaganda it's not paying off to enlightened minds or better still flip to the next page of story maybe my likes wld be convinced. #GEJtill2019

Has he ever visited victims of Boko Haram Bombings

Nigerians can be easily deceived.

See how malam buhari looks aloof. lol Next president indeed.

Go and great the parents of the corpers you killed

Good move by the General.....GMB all the way 2015.

Politics in Nigeria is more interesting than most Nollywood Movies.

The dirty part of d game has began

They re d same.Whether PDP or APC

I feel for the victims sha

Good stuff

The dragged this man to hospital by force. Hands at the back and looking frail despite all the packaging APC has been giving him to look younger. Oldie please go back to your own state and be an elder statesman so that children will not be insulting you.

haba

See this dunce!its a new low everyday.

PDP if dis is ur plan for 2015 elections, you have all failed already. No matter how many Nigerians you shoot to rig the election, change must come! GMB 2015 period

So who shot them?.....

Has anyone ever told u that u look like a monkey?

Election hasnt even started and yet. The blood sucking demons have started shedding peoples blood. May God save us from PDP and their thugs.

Lord...Na ur we dy oooo

PDP must go my bro..we need change

It's only God dat can help us in dis comin election, pity dem sha, am so so scared

comfort said...

Nawah 4 naija politics ooo,too bloody 4 my liking.

chuks said...

You re so foolish, I pity ur offspring..... so this was ur final conclusion after taking ur tym to observe wat happen in ph.....congrat genius...

And election has not started o!God help us

Ur level of reasoning is very low. U shud know dat nothing good comes easy.

Man Of God said...

this is SAD, Rivers is not a Boko Haram troubled area! Those in authority should do something about this and not just condemning the act and promising to bring the perpetrators to book which has remained their usual comment. may the soul of the departed RIP

chuks said...

Your way of reasoning is weird so who exactly did evil follow in this case??? #dumbass

Only God will help us in dis comin election, tank God I don't even av the PVC

Na your papa be good man?

My dear, for d sake of ur health, remove ur mind from Linda's giveaway. Just comment wen u truly feel like commenting. Not bcos u want to win any money. I don't even remember wen d giveaway time comes. I only remember wen I observe dat most people include their emails. Throughout dat day/period, comments are usually very boring. Some even drop only their emails. Pls it will do u a lot of good if u try think bigger than d giveaway.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

I must Talk_ APC is playing politics with people life.
GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Bet y all dz PDP...tell me y I'm going to bite PDP in dz forth cumn election...dz is jez getting out of hand...God pls save me n my entire household ooo

Sugarvie said...

Politics!!! I wonder why people still risk their lives for this criminals... I won't go for a political campaign for one million naira.
***SUGAR***

So why is Buhari smiling in d pic? He shd be sober bcos someone died while campaigning for him

I wish you all understand this politics. Now everyone is calling on PDP. Have you guys thought about the "underdogs".

whoever said this election will be peaceful

Leeely Clinton said...

The earlier we learn dat these politicians do not worth our lives, the better for us. Their family members would always be safe at home, while the innocent people who they would all forget soon would be in streets putting their lives on the line for these selfish people. what happens to families of the dead? As far as I'm concerned, PDP & APC are the same! the small parties should all merge and produce a better candidate!!

Election neva start... Shit don dey happen! Hmm...

grace said...

All this Might b set up still....I dont trust this people

God pls save us

All na wayooo!!! its all an APC set up.. A beg let person hear word jareeeee.

Haha. This is serious ooo....election hasn't started ooo. May God help us

LINDA IKETA said...

Na real wa oooo.... Na to stay for house sure pass for dis election wey dey come so ooo

So they killed their own by themselves to paint PDP black....come on..think about it

Won't be surprised if the shooters are APC members..mthey might just be trying to implicate Jonathan..am not siding GEJ here o...don't even like either of them **DOPEY SAID SO**

There will be blood shed. Don't need a seer, prophet or juju priests to tell. The handwriting is clear on the wall. This stability that is reigning now, nigeria having more millionaires..see the Showbiz /entertainment /hospitality/tourism sectors as they are booming. It will freeze & eventually starts melting away. Foreign investors, biz, will all folds & leave. All endorsement deals will freeze. Then you'all will be able to see the difference when insecurity, smell of civil war, ethnic & religious cleansing will be the order of the day. My point, under GEJ there has been individual prosperity, regardless of the corruption which has been of old since the Brits left, giving nigeria back to nigerians. APC no go change shit.

Is He the only one travelling as much? That's a really negative statement!

This is barbaric, undemocratic and insane. whoever has done this is a potential BH and God will dealt with you for spilling innocent blood.

PDP believe some much in violent,thugs plus hooligans what re you expecting. Now people will believe that BEJ is surrounded with thugs and hooligan,GMBFC all the way,imagine MEND too as endorsed GMBFC is allowed...**EMZEALLOUS**

Mayb GEJ is the evil following him all over...Don't worry brother. We are voting him out on Valentine's Day...GMB

GEJ said no politician's ambition is worth peoples blood/life,APC had campaign people were shot the same day PDP had and no case of violence. ok ooo

U don't have a say in this because u have decided to be indifferent by not registering...so pls stay indifferent

Nweze u r dump d evil like GEJ i noticed ur comment alwez u r so sentimental and i pray d devil dnt follow u

This years election is going to b bloody God save us from the hands of politicians

All because of power, come 14th FEBUHARI, 2015 we will experience and start to enjoy change.

Pls what was the prophecy?

See the way a leader should behave,a leader should have human feelings,and be close to his subject,this one of the major reason I dislike BEJ,how many times PDP support has been shot or killed have see where BEJ visit them,so be wise when you follow someone**EMZEALLOUS**

God help us

Poverty has dealt with u big time.

Steady said...

Pdp started what? Abi APC use them for sacrifice

Linda this is a large crowd not some executives na. This man's holier than thou attitude dey turn belle biko

APC cheap propaganda

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Never mind till 2019,may he rule forever in d lives of u and ur family members.

They're helping buhari indirectly, Now he's going to get public's pity!

Abi na buhari arrangee self? just to make PDP look bad? I don't trust none of em but i still want buhari to win.

Dirty game

Let's be realistic, do you guys think PDP will do this knowing fully well they are the direct opponent and Nigerians will definitely call for their heads. Lets stop being paranoid.

So dese people neva target 2 shoot d politicians demselves, na innnocent Nigerians!!
Hit d nail on d head shooters!!!

This is terrible...please Linda can you publish the names of those that survived the shooting.

Thoughtful of him but y b say na d innocent pple dem shoot nah

Favour belle said...

So how come pdp is involved in this dirty play and why isn't there commotion when they are campaigning? Or is something fishy here?? *just wondering if pdp is the only party in this country?

U never make a reasonable or sensible comments on politics since I av bn reading ur comments,bcos of ur feckless support 4 dis brainless president (get)4 d second term...well any igbo in suit re dumber or scammer

Abiii, just like your GEJ visited Chibok. Olodo. It is not your fault, it is social media that I blame for giving silly pple like you a voice. A beg shut your trap

So pathetic. Why human lives? Scared chickens APC wil still win.

Yes na, you and your family prospered from the corruption nau. It makes sense that you shld reason this way.

Even America does that.

Politics! If you know politics well, you'll know that even Apc can stage such attacks because they know ppl will point fingers at pdp... few days now you'll hear that APC gives the injured and decease money. see this is politics and I wont point fingers yet...

Don't blame anybody, this is definitely the dirty part of politics, it might be a stunt to point fingers at PDP

Going by your stupid logic, we can as well say GEJ is the boko haram sponsor so he can make Buhari look bad.

SHAMELESS PDP BASTARDS BLOODY COWRADS.... THIS CHANGE WILL HAPPEN BY HOOK OR BY CROOK.

Anon 2:04, you are a blind monkey.

Missd1091 said...

Na wa for dis my state sef...SMDH

It looks a very interestin script... but not a. blockbuster like d@ of d chibok gehs.... hope tchidi chikere gets 2 rewrite dese into some nollywood sh**

Is it the type that was shot at Magnus Abe ?

All of the people who hate GMB and wishes dat PDP,should com bak take note.I hope u can see dat now.PDP wil do anytin Including killing of innocent citizens to win dis election but God wil foil your plans .

kristina said...

keep politics aside, there are citizens in ph generally that don't like Ameachi and co so they might be the ones behind this, you can't blame pdp for everything that happened to apc members. leave sentiment aside and face the truth that we the citizens are just pawns in the hands of this politicians.

then who did?

if it's not pdp then who? their underdog?

PDP must go! Vote Buhari nd Osinbajo, for president 2015 gbam

Linda the spelling is Amiesimaka not what you put on there. Its Adokiye Amiesimaka's stadium

APC in action. Buhari is trying to tell us Hw his govt will look lyk. See Hw he is looking @ dn evn as dey re on d hospital bed (see ds mumu infidel) dts exactly what's on his mind. Na APC dey stage manage all Ds drama if Una no knw. More 2 cme...
#dtsnoneofmybiz

A regular day in Rivers State

Thank God you no go get mouth take complain about any person voted in...

Princess G said...

Na only God know the truth. Quick recovery to them.