"Kanye and I are literally obsessed with each other" Kim tweeted last week...couple spotted kissing at John Legend's birthday party last night...Kim shared the pic on instagram.
She got a ass that'll swallow up a G string and up top, uh two bee strings....he was actually right with those lyrics ¤ ¤¤¤GUT OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
All for more publicity and to make headlines 😧 😧 😧 kim is so much obsessed with publicity, always wanting to be the centre of attraction/attention.
83 comments:
My babe and I does it like so often..no big deal
Oya na. Kiss on
Hehe kissing lovely
Always making headlines. Kim Anna Kanye.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Di na wunye Biko nu je nodu nu ani ka nne Alia Anya! Ibelibe. Ne tero aka kita unu agbasa.
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
D imbecile called kim didn't even really wanna kiss... Mugu!
She got a ass that'll swallow up a G string and up top, uh two bee strings....he was actually right with those lyrics
¤
¤¤¤GUT OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
nice ..hope I ain't d only one but I kiss with my eye's open.............................#KingOfKings #6God
Awwwwwwwww they look cute together
And how is this news????
Linda how is dis news?!!! Pls come n snap me hugging my pillow....smh
Happy kissing to u guys.. I'll just sit here n watch
Awww! So lovely.
Luvly couple, wish them HML
Good for them..#Powercouple..
They need it!
Awwww....so sweet
Luv unu nka
It's ok. Kany has carried his cross. Face your face nigerians
Haters go & plunge into d lagoon. Linda take note!
Nice..good for them
I love Kim but dis pics says "we r obssessed wid each# publicity"
Good for them........
Nothing new,,, family drama.
Their own better
They luv each oda
Abi they r married nw
Oh kim. That's what she always says till we see their divorce story on the tabloids. Kim is all about the press and paparazzi.
She's so gassed. The relationship is so fake it's laughable...
Yea she literally took lemons and made lemonade with a twist, Hope mto is eating their heart out.
Good for dem
This is true love oh,hope it lasts sha
Anything dt rocks dia boat
Ha! But this is normal for new/young couples in America na. ..Or is it cos it's Kim and Kanye that's why it's news? Na Wa
Lovely!
Gud for them
Fake ass bitch
I go love o! Good for them sha...
Lol. Celebrity life! Everything is nws. Smh.
so......
Sigh! D kiss no even deep sef. Attention seeking babe.
Their wahala
Chai dis is romantically romantic. #vexed
Wow dis is sweet
Fake kwa! Hian! Nna o how did you find out
TMZ: winch!!! Cooking up cock and bullsh*t stories!
All for more publicity and to make headlines 😧 😧 😧 kim is so much obsessed with publicity, always wanting to be the centre of attraction/attention.
Seriously, like it's new.
Yea!! Right no big deal that is why u and ur babe keep 'doesing' it.....
Olodo ur babe self no try
MR EDDY said.
I want a kiss, as in right now.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
MR EDDY said.
Now I see why uv got a gigantic lips
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Hmmmmmmmmm
If they like, mak love in d public. Dat is their business&cup of tea.
Afterall, who cares.
They have obtained their legal rights jare lol so right to kiss anywhere is one of them hehehe can't wait to obtain mine lmao #onelovefromsnow#
I'm happy dr love is still waxing strong! More luv Kim n kanye
Nice, glad they're still in love
Hater
get a life as she has 1
All na publicity stunt
Word!
good 4 dem
Nigerians sha... una worry o! lovely pics!
Yea o u guy does it doesnt you?
Na only kiss u sabi
Really? Ode. Since their relationship is fake n laughable. Laugh nah. U better stop hating n grow up. They don't even know u
Bitter Heart! So Kim is an imbecile and you are what???
sweet love
It's allowed, they should enjoy
Linda ar u wet?
We don see. People like us still dey steal kiss unto we become legally married.
hmmm Nice sexy kiss, buh stop showing us ur boobs, we have seen ur full nude
The Perfect world is a world without religion
hmmm!!!
Sweet **DOPEY SAID SO**
I wish d kissing was real but is all for publicity theres nothing passionate abt them.
Na xoo!!!
Thank God no more divorce torri
my favs
Yeah. Once in a while PDA is necessary for every couple.
Kardarshians all d way
Why put the picture on the instagram. If it's all true, nothing to prove.
romantic......
good for them. Always nice to be into your partner.