Miley Cyrus poses topless again in new instagram photo
The singer shared this pic of herself topless and resting her head on singer and actress Sky Ferreira's legs. Sky, 22, is also topless in the pic posted on instagram.
You don't have to use the word "again" Mis Linda..this is her life, it is the only thing she knows how to do so people are not even surprised anymore... but my sadness is what this her evil acts is birthing.. imagine little children growing to meet,see and witness things like this.. don't you think they would want to emulate her? micah 2:1. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy
Looks like an afta Drug fueled Orgy kinda things. Miley got to take it easy. At least she ain't rockin one of them Baphomet pronounced hairstyles with them goat horns.
When will miley cyrus understand she is not sexy and her body doesn't interest people. Maybe when she understands it she will stop all this nonsense budity
Hmmm....i see nothing special about it Ooo,but wait from Adam ain't we suppose to be topless or so linda,so ironically we are all liars and hypocrites.
WETIN DEY WORRY DIS MILEY NA SHUUUUUUUUU, WHITE PPLE NO GET VALUES SHA SEE DIS SMALL ASHEWO OH WIA HER PARENTS/ anyways dey cant do anytin i bet dem dey near her as d pic was taken.
132 comments:
Sick girl. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wetin concern me,? Every mallam wit em kettle.
How much I dislike this Miley girl. She's trying too hard.
Cyrus has something against clothes obviously! shes always freeing something. if its not #freethenipple today, its #freethep***y tomao
Some1 should buy all these American celeb cloths na...#lol#
No look to attract our eyes, its not her thing,she should quit trying.
Hmm! And perhaps the person that snapped the pix is pant less..
only the pix is new but the act is not.. we are used to it.. more pls
I wonder what will b d new crase once nudity stops selling!!!!
hia!
I am seeing lesbo written all over
Orisirisi eniyan sha
See Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
OMG!!! See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Busted!! Bombshell: Dr Sid behind my breakup with Don Jazzy- D’banj Speaks Out
Damn bitches
You don't have to use the word "again" Mis Linda..this is her life, it is the only thing she knows how to do so people are not even surprised anymore... but my sadness is what this her evil acts is birthing.. imagine little children growing to meet,see and witness things like this.. don't you think they would want to emulate her? micah 2:1. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy
Na dem sabi joor
ndi ara abuo.
this girl is quit annoying!
Madness!!!
She is feeling hot. Nt surprised
That has been her way from onset. Not surpeised
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥
She is not only topless, but stark naked n touching ur p***y, may God save her drowning soul.....mtchewwww.
God forgive her...
Dis is not exemplary life to portary to our generation.
Gud for nutin pikin chiooooooooo.
See breast sef, not like she has a perfect pair to flaunt! Breasts looks lazy n over used, Lorda Mercy!!!!
*spits*
This chick has totally lost it.. . And she lacks sex appeal. Not sexy at all. Never interested in her nudes.
I don't have time to see all this, i am praying nigeria.
...............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''.............
Drunk ass bitches... The devil is really dancing shoki on their head!!
Worefa. #happysaturday
Oniranu, omo ale jati jati.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Shes just mad that's all I can say
They both have horrible breasts.
God help all these girls with tiny boobs o...They are shameless
Retarded bitch..cover ur dry body..Consequences of taking meth..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Team topless... visit http://www.citinewstv.com/
This girl need psychiatric check up. She is no good role model to young kids
Lol, with her tiny headlights!
Dis girl's meltdown is going to be so bad
Two flat chested females. What is she trying to make us understand now?
@Sophia Stephen
She can do whatever she want ya....do you sh**t only God can judge ya....forget the haters cause somebody loves ya miley....that's the way MC rolls
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Societal push puts u in such positions
Linda see d way u stressed d SINger.... Lol...she's a biatch
with all these nudity we are gradually going back to the days of Adam and Eve.
Okk seen...
Yeah. She is doing her work.. Convincing the world that nudity is normal...
Two bony structures
mtcheew pls dis gal aint news
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
Miley Miley miley,sicking 4 attention.nxt
U said again meaning this aint news now..nothing she does is surprising again...
Instagram go delete am sharply
Not surprise...
Mad girl!
When will miley cyrus understand she is not sexy and her body doesn't interest people.
Maybe when she understands it she will stop all this nonsense budity
Mad girl!
dis girl na lesbian. Beta boys nor dey dat side
I love this pic......
I see a lot of this at the gym, yes..a gym for guys only
Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
Sirheady.blogspot.com
We are just too tired of seeing Miley's tiny boobs
Diz miley cyrus needs help aswear.
Davido's GF
idiotic fools.
Useless girls
Ok! Cyrus, look here! Ever let those lil pimples out again, 'twil b d last tym em gona giv u my sticksweet and icecream! Hehe
Mtchewwwwww she no get sense
Dis gal wat does she tink shez doing wit dat her egg breast.
this lady is shameless...with this small boobs
Congrats to dem
I knew you will post it,Mile Cyrus.
lesbo alert!!
Send this girl to father Mbaka! Her dry breast
The girl has gone crazy obviously
Abeg, its no longer news, her life, her headache. Linda take note!
These are suppose to be role models I guess?
Are they touching each other
Miley is actually naked in d pix. She still looks like a boy anyway.
Cnt jus blive dis !
childish
xyz(Dara-ima)
Small boobs ... dey r not even attractive . Put on a top or sumtin
I never liked this "wanna be bad girl". Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
After so many coc y won't she pose nude?
If she doesn't get shut down, then instagram is racist! Riri got shut down when she did the exact same thing.
Good 4 them
Oh them attention seekers!!!! Aint going to get u paid!! Girls bye!!
jeez I can't believe dis is miley Cyrus now..shai Na wa oo
Shes Bisexual.... Dis shouldn't be news linda, u just wasted my MB
This girl is LOST.....
leabo tinzzz omo esu. senseless people. JESUS is coming repent
Hmmm....i see nothing special about it Ooo,but wait from Adam ain't we suppose to be topless or so linda,so ironically we are all liars and hypocrites.
Pls stop giving this attention seeker air or blog time.
Same of d same
Crazy girl
See there nonsense breasts sef. Mtchewwww
#dtsnoneofmybiz
Na wa for dis gal
Why is always doin dis
Shez jez gettin wilder evrydae
Linder this is madness o...no seriously truthfully only mad people can do such infact mad people puts on clothes o this is worse than madness
Smh! Tired of talking about her or seeing her.
Dis miley is a psycho...vry ugly bitch..Hannah Montana stil picturing her in dt soap opera..
Crazy gurl.
Crazy gurl.
Lesbian alert
Mtcheeew
Tired of seeing her nude pix
Any need for this news? Is it provocative? No! Seductive? No! Enticing? No!
Na wa for this gal ooo ( meemee ).
Lesbian things
Really tired of miles she needs to grow up
Miley needs help
Shameless thing
i am tired of seeing miley's chest
shameless
Abeg Make she carry her small bobby go hide. BORING
Crazy Fella
WETIN DEY WORRY DIS MILEY NA SHUUUUUUUUU, WHITE PPLE NO GET VALUES SHA SEE DIS SMALL ASHEWO OH WIA HER PARENTS/ anyways dey cant do anytin i bet dem dey near her as d pic was taken.
Hiss