Mia has been receiving death threats from Lebanon, Iraq and even Palestine after she was voted one of the world’s most popular adult actresses. Thankfully, she lives in Miami, USA, away from people who could really harm her.
"Doesn’t the Middle East have more important things to worry about besides me? How about finding a president? Or containing ISIS?" she tweeted after getting threatsMiddle Eastern people are so mad at her that a few have threatened to fly to the US, haunt her down and kill her because she's bringing 'disgrace to her religion'. On her instagram page, one follower wrote "I am a Palestinian patriot and what you are doing is shameful” Another went as far as to write: “Your head will be cut soon inshallah”. See the interesting tweets and her pics after the cut...
According to the Lebanese Examiner, “natives are upset and offended by her work, especially because she often boasts her Lebanese heritage on Twitter and Instagram, posting photographs of her Arabic tattoo that reads ‘Koullouna lil-watan, lil’oula lil-‘alam.’ [the opening line of the Lebanese national anthem). She also has another tattoo of the infamous Lebanese Forces cross on her wrist. When questioned about it, she replied: “I was born and raised there, I’m entitled to an opinion on the politics just like everyone else.”
Her photos...
163 comments:
Porn queen? Really? Na wa o
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
She shd be very careful o
Her people are very deadly.
But how come she be number 1 for porn? Na wa o
Sorry for her
Oshi odaa nile pako... See rubbish wey Linda dey post sef
Shes beautiful: queen for porn indeed
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
The middle east isnt same as the west
Your choices in life are limited esperciali as,a woman.
Linda whenever you see aftocandy raunchy post online, do u feel poty, shame or some sort of pride for her??...
They are some professions that are socially unacceptable n shouldnt be condoned
Bonario will start looking for vaselin na
Thank u linnda make I go watch her porn video..she got hot bod
It can be difficult to accept but death threats ain't it.
LMAOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! the Irony is what's fucking funny
Lili,
Am still a virgin ooo.
*Royal priesthood*
Ok. May God help her
Okay!
eyes closed.
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Na wa o, 21yrs for that matter. They should leave the naughty girl alone.
Under 18 and decent ladies...pls close ur eyes or else...
*Royal Priesthood*
She looks like nicki minaj on d last pix!
Na so!! Porn star of life! Na wa ooo?!!
sad
EverybOdy can live how dey want only God is the judge all this murderers thou!!#lindi change yah profile picture##:)
>>>> who should be proud of a thing like this? killing her won't is not better either. <<<<
Repent o! Wages of sin is death.
Father have mercy that's all I can say. #lipsealed
Hypocrites!! Dey wank n jack off to her porn but come in public and bash,insult n judge her!! How did she bcome popular if these same pple didnt search for her porn? Ndi ocha everywhere
Lol...porn queen kwa
Sweeetie d world is komin 2 an end ooo pls take note
It incredible dat d world has degenerated to dis...
Ranking porn star has "queen" of wht for crying out loud???
God help us. End time is near.
#Royal Priesthood#
Choii n shes a fine girl ooo... Shes proud of herself.. she jst barged a first class in ashewo business. Lol may God deliver her
It incredible dat d world has degenerated to dis...
Ranking porn star has "queen" of wht for crying out loud???
God help us. End time is near.
#Royal Priesthood#
Wat s deir own bizz,pls every1 has deir life to live..religious my foot
It's a shame! Death is real. Repent while you can
Nobody wants to be associated with bad thing. If she was an enterprenuer, good business woman, or any other, they would have been proud of her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
this girl can fuck damn!!! big boobs and one of the tightest pussy on Pornhub.. all you hypocrites should go check her out!!
They should allow her jor! Even the hustaz watch porn and wank to her and come heavily! Hypocrites! Abegy!
These fucking blood-thirsty islams shud leave her alone... Its her life not theirs!
Na dem sabi
I am Coonett
They should be proud of her "achievements"for once everyone is talking about Lebanon
NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE Chevron Nigeria,Stanbic IBTC Bank,Amec Oil and Gas,Etisalat Nigeria,Nigeria Fire Service,Nigeria Breweries Recruiment is on call 09027134880 to start applying
But y r muslims like this?! Leave her alone!!! U people r not God biko. Passing judgements as if u guys r God's PA.
She is hot though.....ha ha ha ha linda why u no kukuma put her videos on ur site ?
They really have more important things to worry about than a porn star.
She better run from Lebanon. These Muslims have low tolerance for such. Probably chop her head off if they were being kind to her or worst, stoned to death
Hmmm..no comment..next pls
Porn star even have courage to be tweeting.....God have mercy!
Don't think she would be hanged. she didn't burn the Koran or did she?
Ajunwa.....anyone bearer khalifs seems to be a sex perv....world coming to an end!
Ga2shoessaysso
About to check her out...I just hope she do interracials :P
Hmm my dear i dey fear for ur life sha!
Writer...they should be Proud of her? Na work be this? Thank God she lives in US? Nhnn...
Kai, she fine sha. Vry clean. See boobs and body. Its her Life abeg. But I am scared for her safety though. Pretty young thing.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Repent..,ur 2 pretty 4 such
He who is without sin should be the first to cast the stone every body has his or her own life to live dat her life and she is living it the way she likes even though hell await her..
...#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
How old is she?she's too young 4 porn and muslims are nothing but pretenders,they love sex more than they love prophet Mohamed.CA says so via Blckberry 9360
i know my brodas go go browse her soon to see her full package hahahaha.... getting the tools ready for relieve ... lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Odiegwuuuuuuu
Smh Lord have mercy
How can a fine girl like this be a porn star? This life ain't fair.
Last pic confirmed my suspicion
She did a boob plant
Dt shoulder is waayy too smal for thos massive boobs
Na wetin concern me i yarn.... The rest is none of my bizness
I dont support her porn activities but they should leave her alone, afterall its her life.
happy for her for her rise to mega fame status, happy for them for their joblessness. Next news!
Congratz? Oh Ga Oh... she would have been straffed in every hole in her body
Her business.
Just watched one of her clips......nice for Arabian X-Actress.
Odiegwwwwwwuuuuu
Ok, she is nt bad
What more can u expect from them..itz a shame that she is known for that..
God please have Mercy....Imagine the kind thing someone is proud of. This our generation is really turning to Soddom and Gomorah
She hot they should chill jor as if they don't wank to her movie or watch porn
When non-Middle East does so, dem go enjoy d show even download put for phone but when some1 frm Middle east does it, they'll still watch, admire even some go wet sef n later...
Hmmmm...that lisa ann sha
Bitch give that pussy a brake!!! She is cute thou!
Hell Awaits U except U #CHANGE
»»Says De-Champion««
And she's kinda beautiful nd she doesn't deserve to die cos of what she do for a living... #Chizzy says so..Lib addict
Lol make em no kill am o, why is Islam always talking about killing and beheading? After they are done with DAT are they now better than her smh
Nothing to say
Her life her choice , it is God that judge.
Sometimes you shld know where you are from where killing anyone is Nothing to them.
funny people, their religion na by force!
Hmmmm Na wah o but she is really very pretty.
Lol....their biz. But this babe fine sha
She is beautiful
Make dem leave her ajoor
Her body
Her life
And these Muslims na dem dey fuck pass ooo...dey can like to judge and pretend.....leave d poor girl alone ajoor
Shes HOT bloody hypocrites should take a seat
See as I dey trip for babe like me.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Choi! Nawa o
They are not serious!
She is cute! N how did dey find out? Shebi dem too dey watch am...pls no1 shld judge
Oh boy, she is hot. Those middle eastern people should chill. Some of them do worse in secret.
Hope they won't watch her works.
The girl sharp, I give her that! That said the middle east watches porn too, why are they mad one of their own loves to take a d*ck for money too! Hypocrites!!!!
The sad news is that 90% of them have wancked with her video,... ISLAM as a whole can be such a hypocrite
She,s soo dead! These guyz will haunt her down considering the outrageous amount of terrorism n violence the globe is currently experiencing!
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
They just made her more popular..... Make I go find her porn self
#WhoSheHelp
Neeeexxxxttt
Fine girl, u better run for your life
whats their biz? Her body her hustle, muslim people own no dey ever pass killing, let dem face the problem they have in their middle east and leave the gurl to her hustle in the U.S
for people that want to check...her official IG is miakhalifa1. hehehehhehe
Dats their own drum of tea. Linda take note!
D geh fyn shaa
Congrat! May God touch ur soul!
Lol I have watched her porn on the suppose site lol didn't find her that charming lol
Non of my business.
Why should they be proud? Stop trying to be sly.. Fool
Wow this is really hilarious,they should really free her.
Trust Naija people to come here and start bashing those Middle east people na. The funny thing is that how those Middle east people behaved towards this chick is how Nigerians behave towards other Nigerians. That "holier-than-thou" shit. Don't you see how certain people are always so quick to bash Maheeda, Cossy, Afrocandy etc. Now,watch the hypocrites turn around and bash the middle-easterners who have done the exact thing that they do here in Nigeria.
If she knows what is good for her, better stay out of Lebanon, Palestine and Israel, seriously hope your parents are really proud of your career choice!!! Stupid girl!!! Whizman
No comments
Let them leave th girl alone, she is hardly their problem right now
Abeg they should leave the girl alone. Its her life. I'm not supporting porn but this people should find something to worry about (they have lots of it) all they know is how to behead people. Smh
She looks so innocent even with her indecent dressing
Maheeda has finally seen Some1 with firmer boobs that her sagged ones lol
The perfect world is a world without Religion
Everybody is entitled to his or her own opinion. #pornstar kwa. Na wah oooo
Omo d gurl fine oh.as for the middle east. Dey shud go fuck dem selves.lmao
Like serious if she wasn't the #1 would it have made any difference.
she is hot,but make me no lie ,if they catch dis girl oooo,she is on her own.v u guys forgotten ow these pple v sleeper cells anywhere there want to attack or cause havoc. if they mean her,they will kill her.ok.hmmmm
Mehn I love her atm sef. A nigga cnt kill himself. Sigh
Our body is the temple of God! We should not defile it.
Make dey leave d gal joor
see them forming bishop dammy, tell me how those hypocrites know bout the site?
Crazy things do happen indeed
She's bold and cute. Am happy she's in America sha cuz if she was anywhere in the middle east or Africa we wld be seeing her beheading on YouTube soon. Sex sells and she's tapping into it. God is our judge
I can't comment again
AGB has said everything I wanted to say
Nexxxxttttt
WhoSheHelp???
she is really pretty though
She gat some things I want in a woman
Must everything be about Islam.
The hawt girl no send them coz she is entitled to live her life. Hypocrites
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
True.. #Gbam
Hypo fucking crites. All these middle eastern countries. The amount of prostitutes in the UAE sef go make u fear yet ure not allowed to dress as u want in some areas mschewww fucking hypocrites!!!!
I'm telling you, she shouldn't step into Lebanon anymore.
Hahahahahaha... I don die... Yea they shld be proud of her Lindo... Lol.
U go gal, dnt mind them...
Keep doing ur thing bad you!
It ha life jor.......buh it really funny lmao
Can she stand my dick?
Na wa oh!!!
Maheeda n wats d oda old lady"s name, ehen afrocandy are learners
Chai this gal is finished,if them catch her,na her breast them go first cut b4 other part of her sweet body..she should be very careful oooooo
They can actually haunt her down o...cos there r more of terrorists(more like serial killers) than human beings in d middle east **DOPEY SAID SO**
How much do you want to bet that some of them will watch her in action after seeing this? I can guarantee that a good amount of the people whose bloods are boiling over this issue regularly watch porn. It's not their life or job and if they really have to criticise, there are many civil ways to go about it.
Congratulations to her, she needs to be careful
Lmao @forming bishop dammy, hw funny
Goddamn
Please leave Jesus out of your perversion. Thank you.
I do not agree with their violent lifestyle and imposing on an adult what to do but sometimes I think it is a way to keep their people sane. The world kept allowing and celebrating evil, that is the reason a man will wake up today and marry another man. Some of these things are abomination before God.
God help her.
But its her life now...this is crazy
Lols!!!! Okk am watching o
If this girl were a Nigerian the comments here would have been so different.
Y'all are the real hypocrites not the Muslims or middle Easterns.
Oniranus
The amount of prostitues, how did u know, guess that's wot u do for a living there
Hmm nicely said ..
Lolz at interracial
i like Lisa Ann, she's so fucking amazing... i don't like arab pornstars.. the white big milfs do it for me..
how is this new bitch no 1...cos she aint black...nonsense....whore..i dont even like her porm she is new...and my nigga rico strong fucked her brain out..
Na wah ooo! Anything for fame and free money these days! God dey sha
queen for porn? well thats their own way of life
Hmmmm, its her life.
I don't like this award. A 21yr old gurl for that matter. Her people are right to be outrageous over her immoral celebrations. Noooo. No religion or sane parent would condone this porn award.
Dr. OKEY AGBO.
So much more 4 that. But away from the story just wanna let u guys know about this blog www.odikogoddy.blogspot.com your home of football match highlights download in Hd, comedy videos download and Gospel videos nd songs download also plus your daily devotional. You can't afford to miss out on all this packages. Visit now!
really??