I will send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri - Gen Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

I will send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri - Gen Buhari

The Presidential candidate of the APC, Gen Muhammadu Buhari rtd, says he will send corrupt Nigerians to Kirikiri maximum prison when he assumes office. The former Military head of state said this while kicking off his presidential campaign in Port Harcourt the Rivers state capital yesterday
"When we come into power, anyone who steals Nigerian money will end up in Kirikiri Maximum Prisons. We are going to make sure that Nigeria’s wealth belongs only to Nigerians,” he said

255 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 255 of 255

oya now let cee how u will get there

by merely sayin dat will not get u anywhere ok tell us if u r goin to put tinubu to jail first....

buhari dont wast ur tym u can neva win period

FAILED PRESIDENCY!!!

Cardinal Okojie: You will become President but will not be the one ruling

OBJ: He performed below expectations, his government is evil.

Prof Tam David West: Jonathan is too inexperienced to be president

Chief Bisi Akande: Jonathan's is a Kindergarten Presidency

Prof. Oyebode of Unilag: He is an embarrassment to PhD holders.

Chief Christopher Kolade: He is a Kano dancer. He is not a good leader.

Prof. Wole Soyinka: He is King Nebuchadnezzar (destroyer of Jerusalem).

Pastor Tunde Bakare: Nebuchadnezzar is too mild. He is King Jeroboam.

Gov. Obiano: His tenure is bad. He is not the right person for this country.

Don Jazzy: I Regret Campaigning and Voting for Goodluck Jonathan

Lagbaja: For Electing Jonathan Nigeria is a Country of 100 Million Mumus

If You Think All These People are Wrong You Need a Mental Overhaul !!!

zipporah said...

Do you people think at all,its only those that have not been hurt by GEJ administration that will want him back,it it the pensioners that he. Refused to pay that will vote for him? The chibok Grls parents? The families of BH victim's? The kidnapped? Pls let's be. Realistic! I rem when I was in pri and secondary school, dt was d last tym I came across the ptdf books and pencils,and math sets, guess who was the chairman of the board then it was gen BUHARI! He is strict, he as no corrupt record,no foreign acct,no numerous houses...ptdf is still operating and. we don't see the books anymore, it's GEJ govt,corrupt govt! By the grace of God buhari will win,and stp corruption, coz thts the root of nigeria's. Problem. To Dos. That wnt GEJ back I have a prayer for you, the next BH attack you family will be victims, the next Kidnapping ur father will be kidnapped, and you father's pension and gratuity will not. Be paid too....to crown it all,God will run ur life the way GEJ run nigeria! God bless. NIGERIA, God bless Buhari,God bless me!

U people are scared. Una no like good thing. U still want to be doing chop I chop. And still want to be begging the people in power to give u money and job. Nigerians never want to do what is right. And for all of you saying story for the gods pls if u don't have any resaonable thing to say just shushhhhh. All I know is GMB 2015

i bealive

Anon 11:30, answer the question he asked! Will he send Tinubu to kirikiri?

and I believe he'll do it without a shadow of doubt. Lets get this guy in there!!

Serious Buhari...i dont think thats coming from you😱...That kirikiri is were u should have bin since ooo

GreatBabe said...

Sure, he will do that.

Its a super story!!

Please he shuld start with bola ahmed tinubu.

OKPAFI said...

Buhari is not the change we need, his clamour for power are for two reasons; 1. Power must shift back to the north 2. Power must be collected from a Christian to a Muslim.
We are clearly tired of the corrupt and inept government of GEJ mostly because of stage fright to exercise the powers attached to his office, but Buhari is not the change we want.
A good leader should be able to replicate himself and not perpetually contest, it smacks of arrogance and self righteousness. Imagine Fashola being paired with a Christian from Kaduna or Adamawa state; El-Rufai being paired with a sharp Christian from the south but no, this narcissist must contest again and again.
You claim to be very righteous but collect Haram money from Amaechi, Tinubu, and Kwankwaso inorder to win election. APC messed up big time giving this man their presidential ticket, he won't win. Start grooming guys for 2019.
Buhari try and step down from your high horse and produce your certificate or photocopies as required by the law.
As for the threat of violence after the elections and formation of parallel government, the relevant authorities better get ready not to be caught napping. No excuses please!

Amen next president

John Philemon said...

I jux feeel sorry for this Man Alredy, in case u loose, i hope u will have the heart to bare the loss... bc Na GEJ we know oo

The perfect world is a world without Religion

sweet malo said...

Pls GMB,when u bcome C in C, my first wish is to c Allison and Fani kayode in prison..hehehehe, Abeg dnt forget,thnk u sir...!

berry said...

He shldnt forget tinubu qnd atiku sha

Trish Baby said...

Buhari is saying what Nigerians want to hear. I have my reservations about him but when it comes to discipline, he sure knows how to serve it hot. But sometimes innocent people may get burnt when he's tackling unacceptable behaviour. I know he'll deal ruthlessly with corruption but only God knows what is best for us.

Corruption is one of the major factors drawing us backwards in Nigeria. With Gen. Buhari's reputation when it comes to discipline, he can fix corruption. Vote Buhari and let Naija be like Europe at least to an extent :)

You re the fool for calling an elderly man a fool. Smh for u.

Akamelu Emmanuel, everybody lies including yourself. However, we don't lie all the time & that includes politicians. When you believe someone, you give the person the benefit of the doubt.

Chai, English na bastard

Tesojue buhari...Na so...send all of em to jail.

Where did u get your own information. PDP library? Talk with small sense biko. Of na corruption Buhari is not.

You should start with Tinubu....yeye dey smell

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

With this statement, that means that Kirikiri i know, we need serious expansion or phases because e be like say all the leaders so far are all corrupt.GBAM!

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

He's dreaming. ...Wake up oga

answer him first idiot. brainwashed fool. I don't know why most of you are dumb.

He shld start by putting himself in the prison first. Cos his also corrupt. Mtscheeww

No, see how to write it: ole like YOUR FADA, GEJ

Bros I tire oo

Maybe your name should be 'dark memory' instead

I am in sympathy with the great youths of this country who have being blindfolded by illusion . They cannot reason into the future. Some believe in following those that have made it and praises while some are hoping on the promises of politicians who deceive them every four(4)years to elect them to offices. This is yet another. If you think Buhari (a dormant retired General) who is being used by Tinubu to propergate an Agenda, you are in for it again. In his 30s he was already at lime light . How many youths can boast of that now? When will the youths ever be allowed to.... ? Vote digital not analogue. Be wise.

Too right Anonymous 11.46AM. Too many dumb comments at sensitive issues.
Also not helped by YOUNG IKEJI not posting the meaningful, appropriate ones. I already gave on posting here. SAHARA REPORTERS, OLUFAMOUS, NAIJAGISTS these makes sense.
Dont care if you dont post.
From the UK

How is that possible for u GMB in a democracy? Go and ask who Putin has prosecuted, go and ask who Barack Obama has arrested, go and ask who Jacob Zuma has sent to jail.

Lets keep going, what about David Cameron? Angela Merkel?

Why ugly Nigerians want to diminish the role of an executive president to that of "pakute pakute" is beyond me.

Nigeria is a democracy for heaven's sake, that was what we wanted , wasn't it? well now we got it , so lets embrace it & understand it.

Nigeria is not a village, and the president is not an oba or a tribal chief
lets say Buhari wins next year, he cannot prosecute people. That is NOT the job of the president in a democracy.

Stop narrowing the argument....open you brain to the wider concepts.

egowein said...

Can you imagine????? Who is he kidding? ? There's no country in this world without corruption and money looters...and besides if he says he's going to throw all of them in jail,what will he do with his Godfather?? Or he thinks Nigerians don't knw abt them?
Abeg just do ur campaign and stop trying to deceive us....

I guess you will start with Tinubu

I can see some idiots and illiterates comments on here...Dis thing is very simple,GEJ has been there for 6yrs and he failed us...If we VOTE GMB in and he messed up then we will surely Vote him out in 2019,just as simple as that....Also i saw some stupid people on here saying trash about GMB,were you born when he was in POWER ?? You idiots should go back home and ask your parents the kind of Man GMB was when he was in POWER....This fought Corruption and he's a very disciplined man who doesn't take shit......NIGERIANS I need you all to be wise......GEJ has failed us,we need to switch the ruling Party and put them on a test.......As some for stack Illiterates saying Tinubu,Fashola and no needs to go to Jail...Go do your findings and try to know where Tinubu started from,where he started working,the school he went too and the grade he came out with from University...When Obasanjo was in Power,he refused to give Lagos State Allocation still Tinubu survived it and made Lagos State what it is today with the help of BRF......Don't be deceived by PDPigs....My uncle is a Politicians and a very big one which he belongs to PDPigs but i must tell you all ' PDPigs are all thieves,starts Senator Iyiola Omishore and all lots of them.....APC is the party we need in dis Country for now and if they fail us like i said earlier they we masses will Vote them out in 2019.....Thanks and God Bless !!!

Lind waiting happen to all my post ooh!

My nest president carry go na u I go vote 4

U must be too young to remember his last administration. I totally believe him. The problem is that GEJ will lead the queue of people being jailed so he and his goons will do absolutely anything to stop this guy from getting there.

what happens to currupt APC governors serving nd not serving will he also bring dem to book..my opinion is dat all dis politicians value party loyalty more dan dey value d country nigeria

Yh,we all know he can do it...buhari can and he will

U INTEND FIGHTING CORRUPTION n U MADE THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNOR UR CAMPAIGN DIRECTOR.OBASANJO TOLD US DAT TINUBU DAT GAVE U TICKET IS D MAN WIT HIGHEST NUMBER OF CORRUPT CASE n U R TALKING ABT FIGHTING CORRUPTION.U HAVE BEEN CONTESTING 4 D SIT OF PRESIDENT WITOUT CERTIFICATE n U R TELLING US ABT FIGHTING CORRUPTION.PA BUHARI D TRUTH IS DAT U CANT GIVE WHAT U DONT HAVE.NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET.

Oloshi he was once an head of state and that is what he did

kristina said...

clean ur closet first

Anon 11:15, I see say na ur papa get nigeria, so you can boo any president as you like. Una too dull Chai. How can he send corrupt people to kirikiri when his cabinet ( tinubu, amaechi, oshiomole and rochas) are the Ogas of corruption? Instead he should say, I would send my enemies to prision, cause that's what would happen if he is ever given the chance.

Vote for him and you'll know the answer

@simplycock ur comment got me laughing

Because he's currently the commander In chief right?

make thunder fire Buhari and all his fairy tales, make him pass the mantle to his grandson his time is past, oloshiburuku

Otunba Pumba1 said...

it's a pity dat Nigerians av forgotten abt history so fast n dey r ignorant of some fact but try n read abt dis two aspirant n u would know better. Buhari is wat Nigerian need cos he was denied of power based on his good works but now his back to take his rightful position...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

lies

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 255 of 255   Newer› Newest»