Just yesterday mr Metuh was lamenting about an issue based campaign, guess this thing about holy communion is one of them. We see what they ( Abati, Fani-kayode, etc) spend their time talking about. #change2015#
This Doyin Okupe is just a fat ball of foolishness. Buhari is not famzing but is actually going to all these places because he actually sees genuine reasons to go. His running mate,Osinbajo works under Pastor Adeboye and it's only right that if he (Buhari) got invited,that he should have gone.
Remember,when he becomes president, he would have to be meeting people from all walks of life and he should never be partisan. It's not politics,it's leadership and those are the signs. Fashola,who hosted the thanksgiving service is also a Muslim,but he put leadership before politics and self-religious affiliation.
jealousy Okukpe, wetin concern u? if he distance himself from Christians you complained. he gets close to christians you complained. You have divided Nigeria along religion lines. yet some weak minded nigerians will still give comments like "na them sabi" or "lol". This guys will never suffer but rather, continue to loot unless change is done. the earlier it concerns you the better for your unborn kids or grand kids. you can't sit on the fence
Bonita hi, Fashola who hosted the thanksgiving service too na Muslim na. These guys are leaders and all they're concerned about is carrying as many people under their watch/lead along instead of sectionalizing every Damn thing.
Lol...wake up my guy,it's 2015 and those dreams you posted up there are still not the reality on ground in Nigeria today. God is about to turn Nigeria around in Jesus Name. Amen
Alfred,go and sleep. So,what has the Goodluck Jonathan government done to silence boko haram? NOTHING! Only always making cheap excuses for its failures and cluelessness.
You this doyin okupe you're so foolish and useless so tweeting this rubbish,your Jonathan is more desperate than buhari,so what are we saying. Useless people. APC 2015 EITHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. we need change not Jonathan.
BUHARI WILL NOT AND IS NOT CAMPAIGNING TO BE A MUSLIM PRESIDENT, BUT A NIGERIAN PRESIDENT THAT HAPPENS TO BE A MUSLIM. OKUPE U ARE SUCH A FOOL. U THINK WITH UR BUTTOCKS AND TALK FROM UR ANUS BCOS PDP HAS BLOCKED UR BRAIN AND MOUTH WITH CORRUPTION.
Okupe should attack issues more and stop all these attack on the person of Buhari..Who has accounted for all the mis-managed funds under his principal? Remove the Log in your eye, before you attempt to remove those from other peoples eye..
Good point! Bunch of hypocrites. GEJ knelt down to be anointed. He went ahead breaking communion with Moslems during Rsmadan He failed to perform. GMB straight!
Lols...politicians and power! Although Jonathan's Govt is not perfect but this man is not bringing any different form of development to d table and if he wins, am sure his first term agenda ll be turning this country into an Islamic state....that has always been the desire of d North...lets not forget that Sanusi in his tm as d gov of central bank, tried to introduce Islamic banking into d country...#my opinion o!
Mr Doyin, it is nt ur biz, if he likes let him take anything after all we all worship 1 God. Dats Hw u peeps bring prob 2 9ja. Make una free GMB ooo, Our votes MUST count
@doyinokupe... You are a Big fool..!! At your Age you acting like a toddler....!! If you are not benefiting from the illicit Jona CAbinet,wld you be supporting him ?? Whats your Impact in your own POST ???
See the pot calling the kettle black...dis Doyin guy smh 4 u sha. N smh for the people who don't want change in Nigeria. Ask urself if der Nigeria of todai is der Nigerian of ur dreams.
231 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 231 of 231Doyin Okupe is a desperate OLD DOG... Watch Buhari win and watch him switch his tune
Make e be. Linda take note!
Idiot Okupe, big time looser
I am done lol ds okupe na gutter mouth
Just yesterday mr Metuh was lamenting about an issue based campaign, guess this thing about holy communion is one of them. We see what they ( Abati, Fani-kayode, etc) spend their time talking about. #change2015#
This Doyin Okupe is just a fat ball of foolishness. Buhari is not famzing but is actually going to all these places because he actually sees genuine reasons to go. His running mate,Osinbajo works under Pastor Adeboye and it's only right that if he (Buhari) got invited,that he should have gone.
Remember,when he becomes president, he would have to be meeting people from all walks of life and he should never be partisan. It's not politics,it's leadership and those are the signs. Fashola,who hosted the thanksgiving service is also a Muslim,but he put leadership before politics and self-religious affiliation.
jealousy Okukpe, wetin concern u? if he distance himself from Christians you complained. he gets close to christians you complained. You have divided Nigeria along religion lines. yet some weak minded nigerians will still give comments like "na them sabi" or "lol". This guys will never suffer but rather, continue to loot unless change is done. the earlier it concerns you the better for your unborn kids or grand kids. you can't sit on the fence
True talk bro. God help naija
Bonita hi, Fashola who hosted the thanksgiving service too na Muslim na. These guys are leaders and all they're concerned about is carrying as many people under their watch/lead along instead of sectionalizing every Damn thing.
Lol...wake up my guy,it's 2015 and those dreams you posted up there are still not the reality on ground in Nigeria today. God is about to turn Nigeria around in Jesus Name. Amen
#BuhariOsinbajo2015
Desperado. Lol
Alfred,go and sleep. So,what has the Goodluck Jonathan government done to silence boko haram? NOTHING! Only always making cheap excuses for its failures and cluelessness.
Everyone go check this out.....Http://factschecki.ng
Politics na wa oh!!!
You this doyin okupe you're so foolish and useless so tweeting this rubbish,your Jonathan is more desperate than buhari,so what are we saying. Useless people. APC 2015 EITHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. we need change not Jonathan.
Pdp should go or is it by force to rule, Jonathan is the desperate one not buhari.
BUHARI WILL NOT AND IS NOT CAMPAIGNING TO BE A MUSLIM PRESIDENT, BUT A NIGERIAN PRESIDENT THAT HAPPENS TO BE A MUSLIM. OKUPE U ARE SUCH A FOOL. U THINK WITH UR BUTTOCKS AND TALK FROM UR ANUS BCOS PDP HAS BLOCKED UR BRAIN AND MOUTH WITH CORRUPTION.
Lest we forget d guy wore his cap all thru d thanksgiving prayer whilst BRF humbly had his own cap off..bokohaari
And ur so called buhari had his cap on all thru d Thanksgiving even when Fashola has had His off.....U r just deceiving urself
Okupe should attack issues more and stop all these attack on the person of Buhari..Who has accounted for all the mis-managed funds under his principal? Remove the Log in your eye, before you attempt to remove those from other peoples eye..
Good point! Bunch of hypocrites. GEJ knelt down to be anointed. He went ahead breaking communion with Moslems during Rsmadan He failed to perform. GMB straight!
And he decides to give his life to Jesus its non of your bizness oga okukpe.
Lols...politicians and power! Although Jonathan's Govt is not perfect but this man is not bringing any different form of development to d table and if he wins, am sure his first term agenda ll be turning this country into an Islamic state....that has always been the desire of d North...lets not forget that Sanusi in his tm as d gov of central bank, tried to introduce Islamic banking into d country...#my opinion o!
I wonder..ooo!! Buhari will loose and cry again..lmao
#FreeEducationFor16MillionNigerianYouths
Coming Soon
Okupe can say whatever he likes...hes a mere stooge to GEJ...hes scared. ..just let him kno he has just few months left to talk sh*t#isupportchange
Lol. True talk o
I can't even begin to think what this Doyin Okupe was like as a child/teenager. He must have been very annoying. He throws shade like a woman! Yuck!
Mr Doyin, it is nt ur biz, if he likes let him take anything after all we all worship 1 God. Dats Hw u peeps bring prob 2 9ja. Make una free GMB ooo, Our votes MUST count
@doyinokupe... You are a Big fool..!! At your Age you acting like a toddler....!! If you are not benefiting from the illicit Jona CAbinet,wld you be supporting him ?? Whats your Impact in your own POST ???
See the pot calling the kettle black...dis Doyin guy smh 4 u sha. N smh for the people who don't want change in Nigeria. Ask urself if der Nigeria of todai is der Nigerian of ur dreams.
Stop talking, pray n let der best man win...