Exclusive pics of Pres. Jonathan's daughter's wedding venue decor
President Jonathan's daughter Ine's wedding is happening today at ICC in Abuja and here are some behind the scenes of the hall decor. Will bring pics from the wedding later...more pics after the cut..
10 QUESTION FOR GEN BUHARI TO ANSWER BY Reno Omokri @renoomokri
I have questions for Gen Buhari and his party and I hope rather than insults we will get answers to these factual questions. 1. Has Buhari apologized to Ben Ogedengbe's family for killing him for a crime that didnt carry death penalty when he committed it.
2. Why did Buhari regime use violence to stop the September 1985 National Conference of the National Assn of Nigerian Students?
3.Has Buhari apologized for jailing Tai Solarin & denying him his asthma drugs simply because he campaigned against military rule?
4. Has Buhari apologized for jailing Nduka Irabor and Tunde Thompson for writing a truthful report which embarrassed his govt?
5. Has Buhari apologized for raiding Papa Awolowo's house and seizing his passport so he couldn't travel out of the country?
6. Has Buhari apologized for throwing VP Alex Ekwueme in jail even though it was proven that Ekwueme DID NOT steal?
7. What reason did Buhari have for jailing Ojukwu in 1984? Ojukwu was not in Shagari's govt and he did not steal!
8. What reason did Buhari have for jailing honest Pa Michael Adekunle Ajasin, who did not steal as Ondo State Gov?
9. Can Buhari explain to young Nigerians why he banned the National Association of Nigerian Students? Does he hate students?
10. What reason did Buhari have for jailing the activist Beko Ransome Kuti who campaigned for his brother, Fela's release?
LINDA BABE BETTER COLLECT UR MONEY ND RUN D POLITICAL ADV...AS LONG AS U DNT INFLUENCE UR READERS WIF WORDS...DROP D ADV DEY SEND TO U ND POST IT HERE...ND WAIT FOR UR ALERT FROM BANK...ONLY WICKED PEOPLE WILL TELL U NT TO ACCEPT O!....MAKE UR MONEY DEY ARE ALSO MAKING THEIR OWN MONEY....
this is beautiful>>#lindi please change your profile picshure#:)and please accept the parties political advert before election is over..accept all of dem this is business,takin only one party wud look fishy.take em all.
MR EDDY said. Anybody wey say money no good abeg use blow shift that person jaw. I love the settings, it's so lovely. ^ ^ ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Linda the best 25 Nigerian bloggers list has come out,I saw it on another blog and I have voted for you trust me,you are leading with 7 pointo, let's go out and vote Lib all the way no time.
Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25instanta by simply clicking the link below http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660 and you' ll be back with testimonies
Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25 by simply clicking the link below http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660 and you' ll be back with testimonies
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . One million wedding..... Wishing them long and lasting marriage..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Now I can see where all our country's money is being directed. if i hear say the $20 billion loss. Linda you better collect your share from these policians, its our money. @iamkonfirm
For the daughter of a former lecturer who had NO SHOES and has not 1 company that employs nigerians.. Well Probably this is part of the Austerity plans!
That's how our corrupt and clueless president is squandering our oil money. I'm so glad that the Lord has heard one of my prayers by reducing foreign oil demand and prices. I am still praying hard for Nigeria's oil to dry up in all the oil producing states, so that our corrupt leaders will wake and start using their brains to articulate how to develop the country and finally for Buhari to win and jail all of these corrupt morons.
Its fyn but not 2fyn! D color combinatn is not 2pretty. Av seen beta ones. Hapi married lyf 2her. Pls no hatings jest commenting besides its not hw beautiful d wedding is; its abt hw hapi dey are 2geda.
I don't blame d babe, she has to rush and get married with Nigeria's oil money, before her father is thrown out of office, last time it was gold plated ifones as souvenir, maybe dis time ur father will share gold plated tear rubber cars for souvenir, afterall it's his last days, so corruption continua! God will deliver this country from the hands of a hopeless extravagant president, who is pretending to be gentle and humble
224 comments:
1 – 200 of 224 Newer› Newest»Make sense
Issokay.......der is God
Too much money, How i wish my dad too was a president.
God bless their union
www.trendyrammy.com
Congrats to them wishing them happy married life on love
Make dem congratulations
Nice deco...... #onelovefromsnow#
Wow this is so beautiful wishing her a happy married life.
Lavish spending is what he knows how to do best.
Congrats abeg make I see road. Linda take note!
all I see is shine shine
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Nawa oooo, thnk God say no b moni we dey tk enter heaven, If nt poor man go suffer 4 earth n continue in heaven.(DEE)
Its beautiful but am pained. Wasting Nigerias money. Dats all they kip doing, weddings, burials etc
Gej kips wasting our resources, it is well
lovely decor
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Nigeria money don finish oooo any way HML
cute..safe wedding i wish them..
chai chai diaris money woo...
our money @ work
~Charles Ifeco~
Wow, money speaking. Luvly
10 QUESTION FOR GEN BUHARI TO ANSWER
BY Reno Omokri @renoomokri
I have questions for Gen Buhari and his party and I hope rather than insults we will get answers to these factual questions.
1. Has Buhari apologized to Ben Ogedengbe's family for killing him for a crime that didnt carry death penalty when he committed it.
2. Why did Buhari regime use violence to stop the September 1985 National Conference of the National Assn of Nigerian Students?
3.Has Buhari apologized for jailing Tai Solarin & denying him his asthma drugs simply because he campaigned against military rule?
4. Has Buhari apologized for jailing Nduka Irabor and Tunde Thompson for writing a truthful report which embarrassed his govt?
5. Has Buhari apologized for raiding Papa Awolowo's house and seizing his passport so he couldn't travel out of the country?
6. Has Buhari apologized for throwing VP Alex Ekwueme in jail even though it was proven that Ekwueme DID NOT steal?
7. What reason did Buhari have for jailing Ojukwu in 1984? Ojukwu was not in Shagari's govt and he did not steal!
8. What reason did Buhari have for jailing honest Pa Michael Adekunle Ajasin, who did not steal as Ondo State Gov?
9. Can Buhari explain to young Nigerians why he banned the National Association of Nigerian Students? Does he hate students?
10. What reason did Buhari have for jailing the activist Beko Ransome Kuti who campaigned for his brother, Fela's release?
wow! So beautiful.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Lovely decor.
LINDA BABE BETTER COLLECT UR MONEY ND RUN D POLITICAL ADV...AS LONG AS U DNT INFLUENCE UR READERS WIF WORDS...DROP D ADV DEY SEND TO U ND POST IT HERE...ND WAIT FOR UR ALERT FROM BANK...ONLY WICKED PEOPLE WILL TELL U NT TO ACCEPT O!....MAKE UR MONEY DEY ARE ALSO MAKING THEIR OWN MONEY....
They must have paid millions if not billion for this decor
Oboy See Subsidy Money!!! Anyways kongratulobia.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
lovely..... esp as 2k bodies lying on the streets of baga...should never release such pics to public
Beautiful pictures. who talk say money no good?
Money!Money!Money..that is all i see
Nice decor
Wish them all d very best in their new home
How this one concern my hustle?
Hmmm....indeed Money is Good ..HML
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
yeah! whatever! Goodluck to the married couple.
Money speaking!ICC!!!where I was called to the Nigerian Bar 2011
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
This is beautiful. A big congrats to them.
Chaaaaaaaaiii
Dis is nice
BT kinda a Lil wiwy bit too choky
Makin it look like a costume fair
BT it's cool
Wow . Exquisite. Daddy has the cash.
Nkea bu ala eze na elu uwa...ewo! Nice
Our money
So much money was spent here.Wow!
Money speaking...love the decoration....pink is love.
¤
¤¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
God bless her marriage..go be fruitful and multiply. Gen 1:24. @Bishop_Dammy
Lovely..money is gud
wwwwwww
Money and power speaking.......Topzyus
THIS IS BREATHTAKING...
CONGRATS!
this is beautiful>>#lindi please change your profile picshure#:)and please accept the parties political advert before election is over..accept all of dem this is business,takin only one party wud look fishy.take em all.
Beautiful.
MR EDDY said.
Anybody wey say money no good abeg use blow shift that person jaw. I love the settings, it's so lovely.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Incase your wondering why baga hasn't been addressed
Sweet venue
All the children should do and marry before handing over oooo
Beautiful
Wooooooooow, its sooo beautiful. Money good sha
adorable
adorable
Hmmmmmm dis is good wow!
Wonderful. Elizabeth R will do better than dis.
Nothing less than a a grandiose atmosphere
fine no be small... http://www.omobar.com
Waooooo! Men this is good.
Nice1!
beautiful décor, hml to her
See Weytin dem take our money do??!
Keep wasting our money. Der ris god oooo
NA WA O, CHOI!! CHOI!!!! MONEY GOOD O!
Was invited but couldn't make it...call things
Money is good
Na wha o
More like a political affair
I pity this one sha.... the gifts wont really flow in as her sis own.... hml to her
The gals wan marry sharpily before their papa comot for govt...
Oohhh my my! Ok oo! Its well with me,congrats gurl
This is d definition of Good Money. I reject every spirit of poverty in my life. Congrats too
Not 'waoed' by the decor though. Happy married life
Hmmmm ! What a lovely decor
All i can say is wow
Woww beautiful
Money talks
Lovely!
Money Is Gud Shaa
waste of resources..sorry but ur dad is a bastard...............................#KingOfKings #6God
Looks good, not over the top
Ego ndi naija.....issoke.....
Na our country money dem dey use do wedding o! There is God oo
Exquisite. Ego amaka
Wooow
Wooow!!
If they tell us aw much they spent on this ish...its enough to cater for some needs of almost 40 percent of Nigeria...wow
GOOD, money answereth all things
magnificent!!! money is talkin
missvee
Money money money all I c!!!!!
And they haven't paid government workers salary
Luv de decoration........#
ThisisreallyHeaveonEarth#
Luv de decoration........#
ThisisreallyHeaveonEarth#
Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25instanta by simply clicking the link below
http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660
and you' ll be back with testimonies
Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25
by simply clicking the link below
http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660
and you' ll be back with testimonies
Lovely decor,,happy married liFe
HML.......boko haram no dey see dis kind event
One million wedding..... Wishing them long and lasting marriage.....
Money speaking! *congratulations*... Bt meanwhile nah Buhari I go vote for o!
wish GEJ's daughter good luck...as for GEJ...God no go let you win amen.....
I eat the good of the land. Amen
Blackberry Porsche
Now I can see where all our country's money is being directed. if i hear say the $20 billion loss. Linda you better collect your share from these policians, its our money.
@iamkonfirm
Extravagance all d way
Nigeria's money. Absolute rubbish and nonsense
D cake no b 4 here o!
Wasn't expecting anything less anyway. I mean, its d presidents daughter's wedding!
HML
Money is gud
God punish poverty
Oga ju Na wa ooo see money
Our money. .Nigerian budget
Beautiful
Wow
Chai... Is dis heaven on earth???.... See our money...
Nice pics. Linda ur wedding will be awesome hope you will invite me
Naija moni don sufa!!!...says Millions
Exquisite.
Extravegant..money speaking
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
her sister has better taste, not feeling dis at all
Does he has a grown up daughter wich is up to d stage of gettin married ne?
Wow,m speechless.
Beautiful. . .Happy married life to them
money dey talk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ICC has hosted indeed
Wen money plenty berekete😊
very beautiful, hml to the couple
Divine 😚
Beautiful place,dat was whr we did our 2014 thansgivin service and foundation sch grads
hmm moni good ooo
Lovely!
Yeah..confirm
Money at Work
Total waste of public funds
Beautiful
The hall looks so transformed.
This man has used all our money for his daughter's wedding. No wonder he can't account for our missing funds. Shame on him
FebBuhari. Hope buhari locks his ass up in kirikiri
Moni talks bullshit works
For the daughter of a former lecturer who had NO SHOES and has not 1 company that employs nigerians.. Well
Probably this is part of the Austerity plans!
In a term u organised a lavish wedding 4 two dotas? Wu does dat???...hml ine
Nice pics
Money gud o
Na money dey yan jare
Linda, d gal wan resemble u 4 d pix were she tie gele.
HML to them!
Baba God its this year oh bless me with my millionaire husband so that my weddin can be this big oh. Amin very nice ilike
That's how our corrupt and clueless president is squandering our oil money. I'm so glad that the Lord has heard one of my prayers by reducing foreign oil demand and prices. I am still praying hard for Nigeria's oil to dry up in all the oil producing states, so that our corrupt leaders will wake and start using their brains to articulate how to develop the country and finally for Buhari to win and jail all of these corrupt morons.
Money is good....Nice decor
Hmmm that is naija money
WOAH!!! Exquisite
Money talks!
Ine, congrats dear. May God bless ur union.
Really nice..
Looking nice, there is a crowd at ICC now
really beautiful
Hmmmm,moni is talking.
Wow...perfect
Beautiful decor
Our money oh... Oga dey chop am nyaga nyaga!!!
Congrats to her
Its fyn but not 2fyn! D color combinatn is not 2pretty. Av seen beta ones.
Hapi married lyf 2her.
Pls no hatings jest commenting besides its not hw beautiful d wedding is; its abt hw hapi dey are 2geda.
Hapi married lyf 2her.
Pls no hatings jest commenting besides its not hw beautiful d wedding is; its abt hw hapi dey are 2geda.
Hapi married lyf 2her.
Jona keep thieving our money for ur persenal enjoyment... U shall be judged
I wish u well but u wiil soon be addressed as d daughter of d EX president.
Money is good.
I wish u well dear. In couple of months u will be addressed as d daughter of d EX President.
"Naija money" working...
Money good o
Whaooooo,beautiful
Magnificient...
Wow! The girl is cute too. Wish them HML
I don't blame d babe, she has to rush and get married with Nigeria's oil money, before her father is thrown out of office, last time it was gold plated ifones as souvenir, maybe dis time ur father will share gold plated tear rubber cars for souvenir, afterall it's his last days, so corruption continua! God will deliver this country from the hands of a hopeless extravagant president, who is pretending to be gentle and humble
Giving out his daughters for marriage is the only achievement GEJ has.
Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide.
Moni is talkin.chai!
See were money finish
Wow, d place is like paradise. Purple has alws been one of my favorite colors.
@Sophia Stephen
Beautiful na 9ja moni 4 wrk congrats 2 ha sha
Happy married life
Very colourful and nice...
Exquisite.
Omo c background. Bro Jona n co I hail thee. So na after this expenses our country go move forward????
Nice...
Money speaks.