The veteran media business entrepreneur, whose appointment came on the heels of recommendation from top hierarchy in the Governor Ibikunle Amosun’s Campaign Organization is to aide the success of the Governor and his party, APC’s bid with innovative media strategy that will earn the party the desired mileage that will equally lead to the massive success of the party at the upcoming 2015 Gubernatorial and presidential elections. Congrats to him.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 7 January 2015
Dayo 'D1' Adeneye gets appointment in Ogun state
The veteran media business entrepreneur, whose appointment came on the heels of recommendation from top hierarchy in the Governor Ibikunle Amosun’s Campaign Organization is to aide the success of the Governor and his party, APC’s bid with innovative media strategy that will earn the party the desired mileage that will equally lead to the massive success of the party at the upcoming 2015 Gubernatorial and presidential elections. Congrats to him.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
63 comments:
I don't care, they are all looters.
Congrats bro
If you no see moi moi, settle for akara, all na beans!
Congrats! If one way closes, anoda1 will open!
Awwww congrats to him! Am I a minute late from being first? Answer@Royal Priesthood
Hmmmm..naija politics na who u know ..be Loyal to the serving government and u'd be blessed abyndantly
Congratulations!
Good for him.That's the way in politics.
It's full time politics for him now.. it is well with you sir. Serve well in the little way you can. Titus 2:7. @Bishop_Dammy
Congrat sir
Conrats to him
Congratulations sir.
............'''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''''............
Congrat
Lib ugegbe
Make up for his losing out of house of rep.
Wish him well.
>>>> Congrats to him <<<<
Compensation... world famous that couldn't win election.
Congrats to him
He deserves it. Well done.
There's is a blessing in every faliure. Congrats
congrats to him
Congrats baba
He deserves it
He has bn in the Industry for a while now.
Kudos.Hope he does his work well.
Congrats to him!
Oh! Good for him...And Congrats to him
Nice!
Ok. Congrats to him.
Okay,we don hear!!
Congrats to him
#Omoh
Congrats boss
At all at all na im bad pass. Linda take note!
""World famous On-Air- Personality"" who dash monkey banana abeg... Congrat though....
Congrats. He has been compare compensated for the primaries.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Good for him
hmmm..gud for him, like @ary said, if u no see moi moi, settle for akara..all na beanzz..lol..nice one
I felt bad when you didn't win the primaries ...but it's all good God is given you another opportunity dear
You mean gets compensated..
When afican china sang it, we taught he was only blabbing....."election for my country na padi padi...
Congrat sir
Congrats to him
Congrat
Dats wassup...
Hey Mr baba, must u comment one million times? Habaa, if u aren't ashamed of urself, there's someone who's oooo. Time u are supposed to spend with u wife and kids(u look like a married man) u use to ridicule ur life here. The last time I checked, Linda isn't giving out prizes to the highest commenter. #justcantdeal#
Congrats to him. That's the reward for creating political awareness
congrats
U very funny. But very true
congrats to him
Congrats to him... In politics it is not over until it is over... once again thumb up...
What is all this nonsense appointment hitting our budget. Who's u do one "world famous" just wants a piece of the national cake.
Congrats Bro., its just sound funny that a whole self acclaimed couldn't win primary election in his home town
WOOOOW AM REALY GLAD FOR HIM OH....DAYO IS A VERY KOOOL GUY
Congrats to him. Atleast he got something. Finally!
What the heck is the toga "World famous On-Air-Personality"
Eyaaaa congrats to him.way to go
Consolation prize came right on time
Before rubbish! he didn't run for office to win he ran to get a position.
I can see Ghana must go going into your account Bro.Congrats.
Compensation congratulations more money in your pocket.
Very wise decision by the governor.