2+3=10 ( 2+3=5, 5x2=10) 8+4=96 (8+4=12, 12x8=96) 7+2=73 ( 7+2=9, 9x7=73) 6+5=66 (6+5=11, 11x6=66) 9+5=...(9+5=14, 14x9=126) Answer is 126. i.e, Add the numbers first then multiply by the first number to get your answer.
Its that simple Aunty linda! ..it just a simple QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE which decodes the examples as; multiply the answer of the equation by the first digit of the equation.
Hence applying this to the question i.e 9(1st digit)+ 5(2nd Digit)= 14 then; Multiply that answer by the first digit(which is 9 in this case) Hence; 14 * 9 = 126 Ans is 126 (Q.E.D!) zompromzy@gmail.com
2,878 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 2878 Newer› Newest»The answer is 126.
Answer is 126
126.....too easy
126 is the answer
126 :-)
9+5 = 126.
= 126
klingrace.
The answer is 126
I tink its a give quantity and number of people to be given.
Answer is 126, 9+5*9
answer 9+5=14,14*9=126
Lindiway d ansa is 126. Linda take note!
The answer is buhari pack, pull over n reverse...mtchew!
126... add the numbers and multiply by the 1st number of the addition. eg 2+3 =5×2
Answer is 126.
9+5=14*9=126
2+3=5*2=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
9 + 5 = 126
Simple, 2+3 is 5. 5 X 2 is 10...hence 9+5 is 14, so 14 multiplied by 9 is 126...the answer to the puzzle is 126...hehe
9+5=126 you will add 9+5 which is 14 and den u multiply 9 by 14 which will give you 126.
2+3=5*2(frst num)=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
6+5=11*6=66
9+5=14*9=126
Linda gime smfn mk I win: amosade30@gmail.com
Tnx
9+5=70
126 is d answer
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
9+5=14*9= 126
Oceanic (First timer on LIB)
2+3=5*2(frst num)=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
6+5=11*6=66
9+5=14*9=126
Tnx
Answer is 126. Whats my prize?lol
answer 126
linda seems u no get news abi??lool
2+3=5*2(frst num)=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
6+5=11*6=66
9+5=14*9=126
Tnx
2+3=5 den multiply the answer by the first number (2) 5 X 2 = 10..... 9+5=14 den multiply the answer by the first number (9) 14 X 9 = 126
2+3 = 5 x 2 = 10
8+4 = 12x8 = 96
simply :)
The answer is 126. The solution is 9 times 9 equals 81 plus 5 times 9 equals 45 , so 45 plus 81 equals 126
9+5=70
The answer is 126
2+3=5 x 2 = 10
8+4 =12 x 8 = 96
7+2 = 14 x 7 = 63
9+5 = 14 x 9 = 126
2+3=5*2(frst num)=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
6+5=11*6=66
9+5=14*9=126
Tnx
Linda 196...
Ans is 126: 9*(9+5)=126
9 + 5 = 14
14*9 = 126
=126
klingrace
the answer is 126.
The answer is 126. (9+5) ¤9= 126
my first comment ever. ans 126
Ans: 126:
How:
- Add the RHS
- Multiply result by the first value of the RHS, as in:
ADD: 9 + 5 = 14
MUL: 14 * 9 = 126
9+5=14 then 14*9=126
9+5 = 14. 14*9 = 126. Answer is 126 drchibyk@gmail.com
2+3=5*2=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
6+5=11*6=66
9+5=14*9=126
You do the addition and multiply it with the first number!!
Eljabs!!!
9 + 5 =126
126 (9+5=14, 14*9)
Trick is to add the numbers and multiply the sum by the integer on the left.
(9+5)9=126
The answer is 126, cuz with all the others you do the sum of the numbers and multiply the answer you get by the first number
9+5=14 then 14*9=126
simple add both numbers and multiple with the 1st number
Answer is 126. Whats my prizd? Lol
9+5=14
14*9=126
The answer is 126
working
2+3 = 10 (2+5=5,5x2=10)
8+4 = 96 (8+4=12, 12x8=96)
7+2 = 63 (7+2=6, 6x7=63)
6+5=66 (6+5=11 11x6=66)
9+5=126 (9+5=14, 14x6=126)
answer 9+5=14,14*9=126
2+3=5;5*2=10
8+4=12;12*8=96
7+2=9;9*7=63
9+5=14;14*9=126
The answer is 126.....yay
Omolola
2+3=5 *2=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2= 9*7=63
6+5=11*6=66
9+5=14*9=126
Ksa
9+5= 126
Workings
9+5= 14x9= 126
abeg this is difficult
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
126.......... add the numbers and then multiply with the first digit (9+5*9)
The answer is 95....you multiply the first number by itself and multiply the second number by the first number and add them together
9+5=126
126 Linda
9 + 5 = 126
126 is the answer
itahajoan@gmail.com
126 ...too easy
The answer is 126 i.e (9+5)multiplied by 9=126
9+5 =14 14x9 = 126
Answer=126
Its 126, that is the sum x the first figure, which is 9+5=14 14x9=126.
The answer is 126....any price for this?
Cuveespecial.
THE ANSWER IS 126. DAT IS 14 MULTIPLIED BY 9.
126. (9+4)×9
It's simple na
D ans is 126.
9+5=14
Therefore 14*9=126
Cos if u follow d ordas it's d same process
2+3=5~~ 2*5=10
8+4=12~~ 8*12=96
2+3=5...5*2=10
8+4=12..12*8=96
7+2=9...9*7=63
6+5=11...11*6=66
9+5=14..14*9=126
(9+5)*9= 126
It's simple na
D ans is 126.
9+5=14
Therefore 14*9=126
Cos if u follow d ordas it's d same process
2+3=5~~ 2*5=10
8+4=12~~ 8*12=96
Answer is 9+4=126
70. arghhhhhhhh!!! Tooooo easy.........
2+3=10 (2+3=5 5*initial number(2)=10)
8+4=96 (8+4=12 12*initial number(8)=96)etc...so 9+5 will be 9+5=11 11*initial number(9)= 99
SOLUTION
2+3=10
ADD THE NUMBERS THEN MULTIPLY BY FIRST NUMBER IN EQUATION E.G
2+3=5 THEN MULTIPLY BY 2 EQUALS 10
NEXT ONE
8+4=12 THEN MULTIPLY BY 8 EQUALS 96
7+2=9 THEN MULTIPLY BY 7 EQUALS 63
6+5=11 THEN MULTIPLY BY 6 EQUALS 66
AND FINALLY
9+5=14 THEN MULTIPLY BY 9 EQUALS 126
QED BY
FUTURE LEADER
CYPHER LORD
very simple 126 is the answer
9+5 = 126
126. Mail me @ naturadivine
126 oya where's my reward madam Linda lol
The Answer is 126...9+5=14, 14*9=126 QED
Someone should consult brittany on glee because that girl is a mathematician genuis...lemme try sha
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Wow..... too easy... The answer is 126
126 ans
yay!!
9 + 5= 126
Odonmark11@gmail.com
No clue
2*2=4
2*3=6
4+6=10
8*8=64
8*4=32
64+32=96
NOW
9*9=81
9*5=45
81+45=126
Answer is 126.....
405? easy really
The answer is 126
9+5=126
9+5 = 126
The answer is 126
2+3= 5
5*2 = 10
8+4= 12
12*8 = 96
7+2 = 9
9*7 = 63
6+5 = 11
11*6 = 66
9+5 = 14
14 * 9 =126
Answer = 126
The answer is 117. First time commenting because this just makes sense to comment on!!!
bolateethole.blogspot.com
9 x 14 =126
126!
Multiply 1st number by itself and by the second number then add the results!
mayowadada@gmail.com
Answer is 126.... (9+5=14*9)
2+3=10 ( 2+3=5, 5x2=10)
8+4=96 (8+4=12, 12x8=96)
7+2=73 ( 7+2=9, 9x7=73)
6+5=66 (6+5=11, 11x6=66)
9+5=...(9+5=14, 14x9=126)
Answer is 126. i.e, Add the numbers first then multiply by the first number to get your answer.
9+5=14*9=126
The answer is 126. You add both numbers then multiply the answer by the first number
9+5=14
14*9=126
2+3 = 10
2+3 = 5, 5x2= 10
=============
8+4 = 96
8+4 = 12, 12x8 = 96
====================
7+2 = 63
7+2 = 9, 9x 7 = 63
=================
9+5 =???
9+5 = 14, 14x 9 = 126
9+5 =??? = 126
jesh80
the answer is 126
by simply adding 9 + 5 = 14
then multiply 14 by 9 to give 126
this same method apply to the examples
9+5=126
The answer is 126.
9 + 5 = 14
14 X 9 = 126
2 + 3 = 5
5 X 2 = 10
8 + 4 = 12
12 X 8 = 96 etc
The answer is 126. You add both numbers then multiply the answer by the first number
the answer is 126
Its that simple Aunty linda!
..it just a simple QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE which decodes the examples as; multiply the answer of the equation by the first digit of the equation.
Hence applying this to the question
i.e 9(1st digit)+ 5(2nd Digit)= 14
then;
Multiply that answer by the first digit(which is 9 in this case)
Hence;
14 * 9 = 126
Ans is 126 (Q.E.D!)
zompromzy@gmail.com
9+5=126
that is because 9+5=14 and 14X9= 126 and 126/14=9
same is applicable to others
This was solved by Baron B
The ans is 126
Linda, the puzzle is very simple:
2+3= 10 ie 2*2=4 + 2*3=6
6+4= 10.