He's probably not gay but he has gay mannerism. A guy that leaves a few shirt buttons undone and keep eyes like d@ isn't a far cry from being totally gay. Who u wan show chest? That's what girls do to get attention n when a man does it? he's ... fill in d blank space.
Wts so cute abt this. Nigerians though lol! Any lil thing is "aww so cute". Can u hate someone u intend to marry before? They need to get their personal lives outta social media. #NoHating
What does that even mean? How is she a side chick... Stupid people... Osas go ahead and express your love for your man anyhow.... There will always be haters all over
THIS GUY THAT WAS OPENLY TRACKING A CHICK AT TAMBO AIRPORT SOUTH AFRICA ON THE 6TH DEC 2014,FOLLOWING HER TILL SHE ZOOMED OFF IN A CAB AFTER HUGS AND SMOOCHES AND NUMBER EXCHANGE.ABEG
Poor Osas! Beautiful girls get cheated on too... Gbenro mehn you messing up... Don't loose this girl. Just embarrassing if this is true. If you have been with Gbenro come forward lol
These people don't hear word, take ur relationshp off social media!!! So she means to say she couldn't have sent this message to him via phone call, text message, bbm or whatsapp? Mtcheww, nonsense.
103 comments:
Hmmmmm love in d air. Expecting wedding bells soon
Auntylindagoddaughter
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
good for them.
my affair with a nigerian police: must read
Cutie
She is in it! I mean love!
We all know They ar in luv datz y he proposed to her...so?
Ok seen. Good for them
Kikiki...ok this is a reminder incase bloggers forgot he proposed to her...lmfao
Awwwww... I love him too!! #nohomo !!
Awesome declaration but I hope he loves you back oooooooooo. I feel you love him more than he does anyway I wish you all the best now and always
TINSEL looks like a place to meet life time partners oo. Most of them have married their colleagues.
love is a beautiful thing...i like Osas voice.
Hmmmm hope we no go hear confessions later ooh . Like "she try to make me straight".
Lol so Abba Moro should go and announce a public holiday?
lols... jst saying
Beautiful couples.....
Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191
This is no news Linda
It good to show love to your lover one
Not even hubby it fiance.
All d same, wish them well.
Been in love with d right person is cute
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
They should get married already
He loves u too
Love is in de aiiiiiiiiiiir love is in aiiiiiiiiiir#singing#
Ok oo
How were people declaring love when here was no social media sef?
I am so loving these guys
Love is a beautiful thing, but please, keep your private life private.
Okay Love in Tokyo
Its like a throwback of Uti. so much resemblance
HOW THE FUCK IS THAT NEWS ?
Good one!
Awww but oh wat happened to gbenro, he use to be very fine
Good for them......
Make we con de cry abii wetin???****yawns
KEep loving the gay dude...yo eyes go soon clear!
They should go and tell their love story at home. Who cares!
Mtcheeew...this ain't news worthy.
side chick starter pack
Love this girl abeg
That's sweet
It feels good when in love.
Luv mi ooo,cos mi am willing 2 tke him away if u dnt *wink...
Mtshewwwww
Abeg dis aint news naw
Good to know.....and I hope another side chick is not somewhere laughing @ you .
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Make una carry go, nothing do you Osas. Linda take note!
When is the wedding taking place o o o , my throat is really scratching me o o o, cute couple.#O......sas
.........SAPIENT.......
y is it dat I never see my comments?
good
sweet love
Love nwa tin tin
He's probably not gay but he has gay mannerism. A guy that leaves a few shirt buttons undone and keep eyes like d@ isn't a far cry from being totally gay. Who u wan show chest? That's what girls do to get attention n when a man does it? he's ... fill in d blank space.
Doesn't stop him from cheating tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Happy for you dear.
@Sophia Stephen
They should fix a wedding date already.
Love is sweet ooooooooooo.
Awwww Dats so cute
Young love sweeter Dan wine
You love him.. So what next na? Mumu thing...
So dis is my business bcos??
she looks beautiful though,
When two models marry, Wetin dey wan born? Hmmmm
Ridiculous. People have forgotten how to send text ni? It's not by force to use your data!
Love is nice wen it comes from both sides
Enough of d I love u n tier d knot alreadi.... Abi she go wear d ring fr 3yrs?
~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~
Am so disappointed with this Osas! Of all the guys in Lagos and Benin it's This Gbenro. Kai....
I nid luv lyk urs
Cute lovers.....love em both
Expressing love in social media,i will be happy if they start uploading thier sex tape too.
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Nice combo
They look good together
Yeah she just dey aiit.
The Lumdy Blog Review|2015 Oscar
Nominations: Surprise!!! Selma movie Ignored; Birdman, Grand Budapest Hotel Lead With Nine
Wts so cute abt this. Nigerians though lol! Any lil thing is "aww so cute". Can u hate someone u intend to marry before? They need to get their personal lives outta social media. #NoHating
You don't have to be bitter
She's in my catholic marriage class
What does that even mean? How is she a side chick... Stupid people... Osas go ahead and express your love for your man anyhow.... There will always be haters all over
Lol... Jealous much
Chai... There are haters all over...
Bc you came on Linda Ikeji... Duh! Celebrity News
Wat? He is cheating on Osas? Fine Osas? The line for her love is long oo.. Gbenro correct yourself jare
Hmmm are you the sidechick... Go kill r self den... Idiot
But how do you know? R u in they relationship. Quiet there
They are so adorable! God Bless their love
@Onyx acid is real o
This people too like show off.
It's nt all dat r in love dat proposes marriage,som it's becos of pressure...so now she is tellin u dey r in love...wish dem well shikeena!
Cute couple...but keep ur rlship private....are u suppose to hate him nee?
God is in control
A little reminder is always good...good for them
THIS GUY THAT WAS OPENLY TRACKING A CHICK AT TAMBO AIRPORT SOUTH AFRICA ON THE 6TH DEC 2014,FOLLOWING HER TILL SHE ZOOMED OFF IN A CAB AFTER HUGS AND SMOOCHES AND NUMBER EXCHANGE.ABEG
... why hasn't he said anything back??????????????
The girl is over the moon
Lool
Love is in the air
Big fool! Na u make am gay? Idiot!!! Olodo
Poor Osas! Beautiful girls get cheated on too... Gbenro mehn you messing up... Don't loose this girl. Just embarrassing if this is true. If you have been with Gbenro come forward lol
These people don't hear word, take ur relationshp off social media!!! So she means to say she couldn't have sent this message to him via phone call, text message, bbm or whatsapp? Mtcheww, nonsense.
good for her
Love is a good thing