A Thousand Reasons to Smile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

A Thousand Reasons to Smile

Stand a chance to win a brand new Smile MiFi when you download and register on the Diamond Mobile App. Don’t miss this great opportunity to own the new Smile superfast 4G LTE MiFi.

The Smile superfast 4G LTE MiFi is pocket-sized, enables multiple user, has up to 8-hours battery life and can be used on any phone, laptop or Wi-Fi enable device.

To qualify for this amazing prize, all you need to do is: continue to find out...

·         Download the Diamond Mobile App from your device’s App store and register.

·         Maintain a minimum account balance of N5,000

·         Perform a minimum of 3 transactions on the App within the offer period.

This offer* will last till January 28, 2015 and is only open to customers in Port-Harcourt, Lagos and Abuja other states to follow later.

28 comments:

This is very juicy.

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Win win...am not a lucky type

I will just buy the mifi from the market

Lakesyd said...

Aunt Stella, u too like money o! You dey advertise both Akin Ambode and Jimi Agbaje for the same blog. #theHustleIsReal

To all the distributors in need of stories that would go along to sell their products.. Please contact me to write for you,i write really well.. I am in need of a job. 08123751083

Okiie seen. Linda take note!

good luck peeps

When you include my state, I'll join the train. Hhmmnn

Is okay, lucky to the winners.

prestige said...

Noted. I'll participate when it gets to my state. I have all the reasons to smile this year and forever in Jesus' name, amen.

Alright well-done Diamond bank

Unfortunately it's nt my bank

faheez akinwumi said...

I even think say na tutorial on how to laugh u wan post

this year i must smile in jesus name. Amen o

Una try.

Not interested....

Juicy indeed... See ur mouth lik juice.

It interesting dear for I don't knw abt d juice u r talking abt.... Lolzzzzzz.

Okay o.orisirisi Na we dey see

Aunty stella ko! Aunty umbrella ni! U no knw where u dey? Open ur eye!

Bimablinks said...

@ carlos lol y u like to de type via lumia....na wa u oo.

Diamond app is really cool plus this sweet offer

It's ain't my bank

Nice one peeps, Diamond is always the Best...

Smile should change their name to Frown. I recently bought the mifi that was supposed to be the all "singing and dancings" new kid on the block that provided 4G Internet......How false can a network be.....at least have the decency to just call it 3G. Furthermore why mtn, glo, etisalat data bundles last much longer than the so called Smile. Smile needs to be more transparent about its practices.....we are not fools, so please don't treat us as such.