Getting thinner and thinner by the day... Be there forming fine boy, don't do and pay your $250,000 debt that's the case is still in court. Trying so hard to maintain the false life. mtchewwww
Looks like a struggling musician – which he is. He don humble now. How many singles since leaving Don Jazzy ... and still no major hits since “Oliver Twist.” God dey oh!!!
oh linda concerning the lib gIVE AWAY OF A HUNDRED THOUSAND.!SURE ONYX DESERVES IT FOR HIS SINCERITY OF been an homo nd BONARIO 4 his contributions and informations which he gvs out like he is an agent.then I CAN ACCEPT .CUTE G,CUS SHE HAS BEEN CONSISTENT@ TIMES .ND ALSO EDWIN D GUZ IN JUPITER !cus he has been d nly 1 dat i hav seen his comment in all ur posts .nd me OMZYNIFICENT for d advice.i am omzynificent@gmail.com nd u could chip in 50 4 alLOY CHICKEZIE BUS HE HAS WON UR GV AWAY 7EVERAL TIMES. i hope u take to my advice .thanj u..
D struggle to comment cos I wan to win linda's 25k no b here o. Sotey I sitdown with d phone while charging it, even when d phone dey hot sef. Chaiii my pikin small bday party must happen o. I respect u all commenting since una dey try.
well,it makes sense small sha but.. bia d' banj u r too old for all this bling. leave it for whizkid and co....if we tell u dat it is ok.nxt u will go and draw tattoo on ur nyash and show us or go and put bling bling in ur teeth.so stop hia owk?
Is he bllleasshiinnn,hes looking too skinny,dapo dapo go and beg God for forgiveness for being a prodigal son.your mother misled you...pride has destroyed you
I don't like this. He looks too immature, young, weak and naive. I hope he is not changing to please some people? Go back to that strong, devil-may-care or I no send looks. D former D'banj looks fierce, wild and free. Former D'banj looks like one who can take care of himself and his enemies.
looks like a teenager. Ol dese papa baby face, na wetin dey deceive him dats y he doesn't want to settle down. Old dese old papas forming youngies na later dey go regret am wn their mates r doin omugwo they'll be takin babies to school n trainin dm in old age instead of resting their old backs. Dats y I lyk my ibo brothers,jus too smart
i dont care about his look! my concern is his musical career..i really dont know what is happening to him..i pray that God will deliver him and bring him back to do good music he use to do..
such immature taunting look, like an upcoming musician, someone should have done better, dbanj u look like you are begging for alms, rebranding is not this. do something.
226 comments:
1 – 200 of 226 Newer› Newest»Handsome
Forever young.. Yeah i do #noHomo
Nope
No I don't
Omini bangalee!! He is looking younger....is it jst me or does anyone feel the same?
Cool.papa bling bling
He looks just like TRIGS here.
Handsome, but I prefer his old look.
Handsome but dry
Fresh nigga
Banglee, ,,y u dey keep beard like terrorist?
--------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
nice
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Don't like dis his new look at all, he don't look fashionable like the dbanj I know
He looks sick!
getting slim everyday
MONEY MAN
Linda Vs D'banj go make sense oh
Dbanj don dey bleach too? na wa ooooooooo
I lik it!super cute😘
where's d koko?...chai...no more koko!!
Na everybody wan chop Lindodo money..Comments with anonymous reduce sef...Lol
Noooooooo
(Twitter/ig)
No like......at all.....prefer is formal look.haba
Fine boy
I love this guy like mad!! I'm obsessed with dbanj..lol,God help me #nohomo tho ! Just admiring nature!
Awww he's so cute.... me likey
Yes he looks cute
This is Chris brezzy new look. Copycats naija celebs. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH
Luks more lyk wizkid, I prefer his old luks 'lol' still luv him no matter his luks #onelovefromSnow#
totally different.
He still looks nice. More mature sef.. me like.
NEW DISCOVERY : Anyone can make good income from this. Click here and see.
Biko what does Dbanj do again cos it feels like he is very irrelevant these days. That's the thing about music once U stop, U are a forgotten issue.
Not a fans but he's cute!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Nigga yoO fwesh joor
Long live LIB™
Looks petite and cute.. I like.
Me n Dbanj dey the same level right now... Frustration level lol
he really does look different...
and yeah, still cute
He looks SICK...I say he's on HARD DRUGS.
He looks so different.....
Dislike his belt...currently @ work
I didnt even recognise him, he is looking so different.
Getting thinner and thinner by the day... Be there forming fine boy, don't do and pay your $250,000 debt that's the case is still in court. Trying so hard to maintain the false life. mtchewwww
Looklike john legend*nwa madiba*
woow..he looks totally different..younger and cute.
#jaystar
josephikyejunior@gmail.com
He is also looking younger
he looks pretty younger.that his big belt is a waist trainer on it own.he looks goog though
Almost is an understatement Linda....
This attire makes him look like a teenager.... D'banj let your dress sense reflect you age..
Bishop Dammy is the best here, the dude has bin a source of inspiration
He looks younger...
Is he playing a role in a movie???
He looks different, even his pose.
Sure this aint a D'banj look-alike?
Yeah, luks cute tho
is he bleaching?
cute but childish
He looks younger
He really looks different and younger don't think I like it though, looks like a boy
Is he alright?
Me I like! But una bad belle too much. Few minutes now a go begin hate.#Pleaseleavethemanalone!
He's bleaching
Looks like his younger brother
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
He is just dere
Looks like a struggling musician – which he is. He don humble now. How many singles since leaving Don Jazzy ... and still no major hits since “Oliver Twist.” God dey oh!!!
Is he bleaching?
Makes him luk cute nt handsome.
He looks younger. It's the bearded gang baby!
Wahrisdis old man go and marry
he looks like lordtrigg here o
I like oh, cute.
Not bad he look like John Legend.....@funmimy
Koko himself.....looking good
yeah bt dis broke nigga should go n rest joor adaokoro777@yahoo.com
Doesn't really look like him to me. But he's fine.
Banger lee. Almost. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
looking like wizkid
Dbanj should grow up.His mate are busy making both music and babies.
ORACLE SAY SO
Yea he looks totally different
Faceoflib
Me likey!!
nooooooooooo
Seriously dis guy is sick, shit mhen...
not bad....
He looks more immature,me don't like
He looks like the miniature version of Lynx. But gud for him.
Is D koko master sick?
Woah! He lukz rili different.damyseye@yahoo.com
He looks slimer and fairer than normal.SStill looking good tho
this is what happens when u leave the company of Don jazzy and start palling up with double wahala
oh linda concerning the lib gIVE AWAY OF A HUNDRED THOUSAND.!SURE ONYX DESERVES IT FOR HIS SINCERITY OF been an homo nd BONARIO 4 his contributions and informations which he gvs out like he is an agent.then I CAN ACCEPT .CUTE G,CUS SHE HAS BEEN CONSISTENT@ TIMES .ND ALSO EDWIN D GUZ IN JUPITER !cus he has been d nly 1 dat i hav seen his comment in all ur posts .nd me OMZYNIFICENT for d advice.i am omzynificent@gmail.com nd u could chip in 50 4 alLOY CHICKEZIE BUS HE HAS WON UR GV AWAY 7EVERAL TIMES. i hope u take to my advice .thanj u..
D struggle to comment cos I wan to win linda's 25k no b here o. Sotey I sitdown with d phone while charging it, even when d phone dey hot sef. Chaiii my pikin small bday party must happen o. I respect u all commenting since una dey try.
I DON'T LIKE
Lol.......
Cute. Long thing indeed!
He looks stoned,drugs getting so obvious, smh
He's just a shadow of himself
He looks hungry
he is forming Chris brown. he looks brighter sha
Hei! Egbe! Not looking good at all!
@jessyangels4love
Hmmmm. I hope all is well.
Ahaaaaaaa! Breath of fresh air...the suit and tie was getting boring for a minute.
He looks cool...but what 's with all the drama...lol
wanna be first class
cute cute!!!
mildredmaisamari@gmail.com
well,it makes sense small sha but.. bia d' banj u r too old for all this bling. leave it for whizkid and co....if we tell u dat it is ok.nxt u will go and draw tattoo on ur nyash and show us or go and put bling bling in ur teeth.so stop hia owk?
Eya I pity dbang how has the mighty fallen! Don't go against an igbo helper of destiny, that's a lesson
Is he bllleasshiinnn,hes looking too skinny,dapo dapo go and beg God for forgiveness for being a prodigal son.your mother misled you...pride has destroyed you
Same old dbanj
Is he bleaching
He looked like a koko master before, now he looks like a koko boy (•͡.̮ •͡ )
He looks younger
my future husband..........
Not almost Linda, he looks very unlike him. Its all good though, rebranding and repackaging in order.
Ehn true. But what's the new look ? The hat ?
I don't like this. He looks too immature, young, weak and naive. I hope he is not changing to please some people? Go back to that strong, devil-may-care or I no send looks. D former D'banj looks fierce, wild and free. Former D'banj looks like one who can take care of himself and his enemies.
masculine version of dencia whity
Looking much younger with d new look..nice..
He shud leave all dis gangster dressing 4 wizkid n his boys....... He doesn't need all this, y is he so frail and thin? Upon all d money?
This dude had stop making lyrically upgraded muzik a long time ago,n i keep wondering y d hell he's still in tha lime light
Looks so different and skinny.. prefer d old look sha. Nna biko
Me don't likey. He looks like a small boy here. Doesn't look matured at all
Bangalee himself
*omotola*
He is still cute
He looks broke! Lonely!! N unsure of his music career!!!
looks like a teenager. Ol dese papa baby face, na wetin dey deceive him dats y he doesn't want to settle down. Old dese old papas forming youngies na later dey go regret am wn their mates r doin omugwo they'll be takin babies to school n trainin dm in old age instead of resting their old backs. Dats y I lyk my ibo brothers,jus too smart
I no like am
He looks like a twenty year old.
Looking like a teenager...but whats with that belt??....
He shud go and pay his debts n stop snapping pics here and there jor!
Hope dis nigger is not sick, he's looking too slim for my liking!
*Mr Doubles Photography*
he look sick. too much money
I don't
nice look, his now looking like an international personnel
sammydags@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Yes quite different but nice out fit
Like his stature. he is fit Nd okey
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Mrs Jade said... Awful!
i dont care about his look! my concern is his musical career..i really dont know what is happening to him..i pray that God will deliver him and bring him back to do good music he use to do..
Looks like the "koko boy" no longer koko master.
He looks young, I prefer d old look
Is he ok? Why is he looking like that
If you like change your look 1,000 times, you have to pay ur debt of $240,000 and N7m balance
Cute! I like!
ME LIKE HE LOOKS YOUNG WELDON D'BANJ
Banga Lee is too old for this shit mehn!!!
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**
banglee loooking cute me likey
Am fucked in this thread
ME LIKE HE LOOKS VERY YOUNG WELDON D'BANJ
looking different
ME LIKE HE LOOKS YOUNGER WELDON D'BANJ
I dont see the difference!
such immature taunting look, like an upcoming musician, someone should have done better, dbanj u look like you are begging for alms, rebranding is not this. do something.
Linda y u no post my comment shey na food ni....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Yea he looks younger and slimmer
Sir carry dey go., fwesh!!!
Long live LIB™
Whiteylicious!!!!!!!!!
Suru lere......this guy has no more song to sing again, sorry for him.
KayD
Bad guy eja inla
king of remix..
Is he gay now???? Just asking be cause he has more gaps in between his legs than Beyoncé. Think he's on drugs though, too skinny and petite. Eat pounded yam D.
He sure got alotta work done on him.... I pray he isnt sick cos he looks jst so.
ME LIKE HE LOOKS YOUNGER WELDON D'BANJ CHEERS LINDAIKEJI
Looked omo ile iwe. Hehe
David (dave_gino)
dbanj don turn midget? pic aint gud jor.
Kiniun Funfun toH cover me. Osheaaaaaaa
TODAY IS WHEN I BELIEVE YOU'RE TRUELY A A** LICKER, LINDA!
He still looks good tho
#abbytohxoft
emmanuellaigbuan@gmail.com
Pic no fine o..he looks like a kid and ithink he's dressing like 2kriss,his boys..lol
Lol he trying to swagger jack TRIGGS. I see you!
No way
yeah.. he is cute as ever
Slimmm and good. money good o! see ugly dbanj now.
Think he's trying to look younger lol whateves
Yea he looks younger and slimmer.
Ever young
He luks rada silly I fink hes lil too old 4 dis!
Hez totally a different person now, luv dat
Which kain belt be dat? King of brokedom kingdom
Better dis way
Ma nigga. He looks under 20
he does not look matured to me.He looks like a boy who is just growing up
Yes i like it.........eja nla
no. i dont
He looks sickly.
Nice1
Ugly
OMG!!!!!!! this guy use to be dark and lovely...hmmm its all good though..
very childish
Lookks lik a kid there. He should be improving his music not his looks. We hvnt been feeling feeling you of late....*singing suddenly and Olorun maje*
He looks younger. Only God knows what prompted this new looks. Looks young and un-serious
no comment!!!
Fresh baddo
Looking very young. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Dis look doesn't have dbanj written all over it....me no like it..
D'Banj is losing it..........effect of coke!!!
Shey ds dude don settle im debt before posing here
Pls is Dbanj on diet?? Getting slimme.... akinyeleyetunde@gmail.com
And y is he so thin?dude....feed those legs of yours....btw he looks jst like john legend in dis pics.
Yes. he is cute. carry go Bangalee!
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
yho! dat is my main man,looks cute like me too sha....tongue outta
He looks too old to be dressing like this ... I don't approve!
He's cute
He's cute
I don't know bout you guys buh He's not cute, like at all.... now don't get me wrong...its jx ma opinion...