Lol. You see it?

810 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 810   Newer›   Newest»
Chi said...

How many weddings dey go on here?

Everything.... Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

Ada Owerri said...

Waooo, anyway ife si na choice...(Rochas We Know 2015)

How many weddings dey go on here?

snapping with another couples cake abi....na una try pass

two wedding celebrations at the same time. A white wedding reception alogside a tradditional wedding. everybody dey rent space na

The couple on trad are nt d ones wedding.those weddin are far behind on wedding gown nd suit.

Hahaha...this na wetin them dey call borrow pose... look at the real couples behind them

2weddings @ d same time...

odubena.blogspot.com said...

Baba ni yo lo mama gbo

Are dey famzing d cake

2weddings @ d same time

They are borrowing and posing with the cake. The real celebrants are at the background of the picture...lol...

Hahahhahahahhaha,so funny....wat wea dey evn finkin????

frederick akpos luke said...

But nothin is wrong Na.. .d real couple are sitting on dia chairs.d pple snapping with the cake are guests who came for the weddin

2 wedding at a time abi they borrow pose. mariata2012@yahoo.com

Bianca Bruno said...

The couple wearing traditional came to snap with the white wedding couples cake so it looks like their own cake

The owners of the cakes are behind the IMPOSTERS! Lol

abegunde.maryann@gmail.com said...

Lol. Wicked photoshop obviously

Linda did see anything ooo emmyobi324@gmail.com

Its obvious na, say na he woman dey marry the man.

Am also confused ooo. White wedding nd Trad?

Omg lol. I see the other couple behind them.

funny Couple!! Possing with another Couple of the days CAKE! ORIGINAL CAKE OWNER BEHIND

Jennys Cakes Cotonou said...

The bride n groom at the back of the pic. Who re d real people celebrating sef?

Hmmm!!! Borrow pose.. Naija!!!

@iam_oluwajoe

na she marry the man lol

2 couples *ROTFL* uadialerebecca@gmail.com

Oshodin said...

Two wedding, one day

Lol. I saw. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Hmmm!!! Borrow Pose Naija!!!

@iam_oluwajoe

LOL, there is another wedding at the back, the couples image at the back.

lol...the bride and groom under the canopy and these pple standing by the cake and posing like it is their own. monicelliot@yahoo.com

The woman looks older , probably she is his mum

lol...the main couples r behind

lol posing on some ones cake shey na 2 weddings dem dey do at same time ?

how many weddings dey go on?????

It is well ....

linda, nah Visa Runs photo be this.... the main couple dey behind.

They only borrowed the cake to snap, the real Cople are cited behind... lols

Cnt see anything

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

TM and church wedding is going on at a time.

tony4god2 said...

Wedding cake for another couple. Lol

Double wedding or wat?

Ar dey having 2 diff weddins@ d same venue?

Lol. See as the real couple dey for back. While this alamposers dey use their cake pose. Chai dia is God oooooo

another couple wedding at the back...lol

Na twins dem be, so they are trying to save cost, one agreed to do trad cos na village man while d other one opted for white cos na township man... Lmao...

GREEN said...

i didnt c anything special, but it looks like a cut out paper

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

Nisola said...

who dey do wedding? who dey take picture with cake? Na borrow pose

diplinksconcpt said...

Posing with the couple's cake.

Hahahahah,who are d real couple? Linda I get wait for dis giveaway fizzy to be over so dat our comment section wil be interesting again,most ppl kip dropping Email address on every post,Haba it's not dat Bad abeg

Borrow pose!

A couple behind the couple! ;)
tokjohn@gmail.com

I am marveled at this picture o, how can they be on their white wedding attire at the same time with their trad. Attire.#scaring

A couple behind the couple! ;)
tokjohn@gmail.com

Lol. D actual couple who owns d cake are behind. Lmao

Who are wedding? The traditional or Western Wedding behind them...lol talk about photo bomb in the worst ways.

Posing with other people's cake

Someone is hiding behind the couple.....am I right?

Freshberrytgs said...

Two couples, one wedding!
To each his own!
They look happy tho

motosinoluwa said...

asst couple of the day A.K.A Alanposers.....looooooolz

tbaby said...

how many couple dey wed?

Someone is hiding behind the couple.....correct?

Borrow pose! Lmao

Can see another bride and groom

memx said...

Another couple under the canopy

Linda i cannot see anything unless that the real couples are behind

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

ukbliss said...

Lol a trad pic and a wedding pic

lol....The real couple are sitting behind them.

How many couple dey wed?

lol. The couple behind own the cake.

photoshoped.the real couple are behind maxitwell@gmail.com

BG said...

White wedding reception and traditional wedding taking place at the same venue.

Zombie huntress said...

Oh they're using the wedding cake to take photographs has their own wedding,d main bride and groom are under the gazebo

Fifi said...

Lmaooo they are not even the couple and they are taking picture with the cake like it's their wedding, the real r behind them loooool

doubra said...

another couple behind them. lol

Steven and G said...

seems two wedding is going on
lolzzzzzzzz

Ken - Atutuboyoyo-I of Ahia Land said...

There is another wedding taking place behind them

ruzu black said...

lols ,i see it too.

alaelibusa said...

anoda wedding at d background. lol

How many peeps are actually getting married ontop one cake, there's another couple in d background naaaa

Double wedding , Na people weh deh do arrangy wedding lol

Posing as couple meanwhile d real couple are sitted behind

There are two couples, the real couple wedding are behind.

alaelibusa said...

lol

diplinksconcpt said...

Posing with anodes cake

There are two couples, the real couple wedding are behind.

love and the ring said...

He was looking at someone's arse....hehehe

Not the couple of the day, cos they right behind.

KINKY BABE said...

I DIDNT C ANYTIN OOOO LINDA.

Raheem said...

Double couples

They are borrow posting with d cake.the real owner are behind.Rocas

lol, dat isnt dr weddin ceremony, dey ar jst posin dr. probably dey didnt av a cake durin ther own weddin.

lol

They are standing in the place of the couples....

Raheem said...

Who are the real couple of d day?

Nothing wrong to borrow cake snap now until Dem ready to wed lol

joejoe omoh said...

Who are these couple taking a shot wiv cake that belongs 2 the bride n groom behind them! Iols

@akibaetim the cake?

Borowpose is allowed

TJ said...

double wedding

Nengilicious said...

Lmao.... it's some1 else's wedding... the couple is behind...

OLUMIDE JEGEDE said...

there are two weddings holding simultaneously

its not their wedding? lol

2 weedings 2 couples? i bet one is stealing d other;s cake for a photo op! linda lmao

Black Superman said...

Am seeing another couples behind them... is it a photo shop or dey borrow d cake cus am confuse.

They are standing in the place of the couples....

Ewoooooo they are doing borrow pose with another couple wedding cake. They original couple are sitting in they canopy behind them and they are wearing white wedding outfit and these borrow pose them are wear traditional outfit. Cheiii linda u and ur eyes aaaaa

are they seriously taking anniversary pix with some else's cake? #TheWeirdThingsPeopleDo, lol. girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

Lol... The owners of the cake dey back under the tent... #lmao... #smdh

Haaha...this is hilarious. White n traditional wedding @ d same time

The original owner of the wedding cake are sitting behind! No b small tin ooo
Traditional at d front, white at d back! Lol

The woman is the one grabbing the man by the waist .. Lol

Wayraminute which couple de celebrate?

Na birthday party

seun said...

its another person's wedding cake....guess its an opportunity to take a shot with a cake whilst looking like a couple

DAMN! OLE!

DAMN! OLE!

Lol lmao lwkmd.. na byforce

Visa lottery runs

Will the real couple please stand up

Double wedding.... . veraokeke14@gmail.com

Ade said...

I just don't understand...are they doing their wedding in another couples reception or they used it as background for their picture

Wetin happen Linda, u no wan post my comment abi. DereisGodo. Post my comment

ONYE NA WAY YA

David Iyke said...

APART FROM CAKE ON TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE,THE WIFE HAS TAKEN THE POSITION OF THE HUSBAND BY STANDING ON HIS RIGHT HAND SIDE!ABOMINATION. kelechi360@gmail.com

AMAKA ABJ said...

NOTHING IS WRONG, THE COUPLE MATCH.....

LINDA U GET EYE SHAA... HOW MANY PEOPLE IS WEDDING?

Lol....funny ppl,standing dre like it's Deir wedding......adeagboabidemi@gmail.com

Borrow pose
amyjessy87@yahoo.com

C. A. Omerenna said...

lmao white wedding couple dey behind them

Either they pose for embassy or Nolliy wood tinz

Snapping with anoda couple cake

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Everyone is just yarning dust. The time code used in shaping the pic is dated for tomorrow. Doesn't help that the guy looks as if he wants to marry his mum though. Lol. Has to be his mum, coz if that is his wife ehn. Lol

Hahahaha...very funny
===Pearl===

ebifabor@gmail.com

Heheh awon alamposers of africa
Nice concept
Infact una spose pursue the real couple frm their chair

ElsieNene said...

LMAO! I don't get the setting though. how come another couple are having their white wedding reception behind them?

funny pic

Everyone is just yarning dust. The time code used in shaping the pic is dated for tomorrow. Doesn't help that the guy looks as if he wants to marry his mum though. Lol. Has to be his mum, coz if that is his wife ehn. Lol

Hahahahhaha...imagine em..somoenea cake..u folks have got eyez

D man looking too serious for my liking

They are not the real celebrant. The owner are sitting at a designated place behind the 2 impostors

abi them borrow the couple behind cake? cos dis doesn't look like a traditional wedding cake

The lady forced him to snap in front of a cake belonging to the couples seating behind.

american lottery arrangee things...the couple behind owns the cake while the ones in front are using their crowd...lol. izuu

cheeketo said...

posing with anoda person wedding cake

Lolz
Am very sure it was d wife dat brot d idea of snapping with cake Datz not ders

very funny tolugiwa@yahoo.com

Its actually not their wedding.They posed because wen they wedded,they didnt use cake.

BUSINESS TIPS!!!
Do you know you can earn money from internet just by clicking on

http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=501968

No money involved. Try it.
No crime in trial
You will be surprised.

FORWARD this message to all your contacts.
And they will pray for you every morning they wake up.

Marburg said...

she wld v snapd alne den nt wit d husband. dey whr famzing d cake

Dammy said...

Lol,this couple in native attire are taking pix with the cake meant for the couple of the day sitting behind them

Nkem said...

hahaaa...... ndonu o

Jennifer said...

The real couple are behind and some borrow-pose who couldn't afford a cake when they got married posed with the cake.

Stephen Echefu said...

Hehehehehe

THE COUPLE ARE BEHIND
julianahbayode@yahoo.com

borrow pose cake

Funmi said...

borrow possing, the real couples are sitted behind.

Make believe engagement. Another couple getting married

i see nothing

I DON OOOOOOOO

Gentle George said...

no be their wedding cake, na borrow poze. see the real pple behide.

Luda218@yahoo.co.uk

Chocolate-Rose said...

Lol! This pic jst killed me

its called photobombing lol.

Real couple behind.

D woman is older than d man

Nothing
checkdeeds@gmail.com

Hahahaha that was just too funny...this type of mutiple wedding trad and white all together ogah o

Excess coupled fuck up shit

All I can see, two marriages, the woman is holding the knife to the cake and also holding her man, and the man is holding his wrapper, and they ain't looking at the photographer. Anything else?

mr banty said...

THE DATE !

Hey linda,,the man on traditional attire is the brother of the groom and his wife was the cake designer. I know them very well and i attended the wedding.... Abeg let them be

Akluv said...

U r so right... very funny people

wtf!!!! chai .. linda i saw i saw it!!! lol this crazy people posing wit someone else's cake ... lmao!!!>>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

LOL! Bibiski@yahoo.com

This couple borrow the cake for phone shot, the main celebrate dey behind

I THINK THE WIFE IS STANDING ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE MAN INSTEAD OF THE LEFT SIDE

They took pix with anoda person cake! See d owners @ d bck!lwkmd

So very funny the original couple are behind and the fake were busy posing with the cake. Nah wah o
arckemluv@yahoo.com

Couple behind d frontiers, lol

The Date is wrong!

blessing said...

How did u kn TSW u b amibo oo

You got it right.

hello linda

Dem dey marry for credit. The man never go pay dowry. So what do we do? Madam forces Oga to take a wedding picture in front of the wedding cake of the bride and groom of the day. If you never do birthday for your pikin before, e go use another pikin birthday cake take picture.

Edenorganics said...

main couple at d back

this is one epic picture. So the wedding cake belongs to the couple behind sitting under the tent. and this invitees wan collect publicity for other person occassion.

Odinaka Amagba said...

Pls. Is diz marriage d other way round?

Naija Babe said...

Lmao 1) people are having real wedding at their back
2) I think they are just ordinary couple dat came to a wedding
3) they are famzing the Cake
4) the husband is tying wrapper
5) LMAO WTF does this!!!

Hahaha ...the couple infront just famzed with the cake, probably cos it matched their outfit

Hahahaha

Simple! There are two couples in One wedding> lol...

Trave.......things

lol.... posing with another couple's cake... funny couple

lol..... another couple's cake

can see d devil at the back

The main couple at the back.

Borrow pose... posing with another couple 's cake