Lol. You see it?

810 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 810   Newer›   Newest»

Taking picture with another couple's cake...oga o

M.TMA said...

They aren't the ones getting married they couples are behind

chubby said...

elohoelly@gmail.com. A couple snaping picture with someones else cake and real couples are behind d picture

Daralohi said...

cant see much but the guys eyes are not focused,it seems his attention is drawn by something else.

Miss indomie says so.

ovis prince said...

LMAOO!! Bet why you de snap picture with another person cake na *hot tears*

Hahahaha, biko! Who is d couple at d background? Dem share d venue?

LWKMD, there are not the couple,
couple is behind they just borrow cake pose

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi!!!...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Sandy said...

Na tomorrow? Lol!!!

Lol...dr r 2weddings goin on! Bt who rili as d cake?? Opssyb@gmail.com

John May said...

lol. erm...exactly who is getting married? they must be twins killing 2 chicks with one gbedu.

Posing with the cake lol!, the owners of the cake are the married couple sitting under the canopy far end...

I din see any tin bad ooo

baby said...

Was it a double wedding? I can see another couple behind.

Linda i did not see anything o. I will come back and read comments. lol

Why are they cutting the cake for them?

Another couple at the back....lol. Linda olofofo

I don't see anything wrong here except u talking of d background

2 wedding.....

Sandy said...

Double wedding trad and white! Combined effort saves money no joke!

Emerald said...

lol. OMG!!! how many people dey marry? one set is doing white wedding another na traditional. hmmmm... darrisgod o!

snow-white said...

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha white wedding at the back, traditional marriage happening in front.

Another wedding in the background

Balm said...

There is what looks like the real wedding/couple behind. They also do not suggest to want to cut the cake-just posers/imposing themselves on the innocent cake

shea na only d wife dey cut d cake. ni.. hmmmm

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

bunmi egunjobi said...

Linda, this is a wedding cake. The bride and the groom are on the background

the cake na borrow pose,the real couple dey behind.betty4ola@yahoo.co.uk

LOL.... see this ppl dey carry another person wedding pose..... jisos.... see the real owners behind oh

Godfather said...

the guy is getting marry to his mother's age

lol. they are snapping with a wedded couples cake. Wait oooo, aree ther 2couples using one cake?

=Dobbie=

Lolz na 2-in-1 wedding ooo

This people took pictures with the cake of another couple that just go married, the ones behind them... Maybe he don't have a wedding picture

Lol... real couple behind

prittyog said...

Of cuz,wedding couple at the back

Love Treasure said...

Lmao. ...It's not their wedding oo. They re guest at a wedding, Now posing with the New couple's cake.hehehe using Ojoro to mark their own anniversary.lol.I can see the main couple in d background behind sitted.lol.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

D real couple is sitting behind dem...lol

They are not the couple getting married

Na people wey wan deceive oyibo say dem dey married. They go pose with someone else's wedding cake. Meanwhile, the couple wey get the cake dey for background. Very stupid. How oyibo no go sabi say na arrangee be this when e dey very obvious.

Chyke
City:Unknown

Lol, guest at a wedding posing with the cake. Some people sef

RAUL 1 OF NNEWI(okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com said...

at the background someother people are having their wedding

Lwkm. They famzing the cake. The real couple is in the back under the canopy.

Dem come pose with person cake while d main couple re sited behind, choi..... ndi nmadu

bunmi egunjobi said...

This is a wedding ceremony cake, the bride and groom are on the background.

Seen from Brasil.. Nothing wrong with this foto aunty linda, your wahala too much lol

yea. d woman standing on d right hand side of d man ryt?

Double wedding!!! Borrow borrow couple!!! Lol

Linda what did u see?

Bosslady said...

Is it the cake? lol, you know people do both traditional and white wedding the same day these days…

Mistah Chris said...

Of course! They're stealing the show from the real bride n groom

Motee said...

Lmao. Apparently they ain't the ones getting married. Na borrow pose.

lmao, i saw it o, the original couple are at the back.

Igwe isaac said...

lol dy aint d one celebrating bt they posed wit d cake as if dy were

lool!!they didn't have the opportunity to snap with a cake during their own wedding they had to ALAMPOSE with someone else's.......HARBEYINKS

Whose wedding it is? The couple posing with the cake or the couple sitting on the high table? Linda tell us!

oyakhilome eroms said...

the real couple behind.

Lol...I really can't place it...buh looks like his wrapper is loosing from his waist nd he is keeping it firm with his hands...na only u linda knw wetin u see o

The couple getting married is behind them (Inside the tent).

Original borrow-pose. No be small thing oh! The owners of the cake are in the background. It's well.

2 couples getting married

warri lawyer said...

Hahahaz....who dey wed..d one for frnt or back
Lmaooo

Marburg said...

dey r famzing sum1 elses cake. lol

Bola said...

how many people are using the same cake for wedding?

lisakings said...

Hahaha what is going on here, are the couples sharing the same venue or what? Lol , the things people do

Arrangie

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Na d real owner of pics dey back

Dere is anoda couple behind dem

lol. traditional in front white behind

I can see another couple sitting under d tent at the back of d couple who are taking pic. Can 2 reception take place at d same place?

the couple were still under the canopy while othrs were snappin wth their cake

lol the bride and groom are behind the scene

the real bride and groom are in the other canopy... see groove lol

Madu Ugo said...

the main couple dey for back dey watch them....... lol

Olufemi said...

While the real couple are seated, this couple decided to steal their shine by snapping with the wedding cake.

I see it live and clear Linda...lol.. is it Marriage inside marriage.. a couple in the tent and another couple cutting the cake...

Are they doing 2 wedding ?

Olufemi said...

While the real couple are seated, this couple decided to steal their shine by snapping with the wedding cake.

Can't see

Another wedding behind.....huh

Funny one

anty linda, you like gossip. lol

Can see anything ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

chidinma said...

Linlin, lwkmd. Wats rong wit it? Its funny in so many ways

jimohabdullahifmcl@gmail.com said...

the date

panika said...

Nothing oooo

SisiTiti said...

Another bride nd groom in d background....lol mayb dese ones are not d bride nd groom dey dont even look lik an item

dodo said...

This two na guest na see d main couples for back na

mayb d real celebrants behind dem

Linda...lol i see it well ooo. who is actually getting married? the couple cutting the cake or the couple inside the tent.. Marriage inside Marriage thinzzz...Lobatan

lol...Horpolluwa180@yahoo.com

They should be all those immediate family that always want to show off in a family party, hidden couple of the day. lol

Dey r forming d couples behind d cake while d real couple dey show 4 their back.
Lexytrendy

I can't see anything oo.

Linda,abeg give me your toto make i fuck.abeg.08168223764

The paparazzi captured the couples/guest on traditional attire and celebrants with which makes it look like a double wedding.

seeing double guess d real couples are at the back

Eeeeeeee C bride n groom 4 back lol

Linda, l see nothing oooo....

The wedded couples are @ d background

busaryinfo@gmail.com

Hmmmm.....Against his wish.Marriage slavery

This couple, hmmm... definitely 'borrowposing', cos I can see bride and groom in the background!

Sunshine said...

Lol... They are not the couple. The actual bride and groom are in the background... Borrow pose tinzz

The real couple are behind under the canopy. I guess they did not have cake during their wedding so they decided to borrow pose.

lol

Layor said...

Which of them exactly are getting married?........molayo_ade@yahoo.com

LMAOOOOOOOOOO...DEY NO DO WEDDING BFR?

Yomi Chedda said...

them go hang am for their room say na their wedding cake b that , where as ppl way dey do wedding dey back

makzy said...

Who dey marry who dey cut cake! Na wa o! Ds is a classic example of borrow borrow make me shine

hahahaah they are standing in place of the wedding couples lol who behind lol akpobog007@gmail.com

Maybe 2 sisters got married on the same day

Na the man flowered wrapper abi na something else?

How many weddings going on

they are looking away frm d cake

Someone else's wedding... Hahahaha

2 weddings taking place in one venue.. thats what me i see ooo lol

Maikoto omawumi said...

Borrow pose.hahahahaha.
maikotoomawumimercy@yahoo.com

flora carismasaint19@yahoo.com said...

Traditional wedding going in in the same venue as white wedding?

folabi said...

The real couple are behind, sitting down while these couple with cake fake us.....lol
Anyway they also seize opportunity to make their wedding anniversary..... Lolz

Mona4real said...

How come there are two wedding (one trad and one white) going on at the same time and venue?

Emi E said...

Lol... The actual couple getting married is behind... borrow and pose.

hahahahaha.. the real couple are behind.. or cld it be a double weddn reception dt close.. its a borrow pose pix joor.. lol....banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

Another wedding behind. Lool

Notin... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

The couple is seated in d gazebo. Who r these imposters. Lol

dem pose with cake wey nor be their own

Oh i jus saw something else. That is a trad wedding going on and then a white wedding happening behind. Whats dat?

Nothing!!!! Nksofinesohot@gmail.com

yeah, posing with someones cake

Eagle said...

lol...d actual couple doing d wedding r sitting right behind d pple in native attire ...eaglecity35@yahoo.com

The real couple are under the canopy while they are busy posing with their cake

OMG. Dem do borrow pose for another person wedding cake

just passing.......

Nothing. Havnt you heard of mass wedding before?

they are looking away frm d cake

olajumoke said...

A couple is at the back. seems they borrow pose wedding cake o

Martins Vibes said...

Posing wt another couples cake>> LOL

Martins Vibes said...

Posing wt another couples cake... LOL

thelmababy27@gmail.com

#beebee said...

yes saw it. two couples. Very funny

LMAO...

lol...d couple behind

THE REAL COUPLE OF D DAY JUST D OBSERVE THEM. LOL

Two diff couple hmmm. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

LoveTosin said...

lol.... borrow pose wedding cake. real couple in the background

See real couple @ d back

elo tasha said...

No
Elotash@gmail.com

it's actually someone else's wedding.

real "wedders" (if i can use that word LOL) can been seen in the background

mosebolatan said...

Dey pose wt anodr couple's weddin cake...owanbe pics, olayemiok@yahoo.com

Lol,they are probably guests, as the main couple are behind...

sanky said...

the real celebrants are under the canopy. LOL
sankyy2k2000@yahoo.com

Lolzzz Dem borrowing da Cake sha...

The real couples are behind....

Guess the wedding and cake were organised for 2 people,cause the bride and the groom where their wedding outfit were sitting,while the borrow pose where standing in front of the wedding cake..that's all I can see

Couples with two diff phases of wedding......engagement with wedding reception @ d same tym

mosebolatan said...

Dey pose wt anodr couple's weddin cake,owanbe pics, olayemiok@yahoo.com

Love Tosin said...

lol.... borrow pose wedding cake. real couple in the background

the couple sitting @ d background...

Gracenot2001

sLiMbEe said...

Na borrow pose cake b dat...d owners of the cake sidon 4 side de smile dem....I shur say dt guy no do traditional marriage b4 im marry dt im own wife so him jex wan show up

mosebolatan said...

Dey pose wt anodr couple's cake,owanbe pics... olayemiok@yahoo.com

webbman90 said...

the guy is not even looking at the camera. wats he looking at?

The real couples dey backstage. Lol

webbman90 said...

wats this guy looking at?

How many couple dey wed?

If dis couple are having their traditional marriage,?who are the couple at d bck dressed in white wedding outfits? na WA o,no be small tin.

Bubble said...

D man wrapper wan fall.....hahahahahaa

yes...usin another person cake 2 snap cus i can see d people behind... lolz

Lol...two wedding reception going on at the same time....white wedding behind and the traditional wedding in front....Naija!!!!!!

how many couple dey wed?
ifesco99us@gmail.com

esse ovialekhe said...

those two ar not the real couple. they just posed with the cake.I can see the real couples behind.

Fola said...

Posing with someone else's cake. See the real couple behind...lol

Nothing Please.

Yemi said...

Gosh, they are borrowing this cake to snap..

lolz.....its sum1 else wedding cake...d real owner ar behind dem@eddy

emeralda said...

Hmmnnn ...seems this couple on traditional attire is Posing with the real couple's (sitting behind)wedding cake and d babe is playing husband with the way she is holding dat guy.. seems they didnt have a wedding pix of some sorts during their own real wedding.

Two couples sharing a wedding cake.. lol- mailbennie@yahoo.com

both of them are smillin

yessss! lwkmd! the owners of the cake are just behind them

Uche said...

this couple posing with another couple's wedding cake

both of dem re smilin na

dapizy02@gmail.com

Is dis a double wedding or r dis ones doing borrow pose.lol

The couple behind. Lol

Who dey cut cake, who dey wed?

Two couples with one cake dat is to say 2in1

LMAO..The real couple are there!

No b dem dey marry o, see as dem pose like say na dem get cake, d pic is so wrong.

Real1 said...

Another couple sitting at the back.

Chi said...

How many weddings dey go on?

both of dem re smilin na

dapizy02@gmail.com

Akudo Nnaji said...

I am confused, who are the couples behind

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 810   Newer› Newest»