see na another couples use wedding cake pose instead of the original owner of the cake sitting Behind dem wearing their wedding suit and gown.na waooooooo borrow pose. Owotheprof@yahoo.com
Which kind arrangement bi dis? Another couple dey for back in their white wedding outfit. I dont get it. how come abt d trado pair in front. Are they just posing wit d cake?
Actually, the traditionalccouples lookedlike yhthe celebrants, but rather, they are invited guests that just wanteda photo shoot. Kinda funny though Mc BABA OLOYE SAYS SO
Look like Dude seized the opportunity 2 also wed or snap in front of the wedding cake (talkin bout economic situation) cos the original owners/ wedders r seated right behind dude. Whichever way, dude shld ve edit the pic.
The couple posing with another couple's wedding cake. The woman's idea tho. But Linda av u tot of dis? Wat if dis woman made d cake n just want to snap with her work
810 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 810 Newer› Newest»Errmmmmm, I don't!!! What do you see that I don't!!
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Odd color.....linda plz post my comment
Abi them "borrow" the wedding?
Hahaha !!!! The couple in the background
Odd color..... Linda pls post my comment
Lol posing wit someone else's cake
Some one is doing white wedding and another couple is doing traditional wedding in the same place???.....😂
Funny Couple... Snapping with another couples wedding cake.
Maybe there was no wedding cake during their wedding.
Couple celebrating their white wedding behind the couple celebrating their traditional wedding. Lol.
Hahaha... the original couple at the back of the photo.... Trad/White wedding
two weddings at the same time and same venue?
Trad and white wedding in same compound, impressive
There is a couple at d back in suit nd gown while anoda couple in traditional attire is standing in front of d cake. Maybe its a double wedding
Borrow pose, gather money go do your own wedding. Funny pix!!! can't stop lol.
All na love anybody can hold anybody I guess she is over excited
She looks older than the guy
#Alanposeralert!!! They are taking a picture but they are not the couple. Oleeeee!!!
they are not d couple, they posing..couple at d back right...
Yea! Lol...d real couples r behind dose pple dt posed wiv d cake!
white wedding and traditional wedding at the same place na wa oo
Hahahahaha Alan posers. Posing with another couple's cake
Wedding/ cutting of cake carry over...well they need another one cos d dude ruined it
i dont see anything
seen
He aint holding the bride not the knife.....forced ðŸ˜
Can't see norri o
Olobicharles@gmail.com
Can't see anything
Uhmmm .. Nope , I don't see anything .ok wait ! They snapped with the couple's cake ?
The couple posed with another couple's wedding cake.. lol
A couple posing with another couple's wedding cake I guess. Lol
only the lady is holding the man
She looks older than the guy
Another couple in suit and wedding gown seated on the background. Who the heck are these Alan Posers in mint green??
Lol. Borrow pose.
Dem dey do wedding 4 bak, while diz people dey cut cake
Hmmmmm Odikwa egwu
lin lin, where you dey get all this photo sef, lol. i could bride and groom behind them. kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com
I think this guys just want to snap with the cake sha. The guys wedding are at the background. pcios
I don't see it oh
I don see am
Oh
White wedding reception @ the background.
Lol, d couple are posing with the cake dat is not theirs, wait ooo, why is d guy vexing sef, lol
Its very funny how some person take advantage of some ones wedding cake to snap....lol
I think this guys just want to snap with the cake sha. The guys wedding are at the background. pcios
2 weddings? or one of the couple borrow pose
the cake
The real couple dey for Back, this could probably be the siblings in the AsoEbi.... LMAO
Linda I cannot c anything o, u slf u 2 dey c..... #Doro Classy# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com
A couple a d background.. #i must snap wit d cake
2 weddings
Lol, these ones dey clinch o. Chai.
Very funny.dey don overshadow d couple of the day
The real wedding couple are behind.
lols
Borrow pose cake. See dis fast people. Chizzy126@yahoo.com
D bride and d groom are inside but who are those snapping with their wedding cake
i can spot some other couple on d background.... hahahahahah
I know say na PRICK u dey always dey see...me no see anything ooo
How many wedding they happen?
People wey dey do wedding different from people wey dey pose with cake snap pishur
Lol,taking pictures wit d couples cake.one go think say na dem dey do wedding.naija for life.bakre.olakorede@gmail.com
Lol... The real couple are behind them.. Funny
cost must be reduced.. white and trad going on by 2 separate couples
Loool. They are not the couple, they are only snapping with the picture at the wedding! Chei. Igbo people sha *runs away*
@gr8akin
Them be thieves, the real couple are behind on their seat. and they are trying to steal the show!. or it is poorly doctored!
white wedding couple dey behind them
i can see some other couple in the background...hahahahaha
Not their wedding , just taking a pix with the cake.
its a pity i can't c anytin wrong wit dis my small phone. Pple wit beta phones n laptops, pls view well n tell us o.
Lol...new concept....double wedding #tradition #white!.....borrow pose couple
haha haha
motun011@gmail.com
Trad in front, wedding at the back, different folks. Hilarious
Lols! Wedding cake on a native outfit..
Lol... they r posing with someone else cake!
Lol...new concept....double wedding #tradition #white!.....borrow pose couple
Linda nothing is funny here. Just dat d cuople behind d cake are not d owners of d cake.belongs 2 d newly wedded couple at d back
Main bride and groom behind
The date abi
Was the forced guy forced to marry ni
I don't see anytin
WHITE WEDDING TAKING PLACE BEHIND.......NATIVE AT D FRONT....OR D COUPLES ON NATIVE DEY BORROW CAKE TAKE SNAP.LOL
Ah ah! White wedding in background and traditional wedding in front. Wonders shall never end. Linda if you like use my comment to fly at night.
WHITE WEDDING TAKING PLACE BEHIND.......NATIVE AT D FRONT....OR D COUPLES ON NATIVE DEY BORROW CAKE TAKE SNAP.LOL
two wedding reception. can see the other couples behind
these couple was obviously taking the spotlight off the real newly wed at the back
Lolllll.. Na diff person day do wedding..
loool!! na who dey marry na?
shey na d couple wey dey for trad or the other couple wey dey for back?
na wa oh hahah
Clear eyes still can't see anything.
They just posed wt d cake,c d bride and groom behind dem.
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Lol! Who is the other coupe at the back.
i think they are taking pic with a couple's cake while the couple are the back sitting..
r.oladele@yahoo.com
Who get cake? who dey do wedding?
Looool,camera setting i guess ,the date cant be correct.
LOL...i catch am Live. 2 weddings...
Ah....she dey pinch d guy from side
Lol,its not their wedding oh,the owners of the wedding are at the back
The real owner of the cake are behind. Na woemn dey cause all these cos the guy sef no show confidence say na dem get the cake
Lol.....serzly?they are believing God to get married
Yeah, they are not the ones doing the wedding sef, the real couple are at their back. Look well
LoL. Probably they could not afford cake during their own wedding. So, the are taking advantage of the couple behind. Hehe
David (dave_gino)
Another wedding at the background... eludex2k@yahoo.com
Looooooooooooooool... I can see the bride and groom behind them!!!
Bursted!.....must dey snap wit another couple's wedding cake?so now,dere will post it on facebook and write...OUR TRADITIONAL WEDDING.lolz
Is dis supposed to b photoshop :-)
Yea linda I can see it but on a second thought maybe they are the couple''s friends and just decided to snap with the cake #my opinion
I can't C any thing Linda
D guy looked like I no wan do joor😄
The guy is looking at another chick
lol...i no fit laugh
dey ar stealing de spotlight...
who borrow each others event
Don't see anything
see nothing @ bellpitt@yahoo. com
They forgot to take pics on their wedding day. They also forgot not to back the groom and the bride. That photographer na otondo....
That's borrow pose..! There is another couple behind in English attire
They are not the one doing wedding, the real bride & groom are the one in the back
Another couple is @ their back putting on wedding gown and suit.
They are talking picture with another people wedding cake.
The black hand on the man's waist different from the woman's complexion...lol
on another thought, maybe two ceremonies are going on at the same place... jst saying..
r.oladele@yahoo.com
see na another couples use wedding cake pose instead of the original owner of the cake sitting Behind dem wearing their wedding suit and gown.na waooooooo borrow pose. Owotheprof@yahoo.com
another couple bhind.funny tho
The guy is frowning
Choi!
there is a white wedding couple behind the traditional wedding couple. lol
Lol...snapping with d couple cake..
2weddings loll
Linda your aproko is on another level. the real couple are sited at the canopy, while the supposed fake couple are cutting the cake.
we call it yamidan. the main celebrant is at the back, while the fake celebrant is using the cake.lol
They ar Guests not host
the real couple are right at the back sitted while the native couple borrow pose their wedding cake....
Lol they are wedding crashers. The actual couple are behind them.
The other couple in the background...Lolz.Which is the real couple?
Lol wedding cake for traditional marriage,choi is dat a wrapper d man wrapped on top of his trousers?Oriegwu Ooo弡
I must marry.
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Couple posing with wedded couple cake.I hope I'm right
Politician.........
Lol....snapping with d couple cake
The guy is looking at another chick
these are just oshofree
the main couple dey their back
lol
Two weddings in one ... Lol
these are just oshofree
lol
The real husband and wife dey background why these people decides to use the cake for a demo
Which kind arrangement bi dis? Another couple dey for back in their white wedding outfit. I dont get it. how come abt d trado pair in front. Are they just posing wit d cake?
these are just oshofree
lol
Na d woman won marry by fire by force
how many people dey do the wedding? one white wedding couple behind and traditional wedding couple in front #ijeluvakababyoku
Wait a Minute.... Let Me Ask My Oga At the Top.
Actually, the traditionalccouples lookedlike yhthe celebrants, but rather, they are invited guests that just wanteda photo shoot. Kinda funny though
Mc BABA OLOYE SAYS SO
the man is not cutting the cake with the woman
LOLS! BORROW POSE THINGZ! Borrowed Cake. The real owners of that cake are watching frm behind like Baba Shege
Borrow pose *lol* olajuwonmubarak@hotmail.com
Lmao there's another couple behind!
They taking a pic by the cake like they the ones getting married while the married couples are at the back
LOLS! BORROW POSE THINGZ! Borrowed Cake. The real owners of that cake are watching frm behind like Baba Shege
Look like Dude seized the opportunity 2 also wed or snap in front of the wedding cake (talkin bout economic situation) cos the original owners/ wedders r seated right behind dude. Whichever way, dude shld ve edit the pic.
Ah. I tot Dat was d bride and groom until I looked behind dem and saw celebrating couple. So who r dey?? Kk d ones Dat introduces d cake ba?
LOLS! BORROW POSE THINGZ!
lol. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
there's a couple in the background...and its most likely their cake that this our posers are posing with?
THE BRIDE AND GROOM ARE AT THE BACK. THE COUPLE ON TRADITIONAL ATTIRE ARE NOT THE WEDDING CELEBRANTS.
there's a couple in the background...and its most likely their cake that this our posers are posing with?
Linda abeg, how can one send you news? (immanuelifesinachi@gmail.com)
Chai.. see the actual bride and groom for back oh..
Very funny,the real owners of d wedding cake are behind in d background of d pix. Lol
Two weddings and that's strange a trad wedding and a white wedding.
#scammm
The just wedded couple is behind.
seem this couple in front was just posing with the cake.
fume4evercool@yahoo.com
One cake, two weddings
They borrowed the cake to pose.
fake couple....
Another couple is right behind them at the same venue... I guess they borrowed the cake to take pictures.
The couple posing with another couple's wedding cake. The woman's idea tho. But Linda av u tot of dis? Wat if dis woman made d cake n just want to snap with her work
dem dey pose with anoda person cake..
lol, they aren't even the couple...
ok i see now other people are doing wedding while another man and his wife pose before the cake
sombody is at d.back of d man holdin his wrapper...Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*
ok i see now other people are doing wedding while another man and his wife pose before the cake
No. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
There are not d real couple lol d real couple on d back ground
there is another couple behind them
so who then are the couples in this wedding?
the other couple at the back is it
Biko na who dey marry?the people under the canopy or anty and uncle posing with the cake?
Lol... The man did not hug the woman back
Na 2 pple dey do weddin abi na photoshop
Lol. they are taking pics with another couples wedding cake. Wow.
how many weddings are using one cake?
there's a white wedding going on in the background which I suppose is them . how's is that possible. Lolz I know pic mix.
official lib VP
Lol the real couple is behind o heheheh
They are not the real couple? The main couple are sitting behind.
there's a white wedding going on in the background which I suppose is them . how's is that possible. Lolz I know pic mix.
official lib VP
Traditional & white wedding same venue different couples..... lol.... Vivah
They aren't the ones getting married the couples are in the background
So who is doin d wedding? Lol
Linda you kiss craze? There's nothing wrong here na
Na only d woman dey hold d knife n d man dey hold wrapper!
Who is the couple and who is being COUPLED?
Another couple at the back