There's no way this is appropriate. C'mon! (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

There's no way this is appropriate. C'mon! (photo)

A Facebook user posted this to his account showing his girlfriend & her son both naked in a bathtub! He quickly removed it after serious backlash from other users who saw it as inappropriate and asked for child services to look into it. Even if that is your son, why get naked with him? Or is this OK?

667 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 667   Newer›   Newest»

This is absolutly wrong. what is this world turning into.

Ade said...

Ain't we the one destroying the future ourselves?....don't know what to call this..
Raredheddie@gmail.com

Like Nudity is the Ishh now..... Even with a #Minor

its total rubbish, this is child abuse

Estella Couture said...

This is CHILD ABUSE! I hope they call Social services on heir arse! Haba! That is not a toddler! But a boy! Who likely may have already started having wet dreams/erections! smh

Uche Emma said...

It is not

WTF!!!! This is so wrong....

this is total rubbish nd child abuse

Well it depends on the person involve.

kboy said...

hmmmmmm

richie said...

Hmm........ dat guy must be crazy

kboy said...

hmmmmm

Ewwwww.. grosssssss... that's Mummy.. No no no. there's no way this is cool.. yuck*spits* sigh. Wats d world becoming man..pin:2BB00AEE orion360media@gmail.com

LIBVIRUSSPREADING said...

That boy is going to grow into a prostitute

He's very stupid

Linda I didn't C any tin Wrong wit dis Is a Normal thing.

Lekan Ashas said...

<a "It is absolutely inappropriate for God's sake. Everything is wrong with it"

That is just wrong

Vivian Gills said...

it is not okay (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

K

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Very very depraving. What is wrong with pple? This days,social media craze has left som pple senile and goatish!

That is just wrong

very wrong unacceptable

ogeee said...

Its not bad except if u hv a negative thot

HMMM NA WAO

is bad if d baby don reach five years

na wa o

child abush...

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Very very depraving. What is wrong with pple? This days,social media craze has left som pple senile and goatish!

Some guys can very funny sha.

ROLLAND EDWIN said...

child abuse- erolly45@yahoo.com

so wrong

so wrong

God pls help us... We r loosing it. Blessdab@yahoo.com

Mma said...

Is nt. Ok

so wrong

Too bad for the child.... Crazy world baby1smoothie@gmail.com

El_Qaraye said...

End of time
Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com

Absolutely indecent! Funsoibiwunmi@gmail.com

phummie said...

Lol Orisirisi.... Def not cool. Guess d child is lik 7yrs old sef.

honeybelltestimony. said...

i jst dey wake up now o, after d long virgil @ linda ikeji blog. Hope i win today o.

It's bad

Ademisoye Seun said...

I think the world is coming to an end.
appropriateness is not even alone for this but pure madness. yeah!

funmzy said...

it is not okay

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Not right at all...

7EFB6242

Chuxxdan said...

not cool

ZOE said...

To me its nt okay ooo.

funmzy said...

this picture is not appropriate at all.

Nt too good

adeloveyspice1 said...

Haba!!!
This is so wrong
This practice should be stoped once baby is a year old
#justSaying

Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com

Nah...

Tnk she's going crazy...

El_Qaraye said...

Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com

bluemagic said...

Wooow,nt gd fr public eyes

Hmmm some guys can very funny sha.

teekay said...

it is ok for me though

That lil boy? Well all I can think about now is that blackberry passport

Hmmm some guys can be very funny sha.

...although, posting stuffs like this is inappropriate,but taking bath with a small boy who is not up to 3yrs... I don't see anything wrong with that! How old is the boy?

successodinachi@yahoo.com

funmzy said...

it is not appropriate at all.

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

crazy crazy crazy so bad,the things people do this days just to get attention on social medial is alarming may God help us all,this is so wrong from all indications,linda pls post my comment ooohhhhhhh

Is he alright? I don't think so

end time

funmzy said...

this is very disheartening

prisca said...

Naah..it ain't cool

Jesus is lord ohh !!

Suss.global@gmail.com

not nice @ all

DHARMEE said...

Linda what about the madman that uploaded this picture on facebook..

Imagine if this was a full grown man with a girl of similar age with the boy in the picture. I saw this post on Facebook and some people commented that it is appropriate. This is child abuse! Inappropriate sexual behaviours should apply to all persons regardless of gender.

AND WHY DID U PUT IT UP MADAM LINDA U ARE ADDING FUEL TO FIRE SEF.#U RE A WOMAN TOO JOOR LINDA HAVE SOME SENSE OF DECENCY#

egwu dikwa!! veraokeke14@gmail.com

Not ok @ all...what nonsense...

This is a serious call for attention! Ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

Not okay at all

end time

patty. said...

this is senseless and lack morals. kids pick alot.

#favoured said...

No, it's not ok

Haba! This lil kid mindset is being put at risk.

Harrie said...

No its nat okay... Child Violation.....pffgh..
Cherrio

Not ok biko

Jenny said...

Wowww. If it's d mother it's ok, he is a child. But shud not b kept on social media J.ofenor@gmail.com

Not really good but that friend of hers is so cruel. Not a good friend st all. Exposing ur own friend nakedness oh no.

Jay said...

Am not against d woman being naked with her child,am only against d man posting it on facebook for all to see.

My younger brother and I used to bath together when I was 15-16...now I'm 17 and I feel it's inappropriate...that's just wrong. You can dress up in front of him but not bath...

emmanuel said...

too bad.

OneKay said...

It's a no no
Shawnkay2012@aol.com

Not cool at all

Crazy world we live in baby1smoothie@gmail.com

Even if it was ok, it's wrong to publish it. I wonder what people think to achieve when they make some post

too bad

miss kevwe said...

Its one thing to actually take the dumb picture, it's a whole other thing to stupidly post it. The boy is too old for dis naw, small time he will start fingering his mum. Smh

Ay said...

People are sick.

Not cool at all..... maysomewonder @gmail.com

too bad

It is rubbish nd i dnt blive.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

Is it bekuz I always leave sensible comments.. is it kuz I'm cool and I don't rake up dust of kuz controversy..is this why Linda refuses to post my comments any longer.. I mean, madam, what do you want that I aint bringing to your blog.. or are you just soo stuck on your regulars that you don't wanna giv room too new posts on your blog... why why why why...make una help me ask Linda why.. she's stopdd posting my comment for over a month now and it hurts..lol.. no really it does. I laugh when I'm angry... LINDA BEHAVE...... notice Me.. My name is HOT MALE PIN:2BB00AEE.. and I do have a right too my 2cents on your blog.. orion360media@gmail.com. yes, I also want a piece of your cake too..hehe

too bad

This is very bad

The boy will grow up not having respect for women. raphaelconuorah@gmail.com

chidinma said...

None of wat was done is ok @al. Even d guy uploading his naked galfrnd. Abt d woman bathing wit her son, well it depends on how old he is buh I don't tink its ok if he's older dan 2years

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Stupid of him and her girl friend

Mo'flourish said...

No its not ok, children of nowadays are smarter than we know

zainab said...

Insanity

Daralohi said...

This is so inappropriate.

Miss Indomie says so.

Assholes

naa she sabi, what kind of mother is this?

Yucky! So inappropriate.

This is not good. uchman_online@yahoo.com

Na its nt ok at all

gbemsco said...

Hmmmmmn

crazy shit

Very inappropriate. What nonsense? Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Not good at all

This is very silly, she has to b sick & shameless

Linda am tried of trying to be d first to comment on ur lib give away. Oo help me now nnecynthia@yahoo.com

I don't think this is right

Not nice at all!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com

If its really her son then I see nothin wrong in it.

This. Is so cray...not gud @ all

mimi said...

She is sick

Nope this is not proper.

seunzyl said...

It could be a mistake...I want to believe that

chile said...

Not okay in any way.

No,,its so improper biko..odi somehow

Very bad jor.

Messed up society doing messed up things. No sicker nation than America.

Not nice at all!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com

Ty. said...

Aunt lindodo abeg make i chop from this ur give away na....i don try tire oooooo nd to b honest this money go repair some bad things...
.xtertunrayo@gmail.com.

Linda! Diis is absurd, total rubbish.

No!! It's so improper..odi somehow mbok

Neks said...

>>>> what's this world turning into, she should be arrested and cautioned please....and the useless person that posted it. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

No way not ok at all.!!! (visit0005@yahoo.com)

Neks said...

>>>> what's this world turning into, she should be arrested and cautioned please....and the useless person that posted it. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Ike Ani said...

Nawa o....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

CELEB said...

Hmmmmmmm

Naked pple everywhere

Zenki Moye Brown said...

Nah its wrong. Even if d child is her son, he is stil a male nd get blood running tru is vein. This is so so wrong.

Neks said...

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehehehe! People don mad finally oOoo

deeva said...

No its not OK, it's very wrong ...btw ice been tryna post comments for days now to no avail. Linda pls can u organise a seminar or meet & greet?? Some of us really want to meet u in person :-(

Ders notin bad bout bathing with ur. Son..He is still a kid and u cn c from the pic dat theirs notin sexual about it, her hand is holding him protectively while da boy iz being playful. Its da sicko dat posted it n tuk a pic dats perverted. Come on it nt inappropriate, his stil a kid but it'll get to a stage wher she has to stop wen he gets older

NOT APPROPRIATE AT ALL...

AMIJEZ said...

Beauty without brain.

SIGN OF THE END

Bianca Bruno said...

Hi Linda I want to advocate on Ed dreams d Jupiter guy. Let him be among the other 3 persons winning a 100k tomoro.
I don't kno him from anywhere and u usually lash him when he comments but he has been consistent since January and if he wins I believe he will change his mode of commenting and let us rest from doodie killer nd I swear and no doubt.
Thank u very much
D above pic is in poor taste

Linda approve now haba.... Babysmoothie1@gmail.com

its soo wrong..we should all be careful the way we train up our children

Solopee said...

Useless woman!

People going gaga craze.

chinweuban5@gmail.com

ogo said...

dont find this funny at all! groovybest23@gmail.com

This is very wrong.But linda my dream is to fuck your toto

T.David said...

This can't be appropriate.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

Oyetunde said...

This lady needs to be whooped.

Financial Freedom

I wish those black spot is not placed there i swear.....

We lay so much emphasis on someone been naked bcos its believed dat once u are naked,u most likely want to perform a sexual act. But its not always d case. The same attitude is displayed when parents r told to talk about sex education. D soceity forgets dat the only way kids will learn abt sex and sexual relationships begins with d mom. Moms with strong bond wit dr kids, bath naked wit dem and as de kids grow old,de moms gradually change dat type of relationship. Dis is cool if its d mom!

This world is rely coming to an end I swear

Wonders shall never end

hell no! its grossly lascivious n inappropriate for a mother t bathe wiv a son of dis age..I still rememba a lewd activity of our neighbor tho den I didn't undstnd wah she wz doin but it becam clear t me whil growin...ish like dis cannot justified based on carefreeness ...ernestikenna30@gmail.com

Onyi said...

If the child is below 3years, I don't see anything wrong with it.

Ogochi said...

The lady in question is a bit outta her mind...shaa nah them sabi

glam_fairie said...

endtime gallore...

Thomas Emmanuel said...

This is not appropriate abeg. She shld have wore a bikini atleast.

He's phycking crazy

Total madness

Senseless

Poshyy2013@yahoo.co.uk said...

Hell No is A child abuse

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

Easy-E said...

U dis linda m sure u select ppl who wil dis end of d year give away...u dnt post my comment on any of d give away post, i kip seein ppl i commented before's comment bt no mine dia is God oooo...evn if i dnt win, i want 2 see my comment so dat i will be encouraged 2 do better nxt time.

This pple ova there are jst too craze 4 me 2 believe dem many atimes. Well 4 me it a case 4 Yaba left them.

Y r pple dis sick in da head eh????? BS!

vivisky said...

Wonder wht ds world is turning into. End time i ll say. Chioma5000@yahoo.com

Well, not to approriate tho.

Idiocy can't be cured!

and d woman is so beautiful..... boy is so cute too.... wonder why people do things at times!!

Its a little weird

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

That's so not ok!

Chai! Me I no see ooo...Celebrityoye@gmail.com

paulrita1115@gmail.com

Noo,its not Ok

Its only inappropriate because we all are corrupted minds. That's a mother and her son!!! Come on people!

paulrita1115@gmail.com

That's so not ok!

There's no big deal in this, it happens everywhere

paulrita1115@gmail.com

my 2 boys see me naked around the house all the time(8yrs and 3yrs)l bath with them,l dont see anything wrong with that.BUT it is very wrong to post it on social network.

That's so not ok!

Exquisite 27 said...

Girlfriend not Wife... Dats y

That's crazy and hope it didn't happen here.

Noo,its not Ok

Not a nice sight. ....

Hell no!!!!!!!

WTF!!!

nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

this is isane

This just clearly show how sully some people are in their mind...this is not appropriate at all

That's so not ok!

This is not appropriate

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 667   Newer› Newest»