Super Eagles striker, Gbolahan Fuad Salami, 23, will wed his heartthrob,
Opeloyeru Surat Lolade this weekend. Their introduction and engagement ceremony are
scheduled to hold this
Sunday 21st December at the Glover Memorial Hall, Lagos Island. Congrats to them.
111 comments:
Nice one buddy
HML
*wethebest #LibR
Confirmed Islander! Inkem One of Lagos Island! Congrat bro!
HML
Wish him a blissful wedding.
***ECHOMASS***
Good for him. Met Siasia last night!
Hmmm 23??? Pls weas d pix of d wife and how old is she
Cute boy
Congrats handsome
Where is the bride to be.....congrats all the same. »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»
23 indeed..... I'm sure his fiancé is over 25
HML!
Congrats to him
I'm happy 4 Him.
Wish him a best luck.
Shawlarsirmuel
Wow at 23!...nice
...Startrek to 2015 giveaway...
Wow, nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Congratulations to the lovebirds.
Aunty Linda I feel say you for wed this year sef.
OMG!!! Congrats surat.. She's my class mate.. JMMGS...wow
23 dts age fogery, bt all dz same HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE
Wow @ 23? I really would hav loved to get married at that age but God knows best. With money,u can do what u want.
Bt Linda.. That guy is nt 23... Na Football age
Congrats to them..hope she's younger!
Congratulations bro
congrats son
Congrat my brother to ur newly marital life
@ 23 and how old is the gal,abi did he get her pregnant? All the best!
Congrats to hi, aw old is his wife...
CONGRATS YOUNG MAN.........MAY GOD BLESS UR UNION
Congrats! oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Congrats 2 dem bt wait if his 23 den she wil b #eyesrolling #notmybussinesstho
Congratulations salami
congrats.
Waoo 23 isnt dat too early 4 a guy, ok o
23 or 33? Hmmmmm,congrat tho
Wow, @ 23? Hope he knows what he's doing and mature enough for marriage. Anyways, age doesn't define maturity, soo congrats to them.
congrats Gbolahan
Awww, congrts dear
New post on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Jus 23... Y are young people running into marriage...
Congrats to them
FACE~OF~LIB
Aww. So young. Congrats.
23 gini??? Dat old man'm seeing dere? dis football age lie has got to stop.
Wedding everywhere, congrats
Auntylindagoddaughter
Congratulations to Gbolahan
Congrats to him in advance
Congrats to him
congrats to them...but this his age eehh lol
Big congrats 2 him
Congrat bro and i wish u all the best
Congrats to him.. Getting young since he has money already...
congrat to them
congrat to dem
23? All this footballers e hhhh! Ka chineke mezue ku....
Good for him
Opeloyeru meaning a slave should give thanks. What wierd name!
23 nd getting married?
So how old is the wife to be? Smh for football age and lies!
Congratulations to him
good for u bro
Is dat his real or football age? Anyway, congrats 2 them shaaa!!!
Good for him
Congratulations to them
At 23 ? Mehn guys should learn from this, dem go dey wait till they knack 30+ before marrying mxiuu
How can he be 23? He should remember MRI, dem go still catch am.
23? Y d rush?
Congrat I wish u well
wow....so little for marriage.... anyway congrats n Best wishes
at 23 or are u the only son..odikwaegwu
igwe gburugbulu
****man from the east***
congrat
Dats a nice one'congratz 2dem
Lol @the Fake age
Congratulations to u ma guy salami wishing u a happy and peaciful home
Congrats to them.
23? U wan start to chop wetin ur papa dey chop. Wot do u knw abt marriage? Marry today divorce tomorrow. All d best sha.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
The babe who accepted to marry dis guy will and shud work on his anger problem, he sabi vex and fight.
Congrat to them
Wedding in the air, wedding everywhere. Goodluck bro!
Happy 4 him
Congrat
Happy 4 him
Congrats bro... please he is not 23 BUT 33years
BELIEVE ALL THING HERE
Football age
HML
Congrats Lolade. HML in advance
abi sef
23? I'm guessing his wife is 16 then. Congrats to them
HML Linda bring photos make we c d wife.
23ko,23ni, if I hear it. Anyways HML.
Football age na... bub I'd ah make my early millions na marriage next ooo..hahahaha..
MR EDDY said...
Congrats bro. But getting married at 23..wow that's a rush for me.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Congrat
Congrat.
Wow she is my friend sis, nice congratulations to dem.
No be only 23
23 is quite early tho but since his mind is made up all I can say is all the best to him and his patner #onelovefromSnow#
Crystal u of all people should know 23yrs is His football age now. #passingtru#
THIS MAN IS 33 YEARS REASONS HE'S GETTING MARRIED. .23 KO,33 NI. WHICH 23YR OLD GETS MARRIED IN NIGERIA...
23? LOL! Football age...now he can't change it no more...hehehe!
Guys, do you seek a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Lol..dat got me rotfl*abi oooooo
I wish him well
Congratulations 2 Dem oo
Nice one its good to marry early congrat to them.JC
Congrats and i wish u a blissful married life.
Gentlemeko200@gmail.com
@crystal.. Is anything wrong with 23.... ?
Good 4 him
That's a Good one
Hope it's not the same Gbolahan Salami, that huge guy, 23yrs old indeed
ok....