See all the stuff bleaching expert Pele Okiemute uses on his body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

See all the stuff bleaching expert Pele Okiemute uses on his body

He says these are the things he uses at night before he goes to bed. His Pels Rose bleaching milk, ageless oil, golden milk, yoghurt moisturiser and eucerin. All on same skin? Choi...lol

s

577 comments:

1 – 200 of 577   Newer›   Newest»
herbee3 said...

Kilode

Renny said...

Cancer is real ooo

Tesa101 said...

I just pity dis guy. He looks like a ghost

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Dats wat works for him...kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com

success said...

i pity him skin, soon he go resemble micheal jackson,mtchew

Thank God I'm loving my own skin and proud of it. His business.

Kill yourself in the name of looking good

BONARIOS BABY said...

I pity this guy in few years to come. See as him dey like ghost. Shady2link@yahoo.com

What!!!!!!!!! And his skin isnt falling off yet

Mtcheeeeeew

Oh so that's the secret of getting skin cancer.

felicia said...

he biz nt mine#next plz

danny fisiye said...

as em don bleach wetin em achieve mtcheew smellos

ijeoma said...

God is good

For the lesbian girl that needs help. Hope you see this.

I really think you should just come out of the closet. Your parents would feel hurt yes, but I feel its the best. Where do you want to get 5m from. And even if you do, this won't be the end of it. She would ask for more and more and more. Come out and tell your parents at least, they would know how best to deal with this. They would be angry but it’s not like they would kill you. Don’t make any hasty decision that you would regret, because of fear. Just calm down and think this advice through. Also if you tell your folks then she would have nothing on you anymore.

www.askralphblog.com for advice. We never judge you here at askralph. So you can always look out for my advice on this LIB section. Or check out my blog and ask me directly if you wish. Email is raphaelsblogg@gmail.com or askralphblog@gmail.com . Don’t keep the worries inside, it’s best to let it out.

madness

MY HANDSOME BROTHER PELE I DONT CONDEM U BUT THIS IS TOO MUCH HMMM THIS ONCE ARE CALLED ENFORCEMENT WHITE SPEECHLESS

He's still a damn fag!

Nawa o

all in your skin choi!!!!

You can imagine putting all these on your skin all in the name of getting fair..later when things start getting complicated probably when he's aging..they would start blaming the devil.. Its not too late to stop sir. It is well. 1pet 5:7-8. BishopDammy#

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

I pray God recognizes him on the last day.....

babskyo said...

This one is full time job...I will stick to being black

becckyd said...

Rubbing!!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dirty mixtures,dirty looks!

babskyo said...

This one is full time job...I will stick to being black

hilary said...

E try

na wa ooo,,,,,,so so sorrry 4 d guy....

Chisom said...

Na wa ooo,cancer is knocking on ur door. #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Saidat said...

That man has brain touch, he just doesn't know it yet

Chidinma Grace said...

Just passing.

dis is madness

You can imagine putting all these on your skin all in the name of getting fair..later when things start getting complicated probably when he's aging..they would start blaming the devil.. Its not too late to stop sir. It is well. 1pet 5:7-8. BishopDammy#

Wow. Even as a woman, i don't even have enough time to use my cleanser! Beauty is indeed pain. Warisdis!

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Favour belle said...

Damn. ...good for him

becckyd said...

Good for him!

Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Disgusting. Foxylann@yahoo. Co.uk

Nah wah oooo, all on same skin(eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Chi said...

Let's see how long that will take him, cos he isn't as rich as MJ, yet MJ became a mess over time

Man bleaching?am sure this guy na gay,i fit bet am with you linda

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Chidinma Grace said...

When d precaution will come now, de will start begging for donation.

Linda, tell him to make a good savings for Cancer treatment.

good for him

Soon we wil see all d drugs he takes 4 avoid CA....... wendyhoney

good for them that want it...even need someone that will take the fair and i will get big money lol

#Godblessnigeria

I no get that kind tym d little tym I have is for brushing my teeth before nyt rest ... Black is beautiful.

hmmm! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk

chinnydera said...

I pity u, just wait 4 d after effect, mchew

Na wa oooooo. Is that glass and bottle of wine included also?

#justasking

Skin bleaching or skin damaging.
alameenmkafi@gmail.com

who be mama ajasco???lol
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

Abeg the guy is ugly

susu cossy said...

I don't like this guy .see as he be sef? linda pls post

KWEEN said...

One day, his skin will just start melting. Let him continue his eggovin ambition. Loool.

Bross..... pele

Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Prince Chinedu said...

If it makes him happy den let him continue. I hope he knows d consequences.

Ugly

This guy is soooo funny my God! Where is he from?

DOBY DOBY said...

Its plenty oooo..

I pray you won't av any reason to undergo an operation of any kind. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

He try well well. Make he carry on

IFY OBIOHA said...

Try oooo, since you don turn to cloth wey dem dey bleach

Adatech Group said...

you are killing your skin

Chineke me oooooo

Na wah oo, se as him resemble.......

#mouthsealed...

Gud for him! julietteluv12@gmail.com

Chai!! Hamidhabiba@yahoo.com

kalimat said...

na wa for this guy... why tho,i would never understand this

kallymat07@yahoo.com

too extreme, not necessary, its a gross lack of self worth
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

Only for one body..... Na wa oooo

He try well well. Make he carry on

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

bizzie boi said...

Good for him ooo

Petarken@gmail.com

Love Treasure said...

Nah wah oo. Lady Linda biko post my comment

hadyzat3@gmail.com

Nawa ohh...he looks just like his mom.

THIS GUY DEY TRY O...
HIS SKIN DON PEEL FINISH AND HE WILL ALSO BE SWEATING PROFUSELY

Hmmmm......

nawa oohh black to white
busting_080@yahoo.com

na wa ooo. the wine follow the reciepe?

charlesome said...

Gosh! Combination of dem! Hmmm

Lindodo pls tell him i said he luks like a witch......mtcheeeeeew

Gud for him ooo....long live . yomeazy_wealth4real@yahoo.com

Rubbish.

Nawa o

oly2020 said...

na life be this

Good4 him...dajax47@yahoo.com

kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com said...

good for him

Na wahoo!

Mchewww!amindavison@gmail.com

hmmmmmm

Lol!mfon.udom@yahoo.com

Imagine, I pray he doesn't v cancer of d skin oooo

NOTHING WEN PERSON NO GO SEE N HEAR

he seriosly wants to kill himself
favouregberike@yahoo.com

he looks like a toy...... biko we dont want.

Black Anchor 2 said...

E bi like say na only him waka come.All dis for your skin.

Hmmm.....

People just get different sickness. All these for one face. I fair in complexion I like it, I also know being dark in complexion is also very adorable.

zanglings said...

I can never subscribe to bleaching

no wonder he looks like an adulterated red oil...smh...when a black dude go bleach!yawa go soon gas!!!

He be like witch...oh wizard dajax47@yahoo.com

Bleaching tins...lmao

Wahala dey ooh.cancer on point.lattyib@yahoo.co.uk

Nawa o

Hmmm.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comHmm they look gud..Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Dis guy is a v stupid gay

God forgive me.....but this guy is foolish for changing is colour.....he is so looking like a ***********

Adalud said...

E go soon catch fire!

Anumatopia. He looks like a bomb about to blow up. official lib VP

MimiPearl said...

Problems of life

Hmmm.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comHmm they look gud..Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

good for him, he's looking like a bag of beans
gRalphson@yahoo.com

dis one na man or woman,choi,i pity u,if by mistake u need operation or have bad cut on ur skin.well plastic surgery option dey for u.goodluck man made oyinbo.

DATS MUCH FOR A GUY...make him face no burn oo

Lagos PDP Gubernatorial Primaries; Obanikoro Promises To Challenge Poll Results

Weird looking fellow...dajax47@yahoo.com

convince me ur melanin and other skin protective pigments arnt damaged on this your therapy then ill consider it. nonsense skin expert.ode.....stanl

Oluwafeyikemi said...

he luks gay-ish...lol

Wayo!

HE ACTUALLY LOOKS GOOD IN THE BLEACHED BODY BUT WHAT ARE THE EFFECTS?THAT IS WHY I WILL ONLY ADMIRE FROM A DISTANCE

susu cossy said...

na wa even wine dey inside? linda pls post

Aunty Linda hope dis ur give away no b partial o...g789madu@gmail.com

Story 4 de gods
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

WETIN DE HAPPEN 4 DIS WORLD SEF

Looking like a ghost

black is not a color
its an attitude, can remember reading dat on Guinness sign post with phyno,...
who d f*k came up with DAT?
Dats like saying our attitude ain't clear, sure it ain't , coz we keep striving to become white, tune our skin,, our mind etc
how many white wanna be black..?
hate dis bleaching of a thing..
black should be our pride, but because of our inferiority complex dre treat us like trash..

okaforwendylilian@gmail.com

Hmmmm! Not to small thing

Schozze@gmail. Com

I'll never stop commenting wayo! Until i see justice!

Gud for him!alexxtina@yahoo.com

becckyd said...

Good for him

Imagine! To bleach no easy sef, lemme be enjoying my skin like this biko

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

black is not a color
Dats like saying our attitude ain't clear, sure it ain't , coz we keep striving to become white, tune our skin,, our mind etc
black should be our pride, but because of our inferiority complex dre treat us like trash..

He get time, energy & money.

nawa oh... no ves dis guy na gay

What would even make him bleach? #smh

This guy d try oo

FOLARIN• said...

Chai
I pity his old age o
It is then he will regret his transformation

And again he might not

Oh well!

nawaoooo.
amakajulian65@gmail.com

Next please we dey chase money for Linda blog no be small something obisunny1@gmail.com

Dis wan na die him wan die so mtchhew...beensonneky@yahoo.com

Mumu. Man dajax47@yahoo.com

black is not a color

God forbid!

This guys really looks horrible.. I don't know how some1 wil choose to look this way and be proud

VEE said...

Pls this is not good for our health. Am not interested in this type of topic!

Fucking faggot

Good for him.

Atisele Sylvia said...

see his face like monkey lol atisele93@gmail.com

Como this guy dey go gaga

God forbid!

Linda I wonder y u aint posting any of my comments..its not fair o

Weird looking fellow...dajax47@yahoo.com

Ken said...

He needs urgent help.. if u ask me

Linda I wonder y u aint posting any of my comments..its not fair o

Choiiiii na wah ooo all on 1 body fa

Dude looks so gay eww *sick* Dnlsmith026@gmail.com

Sir.Luwie said...

Aunty you forgot to add the name of the wine abj champagne he drinks as shown above! *shrugs shoulder in disgust*

Linda u don hear sai tayo got #20million 4m ayiri amani? Bensonneky@yahoo.com

Linda pls post my comment
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

The dude is tryna make money from being who he is, Kudos to him.

Na wa for PELA

Dude looks so gay eww *sick* Dnlsmith026@gmail.com

Na wa for PELA

It not enough he should bleach more

Obehiidemudia@gmail.com

all on one skin?.it is well!

Lol Noffin wey no b news

Na wah

na wa ooo...omo this is nt a small sumfin

He just have to use all that to maintain is maggot skin if not d worse might be is case....i just dislike him..

Electropiz said...

Bleached
Mugu

Very soon u woll see the after effect

maureen said...

Na wa for bleaching

Sir.Luwie said...

Oga come let me reach you diet ... Looks like a white pig! * shrugs shoulder in disgust*

Jeez. he looks horrible

Ogechi said...

Bad for a woman to bleach talk of a man. Na wa.

Hmmm.god help us. @okuesooyinkansola@gmail.com

continue cos i am. aware dat u unnderstand its consequencces.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

This is bleaching redefined. Skin refurbishing.

Well that's his selling point cos my sister will never bring this kinda guy home I won't give my approval..

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Like seriously...

N u said he shouldn't b white?with all ds thns he packs on his body his nt even fair enof..i jst pity his skin wen his old all d best Pele @ least u makin ur money u can use dt 2 console urself............NJ

AQO said...

It's ga ju.

Demola said...

Hahahahahaha
SMH for pele buh linda post his old pix ..

blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

All dis skin u people are bleaching. Dia is God ooo

When this guy sweats I cn just imagine the odour yuuuuuuck

xquisite said...

He looks so eeww

Noted next pls

Bros na only u??? Linda abeg ooo

sandyberry22 said...

He should continue,he will soon turn to Micheal Jackson,nonsense

Na wa for this guy oh,what does he need bleached skin for na?

Iamvy said...

U dey try!

This is called creative destruction.marketing concept

evablaze said...

Linda u nor tell am cancer awaits him ....but na fine man

Shioooor!

NNA na WA oooo

The guy is popular for being who he is....the black guy that turned himself white

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 577   Newer› Newest»