Photos: Rihanna stuns in tuxedo jacket at the 2014 British Fashion Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Photos: Rihanna stuns in tuxedo jacket at the 2014 British Fashion Awards

Rihanna looked like a goddess in a plunging Tuxedo jacket that showed her legs and cleavage at the 2014 British Fashion Awards that's happening tonight at the London Coliseum. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Getty Images

175 comments:

Fashion Madness!!!

Sometimes she has a unique dress sense....

Riri of life I sight u bae #onelovefromSnow#

Stuns where?! Abeg!!

I lk her hair , dats all

Risk taker....makin sense to me sha

Linda, pls stop promoting devil. goodness ko goodness in

val lala said...

Shes lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Mak terince said...

Rihana. Hot and bang!bang!bang! But I'm no fan of over-sized suit jackets

Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband

Not cute, but it Rihanna anyway..

ASHANKA said...

WEREY GIRL

Mak terince said...

Rihana. Hot and bang!bang!bang!.. But I'm no fan of over-sized suit jackets.. eish!

She looks better on this outfit than her all exposing outfit. I wish she never tattooed her hand like she did, its just so ugly.

So tired of dis cashew nut she showcases as breast......hian!

sandra said...

Nice outfit. But y is her leg dark? At least she try cover body small. Infoladytalk@gmail.com

Stunning in her looks,she doesn't care what the world thinks.she is beautiful.

kayy said...

she is comfortable being naked, that's Rihanna for you....naija girls no try am ooo,abeg..

Aint feeling it

mimsy said...

How is this looking like a goddess, goddess of where even

Lindiway there's nothing stunning about this her dressing.

I don't think Bishop Dammy is getting all the credit that he deserves. He has bin awesome

What is dis? Not even sure she wore her panties.smh

Her sense of fashion has stopped getting us dazed, we are only surprised whenever she covers herself up.

linda ikeji's boo said...

she look funny.there is no sexiness in her jacket at all.and im not denying the fact that she is beautiful

Love Riri

Rihanna has really gone bad,she is crazy

Amablaze said...

Badt girl riri..I love her sha

hw can a man be dedicated to one gal with all this things involve. so by mistake if someone unbotton that suit she will be naked.. interesting..

But what's up with that woman she's snapping with?..amyreal12@yahoo.com

Oloshi girl, but i love her still....

Trashy.

Ok seen

This one pass WEREY ooo. What fashion is turning into these days sef.

Holuwateenar

She looks like a dummy on tux..... That aint fashion... Next please ☻

Lindiway..why is rihanna always making your headline..she looks different

FASHION ICON. SHE IS CUTE

Goddess by how kwanu???? If I hear...

Zoë said...

Rihanna is cute anyday.

Wow nice 1 dear riri#ice princess#

mamma mia luv said...

Don't understand wat u mean by the "Stunning" all i see is......

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

lami said...

There is nothing spectacular about the outfit.

BAD GIRL RIRI!!!!!! She z back in the news.

*Flips Hair*

wen will I get to f**ck dis gal

Riri u luk hot bt d's ur coat is out of fashion abeg, it's jst ur body dt radiates. 4021aa23. LIB pin gal

Gorgeousnogo said...

Rhi Rhi looking good since 1950..... ~Live..Laugh..Love~

My bitch. . Keep slaying

Darliweb@gmail.com said...

Very Good Bad Girl

Mak terince said...

You got that right

...I comment my reserve.

Cute

Girlie o, me likey. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Fine girl

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Barely dressed as usual...mtcheew

She needs a stylist. For reals

It is well wit u# Riri#osomary say so.

Jamie said...

And she actually said she's a shy person.lol she wish

Shes sexy,i love her

Kateorok.blogspot.com said...

Verry sexxy

Helena said...

Funny

Nice piece angel RiRi

she might not have anything uder that jacket riri I still love u . iaminat60@yahoo.com

@umarsule said...

Rih is such a baddie!!! love her.

This gal s full of "THINGS"

lil miss sunshyn said...

Luvin it,no tym to tink of dress to wear naa

Beautiful!!!

nawa fir this babe ooo naija celebps oya oo the trend has started.

sommie

Bold Kid said...

Riri and her fashion style tho.

I Love diz gal scatter.

Hmm RiRi baddest gurl ever liveth #W.G####

Rihanna, the mental case.

Ammy Becky said...

Beautiful...
But her outfit is a no no for me..!

What does she gain appearing nude ...nawaooo

This riri babe with her different way of style

Goddess ke......... u r descriptive abilities are really poor.... how many times u write gst

Very funny

andrewfaith57 said...

Mad gal riri I so much lyk dis gal she no send anybody.

Nwa madu.

Nice shoes

Cloth don finish for market nah.... 1.5million fweshbobo@gmail.com linda babi..

Nakedness in d mood...lindodo noni

Skipper25 said...

Always nude or close to nude...Hmmm.

Ugochukwuka said...

Thot number one

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Love ds new hair do gal...

SHE LOOKS LIKE A 16YR OLD PRINCESS IN THAT LAST PIX........BUT WHY RIRI AND CARA THEY DO HOLDING AND TOUCHING BODY TACTICS.....#lipsealed# STILL LOVE THE BADST GIRL RIRI...............................QUEENMAYA..........................REPORTING...........................LIVE FROM PH.............................................

Nail polish on point! That's about the only thing I love about the look...

lovely!!!

This gal sef

Noted.

Ok na

She's ain't cooL 0r is she??

na wa oooh and nah mama born this one oh... choi

B*tch. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

yabsy said...

She just couldn't make up her mind on what to wear. Na dis one dem dey call Personified. Beeni ooooo. Yabsy says so

PURPLE said...

Shez now very comfortable with her forehead

And i love her so much@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

With her tiny boobs.

she can literarily pull off anything... badgirlRIRI.

What is this this this pumpolompo!

cool dat

naija gal said...

She just dey lemo lemo Cara Delevinge... he jacket is nice tho

MEMO TO LINDA IKEJI

Hi Linda, after years of visiting your blog, I'm doing this for the first time. I hope it ends well.

When I first started coming here, your 'commenters' Whr not upto 100 and you sure did not have as many followers as you do now. Then, there where fun peeps like, BLOGLORD, EJIKE BIGDICK, PRINCE CHARMING, one very annoying and tribalistic yoruba dude like that, and so many others that I can't remember right now (no be exam).

This ur give-away thingy is really nice and I appreciate it, but I think u should do it without bias, like, throw it out there for any lucky person to grab. Or better still, look for an avenue to locate ur Blog Visitors that are in dire need of the money (like students and their school fees). Hey! It's ur money, and u shouldn't be told how to distribute it, but I'm asking that you just be fair. Babes you have die hard fans that may not be ass-lickers or here cos of what they want to get from you, that you really need to appreciate. Yea, you can't reach out to all of them (I know it's not possible), but pls stop picking people to give money to, cos you might not pick right. So you don't hurt feelings.

There are soooo many peeps (like me **side eyes**) that have been with you from time immemorial. Don't just ignore them. And handpick a few cos of wat u think u know. To be fair, and not hurt feelings, I think u should just do the normal give-away, but bigger like you already planned in the spirit of Xmas. The 100k that you want to give to one person can do a lot for almost three others.

Hey! Don't get it twisted, I ain't doing this for your money, trust me, my pride would not even let me go this far. I want MY OWN money and I work hard for it.*tongue out* so this is not for me.

I know when Bonairo started with his 3310, then, it was he and Prince Charming that where competing for space, (though Prince Charming was here before Bonairo. (I hope/think I'm right). **Bonna love, I don't hate you abeg** I don't like cheating and injustice.

I saw a lot of peeps begging for money for skul fees on that post, and....

Hey! It's ur money, do wat u want with it, just thought I should say my mind. Some say, ur Give-Away is business (traffic)Strategy. I hope it's not. If it is, try. No Hating.

Still need to commend you for how far you've come though. It's was through ur blog that I knew others and many other things on the net (power of the internet). So Kudos, more Grace. Keep Growing. You Inspire me. Doh!

If you like don't post this, atleast you've read it. I decided not to send u a mail cos u might not get it. Enjoy ur money dear. Muah! Love you since Yesterday.

Oya, ass lickers, bite me!

Rihanna, will you die if you don't put your boobs on display? Smh!

I am sure she is not wearing anything under that jacket....rubbish.

So sorry fool! Nutin like asslicker here cus to some point I tot u were making sense but its so sad we dnt dwell in d past buh presence ok? So chilll n deal wit d people onboard nd wah linda thinks n wants to do, so crawl bak to wHerever u came out from! Mumu

Dear madam beau....cough n clear throat. In dis blog, we dont serve memo like others do. So run along dear, d mata pain u so tay u write epistle full evrywher mtchewww!!!

This really nice

Yeah I actually felt Prince Charming deserved the #100k as well last year because he was very regular and I guess that's the reason he has stopped commenting.

destinysweet said...

Aunty linda,y re u promoting nudity? Don't understand u again oooo

It's called "Panty hose" dear.

nothing special

I just saw your comment on sdk looking for job, so why the hell are you now trying to form solidarity to linda, bonario and onyx godwin add special flavours to lib in as much as I hate onyx I always look forward to his comments so linda is right for rewarding them,if you need money badly pray harder and don't come here criticizing things you have no hand in.
Linda is generous enough to make any lucky person win d give away, a normal individual will make it a competition/quiz session before giving money.

And by d way you don't deserve d 100k. I read lib daily and d oda three dat deserve it are ed dreams, wilhemina moses and bishop dammy. Even ary,christie benjamin,shina shine,jbankz and toronto finest deserve it more than you.
I aint an ass licker I'm just a truth "sayer"

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

My point exactly!!!

Riri is a beauty any time any day! No woman would have rocked it better than dis...Go Riri!!!

lol sexy beyonce

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Luv me some Riri,not too bad.

Hmmm wot cn I say

Dis bonario guy,u get job at all.always commenting on each story.

Some people wee just be spoiling their beauty.. imagine how pretty she is. With some decency she wudda been more adorable.

I guess its all about maintaining the fame.

Lmao at Prince Charming stopped commenting because he didn't get money last year. He comments every now and then though!

Help me tell Linda Ikeji pls. Godessness is in the eye of the beholder biko

Ma bad gurl riri no even send anybody, I dress d way I feel na d babe dey ooo..

I swear this girl nor sabi dress!

~Linda na me~

AHMED KEBIRU said...

Real angel .my no. 07059073347

Omg..beautiful n gifted.. You make sense.. At least some people still think straight. God bless you honey!

careen said...

Dats d good girl gone bad, its kool on her though

Ok I'm lost....riri which way...

Her face is pretty. The outfit looks like she was out necking in the car with her boyfriend on their way to the event. She threw on and kept on his tuxedo jacket after the session, attended the event in it, and the media is acting as if it's acceptable.

sexy nerd said...

Pretty face.. the outfit though??? Only Riri can pull ds off. Any other person and we would be like WTF

Makes sense

Or it could be that Prince Charming outgrew this blog. Dude was always here using big words. Guess he finally found an appropriate outlet for them. It's good that people don't squat here forever. Life takes them to greener pastures and they move on.

She knows fashion

The hypocrisy of pple on this blog is appalling, Riri wore this and I'm shocked at all the comments , "Riri I love you", "she's stunning", " she can pull anything off", etc...... But let Tiwa Savage do this and pple will want to commit suicide over her matter, they will huff and puff forgetting it's all showbiz,they will remind her how she's a married woman as if Beyoncé isn't married,to each man his own, pls all the judgemental pple should free this lady I beg, she's on top of her game and I don't blame her if she does whatever she has to do to remain on top or if she's washed aside, are we gonna help her pick her bills?

Kayxavi said...

Hmm

Riri all day everyday

She just a big issue

Na wa for una o. Na really leg black. Chai.

Madnss

Me liky. #contact for event decoration at affordable price and get free makeup for the event# 2B9F4894

& they will say she z a fashion icon........... Smh

@oparoescalade.........

shes out of clothes or what? its a no for me jor

Dis gurl is just a weirdo!!!!!

You call this fashion?............... God save us.

nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Bad girl riri never stops promoting nudity,,

Luv u riri

SwtMama said...

Crazy gal all the way

funkydoppy said...

Love riri till tomorrow

Must u guys insult Pple??? I know dis is blog but I guess she didn't insult anyone...she just made a point..some Pple here r just here to find a way to insult Pple dey can't even say hi to real life...be easy on u r comments

Riri the bad girl

Me I don't like,oversize cloth

there is nothing to report about this dress. hoooo haaa.this is an era younger generation have access to internet and so things like this are better left to be seen on TV for those whose parents didn't lock the channels. utter rubbish

well

How did she survive in this cold....hmmm

Meky said...

Crazy fashion sense,like her hair.

fashion goddess

Looks like she stole her VERY BIG boyfriends jacket made up and ran out for the event

This riri sha....mother of Jezebel

Guchi said...

Hmmm.... schew!!! Linda you dey worri o! So this is what goddesses look like in your book abi? Naked girl with oversized akwa-oche jacket na em you dey call goddess. SMH!! Abeg gi... next!

Wunmi O. said...

BAD GIRL RIRI

Now one begins to ask... Were is the way forward In fashion?

Her usual tin,fashion maddness!!!!!

9ja Gist Online said...

This real madness

It's lovely

Linda wats stunning about dis abeg? Pls learn to choose your words wisely

LOVE IT, 100%! BUT ONLY BAD GIRL RIRI CAN PULL THIS OFF.

Datz why she is rihana she can do more you know.

Long live LIB™

Danmichael said...

I just don't know why some will not just mind there business,did anyone asked you to come speak for them or you choose to? If you know you are not for Linda's money then you should keep that your dam-mother fucking mouth shot and let those who want to speak talk.I just don't like girls who do more than they know.Babe go and die I hate your memo #Danmichael# said so

Na this one go dey reign now... RiRi all d way.

Itoz said...

This one don kuku kolo finishh tay tay ago.

The 5 people that deserve that 100k each are Bonario, Onyx, Bishop Dammy, Ed dreamz or what's that his name, the guy always commenting from jupiter and maybe wilhemina moses the foul mouthed girl or Bonita Bislam the intelligent one, to me, this are the most consistent people with blog id's on this blog. My opinion though

Hmm... Cara Delevingne n Rihanna hmmm.... *lips sealed*

Nawa ooo. Seyi Shay's dressing was not as bad as this and Linda was quick to term it Scandalous. And here she called Rihanna 's outfit like that of a goddess. Hmnn ...I am sure in your dictionary maybe the definition of scandalous and Godess meaning is Synonym

Ihuoma said...

Ok! Not her best idea

Who cares? mjabdulk@gmail.com