Photos: Ms SaHHara with Agbani Darego at Miss World pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Photos: Ms SaHHara with Agbani Darego at Miss World pageant

Transgender beauty queen meets former Miss World beauty queen. The butt on SaHHara though..:-)

259 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259

Hate himher with passion

beauty and the beast

This guy still wonders me,how did a guy become this hot.honest am jealous.

Hmmmm man wey say him no wan be man again, so what exactly has this 1 achieved huh

She feeling like a woman or a manwo?

lol.dt was wat i noticed too..

Fake breast,fake yansh!!!

Fuck no, poor Agbani. The dirty troll tryna use my innocent jewel to get acceptance/recognition, but i say HELL NO. I will never buy that even if the creepy gay community decides to change my present Daimler to a G Wagon.

Lukman said...

What on earth was she doing with Agbani? Bad influence!!

Rough Diamond said...

I jst love miss sahhara! !!! Carry go dear

jasmine said...

Beautiful man meets stunning woman

My dear anty Linda d butt on him tho, hmmm me dnt even get slf how his able to cawi himslf on dos heels?.

latoyaaches said...

Ok gud...prettyasi@yahoo.com

so with all this boobs now, and fine face. She still get dick. mmmmm dont know what to say sha

Agbani dat's a man u standing with biko

I dont really care to me she's still a man. u can replace ur entire body with tat of a woman but u can never replace that thought and gesture in atitude no matter how you try to pretend

Beeteewhy said...

U are a bloody fool and a douchebag.

Beeteewhy said...

Grow up.

this is nice for them

Greatest Battle - Part 2

charly said...

Not cool and neva o fan .. cmanbark@yahoo.com

Damochedxb said...

Oh Man.. Mr Sahara is disgusting... Doesn't look like a living thing to me

Seems s/he looks up to agbani as mentor.....goodluck to her.....and her attentn seekin mannerisms.....
Mizengee@gmail.com

DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com said...

lol

Chai! Diariz god. Plenty Malapropism.

Neks said...

>>>> Can I say he/she looks sexier than Agbani, oooopsi..<<<<<

Hmmmm dis man woman sef

I wonder he lives.

I love blackberry phones because they are in a league of their own, they set the pace and others follow. It's makes you feel so sophisticated, it fosters unity because it makes so easy to stay in touch with family and friends. The subscription is so affordable unlike buying data.it makes you feel like your I.T savy and best of all its at an affordable price so everybody can own one and feel special everyday
Yemilucious@yahoo.com

Former man.lol

You thief, u got this from someone comnent from another blog. 419

This is news why??????!!!!! Nobody cares about the disturbed man!

Black Anchor 2 said...

linda , you and butt ehn.

Abegi dd two of dem sef I knw understand,see agbani 2 skinny like who dey sick lol Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

Pretty man.

sahara is prettier than many women sha

Fake bom bom

I don see am.Next slide please

Agbani,u no wan marry like Genevieve?

Linda point of correction, she's/he's Mr Sahara. Those boobs are butts are nothing but plastic that can be deflated at anytime...just with a little tiny needle..

umoh Linda said...

Things pple do for fame, hmmmm it is well..God has made u original so y do u want to die a fotocopy?

Abeg, Darego is looking skinny!

Yes ooo, man and woman. She is only deceiving herself to be woman, to God he is a man....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Nice one...

Who is Kim K? Every tym Kim K kim Kim. Nonsense

See as their waist be like pencil....

do u imagine this combo... one pure homo and the other completely outcast coming together.... i am segun.....fasegz@gmail.com

Dat miss. Sahara girl dey fear me o

benita said...

former man

he/she looks good o nawa that her dress though hmmmmmm adaseries@gmail.com

Freshberrytgs said...

It's *heels. Thank me later

Agbani still looks like she is contestant! Wow!

what is she right now?? Man or Woman? .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

You are a thief, Theophilus. You posted this same story on SDK blog, and someone offered to help. you even said the rent was 18k. So after collecting that money, you come here with the same story? Get a grip on yourself!
btw, Linda, you can check yesterday's inhouse news on SDK blog to confirm what I just wrote. This guy made news as they asked him to send account details so they can give him the money.

uzor onwusa said...

uwadiegwu

its hard to tell she ws once a man....and my sweet models beside ha..all good sha!!

He's so ugly, abeg park well

that sahara ? heh me i still ponder..

She looks like a dead marmaid..lold

Tetrina said...

....enough already!!!!...have some pride and stop pasting the same comments over and over again on every post. So what, if she doesnt give you money!!!..mtchew

stephanie rose said...

FUCK OFF .... The trans beauty is finner tan your former Nigerian Miss World!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259   Newer› Newest»