BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com call me for more info 08138155648
hmmm... nowadays u become more popular after pulling such stunts @ social events et al! it's all about increasing one's publicity... tha cheapest form of advertisement i must say!! (donaldo4life@yahoo.com)
She craves the attention, she knows what she is doing... na only you Linda just dey censor the thing. She'd rather you posted the original version (exactly as is) :) Lovely Friday everyone.
I tire for dis babe..she wan do runs by all means.linda,keep sampling here for our randy politicians!!i hope their minds are occupied with elections ATM
What's the point showing grown men sensored version, that doesn't make sense. U might as well don't show it at all. How are we sure that there was really anything 2 show in da first place. U cld do better or don't do at all.
I frequent this blog ova d years, not as a member,bur as a passerby lol ,,jus to get first hand info on d happenings in Naija..I'v alwys bin in luv wit Linda, besides we share maternity side. she's doin a gr8 job n i m overwhelmed by gr8 LIBers...Max frm NY nycfrosh@gmail.com
574 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 574 Newer› Newest»That is the new trend. After all Kim did it better.
Stupidity silly ash
Seekin for unnecssary attention
Na wa!
Trash!
Mtcheew...it z her own way of advertising
Am thinking she's high on poop..... lol
That is why you shd dress moderately and responsibly. Rubbish
Attention seeker. Olabisi_351@Yahoo.com
cannot see anything oh terry4realg@gmail.com
Linda dis girl knows what she is doing oooh...dis celebs can do anything to always be in the news#
@Engr.Ralph Nnanna
Because she doesn't care
She knows wot she is doing jare all na attention sicker
wow so funny
Kpekus united.
NicK
Pls remove that BBA from her name
She didn't make any impact there
Linda why na, you for just leave am make we see enjoy our eyes jor.
Ye ye dey smell
Attention seeker. Olabisi_351@Yahoo.com
Wot hppnd to d uncensored version ??? Nice laps tho @blaqq
she z sick
BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648
Linda wot re we njoying wen u ave used a star 2cover d stuff. Abeg remove dat yeye star
Hmmmmm!! Ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
OK nah
philippaokonkwo@gmail.com
Ok oooo oyelolahenry@yahoo.com
When ur ugly u want all d attention in d world how can a girl just spread her legs even if it's her body no morals at all
Ashawo tins
SMH
Blakephilips101@gmail.com
Ode oshi...u shld av gone naked
Choi ds girl oo o..she's sumthn else 9ce legs tho.......... NJ
Is a club after all
Nawa. No mtter what Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ wearing sit like a lady na.
Quite inappropriate but they one Calabar girls put on is obviously Beyond this......VIREX#X0X0#....Still calabar Nigeria.
She didn't pull off,so its nt new..Youngkixx93@gmail.com
Senseless gal!
sighs.. tipsy or maybe drunk
International whore that what she is
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Stupid girl
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Confirm ashiiiiiii
Na wa o
This is crazy fashion! Smh
Linda, na market she dey sell... and there are a lot of people that needs it. lwkm
Yeye girl,she dey do marketing lol
That's her selling point.
Ooooohhhhhhhhh linda. I dn tire to dey refresh page Ooooo. Post d giveaway nau
Na she get her things sha free advert
But Aunty Linda why u come cover am??
she looks tipsy...... her life not mine so gud luck!
Oh aunty Linda why censor it nw since she wants us to see it.
End time pikin,jisie ike oooo,
free show!
Exactly what she wanted
Nice pix, I hope your children will be proud of you when grow up to see this.
Rubbish girl..rosepowell0@gmail.com
What of the uncensored
Linda sha, why u close am?
na wa o. disgracing women up and down.
mteeew... love her snickers.
chilavetgai@gmail.com
i can only imagine, i like the outfit sha but me no fit wear am..she for try close her legs small haba.
Linda stop dis censored stuff.lets see d koko
this Huddah nawa oo, fresh skin duo
chytex@gmail.com
Lol…
But Linda u sensored it now...how do we enjoy d pix...lol....sweetmob2002@gmail.com
d geh z just tryn 2 hard biko
All is for her selling point....sweetmob2002@gmail.com
Linda since psn want mk her hole dey visible to the whole world, why not help her out... haba
Stupidshit
Na wa o. Indeed why sit like that when dressed like that?
Too bad...
Cocacola na big drink 4 dat place oo. Lolzz.. #huddah monroe
Pls give us the uncensored one.
She kws wat she is doing!
Lol,if you are a celebrity,don't allow Linda notice you or else?
Fool human being
Serzly... Too bad!!!
Why now
===Pearl===
ebifabor@gmail.com
women should not drink too much
Just look at.....*swerve joor*
She's beautiful, I like.
She craves the attention, she knows what she is doing... na only you Linda just dey censor the thing. She'd rather you posted the original version (exactly as is) :) Lovely Friday everyone.
Smh
no comment
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
*swerve joor*
omorh.. d babe hot,come package.. Linda,why u sensor d giveaway she bring for us na?..comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)
Hmmmmmn
Ashowo, KOBO, KOBO.
She's fucking sexy.....
Damn!!!!!!
Damn!!!!!!
*swerve joor
Wetin she dey cover self. Ashawo
Nah wa ooh. Topcy28@yahoo.com
weyrey re oh , she for come naked to the club na
this is stupidity of the highest order, besides she lacks morality. (richyojadi@gmail.com)
Linda eeeee!! Ma eye!
So wot else is left 4 d man who'll be coming 4 ds one nw... Self disgrace
chukydyk6@gmail.com
OMO NA FYNE GIRL. BUT DONT LIKE WHAT SHE IS WEARING
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
Hnmmm ...yosoye100@gmail.com
Wetin she dey sample fit reach me? Na question I ask oh.. lol
Lack home training
Giime giime giime d punani
Lack home training
Yeye gal open am well Mk we c...c linda wat hv done 2 u dat u dnt post my comment,me n u dy drag bf ne?4 d luv of God post my comment
Nice skin. ..
Her bizness!
Ah (can't look)
Hahah
Why u censor am naaa?? She tell u say she wan hide am?? *minding my business o*
Anty Linda y u cover am naaaa.......she wanted us to see naaa
Why are they covering it naa,her pussy is meant 4 d public........cheap whore.
she knows shes gifted and fresh thats why she dont mind exposing it,linda why u covering it
this is serious
na wa
mumu gal,most all of them act like slut
She has nice legs though
Linda if U wan show us something make u complete am show us, if u no wan shw live' m. No be me say make she naked. Ugo-Gold!
I tire for dis babe..she wan do runs by all means.linda,keep sampling here for our randy politicians!!i hope their minds are occupied with elections ATM
serious
too bad!
Lynn, me no like wetin u dey do at times. Y censored the juice na. Anyway, i go troll other sites 2 see the real thing jst 4 fun.
too bad!
these girls.....smh
I like her dress sense, but.....
If you cant open what she exposes, it means she never did expose anything...na only you see am we no see am..jojogilbert38@yahoo.com
She is goin outta control....
Ew
Gud 4 her,seasons greetings LIBers
andy_bayo@yahoo.com
Again what do you expect from some one that wears clothes on istagram? Smh walks away rubbish"
Lmao. Auntie linda your capture is always funny that's why I love your words. Chai!!! #MOUTH SHOCKED# »» QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING~LIVE»
not attractive!
linda you too fake; where is the koko?
What's the point showing grown men sensored version, that doesn't make sense. U might as well don't show it at all. How are we sure that there was really anything 2 show in da first place. U cld do better or don't do at all.
I frequent this blog ova d years, not as a member,bur as a passerby lol ,,jus to get first hand info on d happenings in Naija..I'v alwys bin in luv wit Linda, besides we share maternity side. she's doin a gr8 job n i m overwhelmed by gr8 LIBers...Max frm NY nycfrosh@gmail.com
Linda, na wetin be our crime na? is this what you call uncensored?
This babe no get shame
fine girl.
I beg make she go sidown somewhere jare.Na them dey corrupt our children see her........... owotheprof@yahoo.com
Mtweeeeeeech.. What a rubbish life.
Eyes closed. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
Please, remove that pin cover entirely coz it's needless. We've seen it all. Okpo!
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Linda maka why... mk we see wetin dey at d back of the star na
What do u expect? Shez trying to sell her expired goods.
nothing to enjoy biko!!!....... btw, she has a very beautiful skin #better market skin#
Linda u dey learn? u sud know its deliberate nah.
Not cool
This lady is demonic. Thats the main reason I unfollowed her
Asawo
Wardrobe malfunction....damilareadeyemi28@yahoo.com
We'r all adults here..u see no reason censoring dat part..sincerely
she had a mission. lol
Advertizing strategy... She is cute nd clean anyway... Na she get her body...
Why censor it?
SHE DID IT ON PURPOSE, TRUST ME. SMALL ASHEWO. FINE COLOUR THO
Silly girl. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Nonsense
Loll punani on display!!! Luv her either ways!!!
Nt too good
Too much alcohol.
i dont understand how these ladies think nowadays.....is this a deliberate advertisment??????
Dis akwunakwuna has refused to respect her miserable self. Mtchewwwww
La pussy la hot OO
Too much alcohol
She's high!
she had a mission joor. lol
And who says she doesn't know. publicity stunt.
official lib VP
Is she Myles Munroe's daughter?
Linda wetin you dey censored i don see more of her nude body's for BBA showering nites
She wz nt taught hw to sit or she smokes weeds
Ashawo tins
pls we'v seen enuf..atulu ocha,tcheeeww veraokeke14@gmail.com
Fresh
she wanted everyone to have a piece of the pie na
too bad. gist.naija@yahoo.com
This is just a rubbish
Guess she forgot herself for a moment,Linda u like bad thing too much.
what a show of shame. it is short yet she couldn't sit well
Not gud @all
Sweet girl
Linda why did you star that point now emmyobi324@gmail.com
Beautiful babe
Her life
Aunt Linda y u put that star thing der na Haba. Dinmafizzy@yahoo.com
Linda,your head is correct for removing that verification thingy before commenting
Chai
Na wa o,na person daughter b this,why can't we ladies just dress decently?na wa 4 her.Dessy004@gmail.com
Good for her.....she should keep it up
Yeye dey smell
Her selling point na
She is drunk.
Kai tempting.
Oya oo Vaseline holders, its show time!!!
Its Huddah! Would let it slide! Sexy mama. #okbye but why tho
La pussy la hot!! She needs fan!! OO Gbam
Suss.global@gmail.com
She is advertising market ni, she has a beautiful skin sha, but why you disgracing women.... chai!
So hot in there she needs an air. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Rubbish.
Product available for sale
Why censored version she wanted all to see paradise.
Product for sale