On searching her, Police discovered explosives hidden under her hijab. The police later revealed that the young girl was from Bauchi and was part of the 'suicide team' that attacked a market in Kano on Wednesday Dec. 10th.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 12 December 2014
Photos: Police arrest 13yr old girl wearing explosives-packed vest in Kano
On searching her, Police discovered explosives hidden under her hijab. The police later revealed that the young girl was from Bauchi and was part of the 'suicide team' that attacked a market in Kano on Wednesday Dec. 10th.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
266 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 266 of 266Dis boko haram are something else... 13 year old girl?....pedrotoki80@yhaoo.com
God save us all.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
This is serious
It's well,they must all be arrested one by one
Wasted human being.
Only Jah can save us.
wow
motun011@gmail.com
hmmmmm, May God help us. wonder what she has been told......
Jesus!!!
na God go punish all dis wicked boko harams ... ijn ma swear most catch una
OMG!
This is bad
Poor thing, who talked her into this?
Innocent girl, God deliver us from Boko aram,
Tnk God dey caught her. Lepluvme@gmail.com
Dey shuld juz ask her some questions, to know wot dey would Ave said to her, dat wil tune her brain to do such despite her small age. b4 dey wil jail or sentence her to death..
E don happen...
Hpe say dem go hang the bad one Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
oh my GOD
Such a yng child, God help us all.
Princessnnkky@yahoo.com
abi.. sha sha
Abi.. sha sha
I read about 100 comments and you stand out as the only person that apply common sense. She's just 13, she dnt know anything, she can be decieved easily with mere Ice-cream or 200 Naira to do it...
Cute Kid tho, God help us all
checkdeeds@gmail.com
Lord have Mercy.... this lil girl
you see this people
My God
Dis is getting out of hand oo..
God save dis country. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk
God have mercy.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
Can you imagine, who put her into this?
abi... sha sha
See d girls inocent face....they've brainwashed all dis ones.....Lord help us
these people brainwash kids to become kamikazes in the name of their twisted religious beliefs ,,, tank God she didn't succeed
Serves her right,silly little bomber
dolor jonathan .. killed haba ..she may have done great evil but i tell u its cus she was brainwashed she's a kid! .imagine wen. u should be grateful to God that u weren't born on that said of life who knows u might be the shekau .. >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<
Its obvious they want to make December a bloody one all around the country ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
may GOOD HELP US..........nawa oh They should reduce the length of that hijab............GOVERNMENT Should do so plssssss Short HIJAB FOR MUSLEM LADIES......... LINDA TAKE NOTE
God have mercy!!!... Olds visit my blog...iamladydoris.blogspot.com
This just gets more repulsive and confusing by the day. Many may disagree but this innocent looking 13 year old doesn't seem like one with a death wish to me. What she is at best is a mule ferrying the deadly cargo into crowded surroundings where it'll be detonated for maximum effect by another (possibly the male companion with her.) If this hypothesis is correct then it is safe to conclude that Boko Haram as a fighting force has been seriously decimated and whatever counter measures the Nigerian military has applied is working. I see desperation!
D use of hijab should be banned in ds country! All dis hijab wearers sef. If u go 2 lagos island na so so tief dem dey tief dey hide am 4 hijab
She should thank God for her life...she should be sent to a rehab that's if we even have one
ANIMAL!
The poor innocent girl have no idea what they are doing with her,junck nation
Ar u serious
no good tins about this than Devil is at work
All will be well in Nigeria... Naija really needs prayer
May God punish her and those behind dis act. Amen
Thank God for exposing her
The girl was arrested, hallelujah. How are we sure this dreg knows the implication of what she is into or d fatality of what she is carrying? How about the male accomplice? Was the scum also arrested or left off the hook. Methink it's the male accomplice that is more likely to be the recruiter, the brainwasher and the real link to the masterminds of terror.
Abomination, chineke.
beauty in my Imperfections now up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
What a world..bomb every where
Lord please help us and save us all.
Where are we heading to in this country.
Na only God go save us in dis country
What is BH doing to this young children's brain that will make them accept to go and die. May God come to Nigeria rescue
May God save his children,hmmmmmm!
If this is true, then the girl is only brain washed. she should be oriented on what life is.
She should not be treated like a criminal, she was told what to do. we should only thank God that their plan, not "her plan" did't workout.
She is a source to get others.
She should be taken care of.
Oh God, av mercy upon Nigeria .
continue to make d wicked faces visible.
It's not her fault,she didn't make n wear d vest herself
hmmmmm.....
How on earth do they convince these kids? What did they tell u, child???
u talk beta jarey my guy..
How much are they going to pay this little girl? What will be their gain to waste this innocent girl's life? Mmmmmmm God please have mercy on us and deliver Nigeria with your grace. Amen
What manner of brainwashing is this????