Wished Linda organized a christmas night for LIBers too. Now that's what called "LIB CHRISTMAS DINNER". Lol Thank me later. Ingenuity is my middle name. Lol.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Genevieve should go and get married cos that perfect man she is looking for is nowhere to be found,pick any man and make him perfect......9ice outing though King of Boyz
My role model for life. Ur hair style, dress sense, carriage, uniqueness etc same as mine. Above all, you are a goal-getter. I use u as my dp, my whatsapp profile, my wall pepper, screen saver etc. Genny, who is that around me that does not know how much I love you. I graduated from the university and went into fashion and not too long St Genevieve came on board which means I am on track. Keep up with the good work u do all round. Your joy shall surely be full. In Jesus name. Amen. Xxxxx Ndubuaku
114 comments:
Some kids pulling long faces. Why.
Those kids had better be Nigerians. A.A kids have more than enough already. Good gesture Genny.
My love just being herself. I love this woman from here to the moon and back.
luvly girl!
Wow! Nice idea
Data nix of her ooo
It season 2 share nd love. Love ya Gene #ADDICTED 2 LIB
Eya she try my Genevieve , I like she but she does not know me ohhhhh crying haha. CHI.
Good one my idol
Awwww, dats so lovely.
love celebs that give back to the society.....Auntie Genny everything about you is simply *AWESOME*
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Wonderful genny.. God bless you.
Davido's GF
Awwwwwww that's so wonderful of her. I love you always. God bless you now and always.
Genny my roles modelz
I so much love this Lady my dear U are really nice I swear keep it up love u .
So nice of her.
MR EDDY said...
Woe.that's very kind of her
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
Wow! That's very kind of her.
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
MR EDDY said...
^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~
Genny my boo
Wooow that's good. For the first time Genevieve is doing something that really touched me... Am soo happy...
VERULE says-Nice one Genny!verule14life@gmail.com
Cool.
This is what Christmas brings, Love.. Nice one Gennie.
Aww. That's nice of her. This is gradually becoming a trend. But a trend like this, is perfectly okay. Put a smile on someone's face this xmas
She really try n she does charitable works privately, love me some genny, she n linda get same skin tone
God bless her
Sweet of her
Awwwww, hw sweet of her.
Sweet of her
Dts lovely.
Good for her
Ok good nice one
That is nice
Awww. So sweet and generous of her.
Wished Linda organized a christmas night for LIBers too. Now that's what called "LIB CHRISTMAS DINNER". Lol
Thank me later. Ingenuity is my middle name. Lol.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Wow nice
awwwww.........I am really touched by her kindness.my God reward u jenny.
>>>>> how nice of her, lucky kids. <<<<<
Beautiful woman..
That's good my genny God will blessyou
But shey most of them go for understand the fast paced English that american p Americans speak
Respect. God bless me to b a blessing
My role model, I pray to meet you someday. ...Keep up the Good works
GOOD...AKA..CHARITY
That's so nice of her
She try wela
so nice of her,watched d annie movie it was so hilarious
Cool.
FACE~OF~LIB.
How sweet
Dats nice
I love this woman
Wow that's so sweet... They all look good.
Naija kids no de smile at all....see as d kids borne face snap pishure
Beautiful lady. osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
Nice of her.
That's nice of her
#Omoh
That's good of her.
Megalurv@yahoo.com
It's a seaon to show love....thumbs us genny......linda abeg kum carry mi go cinema too I wan watch 30dys in atlanta
I LOVE GENNY, wish she knows me. Very kind hearted, u'll be rewarded by God for ur action. A hug.
Awwww nice
I LOVE, I DESIRE TO MEET HER soon.
May God continue to bless Genny.She is a great woman.
Dats good of her. I love genny
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Na Children's way nah,dt doesn't mean dy r sad. Nt at all
Days my genny
Nicezzz
Good...omalichafortune@gmail.com
NICE ONE
every day dis woman always gain my respect
D kids don't look happy...it's like they were arranged just for this photo shoot...
cool
I have Always loved Genny baby?she's just simple and chic mua,sandy berry
That's a good one. Remembering those kids for good is always a beautiful thing.
Dats so kind of her many celebrities always forget to do dis
Are u very sure u r very much well?
Nice gesture
I so love genny, but can't this celebs do this things secretly? Cus I mean they don't need d publicity if is genuinely from their heart.
Allerric
So nice of you Nnaji
That's d prettiest idea I av seen this xmas season. God bless u genny
Eyaaaa..so so nice of her
Dts nice of her and dt movie Annie is a very interesting film am sure d kids will really luv it and be inspired by d movie too!
So nice of her.Luv genny pieces.
Nice of her
did it a different way with the kids. Big-ups girl
nice moves Genevieve but i hope u didnt ask for publicity, linda just caught u on camera hun?
Aww..so nice.. the movie Annie is also a good choice.
Nice one may God bless you
Awwwwww!My Genny.........Love you always
aaawwww,,,GOD BLESS U.ED
Nice attitude
Wow nice one that movie is the best Xmas gift for any kid, Annie watched it loved it
Thanks to you Gene for your kind gesture
Thanks Gene for your kind gesture
My role model for life. Ur hair style, dress sense, carriage, uniqueness etc same as mine. Above all, you are a goal-getter. I use u as my dp, my whatsapp profile, my wall pepper, screen saver etc. Genny, who is that around me that does not know how much I love you. I graduated from the university and went into fashion and not too long St Genevieve came on board which means I am on track. Keep up with the good work u do all round. Your joy shall surely be full. In Jesus name. Amen. Xxxxx Ndubuaku
I hope say she go add rice and other condiments to the package?...cos trust me, does kids aint give a dame about any movies!....
Thank u jenny for making it possible for them to have fun. God bless
Nnenne wht hv u done 4 any kid? Appreciate or go n do urs n take a mire happy picture.
Dats nice of her,i love this lady
God bless u, Genny.
Very gud
Nice one girl, but consider teaching them how to fish rather than giving them fish. Scholarship would make sense, don't u think?
This is a very good thing to do.
Every little act of Kindness must be publized. abeg next! jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Na so...