“On behalf of The Governing Council of The Redeemed Christian Church of God, we would like to inform the public that RCCG is not affiliated nor represented by @rccgworldwide. The church’s official twitter page is @rccghq. The church cherishes the right of all citizens to participate in the democratic process to vote.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Pastor Adeboye disowns twitter handle endorsing Prof Osinbajo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
243 comments:
1 – 200 of 243 Newer› Newest»OK
drama continues
Money And Love; A Perfect Match (You Just Have To see this ?
Church should be neutral in politics.
Good he came out to debunk d rumours.
I trust my GO, yes every1 do av a right to their votes, vote wisely vote for change.
Buhari and Osibajo for change.
Late
Hahaha dis is really outrageous wow
hmm! people de get mind oo..how can one create fake account with church name...very bad!
Ohkayy
Churches now involve in politics
Meet Nollywood Big Girls in their 30s & 40s without husband
hmmmm ok o
LET Gods will be done...
Ooooohhh nooooo!!!
Hahahaha....see drama
What Would You Do If You Found
This At A Junction ? (You Just Have To see this ?
i for say...why will they come out and be celebrating publicly like that..
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Daay GO have spoken
The right thing to do. I expect him to be non partisan anyway.
Good!!
Na wa ooo. Linda, what I just read doesn't mean he disowned d Twitter handle. It wasn't rccg's b4...
Kkk...people can impersonate ehh
Nice..
Na dem sabi shaa!!!
hehehehehehehe!! celebrity things;-) someone recognized me in ibom tropicana here in UYO...lol;-) .... I'm now getting famous oo!!thanks to LIB!! Linda i love uuuuuu die!!!
Alright
Gbammest gbam....
LOL. Not funny. Guys aren't smiling. But then again, who knows?!
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Buhari all the way 2015 here we come.
disowns or not APC we are going to vote for no doubt......
Ironically he has disowned his own, Pastor Adeboye is a good man of God.
9ja I hail thee.
this is just the beginning. more things to come. lets see how all this would end.
Ishh jus got more Intresting..... Downfall at d corner
Ok but he never say if he is runing with Bugari not
OK na
I hope to win of the blackberry passport o
Lemme go on 3 days fasting and prayer
So are they strongly insupport of Him??
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I dont buy d idea he running. david.zachariah@yahoo.com
Seen..
Gbam!!! I said this man won't associate himself to all dis mess and APC politics but won't discourage anyone going into it as well.
Nice......
Scammers sha! They will stop at nothing...
Are they indirectly informing the general public that they're not in support of prof Yemi?
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Whatever endorsing him or not doesn't equate victory.
We're on this coz of the place we've accorded religion in our politics and it has done more harm than good to our country.
Yeah man of God can vote.first to comment.
Frank
Now am beginning to see that all the bad egg in fact evil people in PDP have all moved to APC. This APC seems to be more deadly THAN PDP, APC are full of desperadoes!
ok
Oh!!! Linda spyroxxbrand@gmail.com
Form my own point of view I do not think a man of God should contest cos politics is a dirty game. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
No Wahala! Now, at least, we have a reason to come out and vote for the office of the Presidency come 2015!
Form my own point of view I do not think a man of God should contest cos politics is a dirty game. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
You are indeed a true Man of God Sir
Great.
Are they trying to inform the general public that they're not in support of prof Yemi?
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Are they trying to inform the general public that they're not in support of prof Yemi?
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
See gobe. Is it that they don't want the man to be vice president? I just don't get it.
Hohohohoho ifugo now??
Ok good. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Now I can truly shout hallelujah!!!!!
Rightly said
Linda please check your mail. Please.
APC fucked up with the V.P choice. They should have choosen a candidate from SS
Nothing 4 u tho.. jst enjoy d euphoria and d small lime light b4 it fades away come Feb 14th
Good to hear. Religion should separated from politics.
It is well. The gate of hell will nt prevail against d church. Congrats to prof osinbajo
That is the RCCG I know. They respect people's right. I will still vote for APC sha
Yeah we need to join hand together whether you be Muslim or christian to transform Nigeria**** vote for Gen Buhary Nigeria need changes,innocent killing need to stop
Seems our guy don fuck up oh. He has played politics with the Church. Hihihihi. I think Adeboye is tryna say "we didn't send him oh. He is on his own"
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Drama, drama, drama!
Pls Buhari has a good running mate, a Professor!! We need to vote these two in for a change!! Excited. Nigeria go better
I knew it all along, RCCG is not a political party. Thanks pastor E.A Adeboye for totally disowns the shitty endorsement and unequivocally dissaociate RCCG from it.
His business ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
I cogratulate him he is welcome to the world of politics.
Hmmmmm.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Awwwww, politics. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Hmmmn
All these fake accounts. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
So they did nt tweet
Politics is nt for christian ryt?
All these fake account. Wish they were punishment for that .Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Hummmm, you see now? Things are really happening ooo!!!!!
hmmmmmm Christendom The church cherishes the right of all citizens to participate in the democratic process to vote.” Jesus said we should not be part of the world in imitation of christ...
Linda, im a LIB regular commenter, but non of ur give-away has favoured me. Im not happy at all
ITS OKKKKKK.........COS ANYTIN DIS MAN DOES WILL BE RUBBED WITH ADEBOYE'S NAME ND D CHURCH......
I suspect that
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
We hear
Lol....nice one, I know Redeem won't support dis.
Ok.. omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Nice move.
Hmmm Apc and dere Dubious Act. I knew My father in the lord will never be Use for the political propaganda.God bless RCCG.
No be lie
Izik77@yahoo.com
See gobe!
I don't what those ppl want to gain from impersonating. Crazy world
No comment
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Whatever!!!
Leave story joor!
Hehehe..God help us all
Apc and propaganda smh, I pity any gullible nigerian voting for this evil clan
Hahahahaha, dis is jst d begining, buhari neva c anyfin yet, he thinks he can buy redeemers abi? Hmmm
Abi o. Make dem no drag Pastor Adeboye into the mess called Nigerian. Politics.
tuck2mike@gmail.com
Well, every man to his fate
Shikena
My sister,
Me sef see the thing and i shock ooh.. anyways.. As Baba don talk, e no endorse ooh .. but we still praise God say eye go dey d presidency.
See gobe! This is serious. *Godsjewel* gracensikan@gmail.com
Afta I typed a long gist network now went....chai...
Was shocked when I saw the endorsement ystdy. I was like WTF? The Church happy to be mingling with politics? Dsnt feel right to me.
Thank you sir* noted
#justina
Coughs. Same handle that has been giving relevant info about RCCG. Issokay
Okay o
well said sir!!.....
Who now has d first one. Ok eeeooo. We dey watch sha
You people sha! He merely disowned the handle, put it on records. It's not like the handle tweets bad tweets (I follow that. Handle so I know) but what's official should be made official and put on the records.
Daddy GO particularly is excited about RCCG members / children of God getting involved in politics so we can be the change the world needs.
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Thot as much....I don't see a pastor adeboye as one who talk bout politics...
Who are these people creating their own handle for the church worldwide??? It really has to be taken seriously...Thank God he came out to dismiss the tweet.
I for say! Light & darkness have no biz together.
I'm happy to hear this. Now imagine the lie of trying to use RCCG. Nigerians pls always remember that vice presidents don't rule. The presidents do. As the vice, the RCCG PASTOR cannot stop Buhari from implementing his agenda. The major one of which is implementing nation-wide sharia law. A job he regrets not implementing as a head of state which he so desperately wants to accomplish to fulfil his desire for Nigeria. Nigerians beware!
I wonder when Nigerians will stop using religious sentiment to get votes .
Subtly sending the message...I guess pastors also have to be diplomatic...nice!
Rili? @harbey_207@yahoo.com
Thats true
Dats better, its d house of God and not to be taken advantage of.
well.
angelmichael247@yahoo.com
As if they aren't happy that one of their pastor is Buhar's running mate.....»»»»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»
you can send emails while on the job.I love Blackberry
Abeg make them stop ambiguity, we wan knw if them support am
Noted
Noted
I tot as much
Is ok oh,na look we dey look una.
Miss indomie says so.
jealousy, i smell here, or is it bad belle
why not appreciate a winner, na wa o!
beefer!
jealousy, i smell here, or is it bad belle
why not appreciate a winner, na wa o!
beefer!
Hehehe....what's it with Buhari going for Pastors as a running mate, before it was Pastor Bakare and now Pastor Osinbajo. Christians really need to be wise
Well well well!!!!!!! My eyes is watching them from 3D let's see how this story unfold lol JC
I wonder ooo
It doesn't really matter because I don't see APC winning anyway... Sorry...
Good, with all dis fake posters everywere...
I been don dey wonder ohhhh,say wetin concern pastor and politics.the two can never be in corrolation.
......optimalgoal@gmail.com......
Hmmm.... . * lipssealed
I knew that twitter account was created by APC criminals to impersonate the Redeemed Christian Church of GOD. The presidential ticket of Buhari Osibanjo is like Satan asking an angel to be his running mate. RCCG members should not be fooled to vote Buhari because he's using their pastor as his running mate. We all know Buhari has plans of Islamising Nigeria thereby killing all non muslims so u'l should be wise and vote out the devil called Buhari. We need new ideas not old ones please. GEJ till 2019, after that another fresh politician will take over not the old ones please, else Abacha will also resurrect and be a democratic president too.
Na wa ooooo,wetin dey sup nah so this man nah rccg naw a ooo and dat church scatter every were oooooo hmmmmm so pplle go like support their pastor nah b4 nko
God abeg ooooo let d best man win I no want buhari oooo
oo politics even for church, God deliver me
Am a REDEEMER but am not gonna vote for APC. I prefer GEJ.
I dont a president that will deprive me of freedom of speech
Handworkofompersonator... AKA ROYAL. PRIESTHOOD
Hope RCCG wil not b one sided. AKA ROYAL. PRIESTHOOD ...oriaifo@gmail.com
I said it na. He cum b like say na rccg send am message
Ok na
Hmm
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN..AKA..SWITCHING
I shaa aint voting GEJ
Was this prompted by a call from Aso Rock?
Lol, separating church from politics
The church cherishes the right of all citizens to participate in the democratic process to vote. Nice one
I had a feeling yesterday that the news was fake.
Thought as much because RCCG is not an affiliate of APC
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
So much disorganisation in todays church, if RCCg cannot coordinate themselves globally then why are they a church.
Sounds encouraging but don't just like him still prefer fashola 100 times over
Noted.
Good news for the church.
More drama still to come.
That ludicrous ksoltin@yahoo.com
PDP handiwork
good talk.
real man of God.
Great news
he denounced the false twitter handle. stop making negative headlines about osinbajo. linda we all know you like gej but try and be balanced
Good of them to come out and say it. Know that endorsement was a hoax. Anyways I'm still....
Observing with my LG black 'n' white TV
Linda everything is base on Nepotism,they knew RCCG has a lot of members in Nigeria so dae took him.#F**kDemAll
ok
the That's how it should be @The church cherishes the right of all citizens to participate in the democratic process to vote.”
That is a good one for them, because they do not want to impair the name of church by involving in politics. This opportunity seems impossible, but I can tell you categorically that it's real. Someone has been paid here http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=741191
God can't be mocked. More stories to come.
Hmmmm...heavily loaded statement. They cherish Osinbajo's right to contest in other words. Cherish orikwa very strong word. GMB/OSH 2015
Why not use the official twitter to counter the fake one? I think RCCG is in love with the fact that one of its own is a potential VP
Yeah.I have bn expecting this.
naija politics is a movie
Better.
APC,pls use better means
Good to know this.
Of course....we know Johny regularly visits The Redemption Camp to kneel down for the man of Gods blessing..How can he now endorse someone else. Anyway na way sha...make RCCG no go enter middle of this politicking oh....
Ringtone...The Eze Gburugburu of Abuja
mercyogechukwu@gmail.com
marci4real@yahoo.com
Knew it was all lies.
Lol serious
OKay...
valentinannenna@gmail.com
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda
Really!!!
What matters is God endorsement. Gbem!
Pls APC should not drag the church to their murky politics especially RCCG.
Y on earth will somebody be comfortable in using ministry's identity 2 commit fraudulent acts and expect 2 prosper. Even if u won't be alive 2 suffer d consequences, ur descendants will surely do.
I thought as much
Na wa 4 naija pple oooo
& what is wrong about the tweet Mr.Adeboye? Pls don't let me equate your allegiance to the ruling govt. same as CAN's President.
Does it mean "prof, your are OYO?
Hmmmm. Heavy and pregnant words there...