To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com

34,172 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18201 – 18400 of 34172 Newer› Newest»Stephnuela87@gmail.com
Daniellamicheal080@yahoo.com
That's nice. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
Hello! Osalinda@yahoo.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
preciouseyibio@gmail.com
Adenlemayor@gmail.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
kelechi360@gmail.com
There's still hope muizariori@yahoo.com
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Kairaluchi@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Linda I must win this tym oo
Aww pls let me win too mmaodas@gmail.com
1st to comment
Kayman199@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Gud
I want to win your prize Linda, Av bin a long time admirer of your blog
I love you linda gbemisolabalogunl@gmail.com
Yeah
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Danielsolubukola@gmail.com
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
Very generous of you.
bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Osalinda@yahoo.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
akhidenors@yahoo.com
Happy New Year In Advance Linda (tolumanuel@yahoo.com)
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
Sayhi2kubie@yahoo.com
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
linda i hope to win today oooo haba na!!!
Yay!!! I'm the first to comment, TW & IG @MasterBanqx...watch out for lindaikeji's Blog on The R2TV Breakfast Show #BloggersRound with Ilooise
harberdy@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
God helep me ooo... I need dis kishi. Dami_david@yahoo.com
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Oshee Linda, u rock joor
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
me i must win ooo... lekanysf01@yahoo.co.uk
Yay......
elegbayomi@gmail.com
Splendid... God bless Linda for remembering the people! williamsokikiola94@gmail.com
kelechi360@gmail.com
akikazeb@gmail.com
Oh Lord,divine favour is all I need. Keemeeliz@gmail.com
Ofatimaha@yahoo.co.uk
Moseskimberly2@gmail.com
Thanks
danielsgracie@gmail.com
Good bless me
Emmanuelpyatson@yahoo.co
@joykimmy23@yahoo.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Nice one aniekponubong@gmail.com
am still expecting mine oo @linda.lol......okoyeimogen@yahoo.com
God bless you lindy....yakububenedicta@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
thnxxx LIB dansolily@gmail. com
anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@yahoo.comh
Emdos90@gmail.com
Wow! Wish I b among d winners
harberdy@yahoo.com
If I dont win today then gambling is not for me. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Tendy4live@yahoo.com
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
lib rocks ...olad4info@gmail.com
i want oooo
mysterymannie@yahoo.com
anugochuka7@yahoo.com
God bless you lindy....yakububenedicta@yahoo.com
gbemsky1@gmail.com
U r an angel Linda,God bless u...enies2@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
amijez2002@yahoo.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
Wow!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Linda... Floxy_smith@yahoo.com
raphaelangel729@yahoo.com
#winks synbola4u@yahoo.com
Yay......
elegbayomi@gmail.com
abiolasubomi@hotmail.com
Ladychiverboo@gmail.com
Yay!!! I'm the first to comment, TW & IG @MasterBanqx...watch out for lindaikeji's Blog on The R2TV Breakfast Show #BloggersRound with Ilooise
Lindodo yo! israel.dairo@gmail.com
Aykennysaint@yahoo.com
Congrats to the winners....Aunty Linda biko chetekwa nwanne GI nwanyi
Bayo1224@gmail.com
anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Wow maimunamm@yahoo.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Ofatimaha@yahoo.co.uk
chilavetgai@gmail.com/chilavetgai@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Phantomadebiyi@gmail.com
Thank u so much. Joyokwuada@yahoo.com
samuelharcorl@yahoo.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
lilian ugoji
Linda I can only win if u post ma comment.greatcalebsy@yahoo.com
osigwekaycee@gmail.com
Emmanuelpyatson@yahoo.co
Ladychiverboo@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
I have to win o...muizariori@yahoo.com
Hello Linda...God bless you so much for your generosity. But please biko I need to win too O. abasshassan2001@gmail.com
joy.ukavwe@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Phantomadebiyi@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
shegsgandi@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Let's go der olory0621@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Moseskimberly2@gmail.com
Thanks Linda.
Anty Linda, u are doing a great work. i wanna win this time.
francadefrance@gmail.com
Aykennysaint@yahoo.com
Hmmmm, linda pls let 2day b my day n Jesus name...Amen...pls ssssssss 4 my kids at least. uoma2002@yahoo.com
Macbel.majuly@yahoo.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
Obyprityudekwe@gmail.com
Linda I can only win if u post ma comment.greatcalebsy@yahoo.com
Phantomadebiyi@gmail.com
wilsontamaralaye@yahoo.com
oya let the traffic break the internet!!!! obaseky230@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Well done, Good Job Linda.. God bless you more and more, i want to win too oooo.. onasanyaop@gmail.com
Yay...ukpakzy4real@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
I wanna win win win win
Neewshow@hotmail.com
Let this blessing reach me too. Amen belovednelly2002@yahoo.com
Lawtyma@yahoo.com
Linda pls approve my comment nw I nid dis cash+bin tryn since monday bt no luck(adedehinbofunmilolaabudu@gmail.com)
Wow maimunamm@yahoo.com
Ladychiverboo@gmail.com
amijez2002@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Princess_luvworld@yahoo.com Linda oooooooo
goldensharon4real@gmail.com
Greatwoman338@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Aykennysaint@yahoo.com