To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 33401 – 33600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»i love LIB
thank you linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Nice blog,pls what do we comment on?
Not seen a winner yet o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
please pick me linda...this would be amazing
majoriemaya@gmail.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
number 1
obisunny1@gmail.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
Lol...hope I win! preti_shexy@yahoo.com
Ok oo.you do well lili.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Winners pls? Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
LEWEARCH@ROCKETMAIL.COM
Wanna get lucky
Linda!!!
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
Great one linda. I love what u doing
linda..post my comment oo...magto2003@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Nairacopy@gmail.com
May God bless you more Linda.
Linda ur too much!!!
Lol..hope I win. Preti_shexy@yahoo.com
I know that i'm first but, i am not after the money.
Thank u Linda. riwo11@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Ok. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Will win IJN chuksnuels@gmail.com
linda please post our commments lets see who won oo....lol
majoriemaya@gmail.com
Nkemari1@gmail..com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
Nne_m@yahoo.com. Thanks
tough but I hope am lucky...
rinzie2@yahoo.com
cheks81@gmail.com
Oh, k. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Linda God will continue to bless u abundantly
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
Thank you very much linda, have received mine...May GOD continue to bless you
mhizdollycutty@gmail.com
Saystacia4sure@yahoo.co.uk
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
I am a winner today
i wish i will win this time around. Linda you have not been posting my comments. ben16server@gmail.com
Hi Linda, am here ooo,
Remember your brother ooo my email is:
Nairacopy@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
That's cool.
jecypretty@yahoo.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
Please i want to win ooooo. Linda Ikeji. am d 1st to post
Make we try.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
Grow up. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
I would love to be a winner
aorseer@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
How many people can do what Linda is doing?
Nne_m@yahoo.com, thanks
I hope to Win oooo
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
cheks81@gmail.com
Awesome! Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Great one Linda. I love what u doing! Cheers.
emmanuel.edhedhe5@gmail.com
blessingmaye@yahoo.com
nice. asachosky@gmail.com
benedicta.maye1@gmail.com
Chicken bar. Lol. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
arowojoludavid@gmail.com
Can this be my turn. ben16server@gmail.com
centige@gmail.com
cheks81@gmail.com
florastevens97@gmail.com
Nne_m@yahoo.com, thanks
centige@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
Nairacopy@gmail.com
AM HAPPY, I HAVE SOMEONE LIKE LINDA
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
yemnov@gmail.com
first to comment
florastevens97@gmail com
Neec to be part of this.
Fm4real2k6@yahoo.com
sandycares4real@yahoo.com.au.lindodo I want to win ooo
yemnov@gmail.com
first to comment
i hope you will post my comments now. ben16server@gmail.com
madam Linda please help me to win my name is Lucy livinus i dnt have an email my phone number is 08132845508
Thank u linda, God bless u more for this opportunity u are giving us
sandycares4real@yahoo.com.au.lindodo I want to win ooo
Faithoo4sure@yahoo.com
blissfultessy16@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
uc4mee@gmail.com
bunmigladys@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
blissfultessy16@yahoo.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
Linda ikeji. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
mid1boy@yahoo.com
Infact ram for my thanksgiving. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Preciousjewel117@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Lynn488@yahoo.com
enjoy the rest of the year
themmylolhuwa@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Yes o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
yah. sulfem@hotmail.com
hope to win badagra4@gmail.com
adekaypriscilla@yahoo.com
Ok na, Meeliam007@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
georgedelson@gmail.com
linda may God continue to enrich you on this your kindness. i hope my comments will be approved on the winning number. Good luck to me. ben16server@gmail.com
i soooooo love LIB.....keep doing good girl
marytompius@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
adekaypriscilla@yahoo.com
sulfem@hotmail.com
moschino4christ@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Oya send me the money Linda.