To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 32801 – 33000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Amazing! MzTnotz@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
Pookiechisom@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Merry christmas in advance.
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
here... zeeoyels@gmail.com
bb4fizzy@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Good of you linda,more grace to your elbow
veeamah18@gmail.com
Aunty Linda update comments nae
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Owen19303@gmail.com
bb4fizzy@yahoo.com
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Phinito22@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Catboi2010@hotmail.com
joy.oghomwenpearly18@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Yea, am a winner already..
Talk2_3ple@yahoo.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
yay! lindiway choose me o o oo mchikehenry@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
akinbami.adewale@gmail.com linda my turn oooo
enouboh@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
nwannekaejidike@yahoo.com
Elkenzom1@gmail.com na my email
congratulations on your good heart to give
veeamah18@gmail.com
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
swaggzkid101@gmail.com
Akinbami.adewale@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Uyooyibo@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Ekhaeselucia@yahoo.com
blossomndu@gmail.com
ucheonyiab@gmail.com
linda,God bless you
veeamah18@gmail.com
enouboh@gmail.com
ITS MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Yaay...
swaggzkid101@gmail.com
nwannekaejidike@yahoo.com
ucheonyiab@gmail.com
marry xmas to you Linda ur just amazing my email address is konfirmento@gmail.com expecting the gift
obisunny1@gmail.com my mb oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
veeamah18@gmail.com
gimme
Yaay...
Hope i beat the list...Where did everyone go?
hehehehe...Linda, you rock. Even if i don't win at all, God bless you for giving back..Congrats in advance to all the winners
queennolee@yahoo.com
ucheonyiab@gmail.com
blossomndu@gmail.com
Ibbanigo@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
ucheonyiab@gmail.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
yommy_kaygun@yahoo.com
queennolee@yahoo.com
ellydan10@gmail.com
ucheonyiab@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
merry xmas to you Linda ur just amazing my email address is konfirmento@gmail.com expecting the gift
veeamah18@gmail.com
Hope I win
annette_ty82@yahoo.co.uk
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
My fingers keep typing....yommy_kaygun@yahoo.com
YES YES YES
veeamah18@gmail.com
Catboi2010@hotmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Gift for xmas
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
merry xmas to you Linda ur just amazing my email address is konfirmento@gmail.com expecting the gift
Just wanted to say a merry happy Xmas season to you all
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Nice job linda. animamndidi@gmail.com.
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
AM THERE
michaelcelestine90@gmail.com
layothomas@gmail.com
linda baby gimme ooo!
uchitina@yahoo.com
Thanks linda tboy006bby@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Uchitina@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Catboi2010@hotmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
Linda plsssss....ogdollar123@yahoo.com
kehine4real@gmail.com
STILL WINNING
veeamah18@gmail.com
Thanks linda. ikhineblessing@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda and God bless LIBERS
ibechikodi@gmail.com
akandebabatunde@gmail.com,thank you for the Xmas gift.
Cbetina@outlook.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
arowojoludavid@gmail.com
Cbetina@outlook.com
Winning thing # shilove4god@gmail.com
Cbetina@outlook.com
Happy Xmas to you all. Congrats to all who have won looking forward to joining u
veeamah18@gmail.com
Still on winning sharonefe2005@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
Oby.nwakanma@gmail.com
Catboi2010@hotmail.com
Winning on my pretty mind sharonefe4me@gmail.com
Cbetina@outlook.com
Doluwamud@gmail.com...#DODAM
Cbetina@outlook.com
Awesome...... ogdollar123@yahoo.com
Tnx tnx...God bless u. alibauchenna@gmail.com
Linda, You're the best!!! superhero_mike@yahoo.com
Mehn i could use money like that o
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
Ifzy4u@yahoo.com
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
Chiks4shizzle@yahoo.com
Wiv ma boo ryt now! I aimt giving her any attention right now, I'm glue to ma fone, plus she de vex no be small# bimablings1@gmail.com
Thank u Linda, You rock!!! superhero_mike@yahoo.com
Bellanwadiora@gmail.com
STILL COUNTING
Bimablings1@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
Ifzy4u@yahoo.com
gimme!gimme!
layothomas@yahoo.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
YES
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com