To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 31601 – 31800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Dtz so generous of u
make i try my luck again today.florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
I need thisd estherozioma@yahoo.com
vi4onw@yahoo.com ... show me d money
pearld65@yahoo.com
Make me self win na..
WAOH!!! Another Opportunity!!!
3llionairex@gamil.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
adetola07@hotmail.com
Linda biko post comment na kelechipauline@gmail.com
Commenting for the 1st time
Aishat4islam.nan@gmail.com
Linda good job. may God replenish where you have removed these monies from. urerimeemry@yahoo.com
First kei???@adaora1414gmail.com
Searchbode@yahoo.com
yah! i sure need this. pearldazzlee@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
chiamakaachodo@gmail.com
Unigwechioma20@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda pls do something about my comments not showing on ur blog.Thanks. talk2tallmimi@yahoo.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
chiamakaachodo@gmail.com
When will i share in this blessing, biko if i follow heaven go follow me rejoice.
Bimablings1@gmail.com
Stil geared up. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
winiegboms@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Kip up wif da gud works 👍
tinuke_hormohlay@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
luvjoxy02@yahoo.com. tnx linda
Bodeakindele@yahoo.com
Lizzlerhyme@yahoo.com
Good Stuff!!!
John_Xcel@hotmail.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Biggest blogger on earth
Enkayadorable24@gmail.com
Thank you. Very. Much ....dear readers let all pray for a better nigeria and people that are generous
Thank God am among the lucky winners today
Email usamdi@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
God help me today ooo....florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
www.dungamay@gmail.com
oversabihousewife99@gmail.com
I need dis 25k oh
Teezar.ha@gmail.com
Mekus4youngeng@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Yippee...i love linda ikeji for dis wonderful offer
elanden.coy@gmail.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
pearld65@yahoo.com
Get approved o. Lol. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
internationalmhc@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
25K FOR ME
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
25K FOR ME
w.amaka@yahoo.com
My TURN!!!
3llionairex@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ok oh! Elanden.coy@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Am i the first to comment?florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
Frankmoet@gmail.com
love you.fabulousprecious09@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Linda, I've been posting my comments and have not won!?
evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
Good luck to me and everyone else!...
Olawaleajose@gmail.com
Oversabihousewife99@gmail.com
ngorika2003@yahoo.com God bless
Frankmoet@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ojokpala@gmail.com
Cant wait
Lindodo my baby's birthday is today o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Linda Please give me the money I .have nothing for this Xmas
veeamah18@gmail.com
florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
I must belong
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
Oya let's go... My email is ibk4mighty2012@gmail.com
I need dis 25k oh
Klik.lastbeat@gmail.com
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
pearld65@yahoo.com
Lindiway,i wan chop ur 250k jare,lol, sharonichu@hotmail.com
Akindelebode@gmail.com
Thank you Linda...evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
OH BOY
Just me kassangelo@gmail.com
Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
Thank you. Very. Much ....dear readers let all pray for a better nigeria and people that are generous
Thank God am among the lucky winners today
Email usamdi@yahoo.com
Thank you LIB benokoroo@gmail.com
Klik.lastbeat@gmail.com
YES YSE
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ajiberomckay@mail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
YES YES
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Web version o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
chiamakaachodo@gmail.com
Unigweamaka23@yahoo.com
Thans Linda....evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
Linda pls help me I need this money Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
njokuamarachi7@gmail.com
so nice
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
evejolly@yahoo.co.uk ...many thanks
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Klik.lastbeat@gmail.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Pls pick me. Wizzy2care@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
Li Li Nwa Ikeji pls shows us comments on today's freebies na!
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
pearld65@yahoo.com
Tanks Linda. Mojabeh@gmail.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
God bless you Linda....evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
veeamah18@gmail.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
Bodeakindele@yahoo.com
cool, i wanna win me some lol
Klik.lastbeat@gmail.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
I pray something good today.ritawine55@yahoo.com
Merry christmas in advance people# bimablings1@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Wia is my own ooo linda
Nice one, God bless you
cocochannel759@gmail.com
6.29 am geniusnigeria @gmail.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
Weldone for LIB Giveaway. epamelauche@yahoo.com
it is possible to win at time?. anyway nothing is impossible.. cjnone2000@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you Linda....evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
veeamah18@gmail.com
ayoola_kemi@yahoo.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
Klik.lastbeat@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
davitunji@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Onyekachi.ibok@gmail.com. My time to win. Yaaay!!!
aminasalami224@yahoo.com.
Number 5....evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
Olawaleajose@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
www.dungamay@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com