To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 30201 – 30400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Eggydada@yahoo.com. Thanks lin lin
Janengu1320@yahoo.com
Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
duruugonna@gmail.com
Tank God
Dambaisrael@gmail.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Linda post my comment ooo. chininye070@gmail.com
Please let this be my lucky day
rissacares@gmail.com
I Beleive
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
Kingguy22@yahoo.com
Abimbolajb@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Janengu1320@yahoo.com
Hayubaabikoye@gmail.com
Tank God
Dambaisrael@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo
duruugonna@gmail.com
Ooh no! D page has frozen again! canto626@yahoo.co.uk
still here
I need to be among the winners
Bimablings1@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
ralbro007@yahoo.com
Yaay !!!!!! Linda remember mii in ur den . funmilolaabidoye@yahoo.com
HI LINDA WE LOVe YOU bummyla@gmail.com
I hope I get to win...lol
sadiqoloruntoyin@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
keep up the good work, bless you.
Okpase@yahoo.co.uk
Pls let me win na, abegggg
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda help ur boy plssss i wanna win Eugene4opo@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
Omollybabe2005@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
making sense even if the guap dosen't reach me, must say you really doing something nice.
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
thank u...dols4real@yahoo.com
Lindaa is a good girl. Becutey24@yahoo.com
dnllanselm@yahoo
Omo girls need cash for Christmas shopping. Beautifulbetty.fb@gmail.com
Hayubaabikoye@gmai.com
Mail.bonnygal@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
samantha6783@outlook.com
Frenchie8565@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
Anointingobi@yahoo.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
sidopaula@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
linda never post our comments ... talk2febom@yhaoo.com
Pls I need the money ooh aunty Linda and I don't hv a gmail acct.
Oluwabunmi adesuyi.
Jerrywhite4sure@yahoo.com
Today is my day ooooo(oparachibaby@yahoo.com)
That nice of u linda
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
Wuraolaadesegun230@yahoo.co.uk
lekanadeboyega@gmail.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
duruugonna@gmail.com
Yaay !!!!!! Linda remember mii in ur den . funmilolaabidoye@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ego ehhh. Shedrackobinna4@gmail.com
lawadis@yahoo.com
evacool2@yahoo.com
Wow, this is a nice Christmas gift. Hope I get it, would love to buy something extra for my hubby.
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
Silirandadanjuma@gmail.com
eugene_okoro@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
I hope i win today's prize.
ezek.ogbeda@gmail.com
vibdol4luv@yahoo.co.uk
Wuraolaadesegun230@yahoo.co.uk
Yay Linda! (nadia9559@gmail.com)
Nice one Linda. U are doing a great job and may God honor u too.
Kelvin Obasohan
sidopaula@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
martinstoyin21@yahoo.com
guysses1990@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Lib rocks
Beautifulbetty.fb@gmail.com
I need this money o
I hope I win dis ooooo......... lolahomoz@gmail.com
Anointingobi@yahoo.com
am there
yhanx
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
talk2febom@yahoo.com
ronaldomagaji@yahoo.co.uk
duruugonna@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
aminuadenike26@gmail.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
talk2febom@yahoo.com .....na m e again
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Comments.... elegantdebonair@gmail.com
Hmmnnnn....
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
samantha6783@outlook.com
Beautifulbetty.fb@gmail.com
Basketball kit shopping all the way
duruugonna@gmail.com
my detail is --------------------
mariamodunbaku@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
IS this money coming in cash or kind?
akin.hakin@yahoo.com
Aunty linda pls I need this 2 @least buy bag of rice nd cloths 4 ma mama nd younger ones in d village abeg!!!!! Angellucy4me89@yahoo.com
Wow this is a nice Christmas gift. Hope I get it, would love to buy something extra for hubby.
Pls I need the money aunty Linda and I don't hv a gmail acct. Pls help me
Oluwabunmi adesuyi
Yahhhhh
ookorocha@hotmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
rachaelsamson@gmail.com
akin.hakin@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
linda today is my turn
This my network can lie ooo, saying no comment yet i know am not the first to comment but atleast make i win something na...pebblesfoc@yahoo.com
gudluck to me.samsonsmith35@gmail.com
Hope I win dis one elegantdebonair@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
yeap
Blizzynice011@yahoo.com
What post are we to comment on? The giveaway post or any of d other posts? Opsie88@yahoo.com
Preciousokoh2@gmail,com
veranso2014@gmail.com
dammy34@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Yippee! I hope I win ooo! iamkolasalau@gmail.com
Today is my day ooooo(oparachibaby@yahoo.com)
Nice job linda. animamndidi@gmail.com
you are really doing a great job,keep up the good work.
time 2 win ..wilfredmamah@gmail.com
am winning
vitoriaadebayo@yahoo.com
eugene_okoro@yahoo.com
LIB Rocks! Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
rachaelfashugbe@yahoo.com
Linda, please extend it to say 700th, 900th, 1 millionth. do you know how many people want this money? Lol askbibi11@yahoo.com
dammy34@yahoo.com
Yahhhhh
ookorocha@hotmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
Preciousokoh2@gmail.com
Jojo must go. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
yea am there
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Me this time. Lindaokoye10@gmail.com
I have a feeling im late already
Me this time. Lindaokoye10@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com
Nice job linda. animamndidi@gmail.com.
Aunty linda pls I need this 2 @least buy bag of rice nd cloths 4 ma mama nd younger ones in d village abeg!!!!! Angellucy4me89@yahoo.com
GABRILWONDER@GMAIL.COM
Onlysaint009@hotmail.com
Preciousokoh2@gmail.com
memylice143@yahoo.com
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
Linda i have not won before ooo i gat win today... ezek.ogbeda@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
No be by luck o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Jamiler06@yahoo.com