To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 30001 – 30200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Yes oo.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Last trial, nk4miko@yahoo.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
morning Linda starboywizkeed@gmail.com
Today is my day ooooo
duruugonna@gmail.com
laddoj@yahoo.com
lovezainab@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
I hope I win this time. lol... benji_harbor@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ib_ajao@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
God help me...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
mariqueen24love@yahoo.com
laddoj@yahoo.com
morning Linda starboywizkeed@gmail.com
omolemomoh@yahoo.com
keep up the good work, bless you.
Seyeoluwaseun@gmail.com
ifeomaigwebuike@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
popsyrules1@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
Chinyereoluchi34@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
The lord is my strength
morning Linda starboywizkeed@gmail.com let me win pls
agboolaololade1@yahoo.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
bella_ssimo@yahoo.com
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
brenda_c123@yahoo.com
I just hope I win. Becutey24@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
mariqueen24love@yahoo.com
God bless you richly linda. Opsie88@yahoo.com
Barbarairianan@gmail.com
Arrived? Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Am also here ooo.oyedejiyetunde96@gmail.com
U rock linda
duruugonna@gmail.com
zainymo@yahoo.com
tadaaa
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
Ch
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ifeomabliss@gmail.com
Hey Linda, I honestly need dis money....i hope i will
Thanks in advance
aminuadenike26@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
Linda God bless you. Pls I want to win o. tessyuduehi@yahoo.com
Barbarairianan@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
I must win oo.Coolmaryk@yahoo.co.uk
vickieanietie@hotmail.com
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
How far. mandichics@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
God help me...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
ifeomaigwebuike@gmail.om
Winners. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
I hope I win
blessgula@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
obobob39@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Pls linda let me win na.
becutey24@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ayobami.abifarin@yahoo.com
morning Linda starboywizkeed@gmail.com let me win plss
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
janengu1320@yahoo.com
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Started? Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
morning Linda starboywizkeed@gmail.com hope I win
cindyabu5@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Bimablings1@gmail.com
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
I hope I win
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Hello Linda, nice to know you are always there, writing and giving. God bless you, Merry Xmas everyone.
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Dsophie1280@yahoo.com
udokamarvee@gmail.com
Am also here oo.oyedejiyetunde96@gmail.com
Hey Linda, i honestly need the money....i hope i will.
Thanks
aminuadenike26@gmail.com
Hapi new week 2 all my frnds
Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
I hope I win
cuteangelita@yahoo.com
Ok.i hope I'll win today.easi4j@aol.com.I need this money.
Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
Gmail. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Are we back, seems the page froze
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Dsophie1280@yahoo.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Thank you later Linda. Becutey24@yahoo.com
Make sense
Geekaybalogun@gmail.com
God bless u linda!
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Oduntanolaide@gmail.com
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
I hope I win
Coolmaryk@yahoo.co.uk
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Imela ekushe. kassangelo@gmail.com
Dsophie1280@yahoo.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
WOW. U are doing a great job Linda. May God replenish u so many big ways.
Kelvin O
Na waooO
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com. Thank you Lord!!!
nnenny2002@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
I really could use that money right now...Seasons Greetings Linda
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Linda u have tried OK? amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com.com
Eugene4opo@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
Linda, why dont you text us base on some information like info about you and compensate whoever pass....just a suggestion and i think it will go way better than this pattern.....well i hope i win this time....i am segun.
fasegz@gmail.com
Hello Linda! I hope i win this give away. Thank you. mylovemyking101@gmail.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
thank u..dols4real@yahoo.com
Today is my day ooooo(oparachibaby@yahoo.com)
I wish
ola_bc_2112@yahoo. com
keep up the good work, bless you.
Congrats to the lucky ones!
Tnx pookiechisom@gmail.com
Best blogger ever in naija# thumbsuptolinda#u r doing great work#winorloss I de ur bck# bimablings1@gmail.com
Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Make me i win also na madam Linda? uyitimi@gmail.com also need the cash for this xmas too lol
Chummyirene@gmail.com
Frenchie8565@yahoo.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
Genirl@yahoo.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
Why am I always late.....chisleek@gmail.com
hmmmm.... really hope i win 2day
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
Tnx pookiechisom@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
genirl@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
thanks linda......
ennizy@yahoo.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
Tank God
Dambaisrael@gmail.com
p.kennny@gmail.com
Onwukaliana@yahoo.com
Winning me...keneoscarokafor@gmail.com
Janengu1320@yahoo.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
I hope I win
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Pls I need the money ooh aunty Linda and I don't hv a gmail acct.
Oluwabunmi
Yay!!!.... Pweetyese@gmail.com
dnllanselm@yahoo.com
blessgula@yahoo.com
duruugonna@gmail.com
sadiqoloruntoyin@gmail.com
Okpase@yahoo.co.uk
Oh Linda pls let me win na, I beg u in d name of God. Plssss
Guysses@yahoo.com
linda abeg make ur money reach me kwanu. well may God continue to bless u as u r blessing others with ur riches.
hmmm could this be real LINDA give me the 25k ooooh
#Linda's give away
Jokzi02@yahoo.com. Thanks.
hmmmm...really hope i win 2day