To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2801 – 3000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»okribas404@gmail.com
princemcjay@yahoo.com
Gud tosinegal@yahoo.com
nsegun5@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Thumbs up Linda. Keep it up.
ddjokay@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
nellycee02@gmail.com
domingotumi@gmai.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Pls !I hope I win dis time.....tania4rill@yahoo.co.uk
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Gynnike@yahoo.com
Nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
sandisultan2x@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Congrats. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk
God bless you. njudithifeoma@yahoo.com
Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Linda I pray I win o! Abiola
maryabiola2000@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com
gladochidi@yahoo.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
Remember me o
Princejothan@yahoo.com
This is my time to win.
Syahaya37@gmail.com
chytoojukwu@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
come on (hnkume@gmail. com)
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Ashantey98@yahoo.com.au
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
chytoojukwu@yahoo.com
francesoffor@yahoo.com
Yeah
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
elusoncosmetics@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
There u go (dapopps@hotmail.com)
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Kosinwokeabia@yahoo.com
aniekanenito@gmail.com
anu.akinbisola@gmail.com
Rahimayakubu@gmail.com
peterginther@gmail. com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Na me oh. Teeh4thelma@yahoo.com
Ptdf ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Nkeseumo@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Bless God
Nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com
i guss in the first.............muah
4lar
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
mtriple24real@gmail.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
Prettylarryag@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Uthmantoye@gmail.com
Vikkizy07@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Thank you very much linda
I don dey comment for this lib giveaway bt my name neva enter for once. I wish I can be lucky.. Jeffhuds94@gmail.com
Cutekham2013@yahoo.com
okribas404@gmail.com
Doramickel67@gmail.com
my turn already, nwaokoyee@gmail.com
Linda God bless datigbogurl@gmail.com
Hello
nellycee02@gmail.com
Thank you and GOd bless. diyepriyejack@gmal.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Damocheyy@yahoo.com
mercy.george15@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Yeaaaa nd ma bdai is 2mrw so hpy nd excited...bensonneky@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
This is my time to win.
Syahaya37@gmail.com
nnekeejike@gmail.com
kaymillakay@gmail.com
I pray today does Nt pass me bye, got two mails. Itsrestoration@yahoo. com or itsrestore2000@gmail.com
Suleimanidris379@gmail.com
Chatwitag@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
Olajuwonmubarak@hotmail.com
screaming. ...#IamAlpha. ..alphatech1193@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
lxgfresh@yahoo.com
I must win jor. Princessbaby900@gmail.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
Nice 1 aunty Linda,God bless you for dis gud work,Morganvera58@gmail.com
Modupearamide@yahoo.com
iodoemenam@gmail.com
Tutucious@gmail.com
Oladunni_agiri@yahoo.com...
faada@yahoo.com
Linda i pray i win dis time faithoo4sure@yahoo.com pls post my comment at least let me see it even if i dnt win thanks and merry xmas i love ur wrk u encourage me a lot but u dnt knw it
gomasquare@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
okribas404@gmail.com
Kaycee2009@ymail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Tayoray_007@yahoo.com
God bless you lib(sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
Thanks. mra_amos@yahoo.com
Kweenhaddy@gmail.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
nellycee02@gmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
vicky.amakor65@gmail.com
Lol Linda u rock n as a silent side viewer dt I am..... let d hustle begin
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Twfola@gmail.com
Doramickel67@gmail.com
Tnxs ma linda,freegirl4good@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Kayusdos@gmail.com
This is my time to win.
Syahaya37@gmail.com
welldone lildodo.ask4tricia2000@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Brailydia745@gmail.com
1st adunoluwa2010@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
beautiful Monday morning all
cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
Mailtosenate@gmail.com
oladimeji.olaoye@yahoo.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
ThelmaRichy@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
aniekanenito@gmail.com
Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
i guss in the first.............muah
4lar
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
dimmyokey@gmail.com
Yeah
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Aliyuibrahim5@gmail.com
Peterclever2010@gmail.com nice
okribas404@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
God bless u Linda
Hope I win
Sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Aunty Linda, all this money you are sharing, there is God ooo. May God bless your hustle and enrich your coast. Amen
adesewa_akande@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Vikkizy07@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
lxgfresh@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
I pray I win. Charlesnwachebelu@yahoo.com