To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 28601 – 28800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»samuelsteamy@gmail.com
thanks linda...so sweet dats also ma name
nifemioluwadare@ymail.com
Make i try my luck for d first time..godslove1306@yahoo.com
nice nice... tee_20991@yahoo.com
no comments yet?
please dear linda let it be me
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
abimbolajb@yahoo.com
bonnygee2@yahoo.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
okay
Benokoroo@gmail.com
LIB readers una morning ooo
Is it approved?
pjoluks@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Let's go der olory0621@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
imoeniogbamikhumi@gmail.com
Good..abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Haaa this one is mine Linda
topesmapsacct@gmail.com
ojurereo@yahoo.com
Damillon93@yahoo.com
Hello! Linda, I don't know what you have given people like us that we have to visit your blog daily,like a daily cup of tea.
I need to win o. Lindshely50@yahoo.com
Up till now post your comment
Obisunny1@gmail.com
Ah!!!!!!linda pls pick me..ope.fads@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Nice..wajuyemi@gmail.com
Daddia1947@gmail.com. God bless.
plz if the day 4 winners are not interested i need it oo plz kindly notify me.
sommie
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Opezy63@ovi.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda joor choose me really need ds money............NJ.......... nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
Lindodo I don comment ooo, God bless afeez_oyinloye@hotmail.my
Ibhagbescholar@gmail.com
ernestchukwu42@gmail.com
nancyikedife@yahoo.com
Good. Omolabake460@gmail.com
Lindodo o o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
okay seen
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
am droping a comment o aunty linda
Linda joor choose me really need ds money............NJ.......... nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko. koollegit@yahoo.com
Nice..wajuyemi@gmail.com
me me me please. nnenny2002@yahoo.com
please dear linda let it be
mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com
Hopeful. abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Sabrina2nice2005@yahoo.com hehe
Its a good thing u doing lin lin. Keep it up.
ESTEECACH@GMAIL.COM
PICK ME PICK ME. LOL
nancyikedife@yahoo.com
Bimbo.dimeji@yahoo.com
It is well. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko. koollegit@yahoo.com
godslove1306@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
adebims@gmail.com
Let my luck shine 2dae dear Lord **smiles**
interesting give away
i,m i a winner yet? skinnydamze@yahoo.co.uk
debbiezng@yahoo.com
foreigngal200912@yahoo.com
Its so hard to believe that my comment will be posted, talk less of being chosen. Anyway, there's no harm in trying.
surest84@yahoo.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Good. Omolabake460@gmail.com
Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*
godslove1306@yahoo.com
Are we done? Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
adebims@gmail.com
togabz@gmail.com *wink*
ernestchukwu42@gmail.com
Kool.Tolluliz48@gmail.com
Choi...... E go reach me today ?? knittedkeno@yahoo.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
debbiezng@yahoo.com
Jxt my mail @nnamdiuzor664@gmail.com
trying again!
surest84@yahoo.com
Feyi_yewande@yahoo.com
ernestchukwu42@gmail.com
mailingme52@yahoo.com.Thanks Linda
Shazas92@gmail.com
askchisom@gmail.com. I will win
mustapha1297@gmail.com
kaymax47@yahoo.com
You are great
honestnaijaman@gmail.com
Commenters... Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
talk2maloo@yahoo.com
Lilianbuma@gmail.com........pls Linda publish my comment
Thanks Linda.
nancyanselm05@gmail.com
okay seen -adefolahanmi@hotmail.com
i.me.nd.stoshi@gmail.com
boyodebby@gmail.Com
10th to comment
hiiiiii
aluko.xtremecr8tivity@gmail.com
Brumeabiri@gmail.com
I hope I win *Winks*
adebims@gmail.com
Jesusu eeiwoh 9mmdee@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Wahandeyfeyisitan@gmail.com....lindiway av not seen any of my comments, not nice o
Nwachukwu.kanayo@yahoo.com
I hope I win
louisaegbe23@yahoo.com
sorlebipnelo@gmail.com
yess ohhhhhhh
Bursted! Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
debbiezng@yahoo.com
I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
nawa for the 5th that wants to win 2ce
I am the first.... 08180902449
Olugbengaogunbodede@gmail.com
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
I hope I win @lindaikeji
berlynnder@yahoo.com
9mmdee@gmail.com god bless linda ikeji!!!
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Break d internet. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Linda, nice work.
Make I try my luck.
sanusianselm@gmail.com
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
Diamonrmayor4sure@gmail.com
9mmdee@gmail.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Please post my comment please
I hope I win
9mmdee@gmail.com
How about am the lucky winner today...lol I dun try tire.... Evablazinrenee@yahoo.com
waohhhhhhhh.... 10 days tochristnmass
beauticious_009@yahoo.com
9mmdee@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Good one flawlessudo@gmail.com
ernestchukwu42@gmail.com
Pamicekim29@gmail. Com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Nice. joogunleye@gmail.com
abimbolajb@yahoo.com
9mmdee@gmail.com
mzxristy@gmail.com
Okoyeadaobimadeline@yahoo.com
Wow..wajuyemi@gmail.com
Clonynclyde@ymail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
abimbolajb@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
cyndiva98@gmail.com.
Me me me vikpefan@gmail.com
I hope I win @linda thanks dear..
Iniginia@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
God bless u 4 d good works ooo!
9mmdee@gmail.com odd numbers luck, you are needed now o
Thanks Linda for showing you cares for your readers more grace to your job and Jahbless you.
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
God bless your kind heart Linda. Menac111@yahoo.com
clonynclyde@ymail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
mailbabsaiks@yahoo.com
Lily weldone Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
Nice.....abimbolajb@yahoo.com
chatwiturslla@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
Nnamdidandison@yahoo.com
Thanks. essien014@yahoo.com
Tinaokojabhole@gmail.com
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
ckirk247@gmail.com...help its my birthday dec 21
Linda give me money. NemsyJ@gmail.com
Great idea.
joshuaoreogunleye@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Tolluliz48@gmail.com