To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 28201 – 28400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»nkemame@yahoo.com
Nice one fizz4rill@yahoo.com
Even if I comment my comment no dey Eva jam d numbers so I don't bother again. Anyways wil just try again.janegeorge428@yahoo.com.
Caprisledge@yahoo.com linda
Centrimoney8757@gmail.com
prettynony22@gmail.com
Nice one fizz4rill@yahoo.com
Great.....too much money this Christmas season
Lindy Lindy Lindy lol. ossysongman@yahoo.com
admissionm@yahoo.com
u rock...omronye@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
God dis ma last Hope plz help me
oduikana@yahoo.com
Linda i really appreciate your blog it nice one and very interesting...God bless
lol..danattah_o@yahoo.com
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
keep entertaining us linda.. cunleyonit1@gmail.Com
Jide.lagos@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
u rock...omronye@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Aww,how very sweet of you linda. God bless you.
linda plsssss let me win oo
richardayobami7@gmail.com
sokik19@gmail.com let the comments start rolling in
Please let the money reach here o
Thanks Linda.....
God bless you lindy.....yakububenedicta@yahoo.com
I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com
I hope I get lucky linda.
Brendymaxie@yahoo.com
Cheers.
vieono@yahoo.com
Ogkaye@gmail.com
i want to win.......
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
Linda rocks!!!
prince01kennedy@yahoo.com
awereike@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
thanks for this rare opportunity and I hope to win this time.
olowoyo.grace@yahoo com
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
samanthabriggs46@gmail. com
Linda plsssss I ned dis money badly
Nkechi.nwokolo@yahoo.com
Thanks and I must say you are doing a good job.
For all graphic, animation, print jobs please contact: saka.mide@yahoo.com
saka.mide@gmail.com
Linda moni gud o (jullietgrace@yahoo.com)
Mk I win oo
E4mm80@gmail.com
Ugonney@yahoo.com
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko.
seun_bg@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Mk I win ooo
E4mma80@gmail.com
Jenniferjackson994@yahoo.com
nkay4me@gmail.com
Scera6449@gmail.com
Thumbs up: usejosh@yahoo.com
chioham@ymail.com
Scera6449@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
Diamonrmayor4sure@gmail.com
A charitable heart, go girl!
noraokorie@yahoo.com
Pls o aunty linda,remember me o
We're back again.. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
I want to commend Linda for giving back to the ppl. if everybody can be like you, nigeria will be a better place. have a lovely weekend lindodo. mohyour@yahoo.com
Ipreiz@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda moni gud o (jullietgrace@yahoo.com)
Linda!!!!! Give me dis money na, or evn dash me sef. Chalikesin@gmail.com
kameoza@yahoo.com
Linda when are u going to post HW TO WIN A BB like u said the last time
ffc.chat@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
I hope I win thoyursi@gmail.com
jewelozala@yahoo.com
Stellamarisillah@yahoo.com
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko. austin.otiede@gmail.com
Wandachama@yahoo.com
Mk I win oo
E4mma80@gmail.com
Doziehaul@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Abeg make my number fall under one of the winners ooo.Amen
ddkwala@yahoo.com
Great work Linda..my email is lilmide@yahoo.com
micorazon2k6@gmail.com
Anointingobi@yahoo.com
Seun_bg@yahoo.co.uk
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Stellamarisillah@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Nice one linda
francessnk@gmail.com
Yayyyyyy... evezworld@yahoo.com
Wandachama@yahoo.com
Buy again o.. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Benokoroo@gmail.com love lib
Yes ooooooo!
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Lindaaaa! When is the blackberry passport freebies commencing?
#seriouslywaiting#
Thank u so much. Joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Micky.maris@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
God bless U... Okiki4luv02@yahoo.com
daviesalawode@gmail.com
Anointingobi@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
onyekaihala@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Oluwa bless me
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko. koollegit@yahoo.com
No more conflicting edicts plsss. Ogyblessed@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Prettybaby509@yahoo.com
Hello linda.preatybirdb@yahoo.com
congrats navygurl818@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Diamonrmayor4sure@gmail.com
Oluwa bless me
delphinejoy45@gmail.com.. Linda me need this money pass CBN.
Linda!!!!! Give me dis money na, or evn dash me sef. Chalikesin@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
i wanna be a winner today o biko
Oluwa bless me
Nice one linda
francessnk@gmail.com
chiazojones@yahoo.com
Billboard ad. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
How about am the lucky winner today...lol I den try tire.... Evablazinrenee@yahoo.com
delphinejoy45@gmail.com.. Linda me need this money pass CBN.
Seun_bg@yahoo.co.uk
vieono@yahoo.com
Doziehaul@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Helloo did I win
tolanieniola@yahoo.com
I hope i win
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
vieono@yahoo.com
joanachizo@yahoo.com
samuelsreamy@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Anointinobi@yahoo.com
I hope I'm number 1 oo... Church_ceo@rocketmail.com
Hav not seen mine o linda...good job thank for d benevolence
Hello....ebbie.enney@yahoo.com
Pest control. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
okemariam@rocketmail.com
samuelsreamy@gmail.com
i love Linda Ikeji.
mikeetop@yahoo.com
God bless you for the good work u re doing.I hope I am one of the winners. It will go a long way to assist me
first to comment ....
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
thanks in advance
Nony
ffc.chat@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
tolanieniola@yahoo.com
I hope i win
How about am the lucky winner today...lol I den try tire.... Evablazinrenee@yahoo.com
vieono@yahoo.com
Seun_bg@yahoo.co.uk
i dont knw why u never post my comments...
nancymorgan40@gmail.com
Is there any oda like LIB?
Noooooooooooooooooo!
LIB forever!!!
Benokoroo@gmail.com
nakamembe@yahoo.com
I hope I'm lucky enough 9mmdee@gmail.com
vieono@yahoo.com
onyikasual@yahoo.com,..#GodblessLinda#