To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 26801 – 27000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»teey4real@gmail.com
Apart frm NEP, network na bigtime winchy winchy :(
A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε
Mercycruise@yahoo.com
God bless u darl
@RealPrizeOkoli
My baby's birthday is today o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
agbemvictor@gmail.com
Sandragift90@yahoo.com
Kelly2luv2001@yahoo.co.uk.
Pls Linda post my comment. Didn't see my comments in the previous post. Btw ur doing a good job, God bless.
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
cool
Oyaaaaaaa Mikeayodele9@gmail.com
hello.......samlolo1952@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Real4amy@yahoo.com
wolexpopson@gmail.com
awurum20@gmail. com
Favouredmoi6@gmail.com.
labells2002@yahoo.com
cool
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Financial "Gbemu" for the lucky
Olufunkematilda@gmail.com
I KNOW I MUST WIN. GOD OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA I BELIEVE IN YOU.
Finefacesandy@gmail.com
Stellasmiies@live.com
cool
Today is my day o. Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
okpebholoese@yahoo.com
LIB Giveaway!!!LIB Giveaway!!!LIB Giveaway!!!LIB Giveaway!!!
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Pls holla me o
labells2002@yahoo.com
Real4amy@yahoo.com
nkcath1@gmail.com
cool
chiefanyanwu@yahoo.com.au
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
agbemvictor@gmail.com
timex84@yahoo.com
I dey gidigban. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Kelly2luv2001@yahoo.co.uk
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Linda I hope I win sumthing,its not bin easy@all,ebisplanet@yahoo.com
cyndiva98@gmail.com.. God bless u Linda.
Real4amy@yahoo.com
Tessydeicy@gmail.com
nkcath1@gmail.com
cool
ffc.chat@gmail.com
ennizy@yahoo.com
tifejesumiabiodun@yahoo.com
Merry Xmas and well done.
chiefanyanwu@yahoo.com.au
Cool. agabusta@gmx.com
I have been waiting patiently to see my name. God bless you for the lives you have touched so far...ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
charles_bankz@yahoo.com
wat a wonderful way to celebrate xmas with your lovely fans... kip it up! adedoyinsola_adelegan@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
nkcath1@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
I receive it. Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
Real4amy@yahoo.com
Linda pls oh, giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
is my turn, and i receive it someone say amen.. trip4tk@gmail.com
Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
nkcath1@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
kelvin_uba25@yahoo.com...
Ma i really nid to win dis money....i nid the money to complete my final year school fees.so i can graduate wit mycourse mates
Customer Service Courses
cool
wolexpopson@gmail.com
i hope this works ooo
fahdeykeh@gmail.com
Hmmmmm AMY
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
awurum20@gmail. com
Real4amy@yahoo.com
nkcath1@gmail.com
Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
Welldone!
ciheonye@yahoo.com
agbemvictor@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
Customer Service Courses
Lumiismith@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Today is great I know. agbeyeiogaga@gmail.com
thanks Linda. frannklynn@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
yventuallymine@gmail.com
Please i need this cash to buy things for my sibblings oooo..... At least anything it could afford to put smiles on their faces.
thanks as always. you are blessed
adegokeseun2032@gmail.com
Sandragift90@yahoo.com
i win bouqieb@gmail.com
God bless your kind gesture
akinyemiakinkunmi83@gmail.com
Hope I win. annette_ty@yahoo.co.uk
nkcath1@gmail.com
Customer Service Courses
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda oo Linda ........vellin87@yahoo.com
Unbeatable4lyf2013@yahoo.com
I want to be part of this ooooo
agbemvictor@gmail.com
Ok.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
i just hope i am lucky enough to win this
nkcath1@gmail.com
chaii,linda this is not fair oh!splendid12492yahoo.com
1st time 2 comment, die hard fan
labells2002@yahoo.com
Customer Service Courses
chinelojennifer2@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
nkcath1@gmail.com
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
Sandragift90@yahoo.com
ennizy@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
agbemvictor@gmail.com
obehi4u20@yahoo.com
Dear Linda, i would like to suggest you create a medium on your blog where genuine people that need help can post on. this help doesnt have to be met b you alone. contributors on your blog like me, and others, who can help these people can give away, cash tokens,services, good, etc to such people that need help. this will help improve your blog. wat do u tink dear? - davu7mi@hotmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Good job LIB. God bless you loads.
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
Customer Service Courses
cool
God bless u linda.. Princeebeofor@yahoo.com..
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Hope i win.......seunde13@gmail.com
1st to comment right...#08091257203
cool
Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
muokwehappiness@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
ciheonye@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Chiefanyanwu@yahoo.com.au
cool
swansychick@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Give away...samlolo1952@yahoo.com
teey4real@gmail.com
thank you gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
whao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope i'm lucky today...lol
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Goziesalami@yahoo.com
Thanks.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Linda please pick me trullyfavoured@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
cool
is my turn, and i receive it someone say amen.. trip4tk@gmail.com
agbemvictor@gmail.com
Chiefanyanwu@yahoo.com.au
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
May God continue to bless you. Olubolaesther@gmail.com
tboitony987@gmail.com
i just hope i am lucky enough to win this...
chinelojennifer2@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
linda !!!!!!, Na you be the baller ooooo
linda pls na
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
okpebholoese@yahoo.com