To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 26201 – 26400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Okay o. well done
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Haven't won oooo austinofana@gmail.com
Stephanieadekaa@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
neche4filalways@yahoo.com
funkyroja@yahoo.co.uk
Splendid
mclawky@gmail.com
Delefat2277@yahoo.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
Tehila224@yahoo.com
Bimablings1@gmail.com
I really need this. est4one35@gmail.com
yeaaaa
tolulopepeculiar@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
chukkydj@gmail.com, plz linda let me win
potass4@yahoo.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
Men sister linda me I have been your fan from day one, even before bonaria naggs, and onyx, they learners,lib loyalist#harrisonojam@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
Wow surprise.
Achomaduogechi@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Thank u lili nwankwoifeyinwa5@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
emmanuellaigbuan@gmail.com
God pls may 2dae nt pass me by Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Huraira.majeed@yahoo.com
rodbel007@yahoo.com
Blessb4friends@yahoo.com
bellokafayatadepeju@gmail.com
bbn_mariam@yahoo.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
Okay o. well done
labells2002@yahoo.com
Halooo
Jonzing time. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
MegaekuoakpOdiete@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Lindodo..i want to win...Naomiogbonna.no@gmail.com....
thanks Linda. frannklynn@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Thank u linda nwankwoifeyinwa5@gmail.com
Goodmorning...princewill_cynthia@yahoo.com
Ayokununmiorimolade@gmail.com
lomotunde@gmail.com
Nnesky2000@yahoo.com
I must win in Jesus name Amen.
I want this cash for Xmas Biko adunniagbede@yahoo.com
merry christmas to all. paul.ocheke@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Marthapretty2015@yahoo.com
I hope to win today oooo.
funmykemmy2009@gmail.com
Ikimatorkwase@gmail.com
Gud morning people
harmony0493@yahoo.com
Adebimpe_benepa@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Eeya.. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
God bless you Linda for giving back
Chai.biting nails#
Obisunny1@gmail.com
This one it's still showing post your comment
aiiii
poochmoi@gmail.com
lomitundegmail.com
Nice,go Linda !!
this give away is awesome. Linda carry go joor. rkings.boi2@gmail.com
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
i could really do with 25k this Xmas! linda hwfr?!
Ihegwuagu@gmail.com. make e reach me now.
Marthapretty2015@yahoo.com
Yay!! LIB rocks,let the winning continue,specials for the season, Thanks Linda.
Notify me. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Delefat2277@yahoo.com
Na so una go talk, after I no go see my comment, wether linda dey use am drink garri, or wrap s k, harrisonojam@yahoo.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
I must win.
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
bunmirita@yahoo.ca
Ok.. Lorisparkle_05@yahoo.com
sunexameh@gmail.com
poochmoi@gmail.com
chyookeke49@gmail.com
bunmirita@yahoo.ca
I must win.
This is awesome
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Abijosh996@gmail.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
Naomiamara@yahoo.com....will win...LIB is d Bomb
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
funkyroja@yahoo.co.uk
Dankeel72@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
opefaith08@gmail.com
olubunmiobasa@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Make I try my luck.
I hp 2 win dis tym
Dankeel72@gmail.com
Huraira.majeed@yahoo.com
poochmoi@gmail.com
Imagine how I will feel when I win (oparachibaby@yhoo.com)
Nnesky2000@yahoo.com linda nyenum dis money na
Linda!!! God bless you
God bless you Linda. Will I ever win your giveaway? I don comment tire oooo
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Titiololade@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Loveenif@yahoo.com
prettykesh@yahoo.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
I like your method of selection it is the best
kdsubair@gmail..com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
Dankeel72@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
You are the best Linda, keep up the good work. God bless you richly, you can never tell the difference this token is making in people's lives. I'm an ardent LIB reader,i don't usually comment, to the extent my colleagues tease me with it. successfulpeace@yahoo.com.
sarafaraji2000@yahoo.com
Hello..... Am going to win Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
never got the chance to play b4,i pray i win tho
DANKLENT@YAHOO.COM
HEY LINDA MY EMAIL IS @ princealasela_01@yahoo.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
Teeteebaby83@gmail.com
Dankeel72@gmail.com
I am a winner!!! Finally! Stely.stelyrons@gmail.com
Yes! Tnx linda. U da best!
Kristeenah1@gmail.com
dualenergy98@gmail.com
adebims@gmail.com
Dankeel72@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
Flowrider47@Gmail.com
gmetto@ymail.com .... aunty linda bikonu.. yelum aka.. biko
calmoceans2003@yahoo.com
Winning on my mind....naomiogbonna.no@gmail.com
Greelight letz go menh# let's get this money#go getta# a better life#moneyova errthang ryt now# God Ova Errthang too.#250k#bimablings1@gmail.com
Dankeel72@gmail.com
Delefat2277@yahoo.com. Linda na mi o
chyokeke49@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Doluwamud@gmail.com...#DODAM
Jazprill4u2nv@yahoYahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Dankeel72@gmail.com
Would be glad.
Finefacesandy@gmail.com
This is really nice!!!
hey!
Ololadecoker@ymail.com
I am here ooo aunty linda, I hope I can win
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
U try.....amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Dankeel72@gmail.com
osinowodolapo@gmail.com
est4one35@gmil.com
Will I ever win your giveaway? I don comment tire oooo. God will kip strengthening you. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
i'd really like to be among the winners.....great job....kdsubai@gmail.com